Business News Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Click for Market Deals →

Mona Quartey, Asaga resign from GCB Board

Former Deputy Finance Minister Mrs Mona Quartey and former CEO of the National Petroleum Authority (NPA), Mr Moses Asaga, have resigned from the Board of Directors of GCB Bank.

Also resigning from the board are former chair Daniel Owiredu and Ms Faustina Nelson.

Meanwhile, Mr Jude Arthur, an accomplished banker, has been appointed Board Chairman of the Bank.

This was after some changes were made to the composition of the Board.

Also, Mrs Lydia Essah and Mr Raymond Sowah have been appointed as directors of the Bank.

Source: Class FM

Send your news stories to and via WhatsApp on +233 55 2699 625.

Join our Newsletter

Related Articles: