NPP under Akufo-Addo is dead and buried - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (212)

• kbfd 8 years ago

You stupid fool and a thief.Aboafunu kwasea gyimigyimi

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The worst thing that ever happened to NPP is Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, Son of a traitor who betrayed his countrymen for money to buy houses and educate his family abroad.

London is home; that’s where he cools down w ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA ON NDC: ----
    “You inherited an economy with the highest resources in the history of Ghana.  Tax resources, four times higher than the NPP; Cocoa, three times higher; Gold, three times higher; you have borrowed ...

• Big Ben 8 years ago

THIS ANALYSIS IS STUPID. THINGS HAPPEN IN ITS OWN TIME. WHO WILL TALK OF BILLION OF THIS NATURE IN THE LAST 20 YEARS, IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. TIME AND SEASON CHANGES WITH A GROWING POPULATION.

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

This Akpeteshi-looking face twerp wouldn't stop his crap analysis. He speaks with Atta Mills ghost. What a mental case?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Do you know how Anyidoho is shouting like a bull? He knew NDC has wasted their money on Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong and cannot retrieve that money back. NDC will go to opposition no doubt about that. NPP YEN NKO NKOAA.

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Afoko says he is still in the mix!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Character assassination of Nana is not going to save the corrupt NDC party. Ghanaians want them out because they have not only failed to improve the economy, they have also destroyed it.

Nana will surely be the next Bukha ...

• atta 8 years ago

You are an idiot. You think Buhari is a cocaine sniffing loser? Nana Addo is nothing like Buhari and has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Nonsense! you think we want to continue to suffer under Mahama and his criminal gangs? You wish corruption, bribery and stealing should stay, covered by fools like you; since you are ready to defend every criminal, even Wayom ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You guys always argues blindly apart from the oil which you signed a stupid contract,what at all can you point to ghanaians you did in your 8 years,I can tell you your god nana Addo will never be a president in Ghana.

NO ARGUMENT WITH YOU. JUST TO LET YOU NDC FOOLS KNOW THAT, THIS IS NOT THE GHANA NPP HANDED TO YOU.

NPP brought toilet to you and your family to eat. wo se kwasea.

• Foffoe 8 years ago

See Okudjetu for intelligence, Koku. And stop disgracing NDC with shallow arguments. Kwaku Baako has being a pocket lawyer since PNDC

• TT 8 years ago

When at all is this man going to talk sense? Instead of him talking about how Ghanaians are going to to be helped by their government to alleviate the sufferings of the masses, he is rather talking about somebody's party. Wha ...

• Esi 8 years ago

According to Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, President Mahama and the NDC government can best be described as a “toxic mixture of incompetent and corruption which has exploded into ‘Wahala’ and Suffering”.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Idiot, no wonder the country is fucked up. You are senile Mahama's subject. Stupid brainless people.

• Npp is dead foreever 8 years ago

You guys have lost touch

• Mr. Osei 8 years ago

hmmmmm!!!! Npp for y

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Wo maame twe Kankan. KWASIA BA.

• Moro O.C 8 years ago

Can u be a bit decent and behave like a human being?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

YEAH, YOU ARE JUST A FOOL LIKE AKUFO WEE SMOKER. KOFI I BELIEVE YOU HAVE NEVER TASTE BITER, SALT YET IN LIFE THEREFORE YOU ARE ABOUT TO HAVE ONE A FOOL LIKE YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER IN LIFE JUST AS YOUR AKUFO EVIL DWARF.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

ur mom will pafoka this year not nana. you brain dead house nigger.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

A sound and sober leader begets unity and internal peace (e.g. Prof Mills, Kufuor, Mahama, Ghandi).

However, a violent leader with explosive temper begets rancour, bitterness, divisiveness and turmoil leading to fighting ...

DR. BAWUMIA ON NDC: ----
    “You inherited an economy with the highest resources in the history of Ghana.  Tax resources, four times higher than the NPP; Cocoa, three times higher; Gold, three times higher; you have borrowed ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WE HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM BUT THEY JUST WON'T LISTEN! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS IS JUST RELYING ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! WELL LET'S WAIT FOR T ...

• Dede 8 years ago

Yes Akufo Addo is the problem because he will never allow you these guys to steal Ghana monies. Lott and share, borrow and share. Obviously he is the problem. Aboa ara kwa

Wo kasea te se wose, wo maame bo. Okay?

yes another brain dead house nigger posting as President's brother.people are left on the streets and you animal stealing ghana's money.Nana will get you can't hide

• Bright Venkunwini 8 years ago

in an attempt to wash off his didgrace and lack of scrupulous, this big tummy opportunist is over reaching himself in the use of foul language as his dirty self. I assure you thaT the NDC leadership does not value him a penny ...

Its clear nana bin ladin has lost touch

Only fools believe that NPP is finished.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I believe you people are scared of Nana and therefore are doing everything to run him down.
    If it is the will of God, Nana will become the President come 2016 and it will be then that the the harm you people have done to mot ...

• King Geny-Ray 8 years ago

It seems to me that this guy has nothing to offer the nation than to talk about NPP. Insecurity complex is worrying those Deputies.we vote you there to perform and transform not to criticize opposition parties.

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Koku, dzi wo fie asem--Mind your own problems!!

• FIX THE HARDSHIP!! 8 years ago

WE KNOW YOUR AGENDA, TO SET CONFUSION IN NPP EITHER THROUGH TRIBAL OR ALAN/ADDO.. NOW YOU SEE THEM TOGETHER ND AFOKO IS LIMITED YOU ARE SCARED... HAHAHAHA

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

KOKU ANNYIDODO is an EWE looking for shade to hide .he is still a second class citizen, there is nothing he can do to divide good people of ghana.you can be a ghanaian but you can never be a akan.

• jo t 8 years ago

What makes you think a non akan wants to be an akan? You egotistic fool. Wiseman ? you sound more like the most foolish man. A tribal bigot as such. No wonder you are npp. U will stay in opposition forever.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

You keep on boasting NDC is not dead but NPP is dead, for it is not the one who commends himself who is approved but the one whom the Lord commends.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

He just wants to be heard and seen as being relevant. If internal problems marks the end of one's political carrier, he Koku would have been dead by now. Who and what was Mahama to him when Mills was in power? He ostracized M ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"By heart utterances spewing from wherever"

• Salifu 8 years ago

The NDC should keep messing up the economy whilst causing confusion in the NPP. Nana will still win with a maimed NPP!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nobody listens to Nana Addo anymore and ofcourse they have every right to air their views.NPP has no effective campaign strategy and the extreme right wing rhetorics against foreigners is just unfortunate for such a formidabl ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC even did not open up for anyone to contest Mahama internally....If Mahama could not face internal competition how would be able to face the other political parties?

• BAWA NAVRONGO 8 years ago

Ghana is dead and burned under John Mahama but with hope from Nana Addo Ghana will resurrect and bounce back for NDC to be ashamed of themselves

Why do you worry for NPP if you think your opponent is messing up? Just give glory to God. Nipa mmoa!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The party must go back to congress to elect a new flagbearer and officers.Thank you.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Is this buffoon saying Kennedy Agyepong would be able to single handedly kill all Ewes and Gas? What kind of movie that's he watch John Wayne? Where he single handedly kills all the Mexicans. "Akoa yi agyimi" Anyidoho your ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

The following decent people in NPP should rise and take over the party from Nana Akufo Addo and dimwits. President Kufuor, Dr Wereko Brobbey, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Dr . Nyaho Tamakloe ' Prof. Frimpong, Kwadwo Mpianim. Or they sh ...

• ndc ametefe cocaine vvip 8 years ago

Thanks gyimi buulu Bernard, you mentioned the traitors in npp.

• NDC WE KNW YOUR STRATEGY 8 years ago

WE ARE MUCH AWARE OF NDC STRATEGY TO SET CONFUSION IN NPP 2RU TRIBALISM OR ALAN/ADDO FACTOR, NOW ALAN IS WITH ADDO ND AFOKO IS LIMITED... I GUESS YOU RE SWEATING IN YOUR PANTS... NDCDO YOUR WORSE

• Last warrior 8 years ago

People like Koku are the ones doing the biding for this NEW NDC sending GHANA TO ITS GRAVE.RAWLINGS said sharp teeth I say WICKED MEN who know the truth about the way GHANA IS BEING RUN BY THIS CORRUPT LEADERS.The only THING ...

• Abrewa nana 8 years ago

Yeah but we will not vote for a party who's elders make such stupid comments such as 'kill ewes and Ga people'. Such insane people cannot lead our dear nation anywhere. That's why akufo addo's NPP will lose again in 2016.

• NDC WE KNW YOUR STRATEGY 8 years ago

THIS IS ALLLL NDC KNOWS AND DO IT BEST.. GHANAIANS HAVE COME OF AGE, WE RE MUCH SMARTER THAN YOU GUYS THINK.. TAKE THE TOGOLESE OUT AND LET GHANAIANS VOTE THEN WE LL SEE THE TRUE REFLECTION.. NDC HAVE FAILED GHANA DRASTICALLY ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

He too has balls to talk. After witnessing the murder of Mills but said nothing, he's now been awarded this foolish useless position so he can talk rubbish. This arrogant son of a gun is full of crap.

• anna 8 years ago

idiot and cat theive look at ur face afooo krokro

• Mike 8 years ago

koku, what about united ndc, which they cannot manage the country?

• Last warrior 8 years ago

KOKU YOU HELPING TO BURRY GHANA BE TRUTH
    People like Koku are the ones doing the biding for this NEW NDC sending GHANA TO ITS GRAVE.RAWLINGS said sharp teeth I say WICKED MEN who know the truth about the way GHANA IS BEING R ...

• Joseph Boateng 8 years ago

I do not know whether he condoned and connived with the murder of Mr Mills, but this dishonest and unscrupulous person should desist from making statements that has no credible basis. One such opportunist, greedy and heartles ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

He is the only one Mills appears often in dreams,wae.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

YOU KNOW, WE HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM BUT THEY JUST WON'T LISTEN! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS IS JUST RELYING ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! WELL LET'S ...

• agya 8 years ago

Stupid fool,you can say anything you and criminals n d c members like. Akufo addo will be president.you're even happy with your foolish,useless , criminal,looter mahama who killed atta mills.

• obour germany 8 years ago

U kwaku u re vary idiotic paaa kwasia

• k agyapong 8 years ago

Foolish man like this he is talking about npp

• Charles ,T , Spintex 8 years ago

NDC, why worry? You have already won. We love our NANA. No size

• kofi adams no2 8 years ago

NDC only STUPID PEOPLE IN THE PARTY

• Pat 8 years ago

Even your dead goat president is not buried. You are still worshiping his dirty and corrupted leadership. In the whole world only NDC party is led by self declared dead goat m3333. Anyidoho is childish that's why he was sacke ...

• Kofi Virginia 8 years ago

Why is NDC so concern about the health of NPP under Akufo Addo rule as if there are no issues in their own house to address? Think about how Mahama can deliver his promises with about a year into new elections. Who are winnin ...

• No fears 8 years ago

What do u Ghanaians expect from a party full of mad men like Koku Anyidoho and Asiedu Nketsiah, only stupid statements like this can emanate from them.

• kofi ameto 8 years ago

look @ Akpeteshie will kill u

• Ismail Wa 8 years ago

Koku your brain is like a chimpanzee. After Mahama mudered prof. Mills cheated to became president, mismanaged e economy u want him to steal again then comple his mission of destroying Ghana. The will rise and build under Aku ...

• agya 8 years ago

Atta mills has died like a fowl which has no owner and idiot like you & john mahama dont care.all that you care for is wining an elections,we live to see.

• Jordan 8 years ago

Kwaku de wifie asem. You making any means to discredit NDC. It would work in the name of Jesus. Your Aberekye funu is even exist who is stealing all our monies. Who's making every citizen crying except the thieves among you w ...

• Yusif 8 years ago

INTERESTING! Koku Anyidoho offering advice to NPP.

The truth is that Koku and his subversive partners are worried because the cat is out of the bag - Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong, working under Kwadwo Mpiani to destabilize ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Why don't you worry about your incompetent leader who has borrowed more than all the governments of post-independent Ghana put together? You guys really believe that everyone who lives outside your "World Bank" is stupid! We ...

• francis tarragona 8 years ago

Anyidho keep u darty mouth NDC sack the founder j j Rawlins and they won election 2012 stop u propaganda aboa bi ba

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

John the dead goat

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Wow is only a fool who will talk like the way this fucker is talking. You time is coming Fat boy. Nana is 1000 times better than your whole family and you fucking party put together. FAT FOOL

• ndc ametefe cocaine vvip 8 years ago

NDC has stolen all Ghana money. The country is totally collapsed and all that they will do is to play tribal politics. There will be civil war if ndc try to manipulate 2016 elections. Ayidoho knows how Mills was killed. Ghana ...

• Liars! 8 years ago

We will shock you in 2016! You and your cohorts must be ready to tell Ghanaians whether you won money from the Lotteries to build your mansions and, if so, where those lotteries exist. Dirty CRIMINALS!!

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Better dead than being known as a thief in the land of the poor. No shame to your game. Propaganda has it's limit.

• Tokyo 8 years ago

And. Ghana. Under N.D C. Is dead and awaiting burial !!

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO AND NPP HAUNTS KOKU TANYIGBE AND HIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY IN THEIR HORROR DREAMS. KOKO TANYIGBE, YOUR CORRUPT DEALS AND THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PRACTICES IS WHAT IS HAUNTING YOU, MAKING YOU HAL ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Scared of your own shadow. All looted money will be retrieve under Nana like Buhari . Onya gyemi !

• Onuabea 8 years ago

Pls this is not the type of things some of us want to read or hear. Ghana must move forward with job creations, less poorverty among Ghanaians, good education system, good health system etc. not NPP dead or NDC dead. U think ...

Think of your party . And the economy foolish obese people are watching you

• mr amin 8 years ago

This is the time Nana will win, 2016 for nana addo, mark ny word.

• Gyantua 8 years ago

You think only NPP has seen your no nothing government bringing us back?

You will dissolve your party believe me after the election in 2016. Never bring your "make no sense promises" Promises after votes you abandon them, ...

• Koku Davor 8 years ago

But why worry Koku if truly NPP is dead and buried under Nana ? Surely that shd make your work easier not so ? These NDC chaps shd take Ghanaians more seriously. We are all not gullible Koku and don't think because you have ...

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

Look at his goon face and the lone of his language. How did Ghana fall so low into the gutter to have such gutter rats in power?

• laspamas 8 years ago

You may tickle yourself and laugh. Abi u no be Oludumari

• adanko 8 years ago

We know our redeemer liveth. A slit npp is far far better than a corrupt and economically bankrupt ndc

• Goodman 8 years ago

Please Koku Anyidoho, stop the tribal talk, you like that too much. Cant you say anything progressive? Some of us are getting too tired of some of this talks. It will be better to think and come out with solution to some of t ...

• Babatunde Banku 8 years ago

Not worth talking about if really dead as u say.

• issifu ibrahim 8 years ago

koku anyindohu is just absurd and needs orientation from his lunatic parents.he got his nod because the party NDC has run out of men with right humour and integrity.I do not blame but arts mills who was just a pivot.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Oh Lord why ?

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mind your F**king business!
    Talk about your party instead.

• Frank 8 years ago

Please think about the economy and how you have sunk Ghana. We are interested in whether NPP death, but we interested in your party call NDC fixing the economy and giving Ghanaians a better life. We are sick and tired of your ...

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

This man talks like a kid who has pushed too much food into his mouth. Say whatever U like because you also ride in V8

• Jacob 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's brain is smaller than his size.He thinks and talks as a kindergarten boy.

• AVOKA-Ho 8 years ago

Tribal politics again

• George (Canada) 8 years ago

Day dreaming. You think Ghanaian are fools. NPP is more alive than you and N D C. It will be like a film to you. Continue to loot the Country. You will pay for it one day trust me. Your days are numbered.

• Dan 8 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING ALIBABA MAHAMA CONTROLS THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH LIKE SAM GEORGE, SOLOMON NKANSAH, FOSU KWAAKYE AND YOURSELF, WHO INSULT THE PEOP[LE OF THE ASHANTI REGION AND THEIR ELDERS?

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho because you and Ndc people over power Atta Mils and killed him that what you think Npp to do to Akufo Addo. Shame evil Ewe people. Every house in volta there is voodoo

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Talk is talk so akpeteshie drunkard Koku Anyidoho can afford to spew whatever shit he wants but in about 15months time we will all know whether it is NPP that is dead and buried or the corrupt and criminal NDC that is dead an ...

• josh 8 years ago

Ur stealers party

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Anyidoho.now tell.me.if.npp.is.dead.than
    is.good.for u people.so.do you have
    Brian.u.mahama.u respect.u.dead.goat.Foolish.people..now.kwaku.anyidoho.no body.respect.u.in Ghana.now.we no that.u are a mad man.George.Boateng.l ...

• BBC-DUNKWA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT AGAIN WITH BLOATED MOUTH AND STOMACH LIKE AN ODUM OR IROKO TREE IN DODOWA FOREST SPEAKING FROM THAT USELESS MOUTH

• Jambo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,please stop your tribal politics and concentrate on selling your policies instead of running Nana Akuffo Addo down.Remember how tribal politics culminated in the decimation of thousands of people.You should let ...

• GHANANE 8 years ago

Koku if that is how you have started the game ghanaians are ready for you. You talk as if we wash our face upwards. you think ghanaians are fools who do not know and see what is going on. A grown up like you talking that way ...

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

mahama has the power to appoint over 2000 people into government positions so koku can say this about npp.how many appointments can an opposition leader make? mahama can sack people every minute and even refuse to make statut ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid man think about yourself and your corrupt
    Party ndc not npp. Ndc is a thorn in the fresh of Ghana politics killing the country. Fool

• Maataana 8 years ago

And so is Ghana dead under John Mahama...fooolish bafoon..

• Joe 8 years ago

Anyidoho, your views about Nana does not constitute the views of Ghanaians as a whole. You think of building your party NDC who have made life unbearable for Ghanaians. What makes you think Ghanaians are not mindful of how ...

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

That is the billion dollar question

• Minta 8 years ago

Continue with your wishful thinking. Ghanaians will decide next year if a dead goat will continue to rule this country.

We will never vote for corrupt NDC/Mahama/Judicairy to continue plundering the resources of this count ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho God will be crazy to put back ndc party in 2016 your days of govern is over stupid fool try to respect your self sometimes apuuu

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Today you feel very comfortable because NDC is feeding on Ghana's money. You are so united in creating, looting and sharing. Your president and most ministers and appointees are more dead than anybody dead goat.

• KOO 8 years ago

NDC officials think pointing problems in NPP to Ghanaians will solve the myriads of problems afflicting Ghana.This is not what is expected from them.Ghanaians are interested in a government that can solve problem and move the ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

This idiot is a sharp teeth idiot.Anas will get you all.wo maame tw3

• Clueless Bawumia 8 years ago

Shame on u

• Mr. Osei 8 years ago

PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW IT FEELS.

• KING 8 years ago

I THINK. NO RESPONSABLE PERSON WILL LISTEN TO KOKU ANYODOHO.UNLESS???

Npp grow up

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

This is NPP promblem and therefore Ghana's problem. Koku Anyidoho from Togo must go and help his country and keep mute because we will solve our own problem.

• aziz 8 years ago

Impotent anyidaho

stupid fool. shut your smelly mouth up

Rat like this is in power. You conspired to kill mills

• YF 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, if you have anything good in you it will be better to help the Olympio family back home in Togo to come to power over there because it has been too hard for them since the late '60s your party was overthrown. ...

• JAA 8 years ago

On the contrary, Ghanaians will vote for a party which has the ability to represent Ghana on the political space internationally.

This guy thinks Ghanaians are whimps. We are not impressed by the quasi solidarity masque ...

• K.Asante. Columbus USA. 8 years ago

Hear him!Nana Akufo Addo's orders are disobeyed,hence can't control Ghana.What are the happenings in Ghana that will need controlling by Nana Akufo Addo?Has Koku Anyidoho soon forgotten of the flouting of the orders of the la ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Koku did you go to School ?
    I never think because you always talk from your Stomarch. Go and joing Concert party.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BLACKMAN'S WAHALA, VERY STUPID NDC GOVT IS VERY CRIMINAL BUT DUE TO AKANHATRED FOR NPP AND NANA ADDO, NORTH AND VOLTA RELISH AND CHERISH THEIR ROLES AS KAYAYEIS AND TROKOSIS WHICH IS INCREASING BCOS OF NDC THIEVRY....FOOOOOOL ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

A criminal mind your own business.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Just asking; no insults!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS LIKE JJ,,,,,THEY PURSUE SABOTEURS AND MOST EWES ARE NATION WRECKERS SO THEY FEAR NANA ADDO TOO MUCH....

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

In the minds of ndc criminals Nana Addo should have been dead but by hock or crock Nana Addo for president January 2017 ,ndc wish npp to collapse under Nana Addo but it is getting stronger themail grass roots don't care about ...

• Rosemond Koku. 8 years ago

Koku those of who worked with at the Metropolitand and Allied Bank always feel like vomitting any you open that your mouth to insult Nana Addo, we know u too well, we know why u run away from the bank becuase you failed to de ...

• Nana kojo USA 8 years ago

Di wo fie WO asem waii under NDC Ghana is going to hell waii Nana all the way 2016

• Re:no Nana no vote 8 years ago

Don't turn blind eye by sayin that Nana Addo is clean knowin very well that his money is not clean neither his father and what is woring is the latest npp scandal which nana approved by secretly, what I want to know thaz the ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Pig from Volta.Need you to be my cocoa farm labourer. Apply now.

• kwaku 8 years ago

INSULTING THIS MAN IS NOT ENOUGH, IS THE NDC A PEACEFUL POLITICAL FOOLISH PARTY, IT IS AN AUTOCRATIC PARTY AND WE THE YOUTH NEEDS TO FIGHT THEM OUT NOT NPP. ANYIDOHO, panin a odwene, your children and ur grandchildren, great ...

• Wise Man 8 years ago

Anyidoho leave NANA a lone see to ur party problems. Ur brother Kpodo is fascine problem at Ho Central go and fight for him and stop that stolid OK fulish man.

• Ndc 8 years ago

This man koku wants to prove his loyalty to mahama. But in so doing luks stupid like a baboon. Already he luks like one.

• okofo 8 years ago

This BLOATED APE, otherwise known as Koku Anyidoho is a disgrace to Ghana. If this guy has any speck of commonsense, he wouldn't disrespect Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP just TRY to ATTRACT the FAVOUR of Mahama.

Akufo Addo ...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU HOW MANY TOTS OF JOY DADDY HAVE YOU BEEN TAKEN. STUPID FOOL, YOU ARE INSANE. NANA WILL WIN AND YOU WILL GET SHOCKED. ABOAFUNU

• Amega 8 years ago

Koku no wonder your parents are dogs.Simply because you talk like a dog

• Minta 8 years ago

Ghanaians will decide the election based on the huge debt your party has left the country, the high rate of corruption in all public institutions including the presidency and the judiciary and at the top of it the INCOMPETENC ...

• Olu 8 years ago

Koku wo mame twemu kankan sewanumu .

• George 8 years ago

Ghana is collapsing and you don't think about how we could let the country move forward. Who are you telling Nana Addo that? Even your own party neglected you

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Anyidoho, 'npp is dead and buried' So that you get enhanced to create, loot and share. As you require minimal opposition. But Jehovah is in control; I can assure you, even in the 2000 with your JJ, you lost power. A cursed p ...

• Olu 8 years ago

Koku womame twemukankan sewanumu,

• Ike 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Do you think Ghana belongs to you. Idiotic fool

• AYB 8 years ago

PLEASE LET GHANAIANS KNOW WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS AND LEAVE NPP ALONE

• Ebow 8 years ago

KoKu Anyidoho is like the foolish man the bible referred to. The bible says your ways are not my ways likewise my thought are not my thought. the stone that was rejected by the builder later became the corner stone. Have you ...

Koku, talk about the mess the NDC has put Ghana in and stop this silly propaganda. You are a shameless and arrogant politician. Ghanaians are no fools to allow a nonentity like you to continuously tell us what you think. Plea ...

• corner stone 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong can speak his opinion but it does not mean no respect for the flag bearer or any party member. Your statements are man-made because only God can see tomorrow. Remember NDC as a party too has failed Ghanaians ...

• vic 8 years ago

The car thief turn politician KOKU. Koku suddenly you have become smart. you should not have stopped stealing cars with your paddy SMITH.you are a fool.how dare you.ndc is the only party you can belong.idiotic non-entity.go s ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

This guy is being haunted by his role played in the killing of pres. Mills and it won't stop till he confesses.

• 7B 8 years ago

Shut up. Foolish mull likes you. Concentrate on how to fix the economy with your dead goat mahama. Thieves and corruption governance in Ghana ndc. .

• GOWAN 8 years ago

Increasingly Koku Anyidoho's diarrhea of the mouth is taking the cake, and one doesn't know why he is exerting himself in such a manner, whether it is to loose weight or just to bridge that big, yawning, unsurmountable gap/di ...

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

Akyem Akufo Ado, a blood line relative of Akyem terrorist JB Danquah knows to himself that he is a mere bluffer, and very hollow; and that Asantes don't like him

- he knows, that the NPP wouldn't get anywhere with him; tha ...

• Enyonam 8 years ago

All because, the killers of Atta mills will come out if NDC lost the election. Bravol koku, you are really a politician paapa. Keep it up to insult NANA ADDO more for Ghanaians to have sympathy for him because that's what yo ...

• Yakubu. 8 years ago

Killers are talking don't you will go to jail when the same oposition come to power .

• Mark Ansah 8 years ago

Koku be mindful of the fact that a divided N.P.P is better and effective to manage the resources of Ghana to the betterment of the people of Ghana than the n.d.c who cannot solve the problem of dumso for 4 years. Stabilizatio ...

• Francis kay 8 years ago

Waite no time on stupid anyidoho, heis a big fool

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EFO KOKU, YOU ARE ALWAYS PRAYING AGAINST NANA ADDO AND THE NPP. IF THIS IS WHAT YOU WISH FOR NPP THEN I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU. NPP IS DEAD AND DEAD FOREVER, WE LIVE TO SEE. AND WHEN AE YOU GOING TO DO THE BURIAL AND FUNERAL? I W ...

• Dr. Kololo 8 years ago

Koku do not tickle your balls into bliss; because your wife is eight month pregnant. Shock is to NDC shall be Heroshima & Nagasaki atomic bomb explosion.

• PAA TEMA 8 years ago

AM NOT NPP BUT I HATE THIS FOOL CALLED ANYIDOHO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR GH APART FROM CORRUPTION AND DUMSOR HE IS BRAINLESS LIKE MAHAMA

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

YE MEN OF SHORT MEMORY. "WHAT DO SAY ABOUT THE BARKING DOG WITHOUT TEETH BY ASIEDU NKETIA MKING REFERENCE TO THE FATHER OF YOUR PARTY RAWLENCE. Stupid and senseless you are.

• MD 8 years ago

you are not God.Wait and see what 2016 will be.

• Esi 8 years ago

I heard he had depression when Mahama did not give him any position in his administration. He was home weeping and sleeping. He managed to get deputy secretary of NDC and just taking rubbish because of what he will eat. Sto ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Probable Victor Owusu would have been. Only God Knows. With JJ Rawlings it's an opportunity missed.

But why don't you mind your own business. What you NDC government are doing, you think that we are at your best. Funny man Koku Anyidoho. You would see what will happen to Ndc come 2016 general election. Am only laughting at ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Lunatic Anyidoho. This moron think Ghanaians are stupid to vote for NDC again. Kwasea like you, we are tired of your stupid NDC.

• OKYERE ADAMS 8 years ago

NDC HAS NOTHING TO OFFER

• KFF 8 years ago

KOKU, DI WOFI ASEM. WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS INTERESTED IN OTHER PEOPLES AFFAIRS. PLEASE THINK OF YOURSELF AND LEAVE OTHERS ALONE.IT WILL DO YOU ALOT OF GOOD TO LISTEN TO ADVICE.

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

What an idiot koku anyidoho. Small boy with foolish mind. Sodomy guy without sense.

Even visionless man mahama is still in power. Ask me what has mahama donr with over 90 billion cedis. Shame unto u.
    Foolish to the teeth. ...

• Ali mumuni 8 years ago

Koku so how do you see mahama as still president of NDC are u not ashamed for 3 yrs in darkness to ghanaians n u are still talking 2016 u are going to loses its big time

• Ali mumuni 8 years ago

I pity the GA people so much that their own home town has be taking over from them n it has given to EWE.ASANTE.NORTHERNS.FANTES to rule over them moa when can u bring ur own to rule in accra.ur elderly has been bought with s ...

DEAR LORD HAVE we committed any sin that this animal/house nigger will talk with his anus to your children in Ghana.House Nigger do with fie nsem.

• yaw canada 8 years ago

idiot fool so you think Mahama is in control of the country. Stupid. thieves in control.

• atta 8 years ago

NPP is a useless party. They cannot even handle their internal party politics, what more ruling this country. Nana Addo is a disaster. He should go and rest. He is no alternative to Mahama.

• Alfred Owusu 8 years ago

If ndc formed with blood and wicked minds is in power today what about npp such useless talks in our party will bring our downfall soon things are hard in our time than npp days that is the truth

• Virgo Sly, 8 years ago

Koku ur brains are already fuck up and NDC have nothing to offer Ghanaian because of ur monetary sharing like IMF, TAX and other you don't want Nana to be President, hmmmm very soon he is at the corner and about to chase NDC ...

• H. G 8 years ago

It's your father who is dead and buried. Buffoon.

• Kwame addo USA 8 years ago

You talk like you have been to classroom before so whenever you open your mouth, you talk like a kid.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

It's so sad to know that Ghanaians are being ruled by criminals. A guy like Koku Anyidoho a foodian without morals would be making crazy statements about Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP. It's pathetic! A bunch of thieves and crim ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

What's wrong with this fool. Upon all the hardships Ghanaians are enduring under this corrupt, visionless and propaganda NDC government, this myopic idiot have the audacity to talk about the opposition. Ghana don't belong to ...

• Pat 8 years ago

How many times had your dead goat president's orders have been ignored and disobeyed by you babies with sharp teeth, and old evil dwarfs? Koku speak maturely like a grown up. You sound mentally disturbed.

• amoako 8 years ago

koku you hit the nail right on the head , cus i know how almost every supporter of the npp behave naive towards other people ,thank you sir

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

This guy is stupid and out of consciousness

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

TRULY THIS UGLY STUPID OLD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS GOOD FOR NOTHING BUT LAIRS LAIRS AND EVIL. GHANAIANS LOVE PEACE AND WILL NOT VOTE FOR AN ARROGANT AND COCAINE WEE SMOKER WHO CAN'T EVEN CNOTROL 20 PEOPLE OF NPP ...

• yaw 8 years ago

If such people are in Ghana how will Ghana prosper

• Philip 8 years ago

Kwasia anyidoho. You think we don't know how you and your boss asiedu kwasia are suffering in silence under mahama's administration. You come out as if all is positive within the ndc. U know deep down that u hate mahama but ...

• osman 8 years ago

only in ndc that such fools can be scribes

• FACT 8 years ago

Just looking at Koku Anyidoho one can tell easily that his NDC party is struggling to get a message for 2016, and he is deeply worried. The stress is just oozing out and one can feel it and sense that, Koku is deeply, deeply ...

• akomfem mahama 8 years ago

Foolish fool with foolish talk. Go and tell mahama and the ndc.

• Pa Kofi 8 years ago

Anyiwoho ko guar

• Yussif 8 years ago

Your NDC government and cohort ll laugh at the wrong sides of your mouths come 2016,did you koku know you ll end up at the party office?wheres your former boss? So you still speak with authority without reference to Almighty ...

• Ambana 8 years ago

You are one of the few that went ahead and buried 10 live cows for power. You will fail and NANA ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT. A dog face like you who treated Pres Mahama like shit when he was a vice now you kissing his ass. You wi ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Why waste your time with this lunatic called Kuko Anyidoho?

Nana is cool. He is not so fearful again. NDC people still fear him. They fear he will prosecute them for robbing the nation.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Koku thinks by singing praises for John Mahama is enough to erase his past deeds,he's now saying by ridiculing you earlier mr president I apologize but wait till he says accepted besides you ve a lot of people to apologize to ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

This fat fuck is inviting backlash. After all the mismanagement he's optimistic the NPP is dead/buried. I don't know who in their right mind will vote for NDC after all the pain Ghanaians have endured for the past 8 years. Th ...

• ktz 8 years ago

Why is this ugly mouth-stinking clown personally attacking Nana Addo? What has Nana done to him? Is that the NDC political tricks to win the 2016 elections. If Ghanaians wants to allow this punk to continue to insult Nana the ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

It so sad one will wake up wrong side of the bed and decided to blame everything that's goes wrong in his life on one who does not have power just to make a point that's what Koku is doing because h ...

• Grandpa 8 years ago

NPP apologists see Nana as a God,but is he? He is always coming, he never gets three,he is always de next president he has never been de president, yet they say NDC is afraid of him.

• Abdul-waris 8 years ago

If Koku Anyidohu has nothing to do to be heard by Ghanains,he should shut up and mind his own business.

• Dela. Port Harcourt 8 years ago

Infact NPP will never recover from the incompetent of Akufo Addo. Drop that old man.

• Yao 8 years ago

Koku's hatred for Nana is understandable. Nana will not preside over a corrupt government and will purge the country when given the mandate hence the fear of Koku for Nana becoming the President. If the Almighty God has dest ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Koko or whatever your name is do shut up when men are talking. Incompetent party

• kko 8 years ago

This gyimigyimi guy again??? There are too many foolish people in NDC why ?They say there are few wise people in the party ,We are yet to see them.