Afoko snubs NPP disciplinary C’ttee

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Because the AKYEMS fear Ashanti fury they left out Kwabena Agyapong and are hounding Afoko because they believe northerners don't matter. After all they insult northerners and yet Bawumia, Afoko, Karbo and others pretend not ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

That is what you are!

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude,the way you're preaching hatred tribal gimmicks would not work.The elders who sat in waiting for him to come were not from only from one tribe but from different tribes. what's Mr Afoko should done,was for him to go ther ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

He must go and work for John Dramani Mahama and NDC but I don't care. His wicked plans against NPP is back fired. God is greater than human being.

• Omanhene 8 years ago

SACK AFOKO AND KWABENA

• Adjua 8 years ago

NDC FOOL

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

I don't trust either of these parties - NDC, NPP. How can people like the likes of Agyapong and Afoko rule Ghana?

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Elders of the party has asked Afoko to be suspended by the Disciplinary Committee. Afoko's refusal to appear before them without any explanation goes to prove the case for the Elders. Afoko has crossed the Rubicon and all who ...

• Omanhene 8 years ago

GO AWAY. NDC PROPAGANDIST

• Oye Onye Kwasi Attah 8 years ago

Can these our so called "destroyer" leaders listen to Nana at least once and stop destroying our party?

• Raj 8 years ago

Nana himself is the destroyer of the party. Because you suffer from myopia, you have failed to see it.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

This guy knows what he is doing. He is a traitor! !!!!!

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

He's no traitor; just a scapegoat!
    NPPs problem is NOT Afoko!!
    Removing Afoko & Agyepong is like stopping your running stomach with pampers!!!

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Even JJ Rawlings & his powerful wife have been kicked & chased out of NDC,is Paul Afoko the founder of NPP?NPP party believe in democratic principles & the elders are only giving him room to change his ways.

• Omanhene 8 years ago

AFOKO AND KAA

• Bentoa 8 years ago

This man want to break the spirit of npp

• profferlio 8 years ago

Npp should stop the blame game and tell the truth for ones. Npp is just power conscious.

• Tk 8 years ago

NPP has no any spirit. Mr.Afoko is only a escape goat in party.

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

Source: DAILY GUIDE again!!!
    How much of Freddie Blay's 'criminal' change of party account signatories does Daily Guide report?
    These are the ones destroying "the spirit of NPP"!

• MENFELE 8 years ago

Why don't your daily guide want peace in NPP.

• Samuel gyasi 8 years ago

This chairman thinks he is indispensable,he should be axed from the party.Gross disrespect and indiscipline shown by Afoko hmmm,those the gods wants to kill they first make him mad,his time is up.

• sufian 8 years ago

what a stupid party and stupid members well said by kennedy .you shall never taste power again you bad evil doing is killing you gradually.nay God punish you.

• Jimmy James 8 years ago

Iet exercise patience for the chairman and he is going to come out with a good reason .just exercise patience

• Florence,Milton Keynes Uk 8 years ago

I thought Nana said Ken should shut up, he was screaming on live radio again yesterday.People like him are instigating trouble.Long live Mr Afoko,the truth will set you free.

• Jimmy James 8 years ago

Don't rush exercise patience for our chairman

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Sabotaging the NPP

• Twumasi Bruce 8 years ago

Every thing you make it tribal

You this pemple are not real party members. You are typical NDC propaganders. Ghanains are very wise and grown to follow your tribal politics. If you are a northener and you are not law abidi ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Have you forgotten "Yen akan fuo"?

• Tia Frafra 8 years ago

Ebi say you lucky. Go sleep where you sleep again. You see norhterner for the committee? You loose before they start the case self. NPP na democracy party and finali, fanali them go say they mo vote and my brother Afoko, reme ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

He feels that he has some backing because of noises made by the Azoka Boys from the North and some Youth Group from the Volta region. The NPP national delegates should blame themselves for choosing Afoko as National Party Cha ...

• Nana yaw sunshine 8 years ago

This position had cost this man so much. His younger brother is in jail and look at what he is going through. I believe he has regrettd going for it.

• Photosy 8 years ago

What a crack of shit. The discipline committee should even know better that the call should unanimous decision by all members of the council of elders not just a handful members calling for his suspension. What is NPP's motto ...

• Zoko Bia Chicago 8 years ago

Is the Rev, now member of NPP?

• Osono 8 years ago

Rev.Asante Antwi is the chairman of NPP disciplinary committee. I understand him now. He is actually a politician not a pastor. Hopefully Anas takes on fake pastors n politicians posing as pastors

• Modza 8 years ago

I thought the npp has agreed not to trade their activities in the news media. Why this piece in the news? who is at fault now. And it is not a crime to open an account of an organization with signatories not known. Them ev ...

• opuni 8 years ago

Daily guide is killing n p p slowly . Always reporting every meetings of the party and even not accurate reporting especially concerning Paul

• BULLDOCK 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO IS SUPPORTING PAUL AFOKO BEHIND THE SCENES FOR AFOKO TO MISCONDUCT HIMSELF THEN NANA ADDO SHOULD FORGET BECOMING A GHANA.NANA ADDO SHOULD CAREFUL.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Thank u for paying them back in their own coin. When they deal with u,- and dealing u they must, willi nilli - they must do so with respect. Nobody can push u around bcos the position u occupy was earned by dint of hard work

• galbose 8 years ago

This is de behaviour of a traitor.He has realised his plans are exposed big time.Afoko disappointed us .I least expected him to betray de npp.Let him go and join de dead goat.useless man. we have seen all ur plans.

• figo 8 years ago

This story is not true ..the aide of Mr.Afoko has issued a rejoinder concerning this story.I think this is just a plot to deepen old wounds in the party with this and i blame daily guide news paper for this

• Simple truth 8 years ago

AFOKO must have the same HEART as his FATHER to serve NPP to make everyone PROUD of him.

• Asante 8 years ago

Selective justice indeed. When Paul was attacked in Bolgatanga, no one was disciplined. The so called invisible forces prevented him from entering his office at the Party HQ. The Disciplinary Committee turned a blind eye. Af ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Is Afoko the first or only top NPP Official to take the Party's issue to the Media? That is a bogus charge the Council is using as a charade to get rid of Afoko.

How about Kennedy Agyepong? How about Gabby Otchere-Darko? ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

This is pure arrogance. Afoko is destroying the party. He is also destroying any political ambition he may have. He is going to be a one term chairman of the party

• osei kwaku 8 years ago

afoko agyepong go uut from npp we dont need this two

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

afoko and agyepong we dont need this two in npp

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

afoko agyepong go out from npp

Useless committee acting on a lteer that has no basis- Rubbish

• korti 8 years ago

power play be that?
    npp hmmm

• Teiko 8 years ago

Tell this idiot he just snubbed himself; no one cares about him and what he stands for. He is not my chairman and can never be. He is a nonentity.

• korti 8 years ago

so is nana for or against this rubbish?
    as at now we dont know what this ofoko man has done yooo asem beba

• korti 8 years ago

teiko use your head stupid guy

• Jacob 8 years ago

Even if he wasn't properly served, did this arrogant and STUPID Afoko communicate same to the appropriate authority in the structure of the party? Afoko is just a useless empty vessel. His ego is more important to him. If yo ...

• seini 8 years ago

The son of a prominent UP family in the Upper East Region, just stay strong, stay focused, trust in God and believe in the powerful mandate that was constitutionally given to you by the National Delegates Congress, the highes ...

• LULA 8 years ago

HE HATES DICTATORSHIP,BABA ADDO SHOULDF HAVE STEPPED DOWN FOR Dr FRIMPONG, BAWUMIAH KNOWS NANA ADDO CONNOT COMPLETE HIS TERM, JUST WANT TO TAKE THE OPPORTUNITY AS MAHAMA DID.

• jj 8 years ago

Kudos Mr Afoko, don't allow yourself to be disrespected!..they r treating u this way bcos u r a northerner!

• ADOGOBA 8 years ago

no wonder he is a member of the dead goat fraternity with his mind stuck with their selfish hidden AGANDER.SIDELINE HIM for us to concentrate on our VICTORY 2016. AFOKO is a disgrace to the NORTH.no wander he can step foot to ...

• v.bowe 8 years ago

I am in love with u chairman one

• FORT 8 years ago

LOOK IT IS CLEAR IN THE MINDS OF MOST GHANAIANS THAT SHOULD NPP WINS ELECTION 2016 WITH AFOKO STILL IN OFFICE HE IS NOT GOING TO BE RECOGNIZED THEY WOULD EVEN FORCEFULLY SACK HIM AND NO NORTHERNER WOULD BE ALLOWED TO COME CL ...

• NIPA HIA MUA 8 years ago

Apooo! Rev. Tweaaa can't do foko to Afoko. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

Reverend Samuel Asante-Antwi involved in NPP business? As a reverend, you dont have to take side in any political party. Your concern should be national unity and not one particular political unity. Note

• Obiba 8 years ago

Good leaders listen to their leaders

• Samuel From U. E. R. 8 years ago

Finding ways to suspend MR. AFOKO is like you are rather digging hole to push NANA inside. Sorry for NPP.

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

THESE FOOLS ARE ON IT AGAIN. NPP WILL LOSE AGAIN IN 2016. NPP SHOULD START WORKING FOR 2020 ELECTIONS, BECAUSE THEY CAN FORGET 2016 ALREADY.

THE TRIBAL HATRED IS TOO MUCH IN NPP. HOW CAN A PARTY OPERATE A PARTY'S BANK ACCO ...

• Prosper Atsu, Sogakope. 8 years ago

@ The Proud Northerners... NDC idiots finding your way into NPP be careful, who is mr Tedam, is he an Akyem man or a northerner? We have allowed ourselves to be used. Northerners use your brains instead of your physical stren ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

I think the Disciplinary Committee should have heard Afoko first before suspending him and not the other way round. I think NPP wants to give a dog a bad name and hang it. It is unfair. If he was " messing " with the General ...

• kwab 8 years ago

Afoko should be sàked now

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Acts of fraud, corruption and political violence are embedded in the DNA of the "Mate Meho" group.

• GH. FIRST 8 years ago

The evil that men do will chase them for life. We will all account for actions. Let us all condemn wrong acts without any tribal sentiments. I am a northerner but it is wrong if truly the chairman did not honour the invitati ...

• wahala 8 years ago

YOU PATHETIC TWERP CROSS OVER TO JOIN NDC CAUSE YOU HAVE NO FUTURE IN NPP

• Aikins 8 years ago

He must be ashamed of himself.

• CHRIS 8 years ago

Afoko thinks wiithout him NPP can never the election-wishful thinking.NPp must let him go for he is more liability than asset.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Who is this Afoko?He thinks he is somebody? Nonsense