NDC will be stupid to allow new voters’ register – Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (256)

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Say it again they have a diabolic ploy and see us all as dumb so they want to fool us. Why a new register while the old one can be reviewed by displaying and correcting the anomalies ?
    Why will ppl get up one day n decides t ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

THE SAME OLD NPP; L WANT THIS AND THAT

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Do you NDC followers think at all ? I dont think is a human being who born this people .
    That stupid man who's face look like a Kingsway Toy bature the Pig mouth talking Rubbish

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC, THE JUNTA, FOR YEARS ...

• MATHS 8 years ago

GO AHEAD. WE ALL STAND TO LOSE AND WE ARE PREPARED TO DIE. THIS NPP NONSENSE MUST STOP. THE EC IS CONSULTING ALL PARTIES, NPP INCLUDED TO FIND OUT WHETHER IS NEED FOR A NEW REGISTER. WE HAVE NOT HEARD ABOUT THE OUTCOME OF TH ...

• BAB 8 years ago

What are you stupid and foolish Baturi saying?

• facts 8 years ago

GHANA SHALL BE STUPID TO ALLOW THE WORDS OF THE LIKES OF BATURE TO STAND..BATURE IS TOO CUNNING TO BE ALLOWED TO HAVE HIS WAY.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

in that manner, Bature's or whatever he calls himself, assertion is foolish and baseless. He is the kind of person who does not reason with his head but then, defends his interest and greed to the detriment of the poor citize ...

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

I thought the Electoral Commissioner was an independent body in Ghana. How come it is the NDC that is to either allow or disallow a rewriting of an electoral register? What does NDC stand to loose with a new register More que ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Now a real Ghanaian knows there is something NDC is hidding from us when it comes to the voters register. Why is NDC defending changing of the voters register?

• KOKUVI HO 8 years ago

Bature, you are a waste. Think before you open your f**cking mouth

• Moses 8 years ago

Someone who knows only about insults does not deserve to be on this platform. We need intelligent and knowlegeable persons who will say things that will bring more floating voters to our side. This kind of stupid outburst onl ...

• Kay 8 years ago

THE NPP WILL BE THE GREATEST SET OF FOOLS ON PLANET EARTH IF THEY ACCEPT THIS REGISTER AGAIN FOR ELECTION 2016, AFTER ALL THE EVIDENCE GIVEN AT THE SUPREME COURT.

• awudsum 8 years ago

This is ridiculous to say the least.Isn't the register bloated? What is NDC afraid of if we should start on a clean sheet.The security of the nation is more paramount.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Too damn right that NDC does not want Ghana to have a new voters register. The AWAM one that STL has prepared for the Electoral Commission is the one they want Ghanaians to use so that they can get the result they planned thr ...

• John Agbo 8 years ago

Yaa, this comment is directed to you and other misguided elements in the NPP. I am a Ghanaian and with a family name that is found in Ghana, Togo, Benin and Nigeria. To prove my point, I dare you to open a "Skype" account, go ...

• LONGO 8 years ago

IGNOANTS CONTINUE FOLLOWING THOSE HOPELESS GREEDY BASTARDS STOMACH JOURNALISTS IN GHANA AND YOU WILL IN FUTURE SEE YOUR FOOLISHNESS WITHOUT ANY FUTURE FOR YOUR CHILDREN THE CORRUPT WISDMLESS AND THIEF DEAD GOAT HAVE NO FUTURE ...

• Kay 8 years ago

After all that was said at the Supreme Court and the admission by Dr. Afari Djan that the Register is bloated by 500,000, Nana Addo will be the greatest fool on Planet Earth if he accepts this Register again for ELECTION 2016 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESLLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC, THE JUNTA, FOR YEARS T ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

The coward they say will die a thousand times,before his death.What is NDC afraid of,if there is a new voters register?How can NPP prevent people from registering if they are Ghanaians?If any party is able to do that,it means ...

• Zororo 8 years ago

What is Bature and NDC's fear about the getting a new voter register, who supervises the registration? Is it not the EC? How can NPP prevent people from registering and how can NPP get unqualified people to register in NPP's ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Mrs Osei, the E.C Chairperson must craft her own legacy. Create a new Voters Register, a Register you can trust and be able to defend in case of any problem. You must do this without fear or favor. It's the right thing to do ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

Another stomach politician spews out NONSENSE.
    Konkonte; what WAR is this? Its only in your head.

• junior 8 years ago

do u really hv the nation interest @ hrt.......God punish all nation wreckers

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana 8 years ago

Why is it that ndc is the only political party that do not want Ghanaians to have new voters register? Just sit down and think about that. Why is it that Alhaji Bature has boldly come out with such stupid comment. NDC is te ...

• seer 8 years ago

Ghana,s destiny has changed, if not how can a fool like BATURE,S nature be offering advice, he is just stupid and fool

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

IS TRUE PAA IF NDC ALLOW NEWS VOTERS REGISTER IT WILL GO AGAINST THEM SO THEY SHOULD NOT ALLOW. FROM NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Re: Kofi USA 8 years ago

Ogyimifuo!!!! Wo maame twe Kankan!!!! Alhaji Bature, wanim tantan se aponkye. Stupid foolish idiot!!!!!!!

• kanewoo 8 years ago

Biometric registration is something you can't manipulate,the are just making noise to fever them,you can't vote twice in biometric registration,so you can't steal in elections ,so npp stop the noise,we are not kids,you want t ...

• Shoot Rawlings 8 years ago

Ghana is so cheap that any bedwetter just farts into the air and spoil it. Look at the burnt face of an imbecile who always thinks he has something to say. It's amazing that uncivilized villagers like Bature find haven in thi ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You just defined yoursef in your own comment.You are not civilised. Read your comment next time before you post it since you think with your anus. Your certificateless Nana can never be Ghana's president. He should spend his ...

• eugene 8 years ago

people have birthdays every year so new voters come of age every day..Registers are updated yearly in USA!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

That fucking womanizer, ballot stuffing, togolese and burkina president. I will never call this primitive idiot a president, somebody who killed somebody who has raised him to stardom, from a place nobody knew you to a better ...

• eugene 8 years ago

how much did you make this week on beach getting your anus drilled

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Now we know , you idiots are looking for war so you will have it. Idiots . We will no longer accept this nonsense for imaginary incapables , good for nothing NDC dogs flirt with our democracy. Is NPP who is going to compile t ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

It is the review, displaying and corrections on the old register NDC government don't want the electoral commission to do. It's not NPP. If EC review the register and find ghost names who voted on the last elections, John Mah ...

• Peter. 8 years ago

U lack sense of thinking so when matured and sensible human beings are talking just keep quiet okay.

• eugene 8 years ago

lazy black men rule Ghana..You where much better off when a slave to the white man!

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You are the worst of the worst. You just don't have any BRAIN in your head.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

NPP THINKGS THEY ARE RULING THE COUNTRY

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They don't have any effective campaign strategy to win elections.They have always demanded a new voters register but have always lost the elections.This should tell them that the voters register is not the issue but effective ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

So by that assertion; when the NDC whilst in opposition called for a new voters register ahead of 2008 elections, they (NDC IN OPPOSITION) thought they RULED the country.
    Please let's use our BRAINS

• nana1 8 years ago

You see how stupid and illiterate you are? you can't rit simple English. you should change your name from Jimmy to jimmiiii

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

@ NANA 1 ARE OK IT SEEMS U ARE GETTING MAD SO GO TO MENTAL HOSPITAL HW CAN U INSULT SOMEONE U DONT NO HIM

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Ghanaians are no more going to vote for N D C come 2016. Why bcos, they are thieves. Nature , you can not always open your mouth and insult Nana Addo. Be careful with your words.

• Nun 8 years ago

There's no need for a new register. If NPP feels there is fraud in the existing register, it should present the so-called facts they have to court, to address their legitimate concerns. No need for a fresh register.

• JJ 8 years ago

Which court again? so that you can bribe the judges to give you the judgement you want? Get your tear gas and batons ready, you will beat us to death before that will happen again.
    Thieves

• Sandy 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU NDC FOOLS SO STUPID AND LAZY? SMELLY ASS

• Ashanti boy 8 years ago

@ Nun, so that u ppl bribe the judge with goat n foodstuffs? I wouldn't believe if I was told that Ghana will become the cheapest n lowest country in Africa.

• Wal 8 years ago

ndc or ghana that needs a new register. so they allow the ndc bloated register?

• President mahama 8 years ago

AlhajI go and take care of your children you are very stupid Allah killnshamelessly

• Juli Ju 8 years ago

NPP is a joking party. Instead of them to go round the deliver their campaign message to ghanaian to vote for them, they are accra going for demonstration and big mouth talking on fm stations.

If truely Dr. Bawumia have a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WHAT MESSAGE AGAIN?? IF GHANAIANS ARE WISER LIKE NIGERIANS. NDC HAS GIVEN ALL GHANAIANS EVERY MESSAGE THEY NEED. LOOK AT THE ECONOMY AND SCANDAL AFTER SCANDAL

• JJ 8 years ago

Juli Ju, if you are not a beneficiary of the fradulent government which was brought to power by the fraudulent voters register, tell us why you don't think a new register is necessary?

• kk 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature is a stupid n foolish pepani aboa

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature, who are you at all? Your next attempts to talk abt Nana, negatively, Alla will punish you.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

No wonder you supports ndc.We will never allow foreigners to decide for us in this our dear nation Ghana.Over our dead bodies! !!!!

• special 1 8 years ago

Bature is sick in the head. We are talking about Ghanaians voters register not NDC register.they should remember that NDC is not bigger than Ghana

• Kyei 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature ideas are very primitive and archaic.

• Odii 8 years ago

You see if a party like the ndc if full of shallow minded people like this useless bature who always tribalise issues, how can this country move forward? GHANA is crying for a new voters' register n there is nothing this 'nat ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Batrue is the most stupid person on the planet. Where was Bature when incompetent Mahama went and stopped Togo elections and insisted that they make a new voter register? In fact Bature think just like a cow. Muuuuuuu.

• nana 8 years ago

Oh

• George Bronx 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature at his best again

• KOO 8 years ago

With the proper technology no one will be able to cheat like before.There will be no strangers or double registration and so Bature,s analysis is unfounded.Ghana will be the biggest mockery of the world if out of a population ...

• kofi 8 years ago

This man us very stupid? Is changing of voters register going to to benefit any paticular party? Or is to straighting up things that are not right in the system? Useless talk from a man calling himself editor

• AB 8 years ago

Yes NDC would be stupid to allow a new voters' register but for totally different reasons than those given by Bature (I wonder how he sleeps at night).
    The real reasons NDC cannot allow a new Voters' Register are - (i)they ...

• peace 8 years ago

The man is working hard against all odds.The other group keep talking and demonstrating.He just build and commissioned a high school and named it after a dead former Ptedident.The other group will come in and start fighting o ...

• peace 8 years ago

1. NDC will not be able to bloat the new register because of the vigilance that is going to be attached to the new register 2 They would have paid lots of money in vain because their foreign voters cannot register to vote AND ...

• Mustapha mohammed----Techiman 8 years ago

I don't think Alhaji Bature is proper Alhaji because he is not straight in his talk may be Ndc as a party sponsored him to embark on pilgrimage .Oh this man consider Ghana but not Ndc as a party.Be an Alhaji ohhhhhhh selfish ...

• Wiz 8 years ago

where are the groups in the NDC, let us also organise and hit the street to drive home our point to the EC

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

Why NDC always talk about tribal politics. Is that the only they can win elections? Alhaji, you are more tribalistic than NPP.

• QED 8 years ago

BATURE, THY WORDS SHALL FIND THEE OUT. YOU'RE ANOTHER CRIMINAL. Why criminals allowed to rule or roam about in Ghana? WHERE IS AKOMFO ANOKYE TO GIVE HEAVENLY POWERS TO ...... TO DRIVE AWAY THESE LAZY FOREIGN-BREED CRIMINALS w ...

• yaw George 8 years ago

unfortunate statement from well educate

• asem beba dabi 8 years ago

how can NPP prevent people from writing their names if they are ghanaians?

• BRO 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature Iddrisu it is you who is stupid and yr generation IDIOT...

thieves.....you think, we will allow NDC to steel again dis time.....by bribing yr corrupt JUDGES....GO TO HELL MR BLOCK HEADED THIEF....

• BRO 8 years ago

they are just planning to rip the the election again .....thieves...that is their main agenda...criminals .....so you, Madam electoral commissioner must shine yr eyes otherwise this country will be a mess.....so be smart by ...

• Governor 8 years ago

Oh! Mr. Batuure, this is below the belt

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The NPP and most Ghanaians are saying a new voter register is needed, because the one we have 76,000 Togolese voting to elect in Ghana. This is not acceptable. Even the wise Asante King who is known to support the NDC has cal ...

• LetitBe 8 years ago

A bloated voters' register does not mean an advantage to a particular party. Compiling a new one can lead to similar or worse results. Thus, there is no need for a new one.

• MKR big boy. 8 years ago

Perfect one from Alhaj...... thanks.

• YF 8 years ago

Is MKR big boy a name ? Togolese and Burkinabes who voted to elect this useless deadgoat always hide their names bcoz they cowards. Whether you like it or not a new register will definitely come on. No amount of Yaw Boateng D ...

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

alhaji buture why are you lieing -- and by the way is ndc EC to call the shots -- we know NDC stole the elections with a bloated register -- so why are you saying they will block it -- the register will be changed by popular ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

NDC shakes when you mention this bloated register. This thieving idiots from that idiot tribe think they will be stay in power come 2016. We will get rid of all these thieves and send them to Togo

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

How come Nana Addo is telling the whole world that the Ghana's Biometric Voters Register is bloated with ECOWAS nationals and Cambodians?Has he forgotten that he went to the Supreme Court claiming that he won the last preside ...

• From the Zongo town of Bawku 8 years ago

When ever we say NPP is an evil party people keep on denying us why? Because they have kill some big people in their party and have realise that they are still going to loose this 2016 elections thus want to create war among ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Bature, how could NPP capable to stuff the new demanding voters register? That is the most despicable said thing by you and exposes your bigotry big time.

After all who appoints the officials of the EC?

We must responsi ...

• Konadu 8 years ago

I always said, since the NPP is not calling for their so-called 76,000 foreign names to be investigated and if found to be true, expunged from the register and are rather calling for the compilation of an entirely new registe ...

• Wo I Sackefio 8 years ago

My question is does Mahama and NDC think Ghana belongs to them and for that matter they will do only what pleases them. We are watching

• God bless Mahama 8 years ago

no Ghana belong to npp and u idiot

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com

• JUDAS THE BETRAYAL 8 years ago

I WONDER IF HE IS A REAL MOSLEM

• Ndc 8 years ago

You a stupid man go home to u mad house.

• karim 8 years ago

I t hink we need second Libya in Ghana that can help as, funking man who don't know what he saying time will tell

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Yes! This is from the horse's own mouth; it is finally out! We now know why the NDC is fighting against the idea of a new voters register. They know they will lose the elections when everything is done properly and genuinely. ...

• I support kwasea kwasea 8 years ago

My brother even kingsway toy is beautiful than that mans face. His face look like someone who have been starved for so many years for money and position in NDC and now seen money and got position in NDC the first time in hi ...

• #kk 8 years ago

Nonsense

• One Door 8 years ago

Evil mind of NPP will not wrk soo they should prepare for war coming 2016 the country is for all of as we will rebuild it after the 2016 war. surely Cox nobody is believing the judicial of this country
    no more court. war is ...

• cool 8 years ago

We need a,bit of chaos to eliminate these fools causing trouble

• Dead Rasta 8 years ago

War is what we are praying for.. Yes war.. Useless NDC fools. We will show you that Ghana belongs to us...

• QED 8 years ago

May be the 'shit' they clean with their hands makes them dogmatic,shy from reasoning/justice and blind/deaf to general refined opinion. NO WONDER THEIR 'WORLD' IS A DISASTER ZONE. GET SENSE AND STOP MESSING UP WITH 'shit' and ...

• Kofi ainoo dadzie 8 years ago

Ndc and foolishness.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Listen to the mouth stinking Nature spewing odour into the atmosphere. Aboabi.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

SO THIS MAN OWNS A NEWS PAPER IN GHANA. OH MY GOD STUPIDITY PAAA NIE

• Yaw 8 years ago

I hate very much to make my point with any insults but this bature leaves me with no option.
    If not for utter stupidity how can anybody in his right senses make such a foolish statement? Who said NPP will be compiling the ne ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Some people in the NDC believe that the rest of us Ghanaians in other parts of the country, especially in the majority Akan areas are stupid; we enjoy to be abused and treated with contempt. They really do not know the hist ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I wish Somebody could speak sense to Alhaji Bature and all those who think like him. Ghana is not the bonifide property of NDC or any other political party. Why does he urges NDC to block compilation of a new voter register i ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

When a nation has such morons as opinion leaders, what else do you expect? Silly talk!! Please, remove the title "Alhaji" from your name. You are a disgrace to our religion.

• stevv 8 years ago

with all this big head there's no sense in it...
    ........bature have not say any sensible thing in this country.

• Rich 8 years ago

How can Bature talk like this. Turning Muslims and Northners against one tribe or a party is very dangerous. Religion is a very serious thing to play with. Dividing people according to their tribes is not enough for you. Now ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Who else will think and talk like this except the NDC.

• Gregory Bespalov 8 years ago

That is incorrect. That region is not an npp stronghold. NDC support is huge in that region and everyone knows the asantehene is even an ndc supporter. People who focus on npp as an ashanti party are very wrong. Its about doi ...

• kofi 8 years ago

they are targeting muslims,ewes and northeners in their tribal npp politics,but it did not succeed in lvory coast,neither will it succeed here.nana addo will end up in the hague like gbagbo

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

America and France were behind the coup in Burkina Faso but pretending.

• john 8 years ago

NPP plans to add under aged voters to the list if new voters' register is allowed. In Ghana everybody knows birth certificates can be bought.

• Not ur business 8 years ago

Idiot man.....u tink de npp rr also fools to sit down fr such nonsense frm de ruling party. We will fight wid all we av....foolish analysis frm such an idiot

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

I wonder whether this donkey bature could be compared to ILLITERATE. He has a miopic mind. Do such people really think?
    Jesus christ!

• ABRANTIE 8 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT,THERE WILL BE A NEW CREDIBLE VOTERS REGISTER FOR THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTION. WHY ARE U PEOPLE IN THE NDC ARE AFRAID OF A NEW VOTER REGISTER. WHAT HV U DONE WITH THE CURRENT ONE THAT U PEOPLE DON'T WANT IT TO BE ...

• ABI 8 years ago

its already purposed by God . the bloated register will be rewritten to avoid the filthy plans of people like you in 2016

• sada, subah, wayome 8 years ago

Guys, let me tell you there is no sensible person in present NDC. How can Ghanaians allow themselves to be fooled by NDC. Look at this idiot saying NDC should blame themselves as if GHANA is for NDC.

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

Can we look at this issue from non partisan point of view.What is wrong with the current register even if bloated we count the no of votes at the polling station but not the no. on the register.Are we not better of improving ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC used this over- bloated register to rig the 2012 elections.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Your comment justify that we seriously
    need a NEW REGISTER. Its a must! Without that NO VOTING next year. Bature is sick mentally.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Propaganda Journalist....shameful Bature .....this is too bad ....NDC may cause EC's reputation. Some bad nuts within EC who are in bed with NDC must be careful. Anas video may come out if EC does not do the right thing.

• Paa Nii 8 years ago

Dis man is speaking nonsense...who has links and power to effect changes at the blindside of the public than a govt. in power...shame Bature...u shd know better....what are u afraid of if really u believe in true democracy wh ...

• Robert Agyei 8 years ago

I wonder y ppl always try to hide d truth. I withnessed dx myslf during jxt ended district assembly election. Y do u wnt politics to be lyk hell in our country. Y do u wnt all politicians to luk lyk liars.. bt u liars are see ...

• NPP scum bag 8 years ago

Alhaji has hit the nail on the head. I said it from day one odf the call for a new register by NPP that these people have a hidden agenda, a very wicked. Disenfranchise the people perceived to be non-NPP by denying them regis ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

The crisis is what Mahama and his boys has caused the whole country. How many people feeling good and happy in how Ghana economy is right now. I strongly believe less than 50%when you ask citizens on the street. People are ...

• Mr No Nonsense 8 years ago

I will say it loud here that Alhaji Bature is a mental retarded element who doesn't think before he talks. Why is it that much stakeholders have agreed but only NDC doesn't agree it means something is hiding somewhere. If As ...

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Bature , what is the meaning of the sound of your talking drums? Be CAREFUL and don't create any platform for violence. Burkina is on fire, Togo is not friendly and the situation in Ivory Coast is worse. There should be a co ...

• 2016 8 years ago

No wonder we find ourselves in our current predicament, cos we 've greedy,selfish and stupid people managing the affairs of this Nation. National interest is kicked to the kerb in place of their selfish interest.

• king 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature is a fool .a new voters register is what Ghanaians need.Else a coup d'tat will b de only option.kudos Gen.Gilbert of Burkinafaso

• Jacob Manda Aryee Abubakar 8 years ago

wonderful Alhaji Bature We muslims must eradicate these bastard Asantis from Ghana map. They should go back to MALI where they come from. Bastard kuffaar sheegu Asantis ALAHAJI BATURE Allah ya baada laada. Amen. Hausa

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

What is this )tani trying to say? Ntafo).

• Good man 8 years ago

Why change voters register ,infact we must be careful of what u the npp patapaafo want to bring in this nation wht power has ur so call nana addo has to always want ppl to obey his command? Is time and again the dwarf reali ...

• Khama. 8 years ago

You are narrow minded,no doubt

• Kaakyire 8 years ago

Look @ the big mouth talking nonsense? Your blood is full of stupidity what else do u want? Idiot! Look @ the pig calling himself a politician? Prako!

• Jenny 8 years ago

Jazz

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

NPP claimed they won the 2012 with this same register. If you won why do you want it changed NPP is like my 3 year old son who keeps telling u want this I want that.

• Xxx 8 years ago

This man is a fucking wankers.is ndc an ec

• Adam 8 years ago

Alhaji leave us alone, this kind of comments is going to bring further tensions in the country, we the NDC are going to abide by what the E.C will say. Whether new voters register or not there is no way the NPP is going to wi ...

• political thinker 8 years ago

when will you people stop your stupid tribe politices.stupid party

• k.p 8 years ago

Mr Bature. You lack the credibility of thinking, your words shows that, the NDC party and you don't have something good for we the citizens of this country. Why are you thinking that YOU and the NDC PARTY should come to powe ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

You and your group don't have a choice .Look what your are doing gonna hunt you tomorrw . Abaa y3 bo Baah.......Takyi .

• AO JABS 8 years ago

IDIOTIC THINKING. A BOUGHT AND PAID JOURNALIST. STOMACH JOURNALIST

• Hubert 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature stop your wicked lies, your attitude is a canker to the social economic development of Ghana. No wonder your wife and you are suffering from cancerous diseases. Stupid wicked liar!!!!

• Mama Afua 8 years ago

God will punish you for saying this .....bature

• dada 8 years ago

npp ya mutu

• Ashanti boy 8 years ago

Who said Ghanaians are cowards n fear blood? Lets wait n see 2016 election ignorant n stupid ppl

• obour germany 8 years ago

See this useless man she talk like a child and her ugly face akoa hotan

• Joe 8 years ago

Alhaji, some of you are always privileged travelling out of Ghana but refuse to learn anything. The white man does not glue himself to status quo, and so he is always on the move in all aspects of life. That is how come we b ...

• koo 8 years ago

The whole thing look like there's no single sensible person in Ghana when it come to politics,this man making tribal comment and it seems no one heard about it

• makuss 8 years ago

Baturale then you are really stupid and big fool as your age you cannot konw what is trancepirancey because of your stomach . fool

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Some of you talk from your anus.

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

THEN GHANA WILL TURN TO ASHES IF YOU DON'T COMPILE NEW VOTER REGISTER. NDC WHY ARE AFRAID? THIS STUPID PEPENI BATURE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. NDC THIEVES.

• WHY GHANA 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiii Ghana pass, listen to this man. What sense is this making at all. I just want to ask a question,are people like these deliberately speak like this,bcos of their party affiliation or support? Or they are naturally l ...

• anna 8 years ago

ur are very stupid go wash ur ass stupid

• Kakabo 8 years ago

The dog is out of the bag!

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

l don't understand the behaviour and the uttrances from persons like Bature and his NDC.Are they spokes persons for EC?look let all becareful in this nation the way we handle issues. Everybody in this country should remember, ...

• Bobby Do 8 years ago

WHY ALWAYS STEALING ELECTIONS ndc

• danis 8 years ago

A man at your age and level listen to what you are saying. People like you will use your platform to advise government to clear doubt by opening a new register. In 2008 I was in Ejisu nothing like what you were saying happene ...

• Steve 8 years ago

You are talking like a daft man. Argue like a learned man and don't be childish.

• FACT 8 years ago

This Bature does not have a clue, does not have any idea whatsoever, cannot comprehend the issues under discussion and it is being exhibited in all it's glory.
    Such unintelligence is detrimental to Ghana's development and n ...

• Bobby Do 8 years ago

ndc ONLY STEALS ELECTIONS

• KING 8 years ago

I DON'T LISTEN. OR READ THIS MONKY AND THIS BUSH MAN PAPER

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

i thought u are intelligent never knows that u are very stupid guy .

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ndc party have lost all the augment with so many excuse and God must be stupid not to allow new register Alhaj Bature you are wrong person to giving ndc party advice apuuu

• Dede Kweku, Columbus, USA 8 years ago

This is absurd and can only come from a low IQ person as this idiot. If there are laid down rules and procedures for registration, who would be denied provided the rules/laws are not compromised? That is a crazy piece of advi ...

• michael tosa 8 years ago

If roppa is legalised then npp is behaving abnormally. I remember last registeration at aprade in kumasi they allow jss pupils registered.so ndc must be careful

• evaano 8 years ago

The righteous man is not afraid of persecution.think about your country first before you speak in favor of party who will win election and not give you a penny.

• Governor 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature, this is below the belt. You should rather be asking the NDC to be vigilant in case a new voters register is to be compiled. What you are saying could be inciteful.

• KWASI BAAH 8 years ago

If the NDC know that they have done well in last seven years, why should they think minors who are the direct beneficiaries of their achievements will register and vote against them?

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Who is Bature tyring to fool? He knows that's what the NDC did to corrupt the current voters register so he suspects the NPP will level the score when the compilation of a new voters register begins. This is a conspiracy theo ...

• Edward 8 years ago

Stop talking

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

You may notice that I have refused to use the so-called "Alhaji" accolade because I lived in Saudi Arabia for several years and there is no such recognised title in Islam or in the Middle East where going for the Haj is a mat ...

• tickle dusseldorf 8 years ago

Alhaji bature I never knew you were this stupid. you are talking like a baby in diapers. Havent Ghanaians suffered enough under mahama's bitter agenda. Why would you malaciously chip in tribal sentiments when a group of level ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Lunatic Bature. This moron is also spewing shit. Next time talk sense.

• Boadu Antwi 8 years ago

The ruling NDC is not only stupid for rejecting transparency but want to steal an election again.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Bature do you understand peace at the same time do you understand war
    don't take 2016 election into war the way you are talking

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

This fool is using the word "allow"... to wit NDC will prevent EC from compiling a new voter's register. Come on, men, when it comes to Ghana, NCC is only 10%. 80% are NPP and the rest of the 10% belong to the rest of the oth ...

• Brotherly Love 8 years ago

I had a dream and Ghana our beloved country was on fire and President Mahama ran. You see he had listened to bad advice from the devil worshippers, and their evil dwarfs. In the dream, the Presidency had blackmailed the EC i ...

• STUPID ANALISES 8 years ago

BATURE IS SPEAKING LIKE AN IDIOT. WHAT KIND OF ANALISES IS THIS? HOW CAN THIS MAN CALLED HIMSELF AN EDITOR

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Bature telling the NDC to take a cue from old established thieves. " Always check and never leave your wallet open " or else, the air will occupy the empty pouches.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Is today I realise Alhaj Bature is a Beg illiterat,a stomach journalist . whether NDC like it or not new voter register will compile we are fighting for ghana and you should also continue fighting for your stomach by collect ...

• Ac Truth 8 years ago

Alhaji where is your common sense? The call for a new voters register is not for the sake of NPP but for the people of Ghana and our infant political dispensation. From what we know now, the electoral register is loaded with ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Oooo ghana imaging a big Illiterat stomach journalist like Alhaj Bature Owns News Paper in Ghana.hahaha

• klinker 8 years ago

It is unfortunate that Nana Addo is appealing to the very people he is seeking to disenfranchise in the Volta Region to vote for him. I wonder if Bawumia and his boss understood what they are asking for.

• schwa 8 years ago

I thought vAkuffo Addo n Bawumia said they won with that register? Did NPP win the 2012 Elections? If yes but NDC stole it as purported then Is there a need to change the register?
    Come out clean Akuffo Addodo you still po ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE IS SICK. NDC HAS GIVEN YOU SOME CEDIS TO TALK THIS KIND OF TRASH. WHY WOULD NPP HAVE SUCH A DIABOLIC PLAN? NPP IS NOT MADE UP OF THIEVES LIKE NDC, AND WILL NEVER ADOPT SUCH A DUBIOUS TACTIC TO WIN 2016. BUT BATU ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

How can Bature be soo stupid.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

What Bature is saying is an expression of his experience with the mindset of the Ashantis towards other tribes and people living in the Ashanti region of Ghana. Do not you see that he had cited an example?

What is funny ab ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Nii Okai, can you call Gas as primitives since that idiot called Vanderpuije prevented Akans in the Ododiodiodoo constituency from registering because they are not Gas?

Do we call Gas as primitives because they don't want ...

• galbose 8 years ago

This man is not an ALHAJI.u think we cowards?your NDC registered foreigners and u think de npp should keep quiet. the npp wont also go to election with dis ecowas register.thieves.look at his kotoli face.togolese like u.

• Elijah 8 years ago

useless talk. im sorry for mother ghana.Does bature think at all

• nana 8 years ago

You are foolish man. Why are you afraid of new voters register

• Cotopaxi 8 years ago

Bature will be stupid to suggest this.

• Cash 8 years ago

NDC has no choice but to eventually allow new voter's register to take place since the whole World is watching what is going on in Ghana. Just like former President of Nigeria tried in vain to do the same thing ( avoid ne ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Ndc is already silly and block headead. They are full of errors and corrupt mindsets. By the way u are foolish bature.

• Augustine Kute. 8 years ago

I am convinced your head is stuffed with cotton and not brains.Are you telling us NDC has stuffed the current register with minors and all manner of people in their stronholds and so must resist every move for a new register? ...

• LONGDON LORD NANA 8 years ago

Are we saying ghanaian have come a level that we can't think again?So what we called editors cannot work on the register but instead to do a new one.The whole Ghana is over 20million but on the register is just little over 5m ...

• Adane usausensele 8 years ago

NDC will be stupid then

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

This guy is very Tribalistic. I am wondering who buys his stupid paper. Is he really a journalist? Where did he attune his journalism school. What an ass. He does not hide the fact that he is an NDC guy

• FRANK 8 years ago

what alhaji batture is saying is meaningless and has no point of evidence i guess he doesnt want peace to prevail in Ghana, if the npp has done their good undergraound work and has realize that there was corruption why shoudn ...

2016 election is breeding war. We need a coup to abolish NPP and NDC.

• Abanga 8 years ago

What is in this old register that tickles ndc this much. At first I thought it was a useless cry from the opposition party's. Now my thoughts have changed.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Mon, your name concocts stupidity. Looks like you are stupid after all. Sheer nonsense.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

A wrong personal interpretation and foolish assertion

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

So is this man call Bature, really an editor of a news paper? God help the people of Ghana. Bature might be going crazy, please stop throwing dust into the people's eyes.

• Eric 8 years ago

We have a huge problem on our hands as Ghanaians if we have people who should know better are allowed by radio hosts to speak like this on our airwaves, An educated fool can do a lot of damage in any society than an uneducate ...

• atsu 8 years ago

Animal talk.useless fellow.

• Godwillspeakoneday. 8 years ago

This is nonsensical talk ever heard, if de NPP will not allow Northeners in Ashanti register... will NDC too allow Ashanti's in the North and Volta to register?

• Frank 8 years ago

So all these people are journalists, what power does NDC have over EC, if EC assesses the register and there will be a need for a new register, what do NDC have them

• nana 8 years ago

Hi man

• CHRIS 8 years ago

You will rather be stupid if you do not support a new voters registration to take place.

• prince somah 8 years ago

is not your fault npp and Ashanti's dwarf clans is professor adu buahen who mislead you in his books praising only the Ashanti's and the rest of akan tribal bigotry. we shall see

• MINGLE 8 years ago

AND YOU ALSO THINK NPP SHOULD BE STUPID TO ENDURE ANOTHER STEALING AT THE BALLOT FOR IDIOTS LIKE YOU TO POISON THE NATION. THEN THE WHOLE GHANA COULD BE IN THE MESS IF YOU THINK THAT IS THE BEST OPTION.

• abdulai shadrack arthur 8 years ago

dr.Bawumia is i a big puting sund into ghanaians eyes,i saw my name and my id number in Bawumia togo list.

• Ekourba k. Gyasi 8 years ago

Alhaji, NDC can't block the new register okay,the dead goat days are numbered in 2016_good bye mahama john

• Hussein tamaha 8 years ago

if ndc have nothing to loose why do they defend this 419 ecowas register that is only meant for (fraudster mahama ) n his ndc group. the fake register must be changed to assist ghanains get rid of this fake president.

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

What this man is saying is the gospel truth. If the NPP did not have any evil agenda in this voter register debate, all they would have to do is present the foreign names they claimed to have identified to the electoral commi ...

• ebola 8 years ago

This ugly faced man talks from his anus. He is stupid.batule wo Maame tw3

• KwakuD 8 years ago

Every single day a new citizen becomes eligible to vote as they turn voting age. HOW can you use a register from FOUR YEARS AGO? THIS DISCUSSION IS SO INFANTILE, I DON'T GET IT!
    UPDATING THE REGISTER SHOULD BE AN ONGOING WO ...

• Non of your business 8 years ago

If NDC is not afraid why do they want block this exercise? I guess if NPP stuff the register in Ashanti Region they can also do that in Volta region. so why are they afraid? Or is because their ghost names will be lost?

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

A COMPLETE AND TOTAL SON OF A BITCH! Look at the face of this moron talking shit from his stinking fucking mouth! aaaaaaaah! Listen to what what he is saying, trying to incite the zongo people against the NPP al-haj bature ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature anybody in their right frame of mind will not say this you need to see a psychriasits

• Yussif 8 years ago

I was going to say something to Bature but for the fear of Allah I ll restrain myself and only say that Npp did not wish that they loose power to the ndc but the will of the people is the will of God.No matter what they do,at ...

• junior 8 years ago

Bustard ur from mail don't bring war to Ghana en u wrong fuck u batura

• Paul Wills 8 years ago

NPP always have issues,why. Are they going to take the cost of the new register? Nana Addo will never ever be a President in Ghana. Why are you fighting for power like this? Ahh,

• B'mark 8 years ago

You stupid criminal, stop that nonsense, we will one day chased you out of this country. We really know ur back ground. Only party like NDC will make you popular.

• sadiq(sisqo)tamale 8 years ago

I dont blame this man at all

• Peter. 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

War is bad but it has some advantages. African countries that have tasted war are more disciplined than those who have not. Many African countries got independence as a direct result of the second world war. Ghana needs war t ...

• Kingsley Edward 8 years ago

Don't Bature nd his N D C know that they're already stupid for stealing and plundering the nation? What they know and dreaming to do is what Bature is talking about. But they must be told that Ghanaians are not going to sit d ...

• Geoffrey Ayim 8 years ago

NPP cannot decide any wish of their own to be done in this country, they are only finding for fiticious way to win next election therefore NDC party should not accept their proposal

• mother ghana 8 years ago

mr bature why always,you people agitating abt the new register .if you believe the register is nt bloated LETS CHANGE IT bt bcos ndc are the sole p party tht knew wht thy have use the register fr tht is y thy are protesting , ...

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc will burn in hell for eternity

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

I still don't understand why ndc is afraid of a new voter's register, please tell me

• yaw ayira 8 years ago

nonsensical. Alhaji Nature knows nothing

• Gabby Okyere Darko. 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature , May Allah bless you for this information.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Note There is a difference between GhaNa as a country and NDC Ghana is not for NDC after all a little over 5million persons voted for NDC so therefore Alhaji not because of your stomach politics you will advocate such thinkin ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Yes stupid indeed. Don't you know it is more stupid in the sight of GOD to steal elections. From what is happening it is clear that the last election was stolen. You fear facing free and fair election.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Bature is joking. If thinks GHANA is for Mahama forever we shall see. Aboafuno.

• Nana akuffo addo 8 years ago

i can wonder but believe this can be true. This is because i find as preposperous and frivolous the reasons been ascribed to reasons for a new register. Infact, all the reasons or troubles being instigated by the npp have a s ...

• Alhaji B. 8 years ago

Ghanaians will be stupid to vote under this registry. Fool Bature

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Bature.youre really stupid guy

• Che 8 years ago

Your logic is too low even for a JHS pupil. You never have anything sensible in mind and bcos nobody buys your useless newspaper, you are paid to denigrate your intelligence. Will new compilation ever profit anyone? If what y ...

NDC are simply thieves

• Pk 8 years ago

This Bature man is very cheap. I don't think he has the minimum intelligent. I am sure he knows all the tricks NDC has been employing to cheat the system hence the reason for advising to resist replacement of the voters regis ...

• Nana Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Mother Ghana when? People talk as if there is no brain in their head. Truth is truth, no matter how it hurts. Stealing is a crime and those who are thwarting for a truthful voters register are sick. Leave the people's voice t ...

• spain 8 years ago

ndc will be stupid and fool indeed because new voter register will impremented.

• Joseph Baffoe 8 years ago

Is it not this so called bloated register that was used in electing all Parliamentarians, including NPP MEMBERS, and the Presidential elections upon which NPP went to SUPREME COURT?
    1) DID NPP PARLIAMENTARIANS REFUSED THEIR ...

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

This man should be arrested and show how the register is blotted.Is he part of those who blotted it?Shame unto you calling yourself Alhaji.

• Boampong 8 years ago

you NDC people are very stupid do you think at all

• Essum 8 years ago

What is Bature saying? God save us. Is Bature Ghanaian? He should tell me his village in the north. All the Batures I know are Nigerians and Burkinabes. The voters register will be replaced for sure.

• mouse UK. 8 years ago

Bature your comments are just like your face, ugly and senseless. continue sell it .