Threats to Akufo-Addo's 'Agenda 2016' exposed

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Who is the editor & bankroller of this newspaper?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

All these garbage newspapers should give us a break,some of us are sick and tired of these elementary publications in the name of politics,it is just too much in Ghana.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MEANINGLESS ARTICLE. WHO IS PUTTING THIS GARBAGE IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN.
    FOCUS ON UTILISING THE MANDATE YOU HAVE NOW, GENIUENLY STAMP OUT CORRUPTION AND YOU WILL NOT NEED TO CONCOCT STORIES LIKE THESE

• www.owafk-africa.com 8 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• Funny 8 years ago

HE UK OR US.

GHANA DOES NOT HAVE TAX LAWS ORIGINATED BY GHANAIANS FOR GHANAIANS, YET WE HAVE TAX "PROFESSORS" MY FOOT!

EVEN GHANA'S ELECTORAL LAWS ARE BASED ON THOSE MADE AND ADOPTED BY THE WEST. WHY?

WE SIMPLY DO N ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

S/he is just as primitive as their paymasters. Foolish people always writing foolishly. Toilet newspaper.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

RENTED PRESS,SOME PEOPLE CAN BE FOOL ALL THE TIME BUT IT'S NOT ALL THE PEOPLE WHO CAN BE FOOL AT ALL TIMES.

• Funny 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ALWAYS COPY WHITE PEOPLE BLINDLY AND BY HEART.

DON'T OUR FUCKING LEADERS HAVE BRAINS FOR ORIGINALITY?

WHERE DID THESE GHANAIANS HEAR OR READ ABOUT "SWOT" ANALYSIS?

OBVIOUSLY FROM TEXTBOOKS WRITTEN BY WHITE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why the Ashanti /Akyem tribal Npp party forcing to pull the whole Ghana into their silliness? Who is a Ghanaian then me? I'm a Ghanaian but i won't waste my time to go there! !!. Anyway , Homeless Npp Ghanaians will be there! ...

Shame on the Republic

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

THE LIKES OF THIS EDITOR'S STOMACH LEAD,IS THE DOWNFALL OF GHANA.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

You are idiot to be posting such nonsense!

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Idiot why are you insulting me if both of us are being stupid!

• Aikins 8 years ago

So you are aware?

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

DO YOU MEAN TO SAY KUFFOUR IS BEHIND THE NPP MOVIE TO EXPOSE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS TOO? HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW ...

• OBENG 8 years ago

NEWSPAPERS LIKE THE REPUBLIC ALWAYS CONCOCT PROPAGANDA STORIES TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC. PEOPLE SHOULD TREAT STORIES IN SUCH NEWSPAPERS WITH THE CONTEMPT IT DESERVE. THERE IS NO IOTA OF TRUTH IN THIS STORY AND MUST BE IGNORED;

• Concerned 8 years ago

The perception out there and the strange behaviour of certain individuals seems to create that strong suspicion. The names mentioned all fit the bill. Its a matter of who the cup fits

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Dreamers

• KK 8 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW NANA ADDOS GOVERNMENT LOOK AT NNP TODAY.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Pls live Kufour alone. You dreamers

• gh 8 years ago

h aha! gullible and infantile

• Ekow, cape coast 8 years ago

Gutter news paper. When a u gonna write something about ur mahama who cannot think outside the box. Always nana addo.

• Danny 8 years ago

br beter than nadaa ......in potigue nadaa mean natin

• KK 8 years ago

Please come out, as if we don't know who you are.... you have always been 'against' Nana Addo and calls him NAADAA....HYPOCRITE

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Shame to the Republic tabloid

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

So when will the Republic which is a pro-NDC newspaper do the honourable thing by sell genuine info to Ghanaians rather than telling lies and vile propaganda? It's very strange!

• CICERO 8 years ago

gutter paper absolute tosh and factotums provide factual reliable information balderdash

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Toilet paper is even better

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Hey, don't we all need toilet papers? How can we live without it? Hahahaha

• Maxwell 8 years ago

What a childish lie!

• OWEN-NWE YORK. 8 years ago

PROPAGANDA PAPER. GHANAIANS ARE FAR AWAKE TO LISTEN TO THESE ANASE STORIES.

• Log 8 years ago

Useless analysis

• kwaku Germany 8 years ago

Hey people's of Ghana please beware of tthis criminal party like Npp gangsta before you vote them to ruled our beloved mother land I'm really scared about this mafias of Ashaties

• dramani 8 years ago

Kwadjo Germany the iliterate. You can't even write. Kwasiaba like you

• jdm 8 years ago

Toilet News Paper

• Tenno Issah 8 years ago

absolutely garbage, u want to use Nana to gt ur papers sold,naniema

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE NDC PARTY AND THEIR RENTED PRESS ARE DOING THE DEVILISH BEST TO RETAIN POWER, BUT CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY ARE GONERS, COME THE 2016 ELECTIONS. WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THE STEALING, ENOUGH OF THE CORRUPTION, EN ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

WE SAID OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A TERRORIST AND AN ARROGANT WHO IS BEHIND ALL EVIL IN GHANA AND WEST AFRICA . THIS UGLY FOOL AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT NEED TO ...

• tee 8 years ago

foolish editor

• Kobby 8 years ago

This is pure evil plan. Because u want political power, you will respect elder statesman Kufour. But after attaining the presidency, no more respect. This is a plan of arrogance and can not work. Just leave Kufour out of thi ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Diabolical Ghanaian Political maneuver Trash News papers. Shame!.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

'We have also received evidence including pictures of movement of weapons to locations close to some polling centers and the recruitment of thugs to execute this scheme'. FOR THE THE SAFETY OF THE GHANAIANS WHY HAS THIS NOT B ...

• Fuzzy 8 years ago

In fact dis fucking news paper shud give us excuse as they intend to fuel more crisis within the opposition. I will urge Nana to concentrate on his hard work and leave dis silly news papers report. To u the editor in chief o ...

• osuofia 8 years ago

Ghanaians have lost their brains for real. Nobody in that country goes to bed and reason good about the people. A pig will always go back to the mud.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

SO IS KUFFOUR BEHIND THE NPP MOVIE TO EXPOSE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS TOO? HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW IF YOU HAVEN'T ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

DON'T BOTHET WITH ALL THIS NONSENSE

• Adjei Disciple 8 years ago

hahahahahahaha.The mentally handicappes that you've been confusing since 1992 are now wise, those fools will not even take this. they are now fed up with your tricks.Mr.editor. do you know that people don't patronize your pap ...

Shame just trying to divide!

• idiot 8 years ago

Who is this useless journalist? I won't waste time reading the rubbish be cause your Abbreviation SWOT is even wrong. Go back and do your corrections

• Individual 8 years ago

When crocodiles eat their own eggs, what will they not do to the flesh of a frog? the of Ghana is watching this NADAA and the NPP, visionless people god can only judge them come 2016

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

THE AUTHOR OF THIS REPORT SEEMS SUSPECIOUSLY CLOSE TO SOMEONE KUFFUOR AND MPIANI KNOW VERY WELL. HE HAS ONLY
    RECENTLY MOVED TO GHANA FROM EXILE IN HOPE OF GETTING A JOB IN NANA ADDO'S COVERNMENT TO EXACT REVENGE FOR WHAT HE ...

• NANA KWAKU BOATENG KARIKARI 8 years ago

I'm now very happy for those who called themselves patriotic party to judge yourselves and know your stands.Once again,it's not that I'm being cautious.It's just that I disagree with NPP.It's 24/7 slash-and-burn,negative-ad,b ...

• Open Your Eyes 8 years ago

Very accurate.

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Ghana politricks. Npp, it shall be well wai. 2020 all the way

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NDC is trying very hard to create artificial division in the NPP. But it won't wash.

• DDT 8 years ago

This is not a news. Are they also telling Nana Addo to deceive ghanaians that he love Kuffour and vice versa when that is not true. Please stop writing nonsense and go out find better things to write.

• KO 8 years ago

As quickly as possible the editor of this paper needs to invited by the police to assist in investigation regarding the movement of weapon he claimed he has pictures on. people must be hold to account for whatever they put in ...

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Wether nana is 1000years or more we shall vote for nana. No wonder there is a devil in every home and the writer of this is not of ecception. Bloody ndc party shame on you. Go and take caer of your postitute wife and dont bri ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Be aware this writer is not an NDC man. He's an NPP man who lost an election to become the chairman o NPP USA...

• Nana Adwoa 8 years ago

Tnx A Rahman Jarinaa. Even if he is 1million yrs we still want him in power cos sam of us av dis strong believe dat he ll put tins in order n ll set as precedent for de presidential generations to come.

• S.K 8 years ago

No wornder Sir John call on members to support Affoko and Agyepong Hahahahah

• say it loud 8 years ago

The editor of this paper is a primary one journalist so I won't blame. Come what may 2016 is for Nana!

• Sumdom 8 years ago

Usual lies by NDC Rented newspaper.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Just look at Akuffo Addo's initials " NADAA" to wit , DECEPTION, in Twi. God has His own way of exposing evil people that can harm this country. The choice is now ours to reject them.

• Rhandy 8 years ago

This is bogus and stupid article. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Abene 8 years ago

Hmm. Ebiom. Asem baba dabi.

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

KOFI USA IS REALLY AN ASS FUCKER AND ANOTHER EFULUFU IN GHANA.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The Republic newspaper is doing a 'good'. I would like them to give us information about who killed president Atta Mills. Kofi Adams said that he had the names of the killers. That is a puzzle that some of us would like get a ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Thanks to those on like (Anas)investigation company for the good work done,some of us supporters of party knew already there is somethings worry in the N P P.But their should know they are worry Nana per say but Ghanaians and ...

• Fomfom 8 years ago

This is most absurd analysis. Cobras Throw the so called SWOT to the dogs. FOOLS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Nana: "Your secretary is very sexy..." John: "Thanks! It's a robot actually, named 'Maria'. If you squeeze her right boob, she takes dictation & if you squeeze her left boob, she types letters! I'll Lend it to you for a day & ...

• kwame yeboah 8 years ago

this garbage is spill out by the rented press of the stomach and hungry journalist without conscience of their own.the country is sinking instead of you to demand accountability from people who takes our taxes you sit down an ...

• kwame yeboah 8 years ago

total rubbish like it owner

• Chuntai 8 years ago

Watch how the criminal surrogate of Ibrahim Mahama and John Mahame, Roland Agambire is using his toilet paper to knock heads together in the NPP. Lol! The real threat to Nana is from criminals, thieves, bandits and nation wre ...

• PADDY. 8 years ago

MR GARBAGE WRITER, IF YOU DON,T HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE,DON,T WRITE.RUBBISHED.

• Charles 8 years ago

Nonsense.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

i just vomitted because of his picture

• Aynana Niagara 8 years ago

you will be vomiting till you die because you are going to see Nana Addo as the next President by the special grace of God

• Alhassan 8 years ago

The information given I believe is not reliable. Some of these news papers just want market for their products and do anything possible to fabricate lies to attract public attention. I selling you should also take into cons ...

• James 8 years ago

Selling false stories can gain the attention of the uninformed reader. However, the current LIE by a fringe news outlet called REPUBLIC does not even derserve attention.

Bad english and incoherent arguments have exposed th ...

• MODIBO 8 years ago

Content presentation? layout? Language? Accuracy? Integrity? Factual? The truth?
    Neutrality? Acceptance by readership? Objectivity? Circulation? Quality of readership?
    I must say I am not worried about political leanings b ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

What kind of news is this....lacks focus and is irrelevant.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Lunatic idiot writer. Use your precious time to write good story. I would like to advice ghanaweb not to publish story from this toilet Republic newspaper on this platform again for us to read.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Oh Nana Addo,I never thought you could stoop this low,even though you're way down there. You and your cohorts planting smear stories to cover up your inept leadership qualities. Shame

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Shame on NDC because they have no campaign message this is all the tactices they will employ to win power but Ghanaians are wide awake and we will never let "I dare not wait on I would". Nkwaseafuor newspaper.

• K Anim 8 years ago

What this NDC rented paper has published on this forum is full of garbage and must be dismissed with gross pedestrian contempt. I hope the Okyehene, Nana Addo and the NPP would take legal action against the paper and sue for ...

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

akufo addo, can you swim? if yes, then brace yourself to swim across all the tears of the victims of your market burnings and those who lost their loved ones due to the senseless doctors strike. akufo addo, can you climb? if ...

• ####### 8 years ago

SWOT OR WHATEVER, NPP MAKES ME LAUGH.

• CEO DON'T TRY 8 years ago

WE ARE VERY FOCUSED IN WINING THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND NOTHING CAN STOP US NOW FROM WINING, NANA ADU LOVES KUFFOUR SO MUCH AND KUFFOUR TOO. ALL THE NAMES MENTIONED WILL SURELY CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADU. THIS KIND OF NEWS DOES NOT F ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Bogus journalism

• iron 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha. npp is a confuse party

• Steven 8 years ago

I don't know why a whole website like ghanaweb will just publish such a story?
    and it is even a headline.
    did the editors of this website get what the story is really talking about?
    meaningless story!!!!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Fake news

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

TIME FOR ALL MENTIONED TO EACH SWALLOW THEIR PRIDE AND PROVE THE PAPER WRONG. THESE ARE NOT ALLEGATIONS TO PUSH DOWN THE CARPET AND LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE.

• kwasi A/A 8 years ago

Aaba, so hw much does this newspaper make in a week. Anyway were they taught to always decieve the public cos they must eat ??? I pity for this country of ours

• kb 8 years ago

U write this nonsense without writing your name. Ghanaweb full of idiots

• Concerned 8 years ago

Watch K.F. well He's a traitor

• akwaagyei 8 years ago

This is pure NDC propaganda to destabilising the NPP.The NPP should snob this mafia news of the NDC and focus on the 2016 elections.If there is any friction between Kuffour and Nana Addo,it should be settled amicably and the ...

• B'mark 8 years ago

My friend ,just bear in mind that Mahama is the most corrupt and 419 head of state ever live in the history of Ghana. Annas should find means to interdict him. Why should they accuse the the judges whilst the head of state ...

• murphy 8 years ago

this is total bullshit then y publicly broadcast this and again call it a secret kind of thing.God will punish you ppl

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

This cloak and dagger strategy document was circulating in the NPP in 2014 the lead up to the Presidential Primaries. It has been resurrected because most of the tactics have since been implemented. People like Kennedy Agyapo ...

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

His posture in politics is loathe-some and he must be shunned by all peace-loving Ghanaians.

• Charles Adjei 8 years ago

This paper must apologize for implying that northernshe are Voilent... byou suggesting that thugs have been brought dawn from Tamale and Yendi for that criminal act.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

This research is bogus and purely physiological research. The researcher is the main agenda 2020. It seems the researcher is saying what the so called Nana Akuffo-Addo faction wants to hear.
    One biggest mistake which makes ...

• Oation 1 8 years ago

so did someone write this article? its a waste of God given talent. he should be ashamed of himself

• sincere 8 years ago

ur country is in shambles and u are concentrating on individuals

• Abrompa 8 years ago

If this is what informs the actions of Nana Addo and his Advisors then he is not ready to be President of Ghana. This research work is more like a visit to a quack prophet who then tells you that your Boss in the Office does ...

• k.duah- ejisu 8 years ago

how credible is the republic news papper?
    Igore this.****** one of the mahama paid editors******

• sikdo 8 years ago

Oh.the. battle. is.the. lord.. nana.have. oly.one.Word.psalms.25.God. Bless.Ghanaians. Amen

• Jay 8 years ago

A house divided against itself. How can it stand? Some of u say i no be true but wanna no get eyes to see what the wrong with this elephant.

• bobbe 8 years ago

Nana akufo addo is the big problem in npp because he has not shown a good leadership in npp.he is confuse person

• KWAME 8 years ago

Bogos story

• bobbe 8 years ago

Akufo addo is nobody but a loser

• Frank 8 years ago

Nana akuffo no need to worry just concerntrate on what you are doing.

• KW 8 years ago

THIS EDITOR IS PAID TO LIE. HE HAS NO CONSCIENCE. HE IS PAID TO DESTROY NPP. IT IS A SHAME PEOPLE CAN GO SO LOW AND CALL THEMSELVES EDUCATED.

• Dzana United R/C Anfoega 8 years ago

Please can u published something sensible here next time. Or can u go back n delete this story n apologized to all Ghanaians?

• Funny 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ALWAYS COPY WHITE PEOPLE BLINDLY.

WHERE DID THESE GHANAIANS HEAR OR READ ABOUT SWOT ANALYSIS?

FROM TEXTBOOKS WRITTEN BY WHITE PEOPLE.

THERE IS NO ORIGINALITY WHATSOEVER IN ANYTHING DONE OR DECISION MADE BY ...

• richie 8 years ago

mmmmmm is time we look for our way forward than this accusations