K T Hammond: 'Kwabena Agyepong now a curse for NPP'

Read Comments Comments (37)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,

I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This empty baldheaded man lack foresight, Akuffo Addo the waste material is the major curse for your party and believe 2016 will be the most disastrous lose for the NPP.

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• DR. AMBROSE LORDSON 8 years ago

ITS UNFORTUNATE SOME ONE TO SAY OR CALL FORMER HONOURABLE MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS " THIS EMPTY BALD HEADED MAN LACK OF FORESIGHT" WE ARE REFUSING TO RESPECT OUR SENIOR CITIZENS. THIS ALONE IS A CURSE O ...

• Danny 8 years ago

LAST DON,it's the certificateless & fake lawyer,Akuffo Addo of course! .If you have any gifts to dole out,I am the first to speak the truth.

Let sleeping dogs lie. Some of you are the problema of the party. Your statements can cause more harm then good. So please, close your mouth and let the structures in the party Works. Enough is enough of your talking.

• Danny 8 years ago

Kwame,you could as well comment in Twi.No one is forcing you to comment in english.Your english grammar is horrible! .Maybe,your Twi grammar may help you!

• Nyankomago 8 years ago

I Haven't Switched to any Camp

Even though, I can see Nana Addo's desire to turn the economy of Ghana around, it is regrettable that majority of Ghanaians are not ready to trust him, let alone vote for him in 2016 to lead ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

K T Hammond ,you are lairying is Nana Addo a.k.a the Ugly Man who is a curse to NPP and the numerous troble in NPP today.A man who secretly ask his men to open an account in Ecobank without the knowledge of his party chairman ...

• Onua 8 years ago

Brofo ye dur ampa! What are you doing at the Bronx koraa?

• LAST DON 8 years ago

anyway its "democrazy" demonstration of craziness. My Paddy take your time to smoke the marijuana. Have a nice day !! hahahahahahaha

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

He is not at Bronx. Rather, he is living in the heaviest town in Ghana. That town is Kukurantumi. He tried his best to lift the BROFO but it was as heavy as KUKURANTUMI. Hahahahaha.

• profferlio 8 years ago

Even the queen of England makes mistakes by speaking her own language. English is not our mother tongue so go and kill ur self if u think u will accepted as an english man. Africans or let put it this way, Ghanaians so stupid ...

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

Calling someone ugly, May I see picture of your self?

• Yusif 8 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS THE MIDDLE MAN. THE PAY MASTER IS IBRAHIM MAHAMA. THE DISGRACEFUL AND TREACHEROUS MAN IS KWABENA AGYEI AGYEPONG.

PATHETIC KWABENA NEEDS MONEY TO PLEASE HIS THIRD WIFE SO THAT SHE DOES NOT LEAVE HIM. HE ...

• JMA 8 years ago

Agyapong is not a curse. the problem with you and the rest is hypocrisy. haven't you seen the series of bad stories Freddy Blay's daily guide has been writing against your party leaders? The Chairman and General Secretary? K. ...

• opuni 8 years ago

Hon if you don't agree on issues with somebody that doesn't make him or her curse in your party. N. P.p leaders must know how to talk on party issues on media platforms.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

That is the result of too many BOOK LONG people. Everybody wants to be heard.

• JOSEPH QUARCOO ....USA 8 years ago

K. T. HAMMOND, PLS. SHUT UP. THAT IS NOT THE CASE AND YOUR CONSTITUENTS WILL DECCIDE IF YOU ARE THE RIGHT GUY FOR THEM. LEAVE KWABENA AGYAPONG OUT OF THIS. IF YOU HVE DONE ENOUGH TO BE RATAIN, SO BE IT BUT IF NOT YOU WILL BE ...

• Understanding 8 years ago

Is this the same man who sold our drill ship and when questioned, cried and said his mother was sick?

• Isaac 8 years ago

K T stop fighting where is the drill ship or you thought we have forgetting about it go and bring it and stop my mther is sick idiot

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND A TERRORIST, ALSO A COURSE TO GHANAIANS AS K HAMMOND SAID IT AGAIN

• Dogbe 8 years ago

Prez Mahama stinking mouth is serious now ooo. Oh Mahama, pls brush ur teeth

• No need 8 years ago

Foolish man KT Hammond.... "wagyimi paaa.... Kwasea".

• No need 8 years ago

Gyimi nii

• Asante Wise 8 years ago

Hon. K. T Hammond is a disgrace to NPP, how you could you

• Professional Stunt-men and women are. 8 years ago

Where is our drill ship money after shedding crocodile tears?

• Justice 8 years ago

Is K T Hammond's statement true or false?

The definition of curse:
    1. a solemn utterance intended to invoke a supernatural power to inflict harm or punishment on someone or something.
    2. A cause of harm or misery

anno ...

• CONCERN 8 years ago

For people to keep these "BRA BRA BRA" going on, like KT Hammond is doing, he Mr. Hammond is the principal agenda for 2020. Oh! so KT Hammond is an Angel and Kwabena Agyepong is the devil? Please if you KT Hammond has an agen ...

• afua 8 years ago

After Kwabena never sold any property belonging to Ghana

• Peace 8 years ago

Who ever u are if u have even one heard block headed man like Nana Addo in ur entire family,u will be very pleased with him nd claimed the Ghana is for u.

• Peace 8 years ago

Alan shd think twice nd help Nana bcos The Agenda 2020 will never come on. If u started it at 2008, u would had reached 2016 as next President.

• Yaw Boamah 8 years ago

Infact i had the privileged of listening to KT Hammond on Asempa FM. KABA called KT to speak to the privatization of ECG issues after someone from ECG (I stand for correction if the said man was from ECG) has spoken against t ...

• KWAME BENYIN TEMA 8 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA WILL THE LIKES OF KWABENA AGYAPONG AND AFOKO WITH ALL THESE INCRIMINATIONS AGAINST THEM FROM THEIR OWN PARTY DO FEEL IT IS APPROPRIATE TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR JOBS. CIVILIZED SOCIETY WOULD HAVE SEEN THEM LEAVING ...

• Forson 8 years ago

Oh,hold it,Kwame Benyin!.It is also only in Ghana that a character like Akuffo Addo is leading a political party & contesting as a presidential candidate with a fraudulent CV.
    Fraudulent because he attended Oxford but it's n ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

We are all watching. NPP is losing again

• francis 8 years ago

was Paul &Kwabena elected to harm the party or to win 2016,many Ghanaian's will not forgive them if party loses.

• francis 8 years ago

Please, tell Epson to wake up,we shall not vote for incompetence like Mahamma.