New Voters Roll: NPP just making useless noise

Read Comments Comments (127)

• jonathan 8 years ago

ls not only NPP who are saying that ,please think before you come out

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

Backward lots, If you found ducks among your poultry farm chickens what do you do? You kill all of them or you simply take the ducks out from the chickens?
    These Ashanti/Akyem backwards ugly idiots will never have the brain ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-----
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create ...

• Dr. OSEI xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 8 years ago

Bcos we don't have any better person than him in the opposition, he will still rule.
    "in the absence of nothing, bad is good"

• earl. 8 years ago

Hahaha...i just read a comment from da most stupid human on earth (if its even human). A total waste of some stupid man's sperms. just a condom could have prevented such a retard from being born.

• NDC SUCKS - FIX DUMSOR ASAP . 8 years ago

YOU ARE AWESOME .

• Humanity 8 years ago

You are LOBOTOMISED MORON- the main problem in Ghana. A nation with many HALF-WITS like you. Shame

• KOFI ANYIWOHO 8 years ago

Such morons are now leading spokesmen of Ghana Government's Ruling Party in Kwegyir Aggrey's Ghana. Such people with no personal credits to their name and self ride rough shod over us all like we are second class citizens. ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Don't worry the togolese will not vote for NDC and the Ghanaians will vote npp but we shall who will still win. Jokers and commedians of all times.

• sam 8 years ago

They are the ones behind this whole trash. what I however don't get is a civilised country like us can't have set date and time for updating voters register so all this unnecessary nonsense don't come up. Npp claimed they wo ...

• DB 8 years ago

They claim they won had the EC not smuggled in all those so called overseas voters who the EC could not justify when questioned about it in court. Use your brains and think logically and you will understand the reason behind ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Every right person with right sense will talk sense, some NDC people should be sensible to talk sense

• ADJEI OKOE 8 years ago

Do you mean if they lose or they loose; I don't get your nonsense reasoning.NPP said they won without the bloated register. Only the new unbloated voters' register will ensure the majority of real Ghanaians win elections..... ...

• peace 8 years ago

KOKU, come again. Hope you are not dazed like a boxer in the ring. It is not only NPP that has seen reason in the compilation of a new voters register.It is only NDC that is scared of the new voters register because that is t ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Look here there is not going to be no new register period

• KWESI KUM. 8 years ago

NPP WIL LOSE ANYWAY

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

If you found ducks among your poultry farm chickens what do you do? You kill all of them or you simply take the ducks out from the chickens?
    These Ashanti/Akyem backwards ugly idiots will never have the brain to do any thing ...

I agree

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Sous the current Ghana a replica of those who have brains?hahahaaaaaa
    Brains to not be able to fix Dumsor 3yeats on the run,brainy people c ant even think of an innovative way to Pay $182million Gas debt to Nigeria?cant pay ...

• earl. 8 years ago

Kwasia buulu fool...are we ducks and chicken? since u have chicken brain u r always thinking like one...ANIMAL.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,they may like to do something to their advantage but that can be prevented,if they can prove the register is bloated something must be done about it,the register will always not be right,there are people who have passed ...

• Point 8 years ago

Sir there are scan pictures on the voters register and that alone negates any arguement you guys put forth against a new one. If we were a serious country by now all the commissioners at the EC during the 2012 elections by no ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

Someone goes to manufacture his own scanned pictures in this technology photoshop era .... Puts it in public domain.... Bam it becomes the gospel truth and we must all believe.... Xxxxxx

• .MAN OF GOD 8 years ago

AS LONG AS WE HAVE SELFISH IDIOTS LIKE THIS IN THE COUNTRY ....GHANA WILL SURELY GO TO WAR TO END THE WHOLE THING

AND AS LONG AS WE HAVE SUCH IDIOTIC JOURNALISTS IN THE COUNTRY WHO WILL PUBLISH SUCH PROVOCATIVE NONSENSE TO ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

OH YES!! BRING IT ON;THE SILIENT ONES ARE PREPARED

Can you fight. When I hear stupid people like you talk, I so feel like shitting. You people are hiding behind war threats to fool in this country. We are all here to see what happens nxt.

• anna 8 years ago

stupid avooo ko kol eweeeeeee ndc

Nana Addo should not rely on NVR to become president. He should look for plan B or else disappointment.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NPP ALWAYS SHIFT THE GOAL POST.THEY BLAME OTHERS FOR THIER DEFEAT.NO DICTATORSHIP FROM NPP

• oppong london 8 years ago

ndc can,t help ghana in anyway even if given 100 years to rule,they will continue to destabilize the economy,defraud and loot.ghana needs new voters register at all cost.anyidoho should stop his nonsense.

• piero 8 years ago

You are rather useless anyidoho or whatever you call yourself. Are you more ghanaian than us? Thanks to kwame nkrumah

• sam 8 years ago

No wonder you are npp. Stay in opposition fool

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

NDC thinks we will allow them to rig the 2016 elections again. Fools led by this Trokosi stinking idiots. Go to Togo and rot there

That's why you will not get the leadership of this country again. Do you know why now Mpepefo are selling LANDS IN KUMASI? Ashantis are lazy in all they do.

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

fookish stupid Boy if u thinks u idiots ndc can Play with national issues like this then u should wait and see,we will never use what is really bloated for elections.failure to do so will results in a civil war.why do ur ...

Idiot!! Do you have gun? Can you stand civil war. Have ou enjoyed politics money b4 for go to civil war? Aboa like that

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Is that a useless noise to you???

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

FEAR HAS EATEN INTO THE MARROWS OF NDC TOP MEMBERS BONES AS MOST PRESENT ,PAST AND FUTURE LEADERS MOST POLITICAL PARTIES ARE ALL CALLING FOR A NEW AND CLEAN VOTERS REGISTER.HOW CAN KWAKU AHINDOWO CAMPARE KING SOLOMON'S BABY I ...

• KOFFi 8 years ago

STUPID GREEDY BASTARD. GO AND FIND WHO KILLED YOUR SO CALLED FATHER MILLS INSTEAD OF TALKING NONSENSE

• KING 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPIDEST AND USELESS PERSON I EVER SEE IN. GHANA. VOTER REGISTER WAR IS NOT FOR. NPP ALONE. WE PPP WANT THE CHANGE. I THINK OTHER PARTY SPEAKS THE SAME.WHY SAY THAT?? NDC LIKE IT OR NOT REGISTER WILL CHANGE.

• Jojo 8 years ago

Confused guy talking nonsense

• kwasi oduro 8 years ago

Does anyone remember Iraq's Chemical Ali?

• Pussy 8 years ago

You are a fool kwaku see ur big nose, kwasia man, aboabi ba

• Who 8 years ago

You kill atta Mills God will punish you and jon pepeni mahani

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

TANYIGBE ANYIDOHO TALKS FROM HIS BIG STOMACH FULL OF AKPL3. TYPICAL BELLY FULL NDC MAN.

• tokyo 8 years ago

Very useless man. Think before you talk and stop thinking with ur fat stomach !!

• Steve 8 years ago

Now I know some of the NDC leaders are very very stupid and idiotic

• Samuel 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A BENEFICIARY MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Hello everyone i was browsing the internet and i saw a lot of wrong
    quote concerning the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY, i
    felt bad about it, i want
    to let you know f ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

YOU HAVE LANDED IN HELL. SEEK SALVATION FROM GOD AND SAVE YOUR SOUL FROM HELL.

• Nana 8 years ago

Koku has always behaved like a Buffon that's why even Mahama has rejected him.Please spare us the bible quote because I don't think you understand the bible and thank God you're not quoting from the Quran because they would h ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Koku stop been more stupid. Refrain from using the Bible for you are such an evil person.
    Take it or leave it, a new register will be use in 2016. you and NDC friends can go to hell. We will also match you squarely this time ...

• Andel 8 years ago

Sense is not common...

• Tutu, DUBAI 8 years ago

You foolish Koku thinks Ghana is for him. You are mad and you end up in asalym.

Mad man Koku Ayidoho. For your foolishlessness, I will surely come to Ghana and vote to change Ghana from you and your NDC stupid/dirty goverance. Foolish Man Koku Ayidoho.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT MAKING ANY USELESS NOISE! THE NOISE THE NPP IS MAKING SUITS THEIR RIGGING PURPOSES! THEY KNOW THE NEW PROBLEM THEY WANT TO ADD ON TO A NEW VOTERS REGISTER!!!

• JOOJO 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN GHANA NEED CIVIL WAR TO CLEAN STUPID GREEDY BASTARDS STEALING THE NATION TO DUBAI E T C THE HYPOCRITE KINGS. CHIEFS. PASTORS. CHURCH LEADERS POLICE. ARMY. JOURNALISTS ALL THOSE WHO THINK ONLY FOR THEMSELVES MUST ...

• tough 8 years ago

This NDC fools are jocking with Ghanaians

• Jeff 8 years ago

This man has not spoken a good sense ever. The NPP who you claimed has not spoken any substance has put a claim with much evidence attached, you, whom you claim you are speaking substance has never back your useless claim wit ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Godfred 8 years ago

Oh kwaku why, du u tink ghanaians are folish ryt:p ghana wil rise n build come 2016

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Koku shld alway think well be4 coming out to talk, ndc is rather eveil woman in the bible he refers because they know what their planning with Ec n God will reveal them

• Enock Nyarkoh 8 years ago

Shame unto the N.D.C's for speaking for the EC.This means that the voter register favours you

• TB 8 years ago

What is your problem

• kwamena 8 years ago

You helped kill Professor Mills. You guys will die one after the other. Where is Dr. Kobina agyei? Ungrateful animal.

• FRANK 8 years ago

stop it, do not brink your dirty politics in comparing the Holy BOOK.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Is it the EC respobnsible for the bloated voters register,or it is NDC or the NPP or by the Biometric System?
    According to the 2012 Elections Report,the Biometric System faced some technical challenges.Example,the verificati ...

• ras bow 8 years ago

why argue with a sinking PIG time will tell come 2016

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Koko you can't have your way this time round after being in power for this period what have you done to improve the lot of Ghanains ?whatever it takes it will be changed so get ready to do your worse

• ISAAC NPP 8 years ago

WHY DID NDC PEOPLE BEEN STUPID. hmmmmm.hard ship gov,t Poor developed and unrolling government

• Gilbert Gbittor 8 years ago

New or no new voters register, what would happen would surely happen.

• Opoku 8 years ago

Empty barrels really make ugly and loud noises .... I agree with the EC Boss that demands for a fresh register is not a " shouting game"......hahaaaa

Foolish Anyidoho, come to Dubai and see the magnificent house that your party leader John Mahama has acquired, Because you are fool, you care not to find out. His son is in higher university in the city of Dubai. Foolish M ...

• Ss4 sule 8 years ago

Loki or Lokiu you are stupid a fool I don't even know which word to use for you, you talk like someone who was sketch on a drawing board,I wish I met you 101 you look like a bedbug

• kwabena 8 years ago

I think kweku you are making usele
    ss noise shut up my friend

• showbou 8 years ago

if i were ndc i wul rada chanil my energy fixing de contrys problems especially gas debt rada dan talking nonsense abt npp. work n stop lying to ghana liers cheats infact incompetent gov u will surely go 2016.

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Stop fooling koku Anyidoho you and your Ndc are currupt from ruling to everything

• kweke 8 years ago

This guys irks me any time i have hear him speaks on any issue. His demeanor and his general attitude lacks decency. He is full of shit, talks too much and lacks common understanding. He plays politics with everything, i pray ...

• Yidana Abubakari 8 years ago

Mr secretary is it that you have pass through Education or Education home pass through you? Don't speak like an illiterate.

• Apuu, the northener 8 years ago

Do not insult the Ashanti's and akyem people. They are the owners of the land. How many ewes travel outside Ghana? Inward looking people. When we are talking, you the ewes and pepe people also talk.

• Dabo 8 years ago

This guy has the face of a violent hoodlum.

• poor people of ghana 8 years ago

the murders have started taking again., atta mills ghost will kill and evil doers one by one, either n,d,c like it on not , ghana people will do new voters register, then we shall see the ghost names and fake leaders in this ...

• Biwa 8 years ago

what is wrong with that car wash guy Koku. NDC show up ur evidence to face the npp's claim and stop behaving like kindergarten .

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The fact that everybody is jumping onto the bandwagon is a good thing.
    Ghana needs a new voters register inorder for us to have a credible 2016 elections.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Tell them againg. Kufuor who is making noise won election two times with that register

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

POVERTY IS NOT NATURAL IT MANMADE

• Obiba Kwame 8 years ago

Koku, you are rather making useless noise so that Prez Mahama will consider you when he wins the upcoming election but I'm sorry the man doesn't respect you so why don't you save your breathe. Thank you!

• Cisco 8 years ago

Thank you my brother you have said it all.Koku Anyidoho must shut his dirty stinky mouth up.He is shivering because NDC has been esposed big time.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

NDC is obviously stunned! They still can't believe that they have been exposed in Dr. Bawumia's presentation that revealed how they imported names and IDs of Togolese nationals into ES's data. Typical of them they would rathe ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

What do you expect when the NDC and NHIA give NHIS cards to foreigners so the can use it to register to vote for NDC.

No wonder the NHIS is going through funding challenges because these foreigners are crossing the border ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

I think the Ndc has been exposed of their elections rigging system and are now confused. I also believe that they are now buying time to create another method with these useless comments. Since the Npp made their allegation, ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

WHERE IS ASIEDU NKETIAH? WHAT IS HE DOING NOW.? WE ONLY WANT TO MAINTAIN OUR GOD GIVEN PEACE.

• kikki 8 years ago

look @ this foolish boy

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

anyidoho is useless as his father who stole cmb money.
    Why J.J. sacrifice his precious life for useless people like koku anyidoho.

• kobby 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must find solution to his deformed body rather than always on NPP. Useless Anyidoho and his stupid NDC members.

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

n,d,c will lose election 2016 for making Ghana and Ghanaian poor, the whole country will vote against them, from concern people of ghana all over the world

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF THIS BOY,BUT I THINK THE SUPREME COURT HAS TO INVITE AFARI GYAN,AND QUESTION HIM THE NATION FIRST

• Amponsem Kwame 8 years ago

To spend million cedis on the so-called new EC register for 2016 which is one year's time is insane and ridiculous. The million of cedis should be used for better projects for all use. After the last election the defeated NPP ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

Why is it only the NDC that does not see the need for a new voters register?

• SAMUEL ADUKU (ISAREL) 8 years ago

So you want to tell Ghanaian that even the Formal President the Church Leader are also noise making peolpe

• Ndc 8 years ago

U are too damm to say this words, go back school and learn more about polities.

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

If the NDC has nothing to hide, why do they worry about a new register? THERE WILL DEFINITELY BE A CIVIL WAR IN GHANA IF WE DON'T GET A NEW REGISTER. NDC HAS ALWAYS STOLEN CLECTORAL VERDICTS. MANAMA BRIBED HIS WAY TO THE PRES ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

LMVCA are deliberate illiterates, pretending they ate ignorant about Ghana's electoral process. Where were their agents during the registration and voting? Was the voter's register exhibited in every constituency? Where the ...

• yaw atia 8 years ago

during the election petition national demonic party said the same thing that the NPP don't have a case u remember so there we go again

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Empty barrels. Is it just birds of the same feathers, or they just need some people to be talking trash?

• danger 8 years ago

NPP will never fight and only God will lead us for the victory 2016

• Alhassan Halimai 8 years ago

The simple question l ask is,is NDC EC?or is NDC working for EC?why their wahala about the new voters register?lf really NDC is a democratic party and about 70% of the people they are governing is asking for a new register,wh ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

70% ..... Really.... I thought you won the last elections on this same register..... You can still win in 2016 with it, SMH ..... Shifting sands ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Oh Ama Ghana, when will your citizens grow, calling Npp supporters stupid Ashanti/ Akyem. Tribalism..shame on you. If the Ndc people think the voters register is not bloater , then what is their problem..Northerners and Ewes ...

• Alhassan Halimai 8 years ago

Koku please share with your children if any,the simple primary dictionary they have and check for the meaning of the word 'noise'You are confirming to the world that the register is actually bloated.

• Nii major 8 years ago

These guys from the NPP who claim they are democrats but can not tolerate divergent views but always resort to insults. Such people are bad company. The NDC general secretary is making his opinion known on the issue of new vo ...

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

If NPP want to register minor ok what does ndc want the old register for just for the foreigners to vote for your again God is watching you guys

• nana kuffuor 8 years ago

wht npp s sayn abt de voter's register s gud

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Koku to me the best you can do is to adviceyour president Mahama to pay Nigeria Gas company and also pay Doctors Nurses Teachers and also create more job for the people.

• koo 8 years ago

Koku,please do yourself a favour ,and read a comments on any article or any time you open your mouth the way people insult you ,if I were you I wouldn't have open my mouth because you talk shit nothing sensible in your heard, ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

"Moran" if you have nothing to hide why don't you change the voters register. This fool Ayidoho thinks Ghanaians should always listen to his foolish talk. How can such egotistical self centered Moran be at the helm of affairs ...

• kko 8 years ago

This pig again ???? why does NDC party attract animals like that

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Koku reread your interview and you will realize how stupid you sound. Afare Djan himself admitted that the register is bloated, He couldn't even produce the number of the foreign voters he added to the register. Are you afrai ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

Kwasea funu,go and tell this to JJ Rawlings.

• John Anamse 8 years ago

Why cant NPP and LMVC provide Ghanaians with the list of over 80,000 foreign voters if they have nothing to hide. Why is it shrouded in secrecy.

• Frank 8 years ago

It is always useless if it does not favour you. You are quite educated so be somebody who can a. Little bit of a person of circumspection.

• Kwaku vi. 8 years ago

So any monkey can be politician in ghana oh no so you Kwaku with your small unlevresh brain will make such a stupid and uncivilised statements ?Ghana is doomed because of these ndc players.

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

HAHAAHAHHA ONLY NDC MAHAMA FOOOLS,DOGS ALWAYS TALK NONSES

• nana, ga usa 8 years ago

Wow!, so they want another 4years? Well, it is up to some Ghanaians who will vote for them with little cash in their palms. To call it useless noise shows ignorance and stupidity. Why can't these people learn from their mista ...

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Where was this Guy when our dying president Mills was sent to the maternity ward?. WAKE UP Ghanaians.

• FFrelibeto 8 years ago

It seems like Koku took a bottle of dirty water before going to the studio.
    Please we don't want Togolees to decide our fate for. US.