Read Comments Comments (119)

• NIC 8 years ago

This man is fooling himself and his supporters

• WISE ONE 8 years ago

Aponkye !!! B3hy3 mbasiafo dross...

Wo nana nkasoa ewie nyimpa bon

Wo papa gyimii

Dadaba Kobolo abonom wee..

Go and find monies somewhere to clear your debts yet still you can continue with your drug business... ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGET ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-
    EBOBOBA...
    John Mahama said his track record will win him the elections in 2016. Well, we all know what happened. Agya Atta Mills ascended into heaven surreptitiously turning Koku Anyidoho overnight into a security ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And who killed Aliu Mahama?

• Daniel Armah 8 years ago

Nana should show us his law school and law degree and Ghanaian will have confidence in him and stop disturbing our ears. his questionable law statue is enough to let Ghanaians loose confidence in a system that his dad use to ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Nana Addo is said to have made the following remarks:"Nana Akufo-Addo noted that it is time that Ghana’s friends among the world’s leading nations realized there are significant problems brewing in one of their favourite ...

• BRUTAL 8 years ago

WISE ONE .....you are full of shit..
    aboaba like you ....your dirt father
    came from Dahomey and worked as farm laborer but couldn't go back to dahomey due to poverty .....your entire family is destitute but from the wisdom ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This man digging his own grave Akuffo Addo the MUGU R.I.P.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is too old to choose who he can imposed his trust or Not. Who ask Nana to believe the EC ?

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Majority and indeed most Ghanaians have a lot of confidence in the Electoral Commission. Those whose life time ambition is to be a president at all cost but woefully always failed to convince the voters will never have any tr ...

• DIET 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is planning to cheat by smuggling names of minors, foreigners in his strongholds into new voters. Many Ghanaians have seen through his diabolical plans.

• ec, ndc judges 8 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER THE SUPREME COURT CASE, B,COS THE EC IS A WING OF THE NDC THEY ADDED THE NDC TO THE DEFENDERS SO WE GOT EC, PRESIDENT AND THE NDC. SO THEY ARE ALREADY TOGETHER. GOD HAS SEEN YOU ALL INCLUDING THE JUDGES. THE L ...

• koku 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo even if you are the EC Chairman conducting this election, you'll never win. Why ? Because you've totally degraded yourself by your horrible utterances.

• koku 8 years ago

Fake lawyer show your certificate.

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

talking of confidence, why cant you produce your photo copy of your lost law cert to win most of our confidence?

• Joan Opoku 8 years ago

this man is just stupid. his brain is not located in that his stone big head. the brain is in his anus

• BEN 8 years ago

WINNING ELECTIONS IS NOT MANNERS FROM HEAVEN.YOU HAVE TO WORK HARD AND STOP CRYING FOR EVERY ONE SYMPATHY ON YOUR SIDE.

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

BUT WHO SAID GHANAIANS HAVE LOST CONFIDENCE IN THE EC? YOU WILL USE 3 YEARS TO ENGAGE IN USELESS TALK AND WHEN THE NDC BEATS YOU, USING 3 MONTHS OF CAMPAIGN THEN YOU WANT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE.

WHAT A LOSE!!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Does Nana Addo think that the donor countries are stupid to ALWAYS SPEND huge amount on our register just for only Nana Addo to come back and rubbish the elections and the register?Thank you.

• Ama 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is too desparete you cant win a vote stop that noise

• KILLER 8 years ago

HE CRIES FOR EVERYTHING.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Been reasonable with these thugs controlled by Mahama is ...a fight ...they are so desperate using ethnic issues to answer logic ...nana addo please stop wasting your sensible brain on thugs like aseidu and co ,..

• WAHALA DEY 8 years ago

Let us roll back our minds to Dec 2008, location EC Strong Room. Main fraudster identified: Kwabena Agyei Ageypong.
    Mission: To offset NDC votes advantage with those of NPP
    Plan: Call in fresh results from Manhia, Kwadaso ...

• NNN 8 years ago

Nana, you are not Buhari, Ouattara nor Trudeau. All of them are tall and handsome. All of them are doers and not whiners.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

God forgive you for such statment does it takes handsome to rule a country. .. Cant you see what is going on in the country

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah was right for imprisoning some of ur fathers. What is wrong with this Akkufo Addo man at all? He wants to be president of ghana at all cost so he has started beating a war drum. Walahi, these npp people are rea ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Aaaah old monkey which of the Ghanaian is he talking about say npp supporters ugly man Ghana is not for you npp ooh so if that is in your mind then is too late mr. monkey face

• kofi, Kumasi 8 years ago

we perceive your words and actions as untrustworthy.Our trust in you is broken.

• Sarko abubakar 8 years ago

We need voters register now because we want free and fair election ghanians need justice

• Ama 8 years ago

The problem with Nana and the NPP is that they think everybody is thinking in line with their thinking. It is only the NPP that has no confidence in the EC. Has NPP ever accepted defeat in any elections? They only accept the ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

When Mahama is busy convincing Ghanaians in Ghana to vote for him this Nana as usual is touring Europe and America to instigate violence. Can this people help you to win power? It funny when such a habitual loser Nana losses ...

• Wassa kofi 8 years ago

If you you have a valuable property or possession and it becomes faulty, what do you do?
    You throw it away and buy a new one or you fix it?
    Its just an innocent question oooo.....

• Agbley 8 years ago

Nana is too desperate for power. Nana take time and let people give you the needed power. Nana's posture alone depicts his state of quest for power and I am afraid this will not help him. If it is the wish of God who creat ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Nana is too desperate for power because of his arrogance. There is no way Nana can win any elections against Mahama. The difference is too great to bear. He should just forget it and accept the fact that it is not God's wish ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

its the agitations and the npp's penchant for not accepting election results and dragging the EC through 8 months of court case that has made people lose confidence in the EC. the higher rating was before and the lower ratin ...

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO WANT WORLD TO BELIEVE HIS CREDIBILITY.
    THE CITIZENS OF MOTHER GHANA WANT HIM TO SHOW US HIS LAW PRACTICING CERTIFICATE FOR PROSTERITY TO JUDGE HIM RIGHT. HE WHO WANT UPRIGHTNESS MUST GO WITH CLEAN HAND.
    COMMO ...

• Cert no wo hin? 8 years ago

Show us your law certificate and stop the nonsense old man

• Anthony 8 years ago

To hell with Akufo Addo. Ghana does not need bogus , imperialists and neo-colonialists organizations mentioned for anything , on our elections and voters register. Akufo Addo may soon realise that he is disgracing himself to ...

• kodjo 8 years ago

Nana please SHUT THE F--K UP!!!

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Mohammed

• ####### 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE. GO TO HELL AKUFFO ADDICT.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Half-nigerian turned EC boss Charlotte Osei must heed to good counsel and replace the bloated constitution without much ado

• ghaman 8 years ago

Every body in Ghana is foreigners accept npp and Ashantis and akyim

• Badu 8 years ago

Yes ooooooo

• Accept.. 8 years ago

The 2016 election will b a contest of ideas n not about voters register... If u loose, u loose because Ghanaians are not interested in u n if u win, u win because... Ghanaians really believe in u.. This beating of war drums w ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Nana must remember that war is not a respecter of person.it's obvious Nana will lose 2016. That is why he has started propaganda.if you call for war you will die in the war without becoming president.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

ALL THE RANTING COUNT FOR NOTHING. THERE IS NOTHING TO SUGGEST THAT THE CURRENT REGISTER WAS COMPILED BY THE GOVERNMENT OR THE RULING PARTY, NOR HAS IT BEEN DEMONSTRATED THAT THE ERRORS FAVOUR ANY PARTY. TO WIN AKUFFO ADDO NE ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

THIS IS A MAN WHO IS TELLING GHANAIANS HIS LAW DEGREE CERTIFICATE IS LOST;CAN'T REMEMBER THE INSTITUTION WHERE HE STUSIED LAW NOR CAN HE REMEMBER THE EXAM BOARD THAT AWARDED HIM THE LAW DEGREE. THE ELECTORAL REGISTER IS NOT L ...

• Seidu 8 years ago

Maybe he has used it to rub wee. What a character? Why can't he see that the more you open open your mouth, the more you are subjected to public ridicule? Nana has shown that, he has nothing for this country. Why are you th ...

• Nenee 8 years ago

Nana Addo and his Npp shd impose their thoughts on us. we are more enlighten than that.
    We ve lost total confidence in an oldman liar.
    Its arrogance to create a false impression, Ghanaian dnt trust the EC. Nana Addo & Npp ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Why is NPP constantly opposing left & right anything the Mahama administration does or fails to do?

Akufo-Addo, as flagbearer, should take the high road and go on the offensive by proposing measurable solutions to some of ...

• agaaa nana addo the spuspit 8 years ago

This old Man want to die like all die be die .we will not change today nor tomorrow .foc u and your dead npp .if u want let us go to test war

• EC 8 years ago

The register must and would be changed and the badly needed reforms completed for the 2016 elections because to contemplate otherwise would be an unacceptable proposition and a total disaster.

• yaw, kaneshie 8 years ago

What re u waiting for?, go and have it changed. Naniema

• yaw, kaneshie 8 years ago

What re u waiting for?, go and have it changed. Naniema

• NPP Activist. Tepa. 8 years ago

I have voted npp all along but what am seeing now with Nana, has discouraged me completely to vote for him.come next elections. I am not sure why Nana thinks his utterances and intimidations can win him the presidency. I am n ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Is this not the same EC which supervised NPP primaries which Akufo Addo won? You see, this man out of sheer desperation is targeting the register. They no longer have Afari Gyan to target. Leave the register alone. It is the ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Nana, you will have the new register, but I am afraid it may still not be credible. Can you get sincere people to make sure people will not come from across the eastern border to register? My people are genetically opportunis ...

• Kwaku Ananse 8 years ago

Nana, you will not win the election by badmouthing Ghana to the world. Come to Ghana and campaign for votes. ALL POLITICS IS LOCAL. It is the voters at the local ghanaian polling booths that will vote. Not these foreigners yo ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

At every of Ghana's quest to find the right solutions to our electoral process, the NDC, like a a crocodile would hide in the devil to pounce on the new ideas and plot to cheat the system in collaboration with the EC. When th ...

• Gilbert 8 years ago

Enough is enough why painting the country so black to the international community?
    Stop being too much desperate for power.

• Bugli 8 years ago

Confuse man. Accept that u loose and do campain and stop complaining all the time, it will not help us.

• Thunder 8 years ago

Also produce your law certs for to believe you

• Ghana 8 years ago

Nana should going back to Ghana and campaign for more vote. All the talks to international community is wast of time. It Ghanaians who will vote.

• manu 8 years ago

I do not know how this idiot thinks of himself.It is amazing that a dubious character like nana akuffo addo who has no certificate in law yet he graduated from the law school in Ghana can question the credibility of others. ...

• btt 8 years ago

hmmmm there is a.saying in akan that obinim oberempon daakye .... please kindly used the miserable life of akuffo addo , live a decent life, when akuffo addo was smoking wee , and doing drugs when at his tender age people wer ...

• mike U S A 8 years ago

U can't speak for all Ghanaians, so don't sit somewhere and day Ghanaians want the V-register change.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

In 2012,NPP convinced the whole world that the Biometric will solve all our problems.What happened after the donor countries gave us money to do it?Nana Addo rejected the results from the Biometric elections and today Nana Ad ...

• Jones 8 years ago

You will never become president of this great nation.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo considering how NPP can register minors in Ashanti, Eastern and some Western regions? Why make hullabaloo about nothing? Train polling agents well to examine and monitor voters at polling stations All these noi ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Clearly,if the United Nations Development Partners (UNDP) is saying that they have already spent lot of money on Ghana's Biometric Voting System and NPP is still saying it's bloated and Nana Addo rejected the 2012 Presidentia ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

Now I guess I take it that this akufo addo man is sick in the head. I have no hope for him any longer. He has crossed the line. Aaaaaba, talk about the bloated ego of a diminutive man.........

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I don't think Nana Addo understands what he is saying.The development partners are tired of Nana Addo and will never spend a pesewa on our voters register again for just one man Nana Addo to rubbish the biometric elections re ...

• John Anamse 8 years ago

NPP is the brain behind the so-called loss of confidence.
    In December 2012, Nana claimed his votes were taken away from him and given to Mahama. The EC disputed this and asked him to go to court and prove the case.
    Having c ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Our development partners don't have confidence in Nana Addo because he has rubbished the whole biometric voting system in the world.He went to court to challenge the biometric elections results and now rubbishing the register ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

If the EC compiles a new register out of its own volition, then my confidence in the EC will rise. If it does so out of the noise and intimidation of the NPP, I will lose every confidence in the EC.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Please your self president-I-must-be-at-cost.

I just want to draw readers attention to the fact that, the very register that NPP claims they have no confidence in, is the same register that sent over 200 NPP parties to par ...

• AGONA ABODOM 8 years ago

If there is nothing at all in the voters register, then let us change it and see who will be who in 2016

• one person. 8 years ago

We all know it is only one person here from the NDC changing his names several times to insult Nana Akuffo Addo. Don't you have elders in your family? Be polite.

• Jonny 8 years ago

There is something wrong with you to think that peace loving Ghanaians will support this president at all cost war monger.

• Alanite 8 years ago

Akufo Addo does not look presidential. Just look at him shaking hands with ambassador Linda Thomas Greenfield. He looks like her house help. Take a look at Obama, Xi, Cameron, Buhari and others. How did we make this gross ...

• gambo 8 years ago

nana we support you

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

You requested for Biometric you were granted, that couldn't install confidence in the EC for the NPP. Which new register again will make you have confidence in the EC, please give us a break loser, you will continue to lose t ...

• Accept.. 8 years ago

Npp is a criminal organization... They have no case... What they are doing is to set the tone for violence... How do u determine a new register when the person u claimed had used NHIS card which the supreme court directed no ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

focus manifesto you do have to deliver

• GOOD 8 years ago

I LOVE YOU PRESENTATIONS.NANA, YOU ARE TOO GOOD,UPPER HAND OVER THE LANGUAGE

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

You want war? Bring it on. Old man who have wasted your life and you think you have to be crowned president before you die, that won't happen. Your war mongering will not intimidate anybody. Ghana is ready for your nonsense. ...

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

ALL YOU FOOLS NDC LOSERS. YOU ARE BLIND TO SEE THAT YOUR USELESS MAHAMA IS BRINGING THE COUNTRY DOWN EVERYDAY. YES, WE ARE PREPARED TO FACE YOU SQUARELY IF YOU MESS WITH NPP!!!!

• Jew 8 years ago

Also show your law certificate so people can have confidence in you.

• Kwame koomson 8 years ago

Liar! You will still bring up more excuses. Losers are like that, blaming others.

• naaba 8 years ago

why did nana say ghanaians do not want go to court again to resolve electoral disputes? so was nana thinking he could win the 2012 election with only ashanti and eastern regions? even in his home region(eastern), he won only ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo will always have a new complaint until the elections are over. Pinksheets, then Afari-Djan, and now "new register" or else. When he loses the election, Akufo-Addo will tag Adjapong and Afoko as the reason for his l ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

Tell us something new? aba

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

SAME WITH YOU MATE. NEW A CANDIDATE FOR NPP WILL RESTORE CONFIDENCE IN NPP!¬

• Mahama 8 years ago

Most of you who have let a comment are fool and unfortunate children to your parents. This foolish ndc you still dey make me vomit. Foolish people from the founder to grassroot supporters. Kwasie Ndc intruders.

• Mahama 8 years ago

This number 9 and the northners be civilised

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Want to be president by force. No there peace in your party. Oh God shall speak. Ghana will never and ever deal with agent of Satan. You always preach violence. May God strike you down before you put Ghana on flame of fire. G ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

LET US BAN NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Wawa

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Lack of ideas, lock on stupidity

• IDIOT AKUFFO ADDICT 8 years ago

WO MAAME TWE BASABASABASA.IS THAT THE REASON WHY U PEDDLING LIES THE WHOLE WORLD OVER.FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

ALL NDC SUPPORTERS ARE FOOLS. PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

ANOTHER WAY TO SAY " ALL DIE BE DIE" IF NPP DON'T WIN THE 2016 ELECTION.

• JOHN 8 years ago

SURELY, THIS MAN WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA. IF HE DOESNT WIN, HE WILL CAUSE TROUBLE AND RUN AWAY TO LONDON

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Is new voter register your campaign massage?u are visionless period.

• aboagye 8 years ago

ok find we are tire of you go and sleep old man akuffo addo akuffo.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

npp 's confidence is not the only confidence that matters. it's like npp way or no way. democracy is about building consensus.. you to learn to take others opinions on board. stop behaving like a spoilt child.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

My fellow citizens of Ghana,we must do everything to prevent chaos,bcos Ghana hv come a long way,replacing de voters register is de best way to peace and development in Ghana,so wat is de problem of new Voters register,?at de ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

It's looking like walkover for JDM in 2016 as his main challenger is proving to have no campaign message.

• careless 8 years ago

Hmmm is sad nana I wish I can tell him to stop ..sorry man .all die be die has gone what a gain we shall wait for war ..go to hell..gari gu gari gu..#

• comi 8 years ago

Why are a host of folks on this platform are refusing to reason.Have they asked the "DC WHY THEY ARE REFUSING TO CHANGE THE ELECTORAL ROLL IF THEY THINK THEIR PERFORMANCE WILL LET THEM WIN "

• Agyenim Boateng 8 years ago

Messiah Nana Bawumia leaders with vision, intelligent n competent to rescue us from evil age mahama unintelligent n incompetent accident dead goat prez thunder of fire will consume their evil agenda

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU NDC FOOLS SO AFRAID OF A NEW VOTER REGISTER. BECAUSE YOUR DIABOLIC SCHEME IS NOW EXPOSED. YOUR MAHAMA BOY IS ON HIS WAY OUT. NKASEAFOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Kwame Ofosuba 8 years ago

NDC ARE THE THE HEAD OF THE EC. AND IF NANA ADDO WANT NEW REGISTER HE SHOULD HAVE ASK JAK WHEN HE WAS IN POWER.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

At every of Ghana's quest to find the right solutions to our electoral process, the NDC, like a a crocodile would hide in the devil to pounce on the new ideas and plot to cheat the system in collaboration with the EC. When th ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

CHARLOTTE. IF THE KITCHEM IS TOOOHOT FOR U PLS GET OUT. THE CURRENT REGISTER WILL BE CHANGED SO THE EARLIAR U START THE BETTER. LET BORROW THE REGISTRATION MACHINES FROM NIGERIA, COLLECT WOYOME,S MONEY AND START. NO GAMES WIL ...

• Nana Kwame Ofosuba 8 years ago

Can some one ask Nana Addo what is genuinely democratic election.? The one that you win ?