Afoko’s suspension a coup d’etat – Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (204)

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

Another Fool in NPP

• Boadye 8 years ago

Cool chop for NDC. This is a suicide mission embark on by the NPP. This is a plan move by Freddie Blay and he can't do the job.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

What Wrecking Brobbey is saying is a ton load of cow dung. Your brother douses somebody with acid to death in your name and you still want to remain at post because technically you were not the one who doused the acid on the ...

Did the Suspect mention Mr. Afoko as the one behind the scene, so are u saying if Mr. Addo becomes the Priz n his brother kills somebody because Mr. Addo without hand in it, Ghanaian have to suspend him? aaahh is there any pr ...

• Mamachi! 8 years ago

At least I know what I am voting for.

Tarzan, you must know Ghanaians know where you stand. Your position in all NPP matters concerning Nana Addo is well illuminated. What you are saying today is no different.

• GHANANOM 8 years ago

HAVE YOU FOOLS SUPPORTING NANA ADDO GOT OIL IN YOUR THICK BRAINS.
    STOP USING THE WORD, GHANAIAN LIKE YOU KNOW WHAT IS IN EACH GHANAIAN HEAD. TALK FOR YOUR FUCKING SELF.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Tarzan !

The Danquah/Busia/Dombo fraternity is a disciplined national party and uncouthed bigots of Afoko and your kind will never be allowed to destroy the party.

Afoko was elected to aid the presiden ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Well,if they can suspend their national chairman who was elected by thousands of people in a landslide just because he is not one of them you can just imagine what awaits Ghanaians should they win power.

We keep saying NPP ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

It does not take a rock scientist to know how divisive this Danquah-Addo family is.

NPP as a national party is died and buried today. It will never be the same again after 2016.

May be, for the best and hope a new part ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE NPP WAS SAYING THAT THEY INFILTRATED THE NDC SO THAT THEY WILL VOTE FOR THE WRONG CANDIATES,ITS THE TIME NOW FOR THE NDC TO RECRUT THE BOLGA BOYS TO VOTE AGAINST NANA'S NPP.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution and its basic rules and regulations were in place and binding on all its members before some were elected to executive positions. Therefore, being an elected executive member doesn't mean that you can't b ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

JUST MARK THESE WORDS. MORE CRISIS.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER THE PETITION. WELL THIS IS YOUR TURN TO TASTE THE LEGAL MEDICINE.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Idiot like this Tarzan will die before 2016. Because no one can restrict Akuffo Addo in 2016. Aboa bi te se wereko brobey wei ye nipa?

• William 8 years ago

The democratic culture test of a country's democratic cultud institutions and political partiesre starts with management of educational institutions, faith-based institutions{churches) and POLITICAL PARTIES!
    aND HOW SAD THA ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Yes. Now Afoko may be picked by the police. He had a hand in the acid case. Agyepong is the next person.

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

There are bunch of criminal in npp .they killed the man to frame afoko's broda.i smell a fat elephant.can he hire some one to do his dirty works.this thing started when he wanted to be the chairman of the party.they did all t ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

CIVILIZED PEOPLE DO THAT TO SAVE FACE NOT TYPICAL GHANAIAN, BROBBEY MAY HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA. A Dr???

• Ottawa 8 years ago

I new Mr Afoko will not survive as NPP chairman from day one when he was elected. So this is not surprised to me as it may be to others. Just want to come out clear my party NPP will go for a third straight defeat making a hi ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Mr Ottawa, you're not being reasonable, so you're saying he should be left alone even though somebody has lost his life through his nefarious activities. Mr Afoko should have had the decency to resign from his post before his ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF MONTHS CHAIRMAN AFOKO DELIBERATELY BEEN OFF WORK BY CLAIMING SICK N INDISPOSED DUE TO THE NUMEROUS INVITATION SENT TO HIM BY THE DISCIPLINARY COMITEE TO HELP IN INVESTIGATING HIS ALLEGED MISCONDUCT. TEC ...

• ike 8 years ago

In the civilized world, Japan South Korea, China, U.S. and E.U., those two buffoons, afoko and ajepon or whatever, would have resigned themselves

• Kay 8 years ago

Ofui in more civilized countries as you mentioned Nana Akuffo Addo should have done the decent thing by resigning after 2012 election. That is exactly what Ed Milliband did and he lost only one general election but Nana has l ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is most useless and immature creature on earth and God soon good he will lead NPP into opposition again.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The useless state of the country reflects the mindset of Ghanaians. Very unfortunate. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars and hypocrites. These are the words of the CJ.

• jjjj 8 years ago

Nana is the brain behind afokos suspension..He knows everytin.

• FUCK AFOKO 8 years ago

BECAUSE THE NDC's MOLE WITHIN THE NPP HAS BEEN EXPOSED AND DEMOBILIZED. THE OBSTACLE TO NPP's LANDSLIDE VICTORY HAS BEEN REMOVED.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

hahaha.we live to see

• friend of mahama 8 years ago

your dead father

• LONGOVI 8 years ago

OPEN YOUR BLIND EYES AND SEE THAT WE ARE IN 21st CENTURY A COUNTRY MUST BE RULED BY PEOPLE WITH WISDOM AND VISION NOT USELESS IGNORANT THIEVES AS WE SEE IN GHANA NOW

• efo 8 years ago

go and say this to ur father, he is useless as u, ur entire family is useless, cos they gave birth to useless creature as u, sia fool. hw can u insult sm 1 who is old enough to be ur father cos of politics, fool.

• Nana 8 years ago

I hope Afoko's suspension builds and brings peace to NPP. Skirmishes in NPP will end up frustration after they loose 2016 elections. In the eventual frustration, they will find blame on something possibly to plung Ghana into ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Is there a phenomenon....known as "Collective Bi- Polar"?.
    Collective Bi-Polar when a group of people have such elastic mood swings?
    Swings from optimism to self destruct...

• Nana 8 years ago

The chaos in NPP and the suspension of national chairman Paul Afoku might look weird in the face of onlookers, ironically, it's an external economic of scale to the party.
    External economic of scale:
    • it brings perceived ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

That's very stupid comments from a person who claims to be a leading member of Npp . Is Tarzan aware that Chairman Adams was brutally murdered by the brother of chairman Afoko?. AGENDA 2020 will never see the light of the d ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

THAT'S THE BIG QUESTION FOR ALL TRUE GHANAIANS!

• Chaiman 8 years ago

If I'm not well under NDC, what shows I won't be worst off under NPP? Ghanaians reason, while u use your anus to think.

• Aadey London 8 years ago

So we should continue with being worse of under NDC? What sort of reasoning is that?

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

I am surprised that Tarzan seems to suggest that Mr. All Die Be Die is not aware of what is happening. He is turning the screw behind and it looks like he wants it executed while he was away. I nearly join NPP earlier this ye ...

• KMA 8 years ago

I believe strongly that Nana Addo is fully aware of this, that is why he took Kwabena Agyepong with him outside the country. This very bad decision would not be taken by KG 0 pupil, i mean those babies who have not even start ...

• M A A 8 years ago

It has become abundantly clear that Akuffo Addo has decided to abolish himself. Having wearied of the struggle to be himself, he has created his own boredom out of his own affluence,
    his own impotence out of his own erotoman ...

• SAMMY LAPUTA 8 years ago

CPP IS THE ALTERNATIVE. "THE STONE THAT THE BUILDERS REFUSED SHALL BE THE HEAD CORNERSTONE" LONG LIVE CPP AND LONG LIVE GHANA.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

An elected chairman cannot be suspended on the grounds proposed. This is a sad day for the NPP, as Tarzan rightly points out.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

In 2007 when 17 people were vying to replace Kufuor, Kufuor warned the party to critically evaluate the aspirants and ensure they selected the right person. That in particular, the party should not choose any person who is a ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Many interesting things are on offering in the coming days. Ghanaians will have a lot to laugh, weep and think about this single individual called Nana Akuffo Addo.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

How can you guys run this country with all Doc,. You are in a wrong party. I admire your intellect and you should not be with these fools

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

fools like ur mum and father ok.just today we heard that your so called sensible party's youth wing in Atebubu burns down your so callrd biometric voter register. l may ve a friend,sibblings,aunty and uncle in any party in g ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Don't be fooled I AM FULL CPP MAN

• Tk 8 years ago

You talk too much Mr. Know everything why can't you reserve your comments till the return of Nana Addo.

• ob 8 years ago

God bless you for suspending this useless Affoko, this what we are waiting for

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Akufo Addo not "knowing anything", you guys must be joking.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Chuks, don't mind them. Which ever way one looks at the situation right now in the NPP camp it doesn't help Akuffo Addo in any way. If he can hide behind his absence and order a group of people to sack an elected chairman, th ...

• The Patriot 8 years ago

Absolutely correct, Chuck! How can Akufo not be in the know?

• The Patriot 8 years ago

Absolutely correct, Chuck! A bunch of jokers led by a coward, runaway leader! How can Akufo not be in the know?

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

this is unfortunate on de part of npp. why cant u resolve dis small issue rather than suspension.hmmmmmmm am very sad.abt de current situation in npp

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

It may be unfortunate but there is no wrong time to suspend Afoko. People needs to understand that Afoko or other officers are not bigger than the party. The party was there before he joined it and it will remain if he leave ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Shut up Tarzan, you are on suspension as well. Next will be Nyaho Nyaho and Arthur Kennedy. Great job Freddie....
    Sent

• KT 8 years ago

Y'all claim to be democratic but do things otherwise.On what grounds was he suspended? When Blay and Abankwah opened illegal account were they suspended?It seems like Nana own the party so whatever favour him whether right or ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

I fully agree.

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Nana Akkufo Addo was well aware of the outcome of this emergency meeting. Tarzan should not display any surprise here knowing very well that Nana always ensure that he is outside the shores of Ghana when mayhem was about to e ...

• Jones 8 years ago

Dr, are you saying that useless old fool is not behind all these happenings?

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

let pray you grow to be even 40 ok.l can tell from your stupid comment that you dont respect the elderly and this will lead you to your grave.l dnt think even Mahama can open his mouth to insult the old man you are talking ab ...

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Kwasia look at your earlier comment"fools like ur mum and father ok.just today we heard that your so called sensible party's youth wing in Atebubu burns down your so callrd biometric voter register. l may ve a friend,sibbling ...

• Adam 8 years ago

You're admonishing someone for being disrespectful and you say "even Mahama " What do you mean by even Mahama. It's funny when I see people insulting the sitting present but when akuffo addo is insulted you remember that in o ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a million times useful than u. what hav u achieved in ur life so far? learn to give respect to whom it is due. headless being

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

What is his achievement? Aboa, his achievement is what you see in your party. Kwasia if everyones parents were to loot ghana for their children i tell you the most laziest person would have achieved million times than what yo ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

fooooooool

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. Majority of Ghanaians are looking for a serious party to save them from povertym, astronomic prefabricated debts an Afoko is playing the darling child. I wake up everyday disgusted without a smile to see w ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 8 years ago

ELECTED CHAIRMAN!
    Let us do by election within six months to elect a new Chairman by the new electorate to uphold our democratic prowess.

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

Please come home the people of Bulisa District are waiting for you Big Brother Afoko. You are not an Akan, How can a Bulisa man from the north be part of NPP,,,, no way . I hope our brothers from the north ll learn from this ...

DR BAWUMIA FROM THE NORTH IS NPP NEXT PRESIDENT .IS HE AN AKAN, MR GONJA.

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

Massa, Bawumia ll not be allow for president on NPP ticket eeiiiii this Akans , never it can't be. he is just being used for vote in the northern region.

• Ayam pok 8 years ago

• Seidu, Canada 8 years ago

A lasting democratic institution must have checks and balances. Afoko cannot have unbridled power to do what he pleases even if it stands to sink the NPP. Even Presidents have been impeached in the USA. What's Tarzan talking ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Was Tarzan suspended because he was perceived as a Northerner? If not, then Tarzan is a big fool.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

fools and stooges of nana addo,they called thm don of democracy. why impeaching afoko alone leaving Adjapong or cus afoko is a northerner.

• Yaw Columbus Ohio USA 8 years ago

This clearly shows that the NPP will not cover wrong doing when they take over the national leadership. This shows that they wouldn't cover criminals like Woyome,Elvis Afriyie Ankrah,the implicated judges and other high profi ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Yes, Tarzan you know your people. They orchestrated all coup d'etat Ghana. Passive citizens indeed.

• tiger 8 years ago

this is the chaos npp wants to impose on ghanaians

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

I had pleaded earlier on with the NDC and the other political parties to agree with the electoral commission to reschedule the elections to another 2-3 years so NPP can re organize and contest; I can now say that 5-10 years c ...

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

we shall all go for the incompetence, because that is better than chaos

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo. Is behind all this yea he is BEHIND HE PLANNED THIS TO HAPPEN IN HIS ABSENCE

This suspension is really STUPID. Who is that Freddie Blay or whatever they called him? Was he not the one was with CPP and joined NPP not long ago? Why are they allowing him to let the party to always stay in opposition beca ...

• Hannah, Virginia 8 years ago

This is a sure way of Akufo Addo and CPP turn-coat and destroyer, Freddie Blay, whose wife had been with NDC, COVERING UP the ECOBANK Scandal in which Nana appropriated over ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING and Freddie an ...

BETTER THAN WOYOME AND NDC CARDINAL JUDGEMENT DEBTS ATHELETES. WE ARE WISER THAN YOUR DEGRADING INFOS. ANYWAY THANKS FOR LYING.

• Luther King 8 years ago

its a sad day for NPP and indeed the whole of Ghana. As we were hopping that NPP will save Ghana from this thievery and incompetence from NDC, npp is seriously pressing the self distract button. how can afoko derail the chanc ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

NDC start jubilation, cos am going to work seriously with Afoko to get him form a new party to wrecking NPP Akuffo Addo chances of becoming a president

• Col.Q. 8 years ago

First Alhaji Mahama, now Afoko next Bawumia! NPP is telling us Ghanaians that Northners are not fit to lead them.NPP uses Northners and then dump them. That is why they waited till Chief Dombo died before adding his name to t ...

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY THE DESTROYER IS DESTROYING NPP IN THEIR IGNORANCE.
    GO AHEAD AND DESTROY NPP FOR US. BLAY, ADD MORE INSULT INTO INJURY IN JUNE NEXT YEAR. PLEASE DO IT FOR NDC.

• ON TO VICTORY 8 years ago

Thanks, Freddie Blay, for saving the NPP from Afoko the NDC Mole. Thanks for being committed to Victory 2016. Thanks for being loyal to the NPP. Afoko should now go and put sand in his own gari. Fuck Afoko.

• BABS 8 years ago

IF THE CHAIRMAN WAS AN AKAN THEY WILL NOT DO THIS TO HIM, BAWUMIA SHOULD WAIT FOR HIS TURN OF THE BOOTING.THAT,S WHAT A WAITS NORTHERNERS WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER.NPP HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTION 2016 NPP CANNOT WIN THE FLOAT ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Wereko-Brobbey himself was suspended. Was it because he was perceived as a northerner or Southerner? He should stop his desperate talks.

• Haruna 8 years ago

Tarzan wants a contract with the power ministry. He is trying hard to catch the eye of Mahama with the numerous commentries on that Asempafm show.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not truthful. How can Afoko refused to honor invitation sent to him by the party disciplining committee. Afoko can't take the party hostage. His actions constitute gross misconduct.

• Yaw Columbus Ohio USA 8 years ago

So if the guy is so terrible and mismanaging the party,we should leave him to rot the party?His brother killed the chairman of upper east NPP.You guys should think and act like human beings OK.It also happens in United States ...

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

God shall always send confusion into this desperate NPP who want to come to power by all means. Their stupid and useless flag bearer is outside tarnishing the good name of Ghana. Stupid old man. If you can handle your NPP a ...

• kbotokoliko 8 years ago

It's good this decision has been taken now instead of waiting for the infighting to fester.
    The party can have enough time to re-strategize before November 2016.
    A big blow to Agenda 2020!

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

NDC suspended some of their elected national executives like Bidzeden Kofi Adams etc but it was not a coup.

• AZUMAH Sumaila 8 years ago

why should they suspended him when Akufu Addo is not around

• AFOKO 8 years ago

THIS PARTY WILL COLLAPSE BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTION,THANK GOD!

• CASTRO 8 years ago

danquah, ofori atta, addo we have waited too long. we are the bread basket, now finally we get our turn. i just hope to northerner or ewe or ga votes for us. we can win on our own. psch.

• Agyapong still at post hmmmmm 8 years ago

When will you learn only Akans are respected in NPP?
    It's pure black and White

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Silly comment. So because he is not an Akan, he should be tolerated even when it is obvious that he is destroying the party.
    Afoko is not bigger than the party

• Jude 8 years ago

It is not a coup! Foolish man. Have you read the NPP Constitution? And why should one person hold the party to ransom like that because he wants Agenda 2020 and the NDC to free his brother! Nobody is above the law in NPP !!!

• one gh 8 years ago

Ooh my hearts breeds for Ghana. I am very disappointed in NPP for taking such a decision. They should forget about 2016 and organise themself for 2024. Those bootlickers of Nana Addo should bear in mind that Afoko is an elec ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IS GOOD FOR THE NATION WHEN SUCH A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, NPP CONTINUES TO BREAK INTO PIECES.

GHANAIANS HAVE TO HAIL THEIR CONTINUED INSIDE FIGHTING.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, THEY HAVE BECOME DESPERATE BECAUSE OF LACK OF CHEAP ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

I shall never vote for npp until afoko is back to the throne

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Please Nana Addo is the instigator, a flag bearer with no leadership quality and no balls. He conveniently travels then there is chaos

• Bugli 8 years ago

I pitty my people because we told them

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha npp is confuse. Patapa peoples party is in shambles. Chaiiii from bomb to acid and now Afoko must go pepeni must go hahaha

• Tettey 8 years ago

even the president can be impeached if he misbehave. it's only in Africa that we don't see these from our elected persons.

• Victor, HO. 8 years ago

NPP is opposition bound.

• JOHN 8 years ago

YES. THE CERTIFICATELESS FAKE LAWYER IS VERY DANGEROUS

• Jay 8 years ago

Leadership and initiatives is by mathematics. From the very onset the chairman prove beyond doubt that he cannot manned the affairs of the party. Internal matters are leak to press and police bringing the ability of the flagb ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

LET BOTH TARZAN AND AFOKO GO!!!

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

I am not sure where you folks received your doctorate degrees. An elected chairman can be suspended and he is not above the law. Even an elected President or Prime Minister can be Impeached if he does something contrary to th ...

• Abenaa 8 years ago

That is fine. Let's move on!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobbey, have you forgotten that you quit the NPP and formed your own party before the 2000 elections yet NPP came to power? That Kuffour described you as failed politician? When the Truth is emerging the forces of ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Please Dr Pinksheets or is it Dr Bawumia? Please watch your back. The certificateless lawyer is about to stab you at your back.

• kanga 8 years ago

Keep your stinking mouth shut, Tarzan, you all are around while this buffoon and traitor is dragging the party in the mud, and now that you're crying like a bitch, Ghanaians are suffering can't you see, or because you happene ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The epitome of STUPIDITY dwells in the bosom of Akufo Addo and the NPP.

A house divided against itself cannot stand.

Am going to make a prediction right now. Akufo Addo out of fear of an Ashanti backlash, is going to ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Hmm today is Afoko but don't be surprise if it is Bawumia tomorrow. Npp is not for northerners.yen akanfuo is our slogan.

President Mahama's first coup d'etat killed President Mills. About two weeks after the then vice president Mahama launched his "MY FIRST COUP D'ETAT" BOOK, PRESIDENT MILLS DIED FOR HIM TO BECOME PRESIDENT. IS IT NOT STRANGE? ...

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

WHY CANT YOU SPEAK FOR PEACE,ONE THING ,YOU ARE A DISGRACE ANA STUPID FOOL

Chairman Paul Afoko' brother is in custody on suspicion of the brutal murder of chairman Adams, that's not peaceful at all. Most Ghanaians politicians are Criminals and GREEDY BASTARDS . THE NDC HAVE FAILED AND MUST BE KICK ...

• oscar 8 years ago

alhaji dr bawumia have you seen what is happening to your brother next is you

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

Hahaha, operation cold chop. What a bunch of incredible incompetents! Good for NDC, but very bad for democracy and accountability in Ghana

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

Is it a mere coincidence that such stupid things happen when Nana Akufo addo travels on his quixotic foreign travels or he tries to create an alibi?

• Fresh guy 8 years ago

Who is Afoko or Kwabena Agyapong?? De NPP is bigger than any individual or group of persons! Even if Akuffo Addo misbehaves, we shall suspend him!!

• Fresh guy 8 years ago

Who is Afoko or Kwabena Agyapong?? De NPP is bigger than any individual or group of persons! Even if Akuffo Addo misbehaves, we shall suspend him!! De NPP can do without any single individual who thinks he/she is above de law ...

• the sword 8 years ago

Then why dont you suspend akuffu addo with his fake missing law certificate, school and classmates

• Thomas 8 years ago

It is a sad day indeed but a lesson to other fools in the north. It is left with Bawumia

• Wise man 8 years ago

This is a perfect decision. Its only beggers who goes to corrupt ministers/MPs who talk aganst the suspension of MrAfoko this is a break through for Npp 2016. We r united and strong.

• Yaa 8 years ago

We have had enough of men with big egos who think they are God and that nobody can touch them. NOBODY is above the law of the societies and groups to which they belong.......unless you're talking about NDC. That is not the NP ...

• Jay 8 years ago

This is not tribal politics. This is purely party functioning procedure and u can see clearly. If bawumia becomes an obstacle he be shown the exit. I think npp is not an akan party but a party that has all tribes embedded sav ...

• C bolga 8 years ago

You are right

• Yaw 8 years ago

21:29

I can see why the world refer to us as THIRD WORLD. Standing in public displaying it. A first world would ask. What does the constitution say? Where is the breach? A third world would behave primitive and insult each ...

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

Foolishless party has made their cowward decision tribalism why`n both chairman and secretary NPP will not win monkeys

• Wise man 8 years ago

No wonder we still have failed Presidient still ruling. It can only happen in Ghana. This is the time

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

FUCK NPP AND FUCK AFOKO. NPP CAN KILL EACH OTHER, THE BETTER FOR GHANA. FOOOOOOLS AND ANIMALS - ELEPHANTS.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS UGLY STUPID OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG WEE PUSHER IS A DEVIL TERRORIST IN GHANA. AN ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS BEHIND ALL THESE CHAOS, ANARCHES AND NONSENSE HAPPENING IN NPP. YES YOU CAN'T TRUST ASHANT ...

• Nenee 8 years ago

Nana Addo knew n planned everything that happened. Nana Addo n Freddy Blay just executed a well machinated coup. Tarzam, I like ur honesty n truthfulness

• Katsekpo PLe ZINKI 8 years ago

Idiots like you who have benefitted from the party through high positions and appointments like VRA chief are now trying to pull Akufo Addo down because you know when he comes, he will be fair to others who also toiled in the ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

The rebels have started talking. Tarzan and Baah Acheamfour have spoken. We will soon hear from Nyaho Tamakloe and Arthur Kennedy. They see nothing good about the NPP that they claim they are part of. Couldn't you guys see th ...

• vicky 8 years ago

Afoko should leave n not return

• paa 8 years ago

Who said the flad bearer doesn't know. Don't be diplomatic with the truth

• Mysterious 8 years ago

In 2013 this dead goat told we ghanaians that we easily forget things that's high prices of fuels, unpaid salaries, economy hardship etc is he a good leader?

• Ndluvo 8 years ago

A Bishop? Terribly disappointed he is part of this illegality.

• Mahama 8 years ago

If NDC thinks the trouble in NPP will guarantee their victory the would be deceiving themselves. Ghanaians have made up their minds that they can not undergo such severe hardship that NDC/Mahama have meted on them.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

NDC are the smartest party in Ghana even though I am no support of that party. The way they go about politics, makes them a better alternative even in opposition.

I feel really sad, NPP has allowed Nana Addo and his bunch ...

• Danber 8 years ago

Tarzan you next.! Tarzan you lost your credibility

• jo 8 years ago

This people are condemning rawlings for being coup maker now what has happened in their party same coup detat.so in Ghana now which parties are democrats.my fellow sister and brothers nobody should sacrifice his or her to any ...

• Ghana montie 8 years ago

The Ndc lied and rigged the elections into power like hungary dogs. They are creating, looting and sharing everything. Ghana is and sinking fast under this HIPC INFESTED NDC ADMINISTRATION HEADED BY THE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

AGANDA 2020 NDC BRIBER TARZAN HUUUUUU,SHAME ON YOU,TALKING NONSES

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr Wereko Brobbey what you for get is any elected officials can remove from office or suspended simple as that if they the party feels laws has been broken then they have right this is for the party ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Tarzan is attacked by a NEC lion in the jungle. The NEC animal rips off Tarzan's arm, eye and penis. His jungle friends help him by giving him the spare parts he needs -- the eye of an Afoko eagle, the arm of a Adjepong goril ...

• Michael Afreh 8 years ago

under his watch as chairman, the npp has seen its darkest days. Hard month pass without mayhem in the party.What will he boost of or the future patriotics speak of him. If indeed afoko wants the party to win power he must res ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

SURE I'M AN NPP SUPPORTER BUT I DON'T THINK THAT PARTY IS READY TO RULE THE NATION GHANA. THE PARTY IS IN A MESS. NANA IS NOT CAPABLE TO LEAD THE COUNTRY YET. THIS IS NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. HE IS DEFINITELY THE BEST PRESIDENT ...

• Niii 8 years ago

Some of people don't get it Paul Afoko don't want nana Ado to become a president so he don't loud himself to part of any meeting which will help Nana compagne. He suppose to sit aside.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Pepeni has no clue

• Tk 8 years ago

Kwasiapeni! if Pepeni has no clue then go ahead and suspen Dr.Bawumia who has now become NPP´s God father.

• Kwame Ofori 8 years ago

No Afoko no vote

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Npp can not rule GHANA look when they come to power they will fight over posts. So now we the ASHANTIS and the AKYEMS says EY3 ZU EY3 ZA NDC all the way MAHAMA EY3 CLEAN NDCaaaa n3 3kooo. Akufo Addo can't control his p ...

• Tee 8 years ago

The party is not for northner is for akan baumiah this lerson for you

• LET SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT 8 years ago

HMMMMM AFOKO HAD NOT KNOWN PEACE SINCE HE WAS VOTED INTO OFFICE

• Teiko 8 years ago

Yes cos he thought he could bring his stupid revolt against Rawlings here in NPP

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

I think you too was suspended from the party ,your good work will follow all day that what he afoko wants

Kwabena watch out u are a lone ranger ,they will surely come after u .

How come nana is always out when something happens in npp. Mmmmhhhh

• gh 8 years ago

Useless man!

• Abango Junior 8 years ago

Nana is never a leader.
    He. cannot lead twenty six million Ghanaians.

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is embarrassing. Is this how Akufo Addo wanted to run Ghana?

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

What surprised . Ghana ? What the poor need Nana. No.it is up to them. Kuffour ........... If NPP is not in power is foolish Kuffuor

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

If nana is not There. Kuffour is the blame. War,,,,,

• Ghana1 8 years ago

Yes

• WATCHMAN 8 years ago

Much as it is unfortunate it had to come to this, the overriding concern based on what has transpired so far is, was it justified? Did it enjoy widespread support and how does NPP deal with the fallout from such a decision, i ...

• Azuuga Amos. 8 years ago

Guyz letz joine de rulling party NDC nowww. bcoz who knowz who iz next to b doused with acid to death. n so would it b me or nana addo n if its nana fine bcoz all die be die waz said by diz mondey n so they would not be criti ...

• Samuel Asiamah 8 years ago

a good decision,Kwabena Agyapong must equally be suspended.We can't sit down and watch only two people destroy our party..

• Collins Abeberese 8 years ago

U are not an akan, u said u have naturalized.u have been stripped off your naturalization so go back to your roots. You know where u come from.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Wreko Brobbey you can call it what you like, but nobody or party in their right frame of mind will allow your likes to hijack a great party like ours.Your likes will only wish doom for the party you call yours and yet wish it ...

• Malik 8 years ago

NDC is hijacked by Ewes (Togolese) and NTAFO shit carriers (aboki suyas) so if Npp is AKAN and so what???? We are prod Akans. Just get lost.

• NANA C 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD GO FOR PASTOR OTABIL MENSAH TO COME AND LEAD THE PARTY TO POWER, BECAUSE NANA AKUFO-ADDO CAN'T NEVER LEAD NPP TO TAKE POWER IS A "VISION", YOU PEOPLE TAKE IT FROM ME. AND STOP FIGHTING AMOUNG YOURSELVES.

• Asante 8 years ago

Killer of all is Kuffour

• Asante 8 years ago

Blair all spies for Mahama. Kuffour spy for Mahama . Killer kuffor sold NPP

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• Captein 8 years ago

This is a party that forever endorses violence on not only against its competitors but even most gruesome against its own members

• Ayam pok 8 years ago

When NPP was not well known in Bulsa district you and your late father used your own money to campaign for the party. Helped to elect an mp for NPP. Now they are calling you an outsider working againt npp. Uncle Paul leave t ...

• oansah 8 years ago

N P P is seriously in trouble and behaving like children

• Essum 8 years ago

This suspension is long overdue. All those who are against the suspension are those who don't wish Npp well. Mr Afoko, if he loves the Party must accept the decision of NEC. A chairman who cannot go to the area he is supposed ...

• Jude 8 years ago

You broke away from the NPP to form UGM. Didn't NPP win ELECTION 2000? Why can't you leave the NPP alone and concentrate on your UGM?

• NEW PARTY 8 years ago

A new party should be formed making up Ashantis and notherners and leave the AKyem block alone.people to be included in the New party are Addai Nemo, Paul Afoko, Alan, Kuffour, Wreko Bobbey if not NDC will continue to rul ...

• 2016 TRAIN HAS CRUSHED DOWN 8 years ago

Even Ekowa Donkor will not allow such thing happen in her party'sexcutives bcus Npp want to damage our nation and go back to somewhere for proper living with ghana money like the way Akofo addo's father did and npp will be pu ...

• gyan 8 years ago

Toy party NPP. toy generators. every thing is about toy. NPP go to the bush with the elephant.

• Fred 8 years ago

LET ME TELL YOU ALL FRANKLY FRANKLY, AKUFFO-ADDO IS THE REAL ENGINEER OF THIS MEETING. HE INTENTIONALLY TRAVELED OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY TO SHOW AS IF HE IS UNAWARE OF THE WHOLE PLOT. HE PLOTTED THE WHOLE COUP D`ETAT.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THAT'S WHAT I WAS GOING TO SAY, MY FRIEND FRED. IT REALLY FEELS GOOD TO KNOW THAT THERE ARE STILL PEOE WHO CAN THINK THE WAY YOU HAVE, IN GHANA . THANKS FOR YOUR INSIGHTFUL COMMENT.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Tarzan,another Jack-ass guy ,they're all with Mahama ,do you guy 's remember his uncle Victor Owusu and KWADWO mpainim former chief of staff are all Mahama insiders planted in the NPP for Mahama .

• GHANA BABA 8 years ago

AFOKO CANT WORK FOR N.P.P AND TAKE GAS AND OIL CONTRACT FROM N,D,C , SHAME ON AFFOKO

• Dumwura Dumwura 8 years ago

You re a stupid fool to insult a person who is of the same age as ur father . Idiot

• Cee 8 years ago

Nope do you think you can win the Election with all this confusion you better solve the problems first

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Only unwise people will vote for these people to come solve Ghana problems.

• latif adams 8 years ago

past executives didn't have problems. even ohene ntow was able to cop with everybody.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE NPP IS AN EVIL PARTY LED BY AN EVIL UNINTELLIGENT DRUG ADDICTED MIDGET.
    WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THEM SHOULDN'T BE A WORRY TO ANY WELL MEANING GHANAIAN BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN ORDAINED BY GOD AS A PUNISHMENT FOR
    " MAKING ...

• Asenso 8 years ago

So happy that the CPP has finnaly succeeded in taking over NPP (UP). Nkrumaism at work!