We don’t need a new Voters Register – NDC

Read Comments Comments (107)

• BB 8 years ago

NPP IS FINISHED WHY BOTHER!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC WANTS TO TEST OUR RESOLVE. WE, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT A NEW REGISTER. THE CURRENT ONE IS FRAUDULENT. IT HAS BEEN TAMPERED WITH BY NDC. IF NDC JOKE WITH OUR DEMAND , THEY WILL SEE THE WRATH OF ...

• Baba 8 years ago

What is the control biometric voting is supposed to provide? Is it not to prevent double registration? If foreigners are on the roll won't they register again in the new register? How did they register the first time? has any ...

• FAZE 8 years ago

they must set security against all borders before compiling a new register thank you.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

General Mosquito of the NDC party is an electoral thieve. He supports electoral malpractices that steal verdicts.

• Mahama 8 years ago

This man is really ugly

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And there is not going to be any new register. What can you do

• Adele P 8 years ago

Your opinion does not count. There will be a new register whether you like or not.

• Baba 8 years ago

I think people are confusing a "new" register with an "updated" one. A new register is a a compilation as if none ever existed which NPP wants. I doubt if all of them know that. An updated one would delete names of people who ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

No peace.

• Osono 8 years ago

U talk as if War is something good. Incumbency rules in Africa. Wherever there is war,opposition surfers. If u people try any nonsense, u will be wiped out in seconds.

• OUTBREAK OF WAR 8 years ago

What about the other parties who said they need the register? This web is pro ndc.

• Correct Nana 8 years ago

Idiot! Can you fight? Your parents wasted their fuck time to produce you. I believe you entered the world through your mom's behind instead of the front passage. Foolish people always talk about war and threaten others with i ...

• john 8 years ago

What are you waiting for?

• james 8 years ago

Since when did npp represent the views of all ghanaians? You guys think too much of yourselves. Just bring it on and u will realize that nobody has monopoly over violence

• Ntim, Kwame 8 years ago

Sure bring it on. You coward talking about war because of stupid Ghana politics. If you are responsible person and have earned anything in your life you won't be dragged into the gutter with NPP NDC crap. Have you paid school ...

• History 8 years ago

YOU TALKING ABOUT WAR TAKE NOTE ANY OF YOUR NATIONAL EXECUTIVE THAT WILL ATTEMPT TO ENTER OUR REGION IS WELCOMING HIS DEATH. TRY IT AND SEE.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Your Children is finished not NPP.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Who told you NPP us finished ? ??? Just because you NDC are paying Afoko to course problems in our party does not mean we finished . We will come back . Very soon . The enemies will be wiped out fro ...

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Kwaseafuo you people will suffer under this mahama governance forever and ever.

• GHANA 8 years ago

Hei we Real Ghanaians prefer to suffer under MAHAMA than Nana Addo, can't you get it.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Because you are a fool . No Brian . U animal . Why do u want to suffer from this supid mahana presidency ? ?

• chief 8 years ago

The same party said we don't need free education and now...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Paul Afoko still remains our party Chairman. No Paul Afoko NO VOTES.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Our new chairman Blay and the steering committee made it possible for this traitor to be at the forum. He has been sacked and you the Ndc can have him.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Since when BBC NEWS became a member of NPP ? ??? You bbc news fool . We the NPP members don't want Afoko . U NDC party can take him as your chairman . Because he's under influence of mahana in ord ...

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

The same partyx said we don:t need NHIS; free education, no biometricals. NDC is deceiving itself

• gyan 8 years ago

waste of money it is not necessary. Over voting is done in NPP's strong hold allover Ghana.

• Chiga 8 years ago

What is NDC's concern? is it cost or what exactly is it?

And the NPP if they claim they won the 2012 election why the stress over a new register?

Whatever NDC has hidden in the register, will come out! Thieves!!!!!

• Kanda Ghadaphi 8 years ago

We don't need any Foolish War in Ghana. Npp should stop controversies anytime you lose Elections. Isn't because of Robbing Ghana that Nana is dying for Presidency? Npp old thieves.

• TULA 8 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia a male servant made good by JJ Rawlings thinks he and the NDC are above all Ghanaians and have the better answers to the counteries woes but look where they have landed us as Ghanaians today ; this idiotic ...

• Ecomog 8 years ago

I want to tell you aseidu nkasee that sweet not always your time will come

• kk 8 years ago

Shame to ndc crooks we need new voter I'd

• Agbley 8 years ago

No need for a new voters register. we need resources to resolve the dumsor and health issues. the same people in the alleged bloated register will still vote. The minors have also come of age and more minors may also be ad ...

• Rees 8 years ago

Asshole- what you scared of?

• Balderash 8 years ago

Ghana is a joke.

• FACT 8 years ago

I listened to this Asiedu Nketia when he was making the NDC presentation. And he said something about the registration of minors and consequently on the register, and the fact that, by 2016, they would have "come of age", ie ...

• BEKOE ASARE 8 years ago

Every NDC supporter hates the creation of a new register. Why

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

If you don't want new register nobody is holding you leave Ghana.we Ghanaians demand new voter register whether you like it or not EC has no choice but prepare new voter register.Asiedu Nketia you can cry blood we demand new ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

look at what you did to yourself shame do you think we came there for jokes ,ka ma y3nsere na wob3y3 noy33 ,you are not seriuose

• CODEC 8 years ago

WE NEED A NEW REGISTER.This asiedu nkatia was talking at the forum as if he is a kid answering question with myopic minded as if Ghana is for him alone WHY?

• Blaqgh 8 years ago

The same man spoke for the NDC during da court case and he made massive impact in NDC winning the case and the same way he did today

• Uj 8 years ago

So believe ndc won the court case..hahahahah . Corrupt judges. Judgement awaits every 1

• Papa j 8 years ago

This new voter register issue is a strategy on NPP to defranchise voters in NDC stronghold since the Supreme Court couldn't annulled the amount of legitimate vote they were looking for to win the last election .

• Seidu, Canada 8 years ago

The NDC's performance in government is appalling and they still want to steal the elections at all cost. That's a recipe for civil war. They better accept the fact that they cannot rule Ghana anymore. Insha Allah.

• Usman in Aboabo, Ksi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must note that: 'those who make democratic regime change impossible, make violent regime change inevitable'.

AAAHHHHH GENERAL MOSQUITO IS JUST TOO MUCH. THE GUY IS INTELLIGENT AND TRICKY. WELL DONE.

• oko 8 years ago

and you call this intelligence

You are lost kid

• Jok 8 years ago

COMPARE HIS PRESENTATION WITH THAT OF McMANU AND YOUR GENERAL SECRETARY. GO CONDUCT YOUR INTERVIEWS.

• sid 8 years ago

To him .he is intelligent allow him to wallow in fooooolishness

• Uj 8 years ago

R u sure u watch or listen to the presentations.may be u need the free shs to improve upon your understanding of English language or we need to examine your head

• Anane 8 years ago

Common sense will even tell EC boss she needs to start with a clean sheet, other than that she will not be counted as the virtuous women we know. We are watching keenly. God bless Ghana

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Shame on Asiedua Nketia and buffoon Mahama.....not this time because Ghanaians are now wide awake and will not sit down for fools like you to rig elections the second time.A new register is a must and non negotiable

• osman camara 8 years ago

Aseidu nketia has no ghana at heart, he is only intrested in enjoying the buttess accrowing from his block factory. He is more than a story teller.

• John Gaye 8 years ago

Why NDC is so afraid of new register? This Animal(Asiedu Nkatia) will be beheaded if something happens in Ghana because of voters register. If Mahama is smart enough he should allow new voters register. DC people should be qu ...

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

You claim there are Ghanaians who are in Togo and Cote D'Ivoire and by the bloating of the register in border towns is normal as observed in Jomoro but when you are asked where is the data of such Ghanaians, according to the ...

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Seikwa Krakye, we're you happy with your own presentation? Thank Papa JJ, who made you what you are today but unfortunately you and your people take him to the cleaners. Poor you, you were behaving like a village comedian.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia and the NDC can make all the noise they want, there will be a new voters register. An old bloated register cannot guarantee any genuine elections. They have connived with the EC to use gadgets to collate figures ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

GHANA NEED NEW REGISTER,ONLY NDC MAHAMA DOGS DONT GET IT,BECOS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS THEIR BOSS,FOOOOLS

• GHANA 8 years ago

Is it not the same register used during KUFFOUR era , my friend Our GHANA does not need any new register, full stop

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NDC ARE FOOOOLS,BECOS OF ASIUDU KWASEA,MAHAMA THIEF DWANFUNU,THEY DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,ONLY CORRUPT,CHOP CHOP,NKWASEAFUO

• pablo 8 years ago

Mac Man was not prepared well by the NPP. His presentation was just poor. The result of disunity in the party.

• Kwaku, Accra 8 years ago

New Register is an ideally. NDC will loss inspite of all that they're saying n doing. Mahama and NDC tenure of office is over due and Ghanaians doesn't need them anymore. GOD too has rejected NDC as he did rejected Saul becau ...

• SHATA 8 years ago

CRIMINALS (NDC) ALWAYS WANT EASY WAYS TO CHEAT DURING THE UP COMING 2016 ELECTIONS.WHETHER NDC LIKE IT OR NOT THE VOTERS REGISTER WILL BE CHANGE.NDC IS REALLY DISTROYING GHANA WITH THEIR INCOMPETENT ADMINISTRATION.NPP DNT NEE ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• sikdo 8 years ago

This monkey ???? ei.God.save Ghana.the monkeys are.thanking.ghana

• Adele P 8 years ago

This man is determined to use dubious means to hold on to their nonsense and we need to set his mind and followers straight. How long does he want to deceive the country?

• odasani 8 years ago

the npp have realised that they majority on the panel and that they make their case? if so why did they organised the first one through IEA? after IEA what additional backing information can they make to support their already ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

trust me is gonna be a war if ndc wins with register

• Leonard 8 years ago

The nation is made of individuals not a person so you can just say anything which will hurt the emotions of concern citizens in the country . Are you the only wise person.

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

Acquah Young you are Samuel. Stop the impersonation.

• #Kwaseabinti. 8 years ago

The NPP always look for de lazy and easy way out. It started with demands for a biometric register,when they were defeated they run to de supreme court for millions of votes to be cancelled in order for their candidate be dec ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Is true Nketia they should eliminate the deads like the previous ones and those who traveled can come that day and vote. He or she who can not come should stay that is all. GOD BLESS GHANA. AMEN.

• fear woman 8 years ago

this man asiedu nketia didn't explain fully why we don't need new register what at all they hiding from citizen of ghana

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Change Change Change why is so hard for some people to Change and tell the truth lady jerk Aseidu Nketia what are you afraid of Change is good but I know is hard we need to Change if we have to move for ...

• BAAH kweku 8 years ago

NDC part should know that this country is not for NDC part but is for people of Ghana. They should know that people have come to pass still this country is there before they came to it. So they must to stop what they are do ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED IT BUT GHANAIANS NEED IT TO KEEP OUR COUNTRY IN PEACE.ASIEDU YOU ARE NOT GHANA. NDC YOU ARE NOT GHANA.GHANAIANS SHOULD START GETTING VIOLENT ELSE THE NDC WOULD BRING CONFUSION IN GHANA.#WENOGOSIDOWNMAKETHEMCHEA ...

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his NDC are playing with fire. Do you think ghanaians are fools. This shows exactly that you have something to hide. Is it your money to compile a new register? Look back and think how ghana money have been ...

• osigi 8 years ago

you definitely cook up during 2012 election, hence so afraid for a change

• bb 8 years ago

No single person can decide for us. Lets go for a referendum.

• Adele P 8 years ago

amen!

• anointed 8 years ago

Npp cannot claim to be speaking the minds of all Ghanaians.we the good people of Ghana are not in support of the cry for a new voter register.what measures are they going to put in place to make sure that minors and foreigner ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

You will be more tired of them when the NDC is shown the door. Enough of the gimmicks. Not only NPP pushing for the change but other parties too. What at all do you have to hide and don't you want to know who won the election ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Other parties like what? i dont think u watched de forum or if u did den im afraid u hv a problem with ur sense of reasoning n judgement. So far it is only CPP which seems 2 b on ur side out of de seven(7) bodies dat hv made ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

Kwasea panin, go on saying that,

• ikes 8 years ago

Is mahama and his people serious hmmmm

• She hey go he 8 years ago

NPP is dead

• The killer 8 years ago

Stop this foolish junkie always open his rotten mouth talking nonsense this shiiiiíit man asiedu mmbabaaa shut up bustard

• captain 8 years ago

look at this Aboa, ghana be your own.

• Kanda Ghadaphi 8 years ago

Npp should allow Ghana in peace. Are you the first Party to lose Elections? We need No War. Whether new Register or not, Npp is losing Election-2016 Nana can go to Hell!!!!!!

• sid 8 years ago

Say I don't need not we idiot u don't decide for whole nation .ur evil deeds is hunting u find a place to hide if

• Felix Dogbey 8 years ago

Throughout my reading of comment l could read that majority of the contribution from the order side were full of insult why such behaviour will not win you a dine. Anyway those talking about civil war,did you understand the w ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia behave as if he is a KG pupil. So this guy is representing NDC in the ongoing EC forum at the Alisa Hotel. Is he a joker or what? Hmmmm, he is not wise at all, tweaaaaa....

• Area man 8 years ago

Kwasia, you and who?

• Hamidu Asiedu 8 years ago

Cry my beloved country. There are a lot of vultures hanging around looking for people to sell sophisticated arms the Ghana army has not dreamed of. one ground to air missile will decimate our airforce. Our tanks cannot stand ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Old voters register is beter to used at 2016

• raster 8 years ago

asiedu why ndc alone dont want a new voters register the whole world wants an answer

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

So that u can continue your Sakawa(rigging)It will not happen again.Aboa Funu.

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

N.p.p.under Nana is nothing but false agreement that what he in 2012 after he lose n again he will still lose again

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

It was the same register the he won the 2012 election.after his party lose parliament with big difference.forget nana n.p.p.can win power but not with nana

• lito 8 years ago

Who the fuck is asiedu nketia. Even ordinary clothes doesn't fit you. Fuck off and get lost. Ugly motherfuker

• JJ rawlings 8 years ago

NDC should think twice before the pmeseople explode with replacing this rigged voter regarding machines.Bloated registry double with foreigners underage and stolen ballot boxes to stuff multiple names to win the 2016 election ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

A hypocrite such as John Mahama claims they don't interfere in the works of the EC but that is part of the usual NDC lies. The are busily twisting the arms of the EC behind the scenes. The hypocrite John Mahama goes about tal ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

So you fools,can not get Good looking. Chairman than,this mumu, KWASIA NKATIA, a useless mother fuker who Disgrace Ghanaians in Europe w a women jacket...basterd.

• ZEWUKREBEKUKU 8 years ago

PROMOTED TO FIELD MARSHAL MOSQUITO, BY POWERS VESTED IN ME BY THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF HE PREZ JOHN DRAMINI MAHAMA. FOR DEFLATING THE LIES OF NANA PAROQUAL PARTY(NPP) ONCE AGAIN.NDC ALL THE WAY.

• BohyebA 8 years ago

Ghana parties should take care....