I fear for Ghana – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (104)

• ... 8 years ago

The NEC should sack him for me. Numbers, yes but negative numbers reduce the total.

• GHANA 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS WAR MORGEN

• KKK 8 years ago

A LAWYER SPEAKING LIKE THIS?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Even in your own NPP the only 5 million you had was taken by yourself and devided among yourself and your cronies, your NPP is also on fire so fear for yourself and your NPP and leave us alone

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

OYIWA!The vision and Solutions are right in front of you and you are here insulting a Statesman.(1)STABILISE THE ECONOMY,BECAUSE THE INVENTOR HAVE MORE CONFIDENCE IN NPP.(2)COME DOWN HEAVILY ON CORRUPTION,WOYOME,CP,SADA,ECT.( ...

• Kofi Mensah,Adabraka 8 years ago

Ghana is rotten now because Akans did not go into the military.The EWES went into the military so they have the guns/guts to make coups,terrorize the people,steal all the money,murder Ashantis/Akans.Ewes see theselves as Tog ...

• Grave yard 8 years ago

foolishness, fear for your stupid akanfuo gallamsey operators in your home town kibi

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Bloomberg, huh? It's quite amazing your trusted "Bloomberg" news outfit were nowhere present when you once occupied the Attorney General office under the quondam Kufuor's regime by which your office signed away diplomatic pas ...

• Mercenary. 8 years ago

Even though I have been hired to write articles attacking Akufo-Addo, for once, I won't attack him. Why? Because I also fear for Ghana given the way the raptors are tearing it up.

• NII LARYEA 8 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU, THE DETRACTORS AND RAPTORS WANT US TO TEAR AKUFFO-ADDO DOWN, BUT NO MONEY OR PROPAGANDA WILL ALLOW ME TO DO THIS. MY DEAR MOTHER GHANA IS BEING FLUSHED DOWN THE DRAIN WITH CORRUPTION, AND INCOMPETENCE. I WILL V ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

AKUFO NEVER PROJECTS ANYTHING BUT DOOM AND DOOM AND DOOM. HE EVEN PROFESSED DOOM WHEN HE RUN AGAINST HIS OWN NPP MAN KUFUOR. AND HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AND DOOM AND WHOLE GHANA WITH PESSIMISM

• POP 8 years ago

FEAR FOR NPP

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo fear for Ghana because of his evil agendas and by God's grace he will loose massively.

• FMKK 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU. YOUR BIG HEAD.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Ah look at the ndc fools. They are so afraid of the honesty of the nnp. The drive to rid the country of the ndc thieves. This Ghana Web full of paid fools being given 50 cedis to pull their country down. We the npp will red ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

omanbofo akufo-addo

• kk 8 years ago

Under Rawlings, Afoko was in exile for twenty years and Agyapon's arrogant father was killed. The two men are very evil from their genes.

• victor 8 years ago

the worse fear for some of us is you AND THE NPP

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Don’t let him fool you. One of you should have asked him what he accomplished as a minister for 8 years.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Under his tutelage as Attorney General, Nana repealed the criminal libel law that has allowed press freedom; people like Anas Aremeyaw Anas would have been in jail for his wonderful investigations that have exposed corruptio ...

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

He even issued diplomatic passports to friends and close relatives who were not entitled to hold diplomatic passports.

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Dumb ass Bright,
    For eight solid years he was able to repeal the libel act and that is an achievement to be president,eh? Shallow minded one way thinkers at NPP. What did he do as an mp for his district for that period,not ...

• PASTOR OGYAM KWAKYE 8 years ago

NANA, GHANA IS BECOMING DANGEROUS TOYOU BECAUSE YOUNG MEN ARE FOLLOWING YOUR FOOTSTEPS AS A DRUG DEALER AND USER.WHY NOT STOP THE DRUGS AND BE FREE MINDED.LOOK WE SHALL NOT VOTE FOR YOU OOO. WE DONT WANT YOUR DRUG QUARTEL TO ...

• kodjo 8 years ago

JUST SHUT UP GRAMPS!!! Its not even election season and you are at it 24/7!!!

• GHANA 8 years ago

NPP IS BURNING

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Same old same old. Fear mongering and scare tactics

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PART 8 years ago

We are not afraid at all. You better fear for your over-ambitious and war-mongering self.

• AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 8 years ago

You want to become President just to plunder and pay back your debts abi? Its not gonna happen.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

HOW DOES AKUFFO ADDO INTEND TO RULE GHANA WITHOUT A POLITICAL PARTY? HE IS BUSY DESTROYING TH. HE CANNOT WIN SO HE IS SPREADING FEAR AND PESSIMISM IN THCOUBTRY. THE ELECTION 2016, HE WOULD HAVE COMPLETED THE DESTRUCTION OF NP ...

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

PRODUCE EVIDENCE OF THEFT MR. LAWYER!!

• King 8 years ago

This man thinks Ghanains are not discerning. We know what is good for us. Your political talk will not change your defeat in 2016. What did you achieve when you were an MP for 12 years, and a Minister for 8 years? Your consti ...

• Nicholas 8 years ago

Nana l understand your point, but your government will be million times worse than Mahama, even your Ministers you can't control.

• BEDIAKO 8 years ago

HOW MANY ROADS DID YOU LIVE IN YOUR EIGHT YEAR EBOLA ADDO?

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

NANA U ARE RITE, GHANA AND GHANIANS ARE POOR ,HUNGRY ,STARVING HOPEEEELESLESS, USEEEEELESS AND OBJECTS OF MANIPULATION, MAHAMA HAVE KILL GHANA WITH IGNORANCE,

• Hello 8 years ago

Don't fear for Ghana. Fear for the NPP and their WAR plans.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Nana fear because he sold all his father's stolen properties for politics, why Nana couldn't do all these things he was bragging about during his 8 years as minister of Justice and foreign affairs, hungry man is an angry man, ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians rather fear you Nana, and here is why:

With your libidinal, and at times, devilish wish to become the President of Ghana, you have set in motion cascading events that could embroil Ghana in fratricidal strif ...

• John 8 years ago

When finances crumble everybody no matter how will definitely fear. Check this income opportunity out.
    since live goes on one must also make money in order to live peacefully and blissfully. The 1st ever Ghanaian online inco ...

• figo 8 years ago

hmmm ...in 2008 from ur own man u said u believe in Ghana and now u are telling us that u fear for Ghana??...desperation at it best

• Foolish JJ Rawlings 8 years ago

NDC means NOTHING DONE CORRECT.NDC will push Ghana to civil war.Those fools who make deregatory comments about NANA ADDO ,You are fools.Its only fools who will not fear for Ghana.

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

PLEASE WHERE THE EVIDENCE. WE ARE STILL WAITING AND STOP LYING ALWAYS WITHOUT PROOFS

• Pee 8 years ago

Fear for yourself

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

EVEN 2, MILLION DOLLAR YOU ARE YOUR NPP GANG OF NATION WERECKERS HAVE STOLEN FROM POOR TAX PAYERS , HAVE NOT BEEN PAY SINCE 2008 ELECTION TIME, THEREFORE SHUT THE FUCK UP. WEE SMOKER WILL NEVER RULE GHANA PERIOD

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

Alarm bells alone will not make any difference to your chances of winning the forthcoming general elections. Desperation for power has forced you into the mode of non-sensical talk. How on earth do you expect to rule Ghana wh ...

• pastor idigbi 8 years ago

MINE EYES HAVE SEEN THE GLORY OF THE LORD GHANA WILL SHINE AGAIN AFTER THE NORTHENER GOS HOME

• daladam 8 years ago

YES WE AGREE WITH YOU PASTOR

• Nerc 8 years ago

Whether u agree or disagree he is going to win again

• musa 8 years ago

the almighty alla will handle the northerner that destroy Ghana and will send him home

• Truth 8 years ago

People have seen the good works of the Ndc that is why praises are showered on the party. In any case Nana Akufo Addo is simply too quarrelsome to say the least.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Fear for ur self selling Gh property like ur fathers bring the drill ship money we can add some 2 it n build roads fool criminal all ur father property u sold is gone is Gh money anyway ur father stole u see we gettin ...

• TWEAAAAAA 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• truth 8 years ago

Be mindful of your words.In the heat of politics just be MINDFUL.

• North 8 years ago

I seriously doubt whether Nana Addo has a better message for Ghanaians apart from Mahama this NDC that. This is recipe for a looser. If you have no message simply shut up. We are fedup with Mahama Mahama NDC NDC. Yeebre.

• Still God is Great 8 years ago

Please, Nana fear for NPP and not Ghana. Ghana will continue to be Ghana. No problem with Ghana. Is you, the problem man. God is paying you in your own coins. Demo will hit you from your own party. Is now the party's HQ ...

• Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

they all come out to say things and when they come to power,the problems and real characters stay,lets stick to ndc wai.

• Nanaya 8 years ago

Why is this man always negative? U think if u tarnish someone's image that will make people to like u. U shd know that whatever goes up come down. U never see anything good in Mahama's administration. May God have mercy on u ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

He did same to Mills at a time even international community was praising him for his macro economic achievement. This guy is too desperate to be objective.

• Tim 8 years ago

Ghanaians rather fear you, Mr. All die be die

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Mahama and his clueless and incompetent gov't are just funny! Prez Mahama says he's built schools and hospitals ect; that's fine! But he can't find money to pay doctors and nurses; he can't help make things easier for teacher ...

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Young, you have a nice name but you speak by heart. Sometimes you use words you don't understand.

• ####### 8 years ago

OH GO AWAY UGLY MAN WITH YOUR LIES AND WARMONGERING.

• REEVES 8 years ago

PLEASE FEAR FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR NPP PARTY WHO ARE CAUSING MAYHEM IN THE COUNTRY,KILLING INNOCENT SOULS.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The constitution of NPP no longer works. Left the NPP constitution in a redundant state. The first thing he has to fear is the ugly mess he has created in his own party. A party torn at the heart, operating without a constitu ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Your big fear is yet to manifest in 2017. When you pack bag and baggage to give Ghana a break. Wretched soul!

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Nana Iddi Amin Addo, let me tell you that Ghana is safe and will ever be safe under our almighty God and his son Jesus Christ. It will be you and your satanic Akyem gang who will not find this country safe.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Why not lead the Citizens to Court to retrieve the stolen Assets? Then, would we trust that you really mean to save our Economy and deserve our votes.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Or you are just been told by the same people who sold Ghanatelecom just to pay salaries of public sector workers. Be afraid of your chances in the 2016 general elections, not Ghana.

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Why should you fear for Ghana, if not because of desperate and power hungry people like you. "All die be die", "win at all costs" - remember those among others???

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

I'm a kukrudu ardent supporter BUT I wld like to see Nana tame the "rebels" or "hired detractors" among the top echelon of the party who are trying to create confusion in the party. Imagine what they ll do if they become part ...

• president kufour. 8 years ago

This man named Nana Addo contradicts himself most times he speaks. The man who said he fear for Ghana in the breath said under the some government of Mahama businesses and businessmen of standard are being produced. Eiiiiii ...

• Zebote 8 years ago

It all sounds good but this are the things we hear all the time during a lead up to election. We need more specifics especially how to tackle corruption since both parties accuse each other as corrupt. Corruption is the numbe ...

• j lord 8 years ago

huh see who is saying that her husband will make a good prez, even in his family he has not been able to make a good leader there, see she want to become first lady by deceiving the ppl to vote for her and war monger husband ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You can't even unite a small NPP party and cannot even show how you became a lawyer without a law certificate. Yet you are talking rubbish about the economy forgeting that you had a 3rd class in economics.

• Mawufemor 8 years ago

What even make you anticipate that you're coming to govern this country.? Unrealistic expectations.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

You goat head saying Prez Mahama have stolen? you imbecile and a thief, this Rogue and outdated politics won't help your course. If this is your campaign message then am sorry to say you are a lazy politician who just come a ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

when you lose the elections again, I will buy you a nice rope to hang yourself on the tallest cocoa tree in Kibi. For your height such a tree should not be difficult to find!

• Watching 8 years ago

He should swear the Almighty God and all the gods of Ghana that cedi was stolen by any and himself when he was in political office.

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

I thought Nana will fear for his party. No insight whatsoever.

• jim 8 years ago

The hope for change cannot be realised with all that is happening among your executive members.

• micheal 8 years ago

akufo addons should wait for his compulsory retirement come 2016, fool like u.

• kkky 8 years ago

This idiot cannot be trusted.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

CRIMINALS AND THIEVES DO NOT HAVE SHAME ON THEMSELVES.

SUCH WORDS COMING FROM A FOLK WHOSE NPP STOLE THE IDENTITY OF GHANA, ENCOURAGED BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,INDULGED IN DUBIOUS AND FICTITIOUS CONTRACT DEALS,LOOTED STATE P ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

OH OH LISTEN TO NANA ADDO TALKS , A TRAITOR WHO THINKS ILLS AND TALKS BAD ABOUT GHANA, TO THE WHITES DOGS IN EUROPE AND AMERICA, ASKING MONEY AND SUPPORT TO UNDERMINE GHANA, AND YET HE WANTS TO RULE THIS COUNTRY, LISTEN GHA ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO HAS TO BE MORE FEARFUL ON WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AT THE NPP CAMP, THE SUSPENSION OF AN ELECTED NPP NATIONAL CHAIRMAN AFOKO, BY A SMALL GREEDY GROUP OF THE SO CALLED ELDERS OF THE PARTY.

THIS IS THE MOST DISGRACE ...

• Kofi Charlie 8 years ago

NANA FOR HEAVEN SAKE, SAY SOMETHING MORE INTELLIGENT, SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE AND PRACTICAL FOR THE SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.YOUR POLITICS HOLLOW, MEANINGLESS AND EMPTY. IT IS ENTICING PEOPLE LI ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Dont mind this liar, he is enticing you with sweet words. Remember sooting words liven up a broken spirit and he has mastered it to get you into his trap of becoming a president at all cost. He was in government before and wh ...

• Oppong 8 years ago

If Ghanaians did not like hardship, they would have stayed far away from This useless NDC goverment. NPP is the only hope

• Analyst 8 years ago

An unscientific way to prove that your product is a good one is to say that, other products are bad. First, to say another product is bad does not necessarily make the product bad since you can be wrong. Second, The badness ( ...

• j j ba 8 years ago

See the n d c foolse insulting Nana, your days are numbered.

• AKUFFU Addo 8 years ago

Fear for your killing party and not our beloved ghana

• FK (CANADA) 8 years ago

Look at this short man. He fears for Ghana but not NPP. A party he cannot even manage. Ah! See who is talking.Apuuuuuu

• j j ba 8 years ago

Wee support n p p not afoko

• Senyo 8 years ago

My entire family and I will vote Npp in 2016.This country is going nowhere with incompetent mahama and his brother looting resources and building empires for themselves.God will kill all those stealing our monies.Change must ...

• Nerc 8 years ago

God will start killing those be4 n those who have in mind to come n steal by then your family will not be safe so think well

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Losser. U can't manage Ur party and U want to lead Ghana. God won't inflict U on us. God loves Ghana too much to punish us with Nana Addo. Fear for Ursef

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Old chimp shut up and go solve the problems in ur party.

• Kumah 8 years ago

Most floating voters are rather afraid of you Nana. Vindictive and never forgiving. we are afraid NDC is messing up giving you the opportunity to come to government where the number of Ghanaians who will go into exile will qu ...

• Emmanuel Akpah 8 years ago

Ghanaians also fear you paaa

• ananseba 8 years ago

Yes your are right because you are the main source of fear for Ghanaians. You are the one who is preparing for 'all die be die'

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Where is the NPP that is seeking the change for Ghana's prospects? Lets see you manage NPP as a party first. Every politician talks sweet in opposition so the electorate prefer action rather than words. What we see happening ...

• Metrix, 8 years ago

Sometimes when I listen to Nana,I wonder if all he has been saying is prepared by him or someone else. Look,any president who has future for his country will always do things for de future. President Mahama is seeing to our e ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Akuffo addo eeeeee fear for ony3 gbemi, u better start fearing for ur foolish party, ur CHAOTIC PARTY