NPP, NDC can’t buy me – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Jennifer 8 years ago

I am now convinced that to be a politician your ego must be as big as one of the pyramids. Not for me.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This Nduom is an animated cartoon describing him as TINTIN,He his a gentle criminal so no doubt

• facts 8 years ago

I hope Nduom will change his mind one day for the sake of mother Ghana . Mahama can not be allowed to sink Ghana any further

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- inercycl...
    The pick pocket at circle never got any chance of refunding his loot and get away.He went straight into jail.Why do we seem to glorify all these "white-collar" criminals in our midst.They are the reason ...

• jagadu 8 years ago

You are illiterate like your father. You do not have any brains that is why you are who you are. What Nduom is saying makes a lot of sense. Ghana needs to be rescued from this pepefuo and ewes who have no idea what they are d ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• lil 8 years ago

U r vry stupid indeed to say dat
    U eat from de anus n shit from de mouth. Animal

• Papa 8 years ago

Don't you worry your sorry ass. If the truth hurts, go hide behind Mahama and Akufo Addo, the two incompetents you like and take your sorrows along. It's your loss!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Joseph Hubster Yorke Jr. alias Papa Kwesi Nduom, could you just shut up already? You are not much of a principle-man for anybody to proudly hold allegiance to. So, stop blowing your unattractive trumpet at our political scene ...

• Nana2 8 years ago

Ghana's foolish people includes you. You can take your shameful Mahama!

• Etweba 8 years ago

Was he a slave descendants? The secret service has his real name as Joseph H Yorke . Even the B N I confirmed it.

• Atta 8 years ago

Absolute nonsense from a thief. Maybe the npp which you were and still a part, can easily buy you but not the NDC. Give us a break CIA agent. After all, you have stolen a lot. You don't need nothing. Stupid nonsense.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Atta or whatever your fucken name is,do you know Dr.Nduom well.he had a very comfortable life here I'm America and was making millions of dollars but for the live of country.he is so rich from his hard work. Ghana needs ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Shut up!!! you have were bought during the kufour era and you are going to be bought again. You are a greedy self centred individual that is all about himself and not the needs and well being of the Ghanaian. fortunately afte ...

• QED 8 years ago

The Big Question put to Ghanaians in 1990 after trying every high-pitched stomachm intellectuals in Ghana (except the wisest ones), this question has not yet been answered.
    Like Nkrumah snatching power from his counterparts, ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Nduom give us a break how many % nd seats you got in 2012 elections . NPP made you popular ungrateful man .

• candido 8 years ago

This man could'nt win his own consistency. with his ill gotten money. He is forking rich but wicked.The poor will suffer under this power hungry man.

• tontrobi 8 years ago

Candido, please go back to school and stop inflicting your frightening illiteracy on us. You are not only alphabetically illiterate but you are also logically illiterate.

You could not get even the spelling of 'Nduom' whic ...

• Nii 8 years ago

When we are talking of rich people the standard is Bill Gates,Warren Buffet etc not some petty thieves who still want to thrive on government largesse

• tontrobi 8 years ago

My friend, wealth is relative. One does not have to be a millionaire or a billionaire to be called or referred to as being rich.

I am sure that even small-time fools like you, who can afford to spend a couple of Cedis at a ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Joseph Yorke , now called PAA KWESI NDUOM , is empty , irrational and noise maker. Why did he change his name ? To hide corruption or what ? He is a lackey of corrupt American and other elements.

• ACID 8 years ago

You think by saying this,someone would come for you ? apiitor.Even your wife did not vote for you.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 8 years ago

You are a failed commodity. You just want power but you will never get it. A failed commodity of Kufour and NPP. you better go back to CPP.

• Kwesi Allbright 8 years ago

many are called, but few come.

• Nana2 8 years ago

Shame on you!

• SAYASTIS 8 years ago

I can guess that your wife does not go on the net especially this platform to read the negatives written about you perhaps the reason why Dr. Ndoum continues to expose him to public redicule.Least I forget, Dr.Tony Aidoo is ...

• tontrobi 8 years ago

I do not know Nduoms wife but I bet she does not come on this platform specifically because there are too many miserable loose canons like you just looking for respectable and successful people to insult to give you a sense o ...

• Nana2 8 years ago

People like you make Ghana a terrible country to make sacrifices for. Nduom is the best like it or not!

• issifu shaibu ghado bawku ppp cons. s 8 years ago

Great minds think together. NDC /npp are only bargaining to sell Ghana. Ppp can stop this.

• Osei-Asibey-Atl 8 years ago

Dr. Nduom is on point. Amend the 1992 constitution and do away with parliamentarians serving as cabinet ministers, the president's power to appoint DCES' and mayors. Give power back to the people to elect their own mayors an ...

• Kwajo Elis 8 years ago

Yes!because u are a good man.We love Dr.And can't

• Papa 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't like accomplished, competent people. They would rather get poor performers who will bribe them and pay them off. Nduom can't be bought. Like it or not. And with his principles, that makes him the best we h ...

• Yussif in Asewase 8 years ago

Upon all that Mahama has stolen, Nduom is still richer than him. Nduom is more credible than Mahama who killed Mills, fraudulently came into power from poor family. Nduom is joining NPP with huge resources to capture power fr ...

• ellen boateng 8 years ago

You were bought once by the npp so you still belong to us shut up

• ####### 8 years ago

TWEEEEEEA. WHO WANTS TO BUY YOU ?

Nduom was in Kufuor's NPP government. It looks like some people have short memory or when they over eat they decide to goof.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You can deny it but the whole world knows you've been bought by the NPP. You have no political spine and will always find the easier way out by selling your conscience and this we all know, is to the NPP. Like yourself, all y ...

• Papa 8 years ago

You NDC paid ignoramuses are the same. Show respect to an honorable senior man like Nduom who is doing a lot for ungrateful Ghanaians like you.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT FOR AN IRRATIONAL STATEMENT.

BUYING YOU FOR WHAT IN RUNNING THE STATE OF GHANA.

VERY STRANGE TO UNDERSTAND.

YOU WERE WITH THE NPP TO DUPE THE NATION AND EVEN,HOW DO YOU EXPECT NDC TO BUY YOU WHEN THEY AFTER YOU ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

THIS FOLK IS BECOMING NOISY IN GHANA'S ILL STRUCTURED POLITICS.

IT IS TIME GHANAIANS ASK THIS MAN; WHERE HE HAD THE FUNDS TO BUILD HIS BANK AND THE FOUR HOTELS IN ACCRA, KUMASI, TAMALE,OBUASI AND ELMINA.

ITS ONLY GHANA, ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Respect your credible elders. You NDC people are all the same. Mud throwing, insulting always when you should be praising leaders like Nduom for creating the jobs your people can't facilitate.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Shut up, Kuffour bought you and dumped you as a rug.

• Papa 8 years ago

Who is the wise one here? You or Nduom?

• pablo 8 years ago

Kufour bought you with coins

• Joy 8 years ago

Master are you for sale?

• John 8 years ago

One great bonus which comes with wealth and money in general is boldness. Why should somebody buy somebody's conscience but some times when you are poor, nobody will force the economic pressure will force you to willingly off ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Who wants to buy Nduom's cheap a..?

• Kwaku Asbere 8 years ago

I agree with Nduom but the earlier he joins the NPP the better for him and mother Ghana.

• yeboah 8 years ago

Wait a minute!!! Is it the 1% Presidential votes he had in 2012 that Nduom is boasting about?. How many political parties have you flirt with Too bad!!!!!
    Nduom you are only worth 1% vote so which Political Party is that s ...

• Ekow Samuel 8 years ago

PPP all the way