NPP taking “patapaa” stance on voters’ register – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (233)

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA YOU WILL WIN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR YOU TO CONTINUE YOUR GOOD WORK

• ALI NORTH.. 8 years ago

DON,T MIND THEM,THEY THINK PATAPAA WILL TAKE THEM TO SOME WHERE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot...

Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party!
    Afoko, fo instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The biggest "patapaa" in Ghana is Mahama who is in bed with the EC Chair lady to rig the 2016 election, knowing very well that Ghanaians are yearning for change to get rid of him and his corrupt inefficient clueless governmen ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Who is more violent than P/NDC in the history of Ghana? Moreover, we haven't yet forgotten your violence at Talense with AK47s, daggers, knives and stamped ballot papers. Ghanaians are fed up with your crocodile tears Mr. Pat ...

• fifi GH 8 years ago

JM Is the right choice for Ghana.Within 3 years performed better than K4.Vote massively for Jm 2016.The Fantis will vote for JM 2016

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• patapaa 8 years ago

HMMMM patapaa,they know they have lost the ellection already so they looking for excuses,and that starts from voters register.Why must the EC do what u want and not what they deem is right?

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

Non valid argument ? try to be logic ?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Well said, Alhaji Blanket. Their "Patapaalism" will be met with equal "Jaguda" should they even twitch, just a tiny little bit, to bully their way through proceedings by any means necessary prior to the D-Day. Boys Abre indee ...

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

It takes two to tango. Do not be a hypocrite. You are also sticking to your demands. What does that make you? Your patapaa accusation is not intelligent is cheap.

• IBRAHIM LUGUTERAH 8 years ago

WELL-SAID, THEY WANT THEIR VERSION OR THEIR STANCE TO WIN, AND WHEN NPP IS AGAINST THAT, THEN HE ACCUSES THEM OF PATAPAA OR BULLYING!!! WHO IS BULLYING WHO MR PRESIDENT? YOUR CORRUPT, INEFFICIENT, CLUELESS GOVERNMENT IS ROBBI ...

• Efo Kobla 8 years ago

Old Soldier what do you tink of the killing in Kumasi?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Mahama you know from the bottom of your heart that Ghanaians did not vote for you to become president of Ghana. It was this register that help you and that is the reason why you and your girl friend EC that nigerian woman sti ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Now, could you do your best to straighten things out for me, will you? Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, Dr Mahamudu Bawiumia and Jake Obestsebi Lamptey filed a suit number J1/6/13 at the Registry of the Supreme Court.”

Your ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you believe that mahama was vividly elected by Ghanaians as the idiot Atuguba and his foolish judges brought the verdict in 2012 then I Omanba Pa do not need to discuss some vital issues with you but you can read my commen ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

BREAKING NEW!!!.Nana Addo-Dankwa was flown to south Africa for urgent health issue on 5th nov.2015

This is not a news and besides Nana Addo is not God he is human being like you and anything can happen to him and you as well. But we noticed some years ago that late Atta Mills was sick with cancer but fools like said that w ...

• BUSTA 8 years ago

What a bunch of loudmouths without substance!

• prosper 8 years ago

Afoko is npp supporter but belong to another fraction of the npp.Freddie blay is on Nanas fraction so Blay is more an Npp man than Afoko?The party is not Nanas own so u better find a way mending the 2 than saying either Nana ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama is misplaced .He must learn well the Akans Twi language. If someone insist on making true allegations on a case that is of national interest, one cannot consider this persistence as Patapaa. The word Patapaa in our l ...

• Bayon 8 years ago

WHO IS AB IDIOT? I THINK BY DEFINITION THE WORD IDIOT BEST DESCRIBES AKUFFO ADDO. WE ALL SAW THE IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO SUCKING PHLEGMS RUNNING FROM HIS NOSE DIDN'T WE? KWASIA SEM AAAA KWA KWA

What else? So what is wrong with a human being getting tired after crossing the Atlantic for your welfare .?Think like Home sapiens not like a Dead Goat!

Wo ye aboa funu te se mahama the odwan funu president wha has now said he is a living goat. Woaa look at this you called this "IT" your president? That is the reason why Ghana is moving backwards.

• Tani 8 years ago

Still cleaning toilets in Islington? It is high time you come home to see how this country has developed under the able leadership of His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. Your skills in cleaning toilets can land you a job at t ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Which true allegations? A figment of once own imaginations out of fear of losing elections u call it true allegations?? Where is de togo's voters register dat they based their frivilous allegations on? Masa, i can c ure one o ...

• ibn 8 years ago

see who is talking. idiot

• TK 8 years ago

It is a Twi party that use patapaa to solve their
    Problems that is the reason President used that word for them to understand.

• OBEN K 8 years ago

if what wrote is true The word Patapaa in our lovely Twi signifies the condition when one wants it all when he does not deserve.
    then the president is right because NANA ADDO want it all his way . that is pataapa

• zena 8 years ago

Thumps up for JM.They tried with demo ,it did not help them because the truth will prevail over the lies.JM is more shining than ever.One touch 2016.Patapaaa wont help you.

• eva 8 years ago

ndc fooooools

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

If fighting for what is right and principled, is "patapaa" then NPP must wear it as a badge of honor.

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

@Akan Prophesis, pls. be informed and get it right here that the word 'patapaa' which Ghanaians of Akan extactions think is an Akan word is not actually from the Akan language but an adopted word from Yoruba language idioms p ...

. The word PATAPA comes from Akans expression Empata meaning avoid separation /es..in a fight /and Paa meaning fiercely. PATAPA in Akan could be used as a Noun or adjective. This is a pure expression in Akans language an ...

• me 8 years ago

kwasia

• Apuu 8 years ago

This is the most stupid president thst ghana have seen.
    I this only a stupid and womanizer who will talk rubbish like this.
    No one is patapaa like a fool like him. We will get ride of him with our votes and put his cronies ...

• ... 8 years ago

What is more undemocratic than stealing in elections?

• Twedie-Ampong 8 years ago

Mahama is just too stupid. The guy just speaks by heart. What kind of president is this? Because of these kind pedestrian comments of his I dislike and despise him with passion. I've written him off as an immatured lose-talki ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

I have never seen a party full of ignorant and stupid people. NPP has silenced the Kuffuors and all the sensible people in the npp

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Useless comments from an irresponsible leader. The last time I checked, the NDC also had an entrenched position. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief j ...

• EKOW 8 years ago

Is Rawlings respected in NDC? Is he as relevant as he used to be though he founded the party-NDC and sealed it with his own blood? Has he not been rendered irrelevant? Come again and stop the insults to prolong your life.

• PUMA 8 years ago

You are a fool and you will wallow in your poverty and foolishness till your old age when there would be no help from no where for you. Nkwaseafuo s33 aa call themselves Ghanaians aaah what idiots we have in Ghana? No wonder ...

• XYZ 8 years ago

A fool calling his own president fool. B wise next time.

• Jazz 8 years ago

You applaud this bastard for every stupid thing he does and says fair enough. So why are you ghanaians always lamenting about basic amenities you guys have been deprived of in life for far too long. Some of you ghanaians are ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

God blesses only the righteous men but the Devil blesses wicked men to continue doing their wickeness and so mahama be! Are you satisfied?

Idiot ! Mahama's democracy is corruption and stealing because the military can no longer make a coup. If it was to borrow to rule a nation then Akua Donkor will be the best president, because it is a legend among Kwahus to ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I still cannot believe that a normal person, with all the senses fully functioning, willingly vote for Nana Addo. I doubt if anybody would consciously vote for someone like Nana who is the very embodiment of chaos, confusion ...

I am not living in the past like you, so save you failed propaganda. If after Mahama stealing everything which sends you to IMF and a severe public debt at 75billion, you still dream of capital punishment from Mahama again t ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Take it from me today that john mahama will get 38% come 2016. If 56% of voters disapprove your work and you think you will win tickle yourself and laugh. An idiot Togolese refugee like this useless thing called Aponkye is a ...

• yaw 8 years ago

@Aponkye.ur one of the useless guys praying for ndc to win so that u can also continue enjoying ur booty from ndc.nobody supports ndc for nothing.u guys are given undue privileges .GOD is in control and ur useless borrowing-t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Not on my watch will Nana Binaddo Buhari will be a President of my country, it will never happen, certainly NOT in Ghana.

• Maze 8 years ago

WO ne gyimiii ooooooooo Lol when r u going to say something sensible ..kwasea. Ya dad just wasted his sperm n feel for the poor woman that carried gyimiifo) like u!...

• Effie 8 years ago

Seriously?

• Jerry 8 years ago

Our God Almighty in heaven does not bless criminals like this NDC PRESIDENT. This is a fact. God rather gives time to them to repent. If God is blessing this idiot, why is Ghana where it is now. NDC supporters are very shallo ...

• kdk 8 years ago

Think of yr self an vote ndc into power may God bless u an your family

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

The worse President Ghana could ever have is Mahama. If there's anyone here to b called 'Patapaa" its him Mahama who is bribing Institution like EC, and individauls to win election. But like he said ghanaians are decerning pp ...

• Love Gh 8 years ago

After appointing your girlfriend to head the EC

• NDC party 8 years ago

U are very stupid . Period

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Why are you as president of the country afraid of a unadulterated voter's register. I find it incredible that you of all people is not concerned about allegations of non Ghanaian citizens being included in the registry. You o ...

• Queen 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID MAN.IS THIS FOOL THE PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY?

• Cheers 8 years ago

Useless piece of shit. U r a waste of everyone's time.. how is this patapaa... If one insist on the right thing being done it's patapaa to. Why will it not be patapaa to u... clueless fool

• DJAN 8 years ago

ONLY IGNORANTS WILL LISTEN TO THIS HOPELESS MAHAMA THE THIEF CORRUPT CRIMINAL WHO KILLED MILLS

• Foolish NDC 8 years ago

NDC fools

• SAFO 8 years ago

Ghana has never has a wise president like Mahama. What I cherish about him the most is his braveness, hard working, energy and leadership quality.

• Queen 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID MAN.IS THIS FOOL THE PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY?

• Necku Kosi 8 years ago

U think we'd allow Togolese to pose as us Voltarians who r Ghanaians to adulterate our votes. We will not vote for NANA Addo but we will not tolerate cheating.

• Kim 8 years ago

That was what was given you at Koffour's wife birthday celebration for you to begin casting insinuations? Thus Nana Addo is "patapaa". You will be shocked this time, because elections are won at the polling station. Eithe ...

• STEALER 8 years ago

NDC hates transparency becuse the always cheat and never

• oppong london 8 years ago

ndc has been patapaa from 1979 overthrowing legitimate government of pnp in 81 and has rigged many of ghana,s elections.i pity for ghanaians who vote for useless ndc to power.

• HATE DUMSOR 8 years ago

KING OF PATAPAA AFRC , PNDC and NDC - PREZ MAHAMA KEEPS JOKING AROUND DOING NOTHING THAN MESSING THE COUNTRY UP .

• Okraku Mante 8 years ago

somebody say keke, keke, keke

• K4 8 years ago

Nana adddo will never be PRESIDENT of Ghana.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

So What really is your life like under Mahama and NDC if you not one of them. Tell us you nitwit.

Susu kruwa a wo be susu ama wo nua no saa ara na wobe susu ama wo3! Wo kwasea se wose!

• Jazz 8 years ago

And you will suffer under this uncut penis president Mahama for the rest of your life. Kwaseampani.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

NDC have destroyed virtually all our democratic institutions so that our institutions only work for NDC's interests.
    We cannot sit unconcerned when the very institutions connive with one party or a section of the parties ag ...

• Olu 8 years ago

Aponkyefuno Mahama kawanotum.

• fuck ndc 8 years ago

Foolish talk u are a fool

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Nana must learn how to speak where and when to say or not. Can you see how a leader speaks to appeal to the conscience of the masses. NDC maintains that the voter's register requires cleaing or better still auditing and prope ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

Very reasonable message on Democracy from a NON LAWYER President.

• BOSSS. 8 years ago

HEY,,, DON,T DISGRACE OPOKUS .HAVE A GOOD SENSE IN YOUR DULL DUMPY HEAD.RIGHT.

• Joe 8 years ago

The guy has spoken his mind and you want to lord over him. Do you se hoe intolerant you are?

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

You claim the voter register is compromised yet you can't bring ur evidence to the fore.

• Nana III 8 years ago

Have a new register to put all doubts to rest. J J Rawlings also said that. Unless you Mahama have something to hide. It is prudent to give all Ghanaians confidence in the electoral process. A new register is wiser and in the ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

NDC taking fraudulent means and "buga" stance to steal the ballot in 2016. The NDC have been rigging elections since 1992 and believe it's a cool thing to do. It's bullshit on the part of the NDC to pretend to be doing the ri ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The answer: NPP are using "all die be die" tactics and are now testing their own poison. They are killing themselves. Only God knows when this killing will stop. Ghana is not safe as far as some blockheaded majority continue ...

• kk 8 years ago

You too, president dumsor, president I have order the finance minister... president with so many failed promises, president do nothing...etc saying that NPP is doing "patapaa" so far as the new voters register is concern. But ...

• Abban 8 years ago

This idiot deserve to die,he's having fun at the expense of majority of Ghanaians.Is the EC independent ? HELL NO.Ghana will never be a peaceful country after 2016.

• PADDY. 8 years ago

HE WHO LOVES THE WAGES OF UNRIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL PERISH IN THE NAME OF AMA GHANA.OUR NATION WILL NOT ALLOW ALIENS TO NOMINATE SITTING PRESIDENT.JONATHAN BADLUCK IS GONE, SO YOU WILL SOON FOLLOW HIM. TRUST ME.

• Hugo 8 years ago

NDC knows how they benefited from the bloated register. Fraudulent registration of foreigners through NHIS, EC refusing to implement ROPA but through the back door adds over 400,000 voters to the register to allow MAHAMA gain ...

• Banina 8 years ago

Ignorant bafoon,can u tell Ghanaians why your Bantema numbers dropped?after the biometric registration and preventing Kayayes to register becos they come the north!.At the court why did your so call bribe take lawyers not pr ...

• BOB-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

who is patapaa than "pepeni"?

• Bernard 8 years ago

They have killed majority of their own members and have turned floating voters who matter against them. Against Mahama, Nana Akufo Addo's obituary is approved, signed and sealed.

• kelley 8 years ago

God bless president John Dramani Mahama.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama is wasting our resources on foreigners( Togolese) just because he wants to win elections at all cost. Millions of Togolese have been issued free NHIS cards to attend hospitals in Ghana. This is why the health insurance ...

• omanba 8 years ago

Mahamah did evil in the eye of the Lord ,so the Lord will deliver you to the hands of the Ghanaian and you will be kill by your own hand. Because you're UNCLEAN president mahamah.
    For a ritual purpose but the God will surel ...

• COJO P 8 years ago

Hmm Ghana nie?.

• T.T 8 years ago

We really need new register so that ec will not declare as win for 2016.u destory Ghana that next,is send the youths into their graves

• Konate 8 years ago

Aliens compliance order in the making again,N.P.P.?You did that in 1969 killing so many innocent lives.No you will not have that chance again.

• kofi 8 years ago

Mahama should be the last person to talk about voters register.Big loiter,thief,mills murderer like him.What does he know about Voters Register?He does any thing Stupid to benefit himself.

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Mr. President they is no way that u can win 2016. GOD WILL BLESS U AND BLESS ALL MEMBERS IN THE GREAT PARTY, EYE ZU EYE ZA.

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Mahama, God is watching. If your claim that you are a Christian is true (I am only giving you the benefit of a doubt) then better ask God for forgiveness and turn from your wicked ways. You know very well that the EC is not i ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

She said she wont disappoint you. In camara you have agreed on ways to rig the elections with the EC. The EC is manipulated by Mahama already. Npp must never allow them.

• Akua Serwaa 8 years ago

Why is northerners the victims of death in the npp unrest.First in the upper east and this week Asawase?President say something before all northerners in npp are dead before 2016 .

• felix 8 years ago

I don't believe that the president as gentle as he is will make that 'sweeping comments'. Pls you're the primus inter pares in the country so be guided by every statement or comment that come from your mouth so as to command ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

You are the light of this country Mr president. Keep it on and God will continue to help you help ghana. Peace and love to mother ghana.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A TERRORIST CRIMINAL AND A LAIR. THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF IS SO DESPERATE FOR POWER BUT THIS UGLY MAN CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• AKWESI BAAH 8 years ago

I LIKE THERE FATHER!!!

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Imagine this, instead of introducing life sustaining policies, you are rather aiming at winning 2016 election. What a president?

I agree with you completely.

• ATUBIGA NEWMONEY 8 years ago

i was destined that,i will never be ruled by someone who is shorter than me

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

President Mahama and his dead goat stance will not heed to any candid advice fron expert views of the rank and file of the Ghanaian populace to move the country forward.If the NDC has no ortirial motivies with regards to the ...

• M T 8 years ago

certain things are for the electorates.u talk too much but we are not seeing anytin.mtcheeeeeeewww!

• christian Baggy 8 years ago

What will happened if this register is changed, oh mahama tell the ec to change the register because we hate war in this country

• KKM 8 years ago

Ghana's democray needs to be respected by our leaders

• aziz 8 years ago

STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD....

YOU WILL LOSE 2016 ELECTION MASSIVELY. fOOLISH MAN

• Kportorgbui Vincent 8 years ago

It is true that NPPs are patapaa people who want to bring conflicts into this country. Even former president Kufour stated that Nana Addo is not a good leader to lead Ghana to the promise lan ...

• Jack Sission 8 years ago

No its you NDC that is rather using patapaa to disallow it in order to steal more votes. I don't understand why NDC sees what we don't see. Shocking.

• amponsah@assin dompim 8 years ago

oh wise one so u think all those that vote for Nana are as foolish as ur mother who voted for nana.po u are happy with d current hardship in Ghana?God punish u

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

THANK U FOR YOUR GOOD JOB ,GHANA NEEDS CHANGES,YOU CAN SEE BY YOUR OWN EYES ONLY THE TOP LEVELS AND YOUR LEADERS ARE ENJOY NOT WE THE YOUNG ONCE

• James Adams Tema 8 years ago

How do pictures of people with bins enter the register what have ndc done on the register is the register a good material to be used

• Ama 8 years ago

This president has no balls. The prick is just for fucking prostitutes.

• duked 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU RESPECT CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND CORRUPT INSTITUTIONS? THERE IS NO ENFORCEMENT OF LAW AND ORDER IN GHANA EXCEPT STEALING THROUGH LOOTING BRIGADES

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is ...

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

U think Ghanaians are fools,chosen Charlotte Osei as a electrial commissioner to help u retain power?.everybody knows she is n.d.c.but u won't succeed at all.

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

There is a clear manipulation of the ec by Mahama including the committee that sat on the issues is what have u done if u obey what you yourself has set up? Tell these to the marines.

• #CHANGE IT 8 years ago

NDC has the chance to change John Mahama on 21st Nov 2015. Although he has adopted a very strong patapaa stance that there is some 2nd term he thinks he is entitled to, and therefore at all cost he should be coronated to fulf ...

• James Agowah, France 8 years ago

What Life have you changed? You better Life style or your ministers stealing public funds. See him.

You can buy planes and add your kick back. Incredible Mahama.

The tour is useless. I wonder who really voted you to pow ...

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

my friend u are so called president, so dont let us tell u things u dont want to hear, how did u win the 2012 election, the whole world know that afari gyan and atoguba did the wining for u, there is no way u can win election ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Long live NDC long live mahama. Light shine over darkness so patapaa all die be die party can never see the light of the day. Npp is a dead party.

• josh 8 years ago

Disgrace president,

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Aboafunu funu, opepeni .

• nana 8 years ago

Are you also not using the same PATAPAA to defend the ecowas electoral register designed for Ghana????????. Oh mahama, now we can realize why Ghanaians are suffering under your clueless government..

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

My president has said it all who say man no dey, president continue with the good work you are doing for mother Ghana God bless you

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Fix the dead economy and stop being afraid of losing the election. If you think you have done a good job, why are you afraid of changing the votes registration? Cowards, ndc propaganda government, looters, armed robberies par ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

It's a surprise that John Mahama would rather turn around to criticize the NPP saying that they're using patapaa stance in their quest to have the EC compile a new voters register. Who more patapaa than the NDC? It's funny fo ...

• FACT 8 years ago

The obvious problem here staring NDC in the face but they have chosen to play the ostrich is John Mahama cannot lead Ghana. It is as clear as daylight. Instead of NDC watching John Mahama to hide behind that flawed register t ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Waa listen to him again. What kind of president is this? The fact that you put your old girl friend at the EC does not mean NPP should kowtow to the wanton stealing of votes and registering Ecowas natives to vote for you.

• larry antwi 8 years ago

you took away our allawa without consulting any of our family and have brought hardship to us and you are talking about democracy

No short man can be president in Ghana ooo and no patapaa too can be president Ghana , killers party npp go go go away

• Ajax 8 years ago

Do you know the number of people your founder Rawlings killed in Ghana

• Ghana nkoso) 8 years ago

Thief instead of you to accept the facts in your face and beg ghanians for stealing the elections in 2012 with the help of EC you are here saying patapaa, 2016 Election is stealing free let me remind u Mr president and if try ...

• SANTO 8 years ago

DEMOCRACY DOES NOT CONDONE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE CULTURE AMONG THE LEADERSHIP.

DEMOCRACY SEEKS TO ADVANCE HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND HUMAN WELL- BEING BUTRESSED WITH DECENT AND AFFORDABLE LIVING STANDARDS FOR ALL, NOT ONLY POLI ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Mr. President, discerning Ghanaians thought you will desist from these 'cheap' politicking; this goes to show that you know your presidency was a stolen one. No wonder you couldn't perform. In fact I ask whether you're able t ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Ur former girlfriend E C cannot steal for you the second time. You take the tax payers money cars for the chiefs GOD will strike THUNDER on you.

• NANA KBK 8 years ago

Obviously,I personally think is very baaad for his excellency to waste no precious time talking abt NPP politics, .. that has become so bitter and partisan, so gummed up by violence and bad influence,that we can't even tackle ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

You foolish man what is patapaa. You talk any how. You are afraid of prison you will go.

• NANA KBK 8 years ago

Seen ur patapaa tin once again?! You are doomed to be damped nd even 4gotten prison is not even meant 4 animals .. are they? even so whts ur problem you! F**kin cann

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Wait do you think ghana belong to you and your family and you can run it the way you want.don't worry almighty Kwame nkrumah even couldn't stand it. Your time will come.you have borrowing everywhere do you think if those ...

• papakudjo 8 years ago

If you are not afraid of losing 2016 go for a new register

• special 1 8 years ago

And you call election rigging a democracy?.wait till 2016.useless creature

• HATE DUMSOR 8 years ago

STAND FOR GHANA NOT NDC . THIS IS COMMON IN 3RD WORLD COUNTRIES WHY ? GHANA LOGO IS BETTER THAN NDC LOGO . MR. PRESIDENT ARE YOU REPRESENTING GHANA OR NDC ?

• papakudjo 8 years ago

Shameless and incompetent president

• Ajax 8 years ago

You should have given this advice to Togolese the time you advised them to have a new voter register. You think you are smart with your talks. No matter what you do will definitely get down in 2016 because we're tired of you ...

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

When evidences are ripe for decisions to be taken you say patapa! Who is pstapaa? It is sad!

• bentil 8 years ago

npp is all the way for 2016

• Willy 8 years ago

tell them

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Mumu

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

former president Rawlings had something 4 Ghanaians, president kuffuor had something better 4 de country n dey still have the country at heart, dats y dey advised dat if a new register will bring a peaceful n credible electio ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Look @ another dumb here..u jst swallow up whatever thrush of lies ur Patapaa leaders tell u. Papa J has never called 4 new register anywhere. As 4 kuffour, de least said abt him de better. We all know he took dat stance unde ...

• Baa Koomi 8 years ago

Useless talk

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

NEW VOTERS REGISTER IS THE ONLY WAY TO MAKE SURE THAT THE ELECTION IS NOT RIGED BY THE NDC LIKE THEY DID IN 2012;COME 2016:

• Maame 8 years ago

Just as you said you would accept the verdict of the Supreme Court knowing before hand the outcome, you will respect the decision of the EC knowing that it will favor you. After you have been briefed and are satisfied with th ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Useless president. What have you done so far and want Ghanaians to vote for you come 2016. Aboa, next time reason before you talk.

• iddi 8 years ago

Who is this animal calling our president a fool. You are very stupid. Whether you like it or not he is your president and will remain as such pending what God says. All those insulting the president remember you are not more ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Since this man became president, calamities,hardship, tribalism,insults and corruption everywhere.

What kind of president is this who is always dividing the nation? Useless

• MINGLE 8 years ago

OUR GREATEST ENEMY AS A NATION IS ILLITERACY. GHANA WILL SOON PERISH AND IT'S VERY SAD. WE CRY, MOURN, AND LAMENT FOR 4 YEARS BUT WHEN GIVES YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO CHANGE YOU CIRCUMSTANCES YOU THROW IT TO THE DOGS AND SUFFER ...

• Citizen General 8 years ago

If you believe in democracy, then tell the EC to compile a new voter's register for the 2016 electibs. And stop commanding the EC secretely that they should not accept the views of the NPP & LMVCA. You think we don't know tha ...

• Hajia Rukaya 8 years ago

This is true, I support the president statement 100%

Dis fools talks any how your short man can never be president in dis country

• B'mark 8 years ago

Ewie, criminal, azaa,aloo, murderer and the most corrupt president ever rule our dear country Ghana. God punish u for derailing our dreams to be one of the best countries in Africa. You can use our resources to buy most o ...

• ase 8 years ago

Mahama is an idiot, he and his cronies will never live long to enjoy all the stolen monies been looted from GHANA.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Do you call this democracy? Corruption in all arms of gov, parties spending their way to power, a third of the army from one minority tribe, etc. come to the civilized world to see what we call "democracy"

• sikdo 8 years ago

This.foolish.John.mahama..the.thieves.is.jokeing.by.we.wi.send.this.thieves.to.dahaag.like.Charles.Taylor

• campus wa 8 years ago

Pls dnt 4get dat u aa de president no hw 2 make sum comments atyms n remember also dat u aa nt a serial caller ok

• prince 8 years ago

Mahama criminal you want to sthill election again akronfo

• prince 8 years ago

Mahama criminal you want to sthil election again akronfo

• KING 8 years ago

FUCK OFF THIEF,CORRECT THE MONEY YOU SHARE WITH WAYOME, BRING OUR MOMNEY BACK.YOU LIKE IT OR NOT REGISTER MUST CHANGE.YOU RIG 2012.YOU CANT RIG 2016.

• KING 8 years ago

NPP TAKING WONA NEKONDUA,KILLER.MILLS WILL GET YOU.MILLS SPIRIT WILL HOT YOU.

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

As a President your not even fell a shame for your comments? your plans is end, We don't need you, you are the PATAPAA LEADER

• Freddie 8 years ago

U guys were born thieves / killers . Common sense is no de . Apuuh

• Abdul salifu 8 years ago

Twaaaaa taniba mahama aboa kwa bull u are still insulting npp learn the twi well before you speak tani aboa

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Listening to dead goat dumsor President talking about patapaa that's what you are you will do anything just to hold on to the Presidency even tell EC do what you want the international community is watching ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

ITS TIME FOR WAR

• pee uk 8 years ago

Big fool

• K.K.AMPAH 8 years ago

So does Odwanfunu Mahama understand the word patapaa,it his NDC party that is patapaa, the time Asiedu Nketia was inserting NDC supporters to electoral commission office with nkonti baa and dangerous weapons to fight at the y ...

• fred kof tawiah 8 years ago

look how is talking.shameless person. u stole the mandate of Ghanaian. id yr choice and u shall bear the fruit thereoff

• David Mmnsah 8 years ago

Mahama John do you think Npp people are foolish like Ndc people you appoint you own wife to head. E C so that she can help you or Ndc win election don't try it will work. You take the state money for u your campaing and cal ...

• K4 8 years ago

Npps are full of fools is it some kind of disease in the party?

• Kofi Avohe 8 years ago

Foolish talk from useless president. Incompetent and womaniser Mahama has destroyed Ghana. God will punish him. Mother fucker!

• Ayb 8 years ago

USELESS TALK FROM MAHAMA THE THIEF

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes, Arrogance, patapaa and idiosyncrasies are their trademark, thank you Prez Mahama

• ZAC 8 years ago

Mahama we will not respect corrupt institutions. Since you came to power corruption is highest in the nation.
    Lets name corruption one by one. Woyome,GYEEDA,SADA,NSS,VVIP.SPORTS,JUDGES,EC, and you Mr. Mahama. When the head i ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama now speaks as a party serial caller? A president must not insult and take an entrenched position. Now we know Mahama and his party, NDC are rather using patapaa to allow this evil register to be used again bcos it favo ...

• yaw 8 years ago

When is Ghana going to have a President who is not corrupt

• Hazor 8 years ago

No wonder he said he is myopia an insult to intelligence of Ghanaians.Has not this same president that said if NDC did not win 2008 election Ghana will be like Kenya?Was saying back in 2008 Ghana will be like Kenya not patapa ...

• Ataa Ba 8 years ago

Mahama can talk like that because he knows he and his ndc have the electoral commissioner in their pocket. You have invested so much into bloating the voters register that you don't want a new one. Hypocrite ndc!

• Ad us. 8 years ago

This talk is no pataapa,the register is bloated.NPP wants it changed. U did not win last years election. U are a thief

• raster 8 years ago

mahama what is not good is not good your own people admits there are flaws inside the voter register why not new one?cos its favours you

• Nana marfo jnr 8 years ago

U tinc dis tym de curt wil steal 4 u.we await 2016.

• HOHOE 8 years ago

THIEEF!!! AFTER STEALING OUR MONIES YOU DONT FEEL SHY OF YOURSELF BUT YOU WANT TO STAY IN POWER AGAIN.

• Miye Obaa 8 years ago

I believe in the chair if the EC, she will do a good job with no bias haha

• Chabba 8 years ago

A liar, hypocrite and a snake under grass John Mahama your deeds will find you out. Keep on lying and throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians, surely the days of your reckoning will come. Who is adopting more "patapaa" than you a ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish northerner wash your wife vagina

• Nana,s 8 years ago

You don't deserve this position you stole the election everyone in Ghana knows about this thief

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

i hate this idiot president , i hate him too much

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Mahama is using thievery stance on voters register.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Calling someone patapaa is the issue at the moment, One is Patapaa and the other one too is teterinte who seems not to understand nothing,what is at stake right now is,transparency,Credible Voters register,simple as that,so w ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Buy them out,and talk nonsense,welcome back from birthday party with ur loose talk from the traitors who don't wont their fellow to succeed,shame on them,by calling someone patapaa, good,where is Mr.Atta Mills, Mr.,P.v. Oben ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Useless president

• Pat Kojo Larson 8 years ago

Mahama this time around you can't steal votes

• D J 8 years ago

Mahama is useless as my dog who cannot catch a rat when taking it to the bush. All what he knows is stealing our monies with his people.God punish all those NDC thieves who are stealing our country monies.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

U stole the 2012 election, not this time.New register for free and fear election. Criminal Mahama

• Saddique razi 8 years ago

Patapaa would never help them. But JM try and have look on the Bolga -Bawku road is too bad

• Yea yea 8 years ago

Only fools will vote for this stupid Mahama

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Are u really a woman? Women are more decent in their discourses contrary to what u have done here.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Do you see the double standards of the president?what does the constitution say about Chiefs regarding partisan politics?what did you say when a chief in Sunyani promised you 80% of vote in B/A?.So you place you interest abov ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama,EC can not dictate to us.No new register no election.If you think you can use our security personnel to silent Ghanaians you are mistaken.

• Atingane Martin Agabus 8 years ago

Full meaning of N P P . Is National Patapaah Party.But not Patrotic.

• YOB, UK 8 years ago

Stop behaving in the manner of a NDC serial caller and talk as a national president. Do you mean the present Ghanaian voters' register is not bloated? Mahama to your information the NPP and others speaking their language as f ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Mahama 4 year rule of incompetencies,inefficies,corruption ,high death rates ever recorded in the history of the country. Devaluation of our local currency, galloping inflation ,collapsing industries,loss of jobs,armed robber ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Stop making noise as the chairman of the electoral commission is your favourite NDC member and you appointed her.This lady has no alternative than to sing to praises and dance to tune of your music

• mr gbulo from Damongo 8 years ago

Useless prze he can not even build his mother house in Damongo, shame, nonnses, dog, Pig,cheater who will borrow me words to describe that mahama.

• stevv 8 years ago

the only thing this man can say is :we will win 2016:just calm down time wil tell if u wil win or not.ghanaians are wiser dan u.

• Baba 8 years ago

.r. President,what will let this county burn is lies! If you think you're changing our lives for the better and therefore you think you'll win the elections, then stop bidding behind an electoral commission you've compromised ...

• Sam Ben Techiman 8 years ago

Masa stop ur nonsense and corruption an rule de nation well. we de youth our future depend on u leaders

• Baba 8 years ago

.r. President,what will let this county burn is lies! If you think you're changing our lives for the better and therefore you think you'll win the elections, then stop bidding behind an electoral commission you've compromised ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA, SHAME ON YOU, YOU CALL THIS DEMOCRACY. YOU THINK STEALING VOTES WITH THE TACIT CONNIVANCE OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IS DEMOCRACY BUT YOU ARE WRONG. YOU THINK GHANA WILL NOT BURN, BUT WHO WANTS GHANA TO BURN BESIDE Y ...

• special 1 8 years ago

.it's now clear that the president fucked akua donkor in Rome .

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Shame you don't know shit you use patapaa to steal the election 500 thousand deference vote how come? Wearing all white before court judgment, how come ?false president.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

if a major party disagrees with the stance of the EC and predicts a bloodbath because of the disagreement, shouldn't the ruling party, the EC and the other little parties come together to make sure that peace prevails in the ...

• Osei-Yaw Agyeman 8 years ago

From all indications, Ghana's EC compiled its register long before Togo's EC prepared its own . So if the Togo is not complaining of having Ghanaians on its register, how do we accuse Togo for no crime committed ? If it can b ...