New party from NPP to be called NLP?

Read Comments Comments (221)

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

NOBODY IS READY TO FOLLOW YOUR NONSENSE

• Mr Piano Man 8 years ago

This is history repeating itself.
    It has happened before and it's happening again.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Noko yer Ga! We need that to wash away Akufo-Addo's curse on PROGRESS. This will force Nana to fold before the 2016 Gen Election and he'll comeback no more - time to play with the grand-kids, finally.

• GG 8 years ago

GOOD MOVE

• mark owusu 8 years ago

If former president koffour becomes part of any party we will do everything to let all Ghanaians know the type of person he is. I don't beleive that there is any truth in this but if it happens that koffour is part of any New ...

• POP 8 years ago

THIEF MAN ARREST THIEF MAN???

• POP 8 years ago

THE WILL WIN ALOT OF VOTES BELIEVE ME

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

There is a clause somewhere which disallows members from NPP registering a new party a year before 2016 elections. They will be disqualified but they may register for 2020 elections.

• Gods will 8 years ago

U guys can leave for all we care and please go with afoko and his bro.Agypong as well.
    The battle is for the Lord

• Togbe 8 years ago

Hey we know that's the only intention, just to make Nana loose the up coming elections. Oh, what a diabolic intention. I wouldn't be surprised if they are being financed by the NDC. Unfortunately, the so called Blindman follo ...

• Ali 8 years ago

I told you so. All Akan are uncivilized educated illiterates and that is how it must end Rename yourself Insight to the anus

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Really?educate me brother

• GG 8 years ago

GOOD NEWS

• POP 8 years ago

TIME NOW TO FORM ONE

• shamu 8 years ago

This is the first. 90 more parties to come from NPP. A party that is built based on corruption, they will continue to split on and on.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THOS IS NOTGING NEW. BEFORE THE 2012 ELECTIONS K MPIANI, AGENDA 2020 AND HIS NDC FINANCIERS HID BEHIND SOME MASQUERAIDERS LIKE ODIKE TO FORM UFP CLAIMING A SPLIT FROM NPP.. COME 2016 THE AGENDA 2020 PEOPLE AGAIN ARE SPONSORIN ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE CUTLASSES,KNIVES AND PICK AXES USED IN BUTCHERING THE LATE NPP ASEWASE CONSTITUENCY MEMBER ARE AMONG THE NLP SYMBOLS.. AFOKO N AGENDA 2020 ARE SO INSENSITIVE

• Trotro 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, Hahahahahaha !!!!

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

It is an already seen movie and Dr. Hilla Limann won after Dr. Paa Willie broke away from Victor Owusu's PFP.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Many Ghanaians are now wish to see a civil war that is the only solution for Ghana now because there is too much evil and corrupt leaders and the country needs to be cleaned by the blood. It's only God that can do this thank ...

• kwesi oppong 8 years ago

How could u say such a thing?

• Doodia 8 years ago

Please I edge you to come and lead the way, and I will be the person to slaughter you and use your blood for the first sacrifice

• Truth 8 years ago

We dont need the blood of inocent people for d cleansing of ghana, becos, the blood of Jesus Christ has done that for us already.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Your evil wishes and pronouncements will not work in Jesus Mighty Name. Burn in hell fire. That's your wish not Ghanaians. In The Mighty Name of Jesus, God Almighty the merciful and compassionate will not allow civil war in G ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

These greedy set of people know no shame.

• OWU, PHILADEPHIA 8 years ago

I AM SPEECHLESS. I AM STILL NOT CONVINCED AND THIS ARTICLE COMTAINS NO SUBSTANCE, FULL OF BALONEY.

• Nana III 8 years ago

Information not true. Politics. Just giving NPP a bad name

• Ghana will regain its right Status. 8 years ago

THE NDC IS TRYING ALL IT CAN TO DIVIDE THE NPP AND HOLD ON TO POWER.

THE NPP WILL SURVIVE AND IT WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF THE END FOR THE NDC.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Alhassan Siino 8 years ago

Comrades in NPP clean your house and blaming NDC these are two different parties

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

NLP NEW LABOUR PARTY NLP time is not on our side so make things fast. It is only one year ahead.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THEY ARE DOING THE WORK OF THE NDC

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

As UDM members starting this melee =, they will go the path of Wereko Brobbey's UDM

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Who cares about useless NDC people and their writers, even if new party pop up within NPP PARTY, NPP remains strong with Nana Addo, Ndc is afraid of their own shadows when it comes with Nana Addo, this gentle man will not sen ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

clueless

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Yes. You have said it all.
    No shaking; our God is alive

• Zeezee 8 years ago

NPP is dead and buried. Ashantis don't want Akyems and people from the north to lead the party and I doubt if people from the north and Akyems for that matter will follow Ashantis if they put their man there as the leader. ...

• Dotse 8 years ago

And Kwabena Adjapong as General Secretary. Kuffour, Mpianim, Arthur K, Nyaho Tamakloe as founding fathers. Alan Kyeremanteng as Flagbearer. Good riddance. NPP all the way.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Continue with your senseless dream and you will wake up and see you are a big fool.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Many party's have been formed. Goodie Tanor, Obed Assmoah, Nana Konadu, Paa Kwesi Nduom and many more. We are all witnesses to what happened. Nana/Bawumia will win 2016 with loyal NPP members and not traitors. Greedy Forkers ...

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

Without Asantes NPP is dead as a viable political party able to win the presidency.

Akyem people could hardly win their enclaves so Asantes choosing to go alone will render NPP in comatose.

Remember, if Asantes leave th ...

• Dotse 8 years ago

Except for a few very greedy and wicked individuals. Good riddance

• dr bullet 8 years ago

With the Ashantis they didn't vote for Nana Addo because he is one ooo ... After all Nana contested Ashantis and won by 94%..... Ashanti's are behind NANA AKKUFFO ADDO....COS WE BELIEVE IN HIM....

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Much as I am fully convinced that the NPP is as hopelessly inept and as incompetent as the NDC, I also think that anybody with any iota of common-sense in his head would scoff at such an idea of forming an off-shoot of the NP ...

• Adidas 8 years ago

that's very stupid to say that... who's talking about Ashantis and Akyems here.

• Forecaster USA 8 years ago

No. By this npp is endorsing the death of the former regional chairman. Mark my word if this is true the new party will not see the light of the day. Party is my numbers so using this to sabotage Nana Addo will not do good fo ...

• SAM 8 years ago

WE BEHIND NANA ADDO.

• Kumawu Boss 8 years ago

as for this United Party of yesterday,...... as it was yesterday, today and tomorrow..... after staying in oppositions for decades, they have not learned any cohesive sense of unity,
    .....during Dr Busia time, they foolishl ...

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

this n.p.p people , Yooo God will handle all of you

• Free Voter 8 years ago

"Ah well!" Says the Malaa

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Npp you have dissppointed me big to time . New Labour Party will never win power in Ghana. No way that can happen. You have made the Ndc to succeed in dividing your front so as to weaken you and you stupidity played into the ...

• Asante 8 years ago

You blame others when you are failing. If you do not recognize that you are the problem and find solutions, and instead continue to blame others, you will totally fail as apolitical party. Do some introspection - STUPID.

• SAM 8 years ago

BLAME FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOU AND KYEREMATENG FOR SELFISH MOTIVE BECAUSE THEY KNOW IF NANA ADDO WINS 2016 KYEREMATENG POLITICAL CAREER WILL BE OVER. DR BAWUMIA WILL BE NEXT IN LINE SO THEY WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO MAKE ...

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

I don't how true this story is but, if it's true, it's a good thing for NPP and also the country. Akyem people have always a been the problem when it come party politics union that involving the Asantes and Akyem.

Akyem ...

• KUSASI KOKU 8 years ago

ND THESE FOOLS THINK THEY CAN WIN AN ELECTION IN Ghana?

• Eric 8 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmmm

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Heheheheee! Together we destroy.

• you--self 8 years ago

this new party want NPPto loose in 2016 election.NDC all the way for one touch vctory

• adanko 8 years ago

Ur either afokoman or ndc mole. Npp needs clean up from all these characters who after electing them do nt speak to us again but speak through their spokes persons. This nonsense must stop

• Nana yaw sunshine 8 years ago

The Asante and Akyem war continues unabated

• Tibaa 8 years ago

I am old enough to recollect that the Dankwa-Busia-Dombo party has always been an amorphous group of self-seeking, over-weaned miniature adults whose intermittent temper tantrums have led to several splinter groups emerging o ...

• DIET 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS CLANDESTINELY MOBILIZING HIS 'FORCES' TO DEMOLISH THESE 'TRAITORS'.

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

Where is the old labour party? Many came this far in forming political parties,but gave up. Time will tell. NPP is the rock, and solid. NPP had won the election, before the election.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Well, it appears everybody has forgotten what the Senior Minister, J.H. Mensah once said - NDC will be no more after the second term of Kufour`s regime. There is this adage in my language which literally translates to mean wh ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Greedy and clueless sycophants, your ambition shall bring you down your knees before NDC. Wise up and learn from those smaller parties.

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

i need this party's card we need to grow this party so we collapse npp once and for all

• Willy 8 years ago

tsoooooooooobooiiiiiiii......

oyooooooooiiiieeeed

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

Shame on to you guys who want the downfall of Ghana
    Even the fishes of the sea would vote nana into power.

• Ewe 8 years ago

Killer Kuffuor . Unless

• oware 8 years ago

ONLY UNTHINKABLE PERSONS WILL DO SUCH A THING, WHY ARE U PEOPLE SO WICKED TO UR BROTHER NANA AKUFFO ADDO. WHATEVER U PEOPLE WILL DO,NANA WILL SURELY WIN THE 2016 ELECTION TO BE SWORN IN AS GHANA PRESIDENT IN 07/01/2017 IN THE ...

• neu 8 years ago

Emotional

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This will make NPP win easily.... Afoko and his NDC will regret. Anyway who do they think will join this NDC new party?????

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

I can confidently tell u dat nobody is willing to join ur party.U can mke Alan ur flagbearer buh jux trust me Alan wil never bcam a president.NLP or whan u re foolish idiots.if NPP folds up,npp supporters will never follow u ...

• David Naquitera Bani 8 years ago

Interesting, NPP should be ready to loose again come 2016.This new party out of NPP for sure is going to really deduct the number of electorates who would otherwise have voted for NPP.Cheers to NDC! One time winner again.

• kwame y 8 years ago

i hv been expecting this ever since the chaos started in npp but surely they will fail

• Ewe 8 years ago

U are giving NDC big chance. Ghana is end. Spy party for NDC. The end of Ghana.Have in mind Ashanti 's grassroots like Nana. NDC is not progressive party. NPP better understand ur selves . NDC cannot help the masses.

• kofi Asabre kumasi 8 years ago

give us a break

• ebo 8 years ago

Good News for NPP. Let them go so Alan k can test his support in the country.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

No sane person of Danqua-Busia-Dombo tradition will ever think of forming a party from NPP just to destroy the chance of winning power.That people,if exist will face the wrath of God.

• Truth 8 years ago

Faithful npp members should stand firm and leave the battle to God. Let those greedy bastards go and form their party. They know Nana Addo will not give them chance to steal our money. That is why.

• Ed 8 years ago

YOu can form whatever party you like, but trust me, you won't go anywhere. Nduom tried with CPP, it didn't work; Wireko Brobbey tried and nothing came out of it; Nana Konadu and her NDP couldn't scuttle the NDC. You're all se ...

• Nyamekye 8 years ago

NPP you must pray for GOD to give your elderly men and the young alike wisdom.The leadership have not been circumspect in dealing with the Afoko/Kwabena Adjapong issue.This had been a sensitive issue from the onset.The acid b ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, AKYEM TRIBAL WAR AGENDA IS STILL FRESH, , THE WAR DRUM IS ONCE AGAIN SOUNDED LIKE ALL DIE BE DIE. , INVISIBLE FORCES, BOLGA BULL DOGS AND NOW BUKOM HARAM OF NPP. AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T WIN ELECTION PER ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

These are the communists who have been hiding in the Ashanti People's Pary all along like malaria parasites in the liver!

• bestman 8 years ago

where from this listowell a big fool from the ndc. Ghanaians are not fool as them to follow nonsense

• Obrafour from tatale 8 years ago

your father is biggest fool in the would

• all die be die 8 years ago

good idea...you have my vote

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

I like the decision you take ELDERS,go ahead to form NLP as a political party and i a mean i will follow you and leave these NPP a lawless FOOLISH party alone.

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

We are watching with keen interest. The former party which is metamorphosing to this new party was formed back in 2008 to sabotage and scuttle the chances of the Right Honourable, his Excellency to be, Nana Addo Danquah Akofo ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Foolish wishful thinker. The party is already registered and u say it won't work? When the 'Invincible forces' were burning the markets I knew that fire will engulf NPP into ashes. And it has happened. With Nana 'condensed ...

• nana 8 years ago

Listowel or whatever you call yourself, do you know and feel that you're a FOOL??? If you don't know I m telling by this piece that you are a big fool. Only animal human beings will follow your selfish agenda. And let me advi ...

• Kwame Mensa 8 years ago

If the new party is not going to win,why is NPP members worried about it? They should remember that politics is about numbers and nothing else.

• Gifty 8 years ago

There is freedom of Association so all those who wish to leave NPP because their plans to ruin Nana Akufo Addo down in 2016 election can go ahead and form the NLP. God has already sanctioned that NPP is the next to rule Ghan ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

hm..soo funny;where is grandpa now?

• Sulley Shaibu 8 years ago

Is good for those who think they re bigger Dan npp they will regret by forming dat party they should go for us to have peace in npp

• AMY 8 years ago

THANK GOD THAT THESE AFOKO AND HIS PEOPLE ARE LEAVING THE NPP TO FORM THEIR OWN PARTY. I THINK WE THE STRONG NPP MEMBERS WE WILL HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS COME 2016. BY AFOKO AND HIS PEOPLE

• Atsu 8 years ago

If you were wise ,out of the eleven you must have a representative from every region.another kokofu in the making.vision less fools.

• bestprint 8 years ago

wow this interesting, isn't it confusion here and there, hahahahahaha NDC all the way

• Moon 8 years ago

NLP or whatever......still NANA ADDO for 2016......still NANA

• Afriyie osei 8 years ago

I told you so!!! What happened 1979?

• EC 8 years ago

Deceptive Reportage.

• John Anamse 8 years ago

He who fights and run away lives to fight another days

• Kobina, Apam, Ghana 8 years ago

They should go and leave our party in peace. NDC had about 3 breakaways led by Goosie Tandoh, Obed Asamoah and lately Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. Their departure will bring relieve to many of us who are very worried about t ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

That's a welcome news. It's better for all the TRAITORS WITHIN Npp including Afoko and Agyapong leave as soon as possible. The party will perform very well without these wicked and greedy politicians.

• neu 8 years ago

Nana Addo should unite the party and bring back Afoko and embrace K Agyapong . Since he cannot do that he has lost. I pity him!

• Majid 8 years ago

You should be responding to the question "Where is Grampa Addo", instead of pretending to speak for Dawu.

Respond to the question.

• JAMES NARU 8 years ago

Ghanaians: we are following the Europeans blindly. Multi party system will not work in Africa. The country is now divided into 2 main groups - NDC/NPP.
    We cannot build a sustainable economy or country this way.
    Let us dev ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

The political prostitutes will give NPP peace when they leave. Sadly they will not achieve anything.

• Majid 8 years ago

If you are sure of your party .why hiding yoursefs. Shameless people. Be bold. I suggest u call it,,New suffer party. Enemies of Ghana.

• neu 8 years ago

Nana Addo should bring back Afoko and embrace K Agyapong. Kuffour went to his knees to beg Akoffo Addo with a white sheep b4 he had chance to win 2000 election. Nana Addo needs humility. Since he lacks humility he will loo ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

Hahahaa! I recommend Dr Arthur Kennedy as the flagbearer of this new party because he easily comes to mind as one without brains in his head as well having no sense of shame. Anybody who used the NPP as a vehicle to get polit ...

• Okotomogya 8 years ago

It's never true

• K.Adjei Nketia 8 years ago

God will hammer you guys. You think you are smart don't you know you are disgracing JAK.

• Joe 8 years ago

the logotype looks frightening

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PART 8 years ago

This party symbol is very catchy. I don't like the red-white colour combination but I think the metaphor for the digits of the hand is truly a smart one.

Now let see how they'll do against the useless and dying elephant, ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Nipa aboa we are talking about vital issues regarding our country Ghana and you are thinking of colours. Have you seen how stupid you are? Anyway, l will not blame you but it's kufour's fault.

• Dan zango 8 years ago

All is Ndc work NPP all the way

• TK 8 years ago

Pls take New out and replace it with National.

• K. MANU 8 years ago

This is just to throw dust into people eyes. This is not true. NDC will fail

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

Whether NPP members are chasing themselves with cutlass or not my vote is for Nana. Nonesense party. You are all doing this so that Nana will lose... but it's a lie

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Why Labour Party? I think that the CPP is s sort of Labour Party in Ghana. Well, we are going to see NPP YAMUTU.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Would like to suggest a name change here.. but keeping the acronyms NLP...
    The ne party should be named the NEW LIBERAL PARTY (NLP). Simple, Sweet and Short!

• Fama 8 years ago

The symbol is a left hand waving small implements to develop a very small country, rude and hilarious at the same time

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

That hand is so disgusting like the fools who think they can take Ghanaians for a ride. Thieves!!

• npp 8 years ago

Arogants

• Ogyam 8 years ago

I am very sad today to hear about formation of a party from NPP. Have you forgotten too soon Please better change your mind and behaviour because we cannot continue to suffer from this wicked and oppresive government. Remembe ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Hey did NDC told NPP to battle Afoko and K Agyepong? Just grow up boy

• johnbay waponde 8 years ago

Please this party is rubbers and Juloo they are teeth's

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

those Ashantis forming this party thinks Ghanaians are fools. that labour Party is dead on arrival

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

l know the ashantes will one day depart from the npp. am not suprised at all cos l know that they will not allow the akyims to also rule ghana.Ashantes are too greedy and always wont to use their little mind to trick pple.we ...

• Alicia 8 years ago

You are myopic minded. That is why u will denigrate and insult a tribe based on what a handful off ppl have done or allegations. Do you know what ashanti folks have to say about voltarians. We are all Ghanaians tribal sentime ...

• EFUAt 8 years ago

If its a plot to sabotage Nana Addo then you will not succeed

• KING DAVID-SABOBA. 8 years ago

A dog with bone doesn't bark; whether new labour party or old labour party, NDC all the way.

• No one cares 8 years ago

when are we NPP will stop this. And where 4rm that NLP

• jo 8 years ago

This is not the first time it happened in 1979 between.paa willie u.n.c and Victor owusu p.f.p so I think history is repeating itself that time northerner won in the person of limann,this time mahama is going to repeat it

• Freddie 8 years ago

JAK, is it true u are behind the mess since 2007 ? The children of Ghana won't forgive u if ...

• andy 8 years ago

Another stupid propaganda from the NDC and the money buying people

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

I welcome the NLP. Pls gave us your contact number, even Facebook account so that we can rally the masses behind. Long live NLP. AKWAABA

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Joke with it and let it happens and see the faith of npp.we shall all join. Fools.Blay has collapsed CPP and wants to collapse npp too,we shall see who is who.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This, report, which not even a single name was mentioned is a plot to create division and must be treated as a hoax.
    I don't see any meaningful,serious,rational and intelligent person paying attention to nor believing in it. ...

• Gerfex 8 years ago

There is great possibility that with all these killings within NPP a new party will emerge sooner than later

• onipa ba 8 years ago

We are ready to join NLP! pls be fast bcos we are tired of nana addo's group.

• Okyei 8 years ago

So where is Kuffour's ligacy ? Hmm please let's put things together but not a new party......

• Apraku Otu 8 years ago

Oh thank God they r going,they r the reasons behind all dis trouble in the party.We shall win the 2016 elections and they will find which way to come back.Nana =8years ,Bawumia=8years and they and the greedy mustards will rem ...

• onipa ba 8 years ago

I am more than happy today to hear this news. Happy, happy, happyyyyyyy!

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

It's even long overdue.A divided hause is never a home.

• ARMSTRONG 8 years ago

hopefully, we shall see more..how can a party that can not solve it internal problem rule a whole nation.... NLP, you are warmly welcomed
    have my name registered

• DOMINO 8 years ago

hahahaaa!forming new party in NPP,it is new?Ashantis are still behind NPP

• ST. SIMPLE. 8 years ago

We heard you.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

a a a a a a aah political gymnastic
    NPP a a a a a a a a aah
    u want to rule Ghana.

• Kofi Bekoe 8 years ago

This party will not hold waters! No matter what they will do, Nana Addo will win the 2016 general election. What God has said concerning his life will surely come pass. Those who are wishing him bad will never see any good th ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You can make Alan presidentialcandidate,Richard Anane running mate Afoko your chairman,Kwabena Agyapong general secretary,Kojo Npiani founding father,Sammy crabb 1st vice, we can't wait to see this Asante traitors out of Np ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Npp always know how to fight their battles. Hence God is no longer helping them. They insult, kill, make fires, fight, disobey law and order and so on. Then they will say the battle is the Lord's as if the Lord can be mocked. ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

This whole idea of forming a so called new party is senseless coming from evil minds.They should ask those who have tried it before,the Wireko Brobbeys,the Goodie Tandors,Obed Asamoas etc, where are those parties now? Endless ...

• polician 8 years ago

we are tire of the npp and their problems. you can even call it New Murderers Pary

• Yahuza 8 years ago

we are not ready for that. NPP is bigger than any other person. so whether rain or sunshine we are NPP . there were crises in NDC but they won power. I entreats all members not to be deceived this nonsense decision of them.

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

They were already not in npp and not patriotic. So let them go , for me nothing is shaking npp. Even if more will follow they should go, we the real npp will remain npp forever. God is showing us the real hypocrates and so th ...

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

National Builders Party. NBP will create some confusion and mischief with the illiterates voters. NBP or NPP?

• Henry, the Gambia 8 years ago

This new party has failed already. The symbol tells it all. Let me admonish all NPP members not to waver. NDC is financicing this party after they have failed to break the back of NPP. This mere Propaganda. This party is dead ...

• God sent 8 years ago

The elders in npp are destroying the party, they think they can control party members my foot. nlp all the way

• Abu 8 years ago

We dont care u ppk can form heaven party.ur party wont even get 1.% of nxt election

• Samuel Duodu 8 years ago

The political vampires are at it again. If you are credible new party why are you hiding names? You will never succeed my brother.You think we are fools?Stomach politicians greedy bastards.

• Arugula K David 8 years ago

Write my name first

• SAM 8 years ago

COUNT ME OUT, PRESIDENT KUFFOU HAD HIS TIME, IT IS NANA ADDO 'S TIME. THANK YOU.

• SAM 8 years ago

COUNT ME OUT.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

How can someone who just resigned as the GENERAL SECRETARY of UFP Claim to be speaking and spearheading for NPP. This is sham

• KKW 8 years ago

Nobody from the Volta Region in the newlook formed party? A real NPP upspring indeed!!! Such a party is doomed to fail.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Stop wasting money and time.

• Andy-K@Kumasi 8 years ago

NPP not ready. PPP is there! lm off to Papa Panin Party.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

The NLP are the corrupt NPP members who feel they cannot steal Ghana's money under Nana. They will NEVER succeed.

• Dallas 8 years ago

It is only an arm robbers and lasy people who will believed NDC

• BEN 8 years ago

spare me,if not us. who listens to you?

• 1916 President??? or 20what?? 8 years ago

Ghana President what? Awoooo someone and his followers desperately want the "President" title for just a day ooo. President what??? Hahahahahahahaaaaaa Hahahahahahahahahaaaaaa Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa How I wish the ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Azuuga Amos. 8 years ago

NPP IZ dead and buried.so my guyz 4ward match to victory 2016 election.

• JOHN 8 years ago

HE HAS BEEN REJECTED TWICE BCOS OF HIS CHARACTER AND BEING A FAKE LAWYER, BUT THIS KAPOWEPOWE WILL NOT GIVE CHANCE TO THE SO MANY INTELLECTUALS IN THE PARTY

• Michael 8 years ago

Let them go and join their new lossers party(NLP). God has blessed NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO. Remember NO NINE NO TEN anibre anibre anibre

• JOHN 8 years ago

HE IS TOURING THE WHOLE WORLD BEGGING FOR MONEY BUT HE WILL LOSE BECAUSE HE IS A FAKE LAWYER

• James 8 years ago

NDP is break away of NDC. Don't you remember that ?

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Now that the NPP is divided the EC will agree to a new register. Let's mark it on the wall.

• Yawo Adade Pioto - UK 8 years ago

Smart move. God bless u. We need a party like this. We shall support u.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

What happed after A.Konadu formed her own party NDP from Ndc in 2008?. What happed after Odike form a party UFP from Npp in 2012?. Check out the names lineup Paul Afoko, Arthur Kennedy, Wreko Brobbey, kwabena Agyapong, Mpiani ...

• Propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

NPP is dead and finished, it's time for it funral welcome to the motherland New Labour Party

• nlpp 8 years ago

How can two people representatively represent two regions? This is the same NPP syndrome: dead before birth - yes, notoriously lost party (NLP). Are you not aware telecommunication has improved? JAK can endorse or dis-endorse ...

• St.Michael 8 years ago

NKWASIASEM

• Eric - Accra 8 years ago

Thank u my brother. Nkwsiasem paa.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

I GAVE THIS INFORMATION.... THAT IT WAS REVEALED AS FAR BACK AS IN 2008.... THOSE WHO READ SOME OF MY POSTS FOR THE PAST MONTHS WOULD BEAR WITNESS..... WHAT NEXT? .... I LEAVE ...

• banaz 8 years ago

banaz on 11nov 2015

• Francis 8 years ago

A black lady bleaching her body is still a black lady. She doesn't change to a white lady.
    The same group of people forming a new party. Mere change in party name; no change in attitude/character.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

NDC Supporting new Party with cash support all in attempt to block Nana Addos chances for winning power to probe them. But they lie bad. God is solidly behind NANA. Issh Allu

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 8 years ago

This is not news in Ghana's political history. It may only be new or news to newly born babies.

A few years ago, precisely, in the year 2012, a high ranking and a formidable member of the N D C, in the person of Nana Kuna ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA GOOD TO KNOW ALL AGANDA 2020,TWEAAAAA K4 ENKOSIA GA,APUU

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

K4 WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM NANA ADDO,NPP,ITS NICE TO KNOW THEM ALL,CRIMINALS,GHANA ENIMES,NOW WE KNOW THEM,THIEVES

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

The Agenda 2020 and Akufo Addo traitors are now out. Their names will soon be out

• Ibn Abudu ,NPP founding member 8 years ago

Good news & Ghanaians shall not regret . Very the present NPP shall classified as terrorist group and no country shall issue a visa to its leaders

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Total nonsense and hypocrites at the height of hypocrisy stupid gangsters thugs,finally they have revealed their selve and their evil plans again,but they remember is not gonna work,bcos Ghanaians are very smart people.That s ...

• Cambou 8 years ago

Wht s news in this? Trash

• Kwame D. 8 years ago

I was told by one of the new appointees that it is alleged that LORD COMMEY is the Boss of the new Party

• Sam 8 years ago

The ex President Kuffour is behind the scene.He is a snake under grass and he must bear in mind that those who criticise other people without bothering to assign good reasons for their criticisms will end up as victims of the ...

• williams Ju 8 years ago

NCP New Concept Party with jokers.only the Logo tells How this old jokers think. Good luck with this senseless party.

• BATOS SUNS 8 years ago

Hahahaha u are sorry to leave. We're also sorry not to follow u

• This country sef 8 years ago

WHY ARE THEY SO AFRAID OF NADAA? BECAUSE THEY KNOW HE HATES CORRUPTION AND WILL BE LOOKING TO RECOVER ALL MONEY'S STOLEN BY ANYONE IN THIS 4TH REPUBLIC, AND THEY WILL DO ALL IN THEIR POWER TO STOP HIM. I KNOW THEY WILL FAIL ...

• nee 8 years ago

Send your foolishness away. Whether NPP is a lawlessness party not, I vote for NPP. All the evil plans of the NDC will not work. They are trying to sabotage NPP. We have seen it all. Nana you are the next president

• And so what 8 years ago

May God forbid new party from n p p

• Hmm 8 years ago

I pity those NLP members. They will be worse of than Nana Konadu's NDP

• Eric - Accra 8 years ago

Ghanaians cannot wait to see Ghana economy finally collapses before we make a right decision. We have given enough time to NDC which everyone will testify their incompetence and have fail all out. No matter the number of par ...

• Goliath 8 years ago

The only thing you will build are your broken fingers! Lol

• N'YEBA 8 years ago

I am not dreaming it, its. been planned by NDC, Ghanaians are not kids. Truth shall prevail In shaa Allah.

• hmmm 8 years ago

Their emblem is confusing

• Ibrahim Bimbila 8 years ago

The godfathers,Alan cash the flagbearer gen sec, national chairman we the grassrooters will decide and not u fooools ,Aimless agenda 2020 peoples.

• ANANG ALEG 8 years ago

When Water Get 's To It Boiling Point It Shall Boil And What Was Hiding Be Exposed. If Not Cureful The Name NPP Will Turn To UGCC After 2016

• constitutional democrat 8 years ago

These NLP people are mere opportunist who always seek their selfish interest without anything to offer ordinary Ghanaian ... mahama ndc will laugh all the way to the polling station if history is going to repeat itself

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

From the insults that guy pour on NPP at the end of his explanation on why a new political party ,one can easily see that NDC is still trying all tricks to confuse NPP. If even the whole Ghana joins that party po Nana will be ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

The NLP shold be named NAP National Aimless Party

• Father Pee 8 years ago

News has been circulating around for some times now that after Kuffour term ending he wanted Ghanaians to vote for Alan, but since NPP people chose to favour Nana,he and some people in Npp decides yo sabotage him so as to gi ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

So silly and insensitive to wish for a civil war. Do you understand what you are calling for. It looks like you don't have relatives eh, you are alone in this world. You will be the first to have your short sleeve cutlass cut ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Somebody should advice Afoko and his so called NLP to join NDC and go to opposion in 2016 because we Volta youth are solidly behind NANA ADDO

• Mawutor Alex Amesu 8 years ago

Afoko should rest in peace

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

GOOD news in the making.The lawlessness and self centricity political arrogance has really reached a boiling point
    But the new name does not reflect the tradition and root of the party as it leans too much by name to the pol ...

• rocknash-BAWKU 8 years ago

I don't believe that mr afoko is a true patriot.am beginning to believe what my mind is telling me,that he,s been plated by the ruling NDC.To course confusing in the party for their political advantage. he should go and join ...

• rocknash-BAWKU 8 years ago

I don't believe that mr afoko is a true patriot.am beginning to believe what my mind is telling me,that he,s been planted by the ruling NDC.To course confusing in the party for their political advantage. he should go and join ...