NPP is not aware of any splinter party – Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (66)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CYNTHIA--------This is the mindset of blacks....... Our wickeeeeeeedddd politicians prefer to use voters who don't think analytically at all so that they can CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT......... CAN YOU IMA ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes t ...

• ACCRA BOY 8 years ago

THE FLAGBEARER TOLD HIS WIFE
    --------------------------------

FLAGBEARER: MY DARLING, YOU WOULD BE IN THE BED WITH THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA, THE WINNER OF THE NEXT ELECTIONS IN 2016, THE HE-MAN HIMSELF AND THE MOST ALP ...

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

They will fail in their attempt to sabotage Nana Addo. All theses brouhaha is just because of some people's discomfort about the incorruptibility of Nana Addo. But Allah is not blind, neither is he unaware of evil schemes of ...

• MATHS 8 years ago

It is a big joke to still believe Ghanaians are going to vote for a Party that does not know peace in itself. If there is so much power struggle within the ranks of NPP what will happen if voted into power? Will Ghana ever kn ...

• Boneheard 8 years ago

If the NPP did not about or see this coming then they live in a fucked up bubble. With all the suspension illegal suspension going on one would likely believe such things can happen. Blame Nana Addo for this foolishness

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in t ...

• Boatey 8 years ago

Onipaba thank you, you have spoken my mind. It is exactly what you have said they know they will not have their way to creat loot and share as NANANOM are doing so in anyway they can sabotage Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo that' ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha.When you have made your party funds create loot and share. You think Ghanaians are foolish people?

• Alex 8 years ago

This is an exercise in futility. It is a journey to no where.Those behind it will definitely fall on their own swords. The battle is still the lord's. What God has ordained will surely come to pass.

• Nana Osei Yaw 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED IN 1979? NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS DE CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR OF DE BREAKAWY UNC FROM DE PFP I TELL U ASHANTIS ARE PEEVED AND WILL PAY NANA AKUFO BACK. NANA AKOMEA U ARE. JOKING

• Agya 8 years ago

Means to damage Nana Addo and NPP part but they will definitely fail. Few people will join them from NPP , NDC and other parties. I predict 2% for them.

• Emma 8 years ago

So what at alll do you stand to gain if Nana Never becomes President og Ghana as you are said to have sworn over Your dead body ?
    God is and would remain God,
    We are all watching....

• Donna 8 years ago

So that he can humble himself and advise his children and grand children to study hard in order not to get 3rd class degrees and not to become fake lawyers.

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

U P is dead c p p all the way.

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

Donna please put your credentials out before you start judging us. Come clean and do not hide behind Ghanaweb to write senseless comments.

• JDM 8 years ago

Donna the genius.Need I say more.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Why are you blaming Kufuor for Nana's failures? It is more of Akufo-Addo's own personal shortfalls that is doing him in than anybody's effort to undermine him. It is a shame and grievous insult to the former President to be b ...

• Kofi Dawuda 8 years ago

Sir you have taken all the words from my mouth. Thanks so much for your insightful writing. You hit the nail at the right spot. Keep writing sir. Im also a dissapointed strong supporter of the NPP but Nana has destroyed the p ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

good idea

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS FUCKING IDIOT aKOMEA?, There are many people who had suffered for this NPP without any benefit like him, now after serving on NPP tickets to enrich yourself , you want to take the party by silencing anybody who th ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

look at this Akomea party is about numbers nana is having 47% even take 3% out of the 47 you will get 44% can nana become president in Ghana well may be in akyem land so Akomea or what so ever you call you self be dreaming

• NPPigs 8 years ago

Do we have to register with nana or what?

• Issah Kpatinga 8 years ago

Nana Akomea, why waste your time and energy on this so-called political party which WILL BE DEAD AT BIRTH WHEN INAUGURATED! I dare say that if it turns out to be true it will rather strengthen the NPP and thus brighten the pa ...

• ama 8 years ago

I think this time we stop these npp and ndc business we all contribute for the five years old boy whose mother plucked his eyes even if we can help the family to send him abroad for bionic eyes.footballers,mps,actors,politici ...

• Akirasu 8 years ago

Akomea himself does not make sense. Does this Kusi man belong to NPP? It has alredy been said that he resigned from another party, not NPP; so why do you comment aon what he is saying? He simply wants attention.

• Osono 8 years ago

Internal party strictures my ass. Freddy Blay is under criminal investigation for financial malfeasance. This person organized a meeting to suspend our party chairman.Surprisingly, the flag bearer support this coup de tat ,te ...

• Akos 8 years ago

I have been working with government not in Ghana. There are two investigations, suspension with pay and stay home until the investigation is done depending on the severity
    of the case. Why don't you want to know and learn?

• Dessie 8 years ago

That is Rubbish: we need inclusiveness in our democratic system by abolishing winner takes all hence the need of more than two parties system needed

• Edem 8 years ago

Form Splinter Party in Ghana here ???? That so called Party will NEVER stand.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Those behind the downfall of Nana should remember that THE MEASUREMENT YOU MEASURE TO YOUR BROTHER WILL BE MEASURED TO YOU. IF NO9 NO10. The agenda 2020 we were told is what our people are still persuading but I can assure th ...

• jb, navrongo 8 years ago

When young, we were told stories of how an elephant dies when shot by a hunter. It's very difficult for it to die and even when it falls on the wrong side, the hunter is in trouble. Afoko has been shot. Those who think he is ...

• JC 8 years ago

They are NOT breaking away. They are about to be sacked together with Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong.

"Use internal party structures to address their grievances" as if the said structures still work in the NPP. NANA akomea should shut up!

• K Manu 8 years ago

Nana Akomea if you guys do not want these sprinter groups to show their ugly head, then the wise thing to do is to immediately stop the infighting and troubles in the NPP party.

• alosman 8 years ago

Those big party behind this will should bow their head in shame.

• PENSIONER 8 years ago

DOES SSNIT HAVE A SHARE IN GHANAWEB?

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

You see how sober you are.I thought you were going to show your arogance again .Poor Akomea hahahahahahahaaaa. You now know channels of lodging grievances.Waawa

• mimosa 8 years ago

kuffour is a criminal. I used to have some respect for him, but he seems to be behind all this. he would do anything to prevent Nana from becoming a president. What is he afraid of? That a strong Nana would hold him accoun ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The very people who do not want the NPP/Nana to win are the very ones stupidly creating this fiasco group they call a party. Remember, what ever your plans are, will certainly explode in your shameless faces once you material ...

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

Why should public buy this sort of propaganda from Listowel Nana Just Poku.
    How credible is he, by the way is it not the same guy who formed a political party with Odike. A party sponsored by NDC, a party which vehicles giv ...

• I speak my nind 8 years ago

Nana Akomea is pretending not to tell the truth. He knows how he,Akomea and Nana Addo suffered for their party only for the frustrated veteran CPP member who yesterday crossed carpet to NPP wanting to be chairman is killing t ...

• Agya 8 years ago

Good bye

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is solidly behind the so called splinter group the Natoinal Labour Party, about to be officially inaugurated on friday 12th November 2015 which I believe is senceless.Kwabena Agyepong was patiently waiting fo ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

AKOMEA IS THE NUMBER ONE LAIR IN GHANA AN ASS HOLE DEVIL TERRORIST AKUFO UGLY OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOKER WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD AS PRESIDENT.

• Danso 8 years ago

You are equal to the real devil, kae kae. evil mouth go and wash it. Your so call handsome president knows nothing

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Akomea, you tickle yourself and lough. Last time you people claimed those who demonstrated against Afoko's suspension in your head quarters were never NPP members but what do you see now? You continue to lie.

• Iwan 8 years ago

Fool, so if they want to break away too they have to apply. Or they require a transfer card A.

• Nana Kofi Kyei 8 years ago

Ha,ha,ha,aaaaa! I don't expect you, Nanan Akomea to be aware of any splinters in the NPP because you are so daft and not clever enough to see things beyond your nose. Who appointed this guy, Akomea as the Communication Direct ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Yes it is no doubt this will come from for hearing,seeing,feeling that NPP is disintegrating.Since it is only a typical fool will always say they mean someone and not me.Sir John did similar thing when he was called to the Su ...

• K. NYARKO 8 years ago

Once again my all knowledgeable part has an antidote to this splinter party calling itself NLP. Please without time wasting l think we should get Ex- President Kuffour to speak out since most of this internal wranglings is ar ...

• Kofi Dawuda 8 years ago

My brother try to disabuse your mind from this idol worship of nana addo. Akuffo addo is a mere mortal who can die anytime but the party will live for the unforeaseble future. Kuffour will not stoop so low and declare himself ...

• LRasspee 8 years ago

The NPP has no credible internal structures but "PATAPAA."

• Yaw 8 years ago

Nana Akosa please keep your focus on serious and real issues for,every sensible person knows that report is a trash.
    Don't waste your time and energy responding to such distractions but rather hilighten the damages and suffe ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

I pray for devine encounter upon npp in jesus name
    if it's God's will fr nana to b president, nothing can change that.....pls npp members b United n work towards victory. no need fr new party formation

• Kwaku 8 years ago

There too many nanas in npp. Akomea wake up u still sleeping

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

gyae won STOMACH direction people in our society saa akoa bi no a ofr3 ne ho yesu no onfa nano ntwitwi fom is this the character of Jesus wo gu Yesu din ho fi wahu 3b3ba wo nkuro bo mu

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

3kom dea 3de no ose odike edi Mahama sika noa ode br3 won no egya no nti he is also find another means to get money from Mahama agya oky3 ade3 fada Christmans efiri s3 mmr3 na odi nti adwene nna ho hmm na y33hw3 2016 make tha ...

• Dickson 8 years ago

Nothing is going to happen to Npp because of that new partey

• King 8 years ago

If u were able to predict 2%for them from da npp vote u call it nothing eeei ppp was not even able to get 1.5% .npp had 47.7%-2%=45.7=Mahama's victory come 2016.Inshaa Allah

• klinker 8 years ago

Akomea again? Tomorrow he will admit that there is a splinter group in the npp.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Just like his master Odike, Listowell thinks he can use his bogus NLP to get SUVs from NDC.

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Denial

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

who no know, go know!!