Afoko speaks: 'I am sad, hurt, angry, mad & disappointed’

Read Comments Comments (132)

• KEKELI 8 years ago

JOIN A BETTER PARTY, NDC.

• soso 8 years ago

Afoko can burn the sea nobody cares

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ONLY A MAD PERSON WILL COMMISSION HIS BROTHER TO GO AND POUR ACID ON A PERCIEVED POLITICAL ENEMY

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devo ...

• Talk True Man 8 years ago

Your comments tells it all about who you are where you are coming from.But i laugh at your ignorance,naive and stupid by thinking all northerners are Muslims.To tell you the truth,no akan will ever be a President of this coun ...

• Adzoa 8 years ago

Amen

• Dery 8 years ago

In so far as these black monkeys insult pepefuo and show no respect, there will never ever be an Ashanti President in Ghana. We will see how NPP can win an elecrion without the peppefuo voting them. Your insults on pepefuo wi ...

• Atugu 8 years ago

u are an idiot ! Afoko is Pepeni and why worry if someone is pepenii ? am also a pepenii.

• Akomi 8 years ago

what has afoko's suspension got to do with islam? I can see you have a hatred for the beautiful religion the world has. Let me promise you, you will live to see islam dominate the world insha Allah. Read various research and ...

• Atugu 8 years ago

go and stay in Libya

• Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago

Afoko please go and jump into the crocodile infested lake in Paga. What sort of nonsense is this? All your actions and utterances clearly shows that you are being sponsored or you are a stooge.
    Deliver your pick up cars and ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Afoko's moment is on the RISE; we are all witnesses to the 'chaotic' situation in the NPP hierarchy, and there's only one choice hanging over its neck to return stability in its camp:
    1/ Suspend Nana Addo. His all die be d ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The NPP constitution was set aside, And those who don't like Afoko's face decided to remove him, even accompanied violence with it. That is the massive lawlessness on display in NPP. They have brought shame to Ghana

• aikins 8 years ago

You have been mad, angry, sad, hurt and disappointed since NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO won Allan Kyeremateng your preferred choice so you decided to work against him. I am also sad, hurt, angry, mad and disappointed at you s ...

• Queen 8 years ago

JUDAS ISCARIOT AFOKO CAN ALSO GO TO HELL

• Konate 8 years ago

What was Judas Iscariot fault?Is it because he betrayed Jesus Christ thereby making your sins forgiven you or what? Please explain.Thanks.

• ghanafo) 8 years ago

YouYou will Care after Nov 2016 election.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Na who caused sam? This man paa so he likes the job but he refused to do his job as chairman gyimi paa nie? Get lost nothing will happen go away you devil Afoko.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

TELL HIM TO JOIN NDC WHERE MURDERERS BELONG, HE AFOKO WAS PLANTED IN NPP BY NDC JUST TO DESTROY IT. BUT GOD NEVER SLEEPS

• Kwasi Tafritwe 8 years ago

Has Paul Afoko forgotten about Mallam Issah the ex minister of sports? He should not miss Aliu Mahama,the late vice president of Ghana.These are all from the north. Northerners for some time being doing the dirty jobs for the ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Did you know Afoko never supported Aliu Mahama? Don't not play tribal cards hear. Mahama is rather doing tribalism and you support him.....just make a list of his his ministers and appointees and tell us about your findings. ...

• Akomi 8 years ago

Don't go there. Kufour at a point had a cabinet without a single northerner. The appointment of DCES with Muslim names in akan areas does not mean they are northerners. Enough of the ignorance. This DCES are either reverts to ...

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT FOOLS.KUFFOUR DID IT,SO THERE IS NO WRONG WITH IT IF MAHAMAH DOES IT.GHANA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO WITH THESE BACKWARD PRIMITIVE AND TRIBAL BIGOTS.

• Akomi 8 years ago

If you mislead readers for your selfish interest, that is not good enough. It is very sad with people like you who do not see anything wrong with your kind doing something wrong but you see everything wrong with others when t ...

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Let's see if Afoko is the main problem. Afoko exposed some few rot and malfeasants in your party and they ganged up against him and axed him through the back door. Let's see how NPP fairs in 2016. And when you lose which is ...

• Crossroads 8 years ago

AFOKO OR WHATEVER THE FUCK YOUR NAME IS,WHO GIVES A DICKHEAD ABOUT HOW YOU FEEL,JUST FUCK OFF THE PARTY LET MAN REST.

• Baba 8 years ago

Better party, NDC? hahahahahahaha almost pee.

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Afoko find some place and sleep
    Its time for work in Npp

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

you need to go back to the drawing board and learn human relations,
    you're approach though may be genuine was inimical to party unity.

• T.Y. 8 years ago

True oo. As Prez Mahama said today in Tamale, in NDC anybody can lead once you merit it. Anyway they should suspende more.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NPP, WHAT WAS HIS CRIME? AFOKO REJOICE.LEAVE THEM ALONE AND RELAX

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Every Northerner enthusiastic about NPP will surely suffer the sad fate Afoko has. Aliu Mahama suffered worse humiliation, silently. And as for Bawumiah, his humiliation will be gargantuan, and as sure as the sun will set to ...

• Dan Blocker 8 years ago

Well, u may be right

• Stoway 8 years ago

As for Karbo, Bugri Naaba and Bawumia time will tell. Remember Nana Addo refuse to visit Aliu Mahama at the Hospital before he died.

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

GO to hell with ur ndc y

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Foolish talk n foolish man, Muslims re Isis boko haram Taliban, we don't want dat in Npp, luk at France how many people are dead,b'cos of Muslims, afoko can go to hell we don't care,he is suspended for gud.

• Niccolo Machiavelli. 8 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself? This tribal politics you are doing won't take you anywhere. Even if you're the Okyehene or the Otumfuor in NPP and your actions are inimical to our victory in 2016, we'll show you the exit. It ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Is Martin Amidu anakan ?if NDC claim they love northerners why is he not in office?stop the hypocrisy because I ve always said there nothing yet to happen in the Npp and we can't find examples in the NDC,what I think we can n ...

• One DooR 8 years ago

Mr form ur own party, we have a hope in u.
    no matter amount of insult that will come out from top 2 down, Ghana will be better under ur leadership
    we are highly proud of you and disappointed in the Nec.

• Fred 8 years ago

Who said dis donkey party with gborkpoe as presidential candidate will ever win election in Ghana? They are day dreaming apuuuuuuu apupu

• Efo 8 years ago

What does this guy think he is, only in Africa. What are you fighting for you represent people and your service is no longer needed what is his problem. An idiot because of your agenda, you have failed.

• Linda 8 years ago

Mr Afoko join NDC afteral Npp will loose again coming 2016 election. AUTOCRATIC POLITICAL PARTY NPP. LONG LIVE GHANA LONG LIVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

National Labour Party all the way. M. Afoko u are welcomed to join with us.
    See you at the launching next week with all the big guys.
    Mate meho all the way.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

What's the difference between NLP, Odike's party and Akua Donkoh's party? They are all gold diggers.. In fact Listowell is a political prostitute and a joker.

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

You should have voluntarily stepped aside the moment your blood brother was implicated in the murder of Chairman Adams. That was the smart and honorable thing to do but, typical of Most Africans, you decided to hang on knowin ...

• Dan Blocker 8 years ago

Excellent advice. Great reasoning.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

ANYBODY WHO WILL DISOBEY THE HIGHEST DECISION MAKERS IN THE N.P.P SHOULD BE FIRED TO INSTILL DISCIPLINE IN THE PARTY. THOSE MOLES PLANTED IN THE NPP BY NDC SHOULD BE UPROOTED IMMEDIATELY . THEY BELONG TO THE LOOTERS PARTY AN ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Very good advice. Togbe Fiti v, thank you.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

EVEN A KID COULD TELL THAT AFOKO IS NOT FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP 2016 BCOS OF THE OBVIOUS ALLAN FOR 2020.....SO KEEP QUIET AFOKO U CAUSED UR OWN DOWNFALL JUST LIKE MARTIN AMIDU IS SIMILARLY DOING TO DESTROY HIMSELF NEEDLESSLY...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Why are you angry? Your pride and arrogant behavior caused your downfall.

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Go burn the sea. U deserve to be sacked outright, or u think NPP is ur family property. Look at this ugly monkey thinking he can do his own thing.

• Paa 8 years ago

Aoki, it's over just give up !!

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Just start organizing press conferences and release press statements every week about NPP's secrets and lies till December 2016 and you will see how they come kneeling to beg you. Ghanaians will also see your importance. Take ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

You're a good stategist, Stoway; I like your advice, and if I were Afoko, I will go on the rampage and wreck havoc on this evil party just with my mouth. They deserve no mercy, because they show none; they deserve no sympath ...

• Haee 8 years ago

Good bye thank you now shut up

• nii 8 years ago

One thing the kuffour faction has forgotten is that if they say akuffo addo will not go and he loose the election coming 2020 akuffo addo faction will also make sure kuffour faction will not succeed, that means the party will ...

• Cash 8 years ago

I’m sad, hurt, angry, mad and disappointed….but you know what? I will put on a smile. God is in the middle of the storm. It is well.”, say Afoko.
    With the above statement, the next step Afoko should take as a matter of ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

I'm ashamed that somebody like Akufo Addo even has the nerve to present himself as alternative leader for this country.

• Mensah ' 8 years ago

Why are you disappointed? You 4get urself that you are from UPPER EAST N not from Eastern Region and for that matters you not belonging to the npp family? Pls join obiaa wom a 3y3 party. 3y3 Su

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Paul ,you didn't recognize God in your resistance against NEC decision.God would have admonished that he who humbles himself is lifted up,and he who lifts himself is humbled.Sorry.

• Dog-Nose Sammy Crabbe! 8 years ago

Are you going to kill again? Are you going to pour acid on another person again or knife members of the NC?

Well, we know you're capable of doing so. Once a killer always a killer! There's much blood already on your hands ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

If you love your NPP Don't Split it Be calm and keep cool. Co -operate with you colleagues and the Lord will judge your case for you.Take the stand of the mother of the child in the Biblical SOlomon case to prove your maturi ...

• NALERIGU 8 years ago

The NDC budget has been read. What do you think about that dead goat budget? Do you think there's anything in that budget addresses the increasing hardships millions and millions of Ghanaians are going through daily and are l ...

• ISAKA 8 years ago

He has to go and see Kuffour and beg him to beg for him. Simple and tiatia. HE WILL GET HIS JOB BACK

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko. Afoko. Adams. mahama. is calling.u.Afoko. Afoko. Adams. mahama. is.waiting.for. u.see. the.way.u.kill. This. Adams. u dont. thinking. about. it.Afoko. u.wíl.pay.for. it.God. wíl.never. for. given. u.Afoko.. Afoko.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko am so sad hurt angry mad and disappointed with you you took advantage of delegates and the little people who believes in you that's what you need to think about not those who are pushing you to go to ...

• senyo 8 years ago

You afoko think we're fools. Join your paymasters NDC. Shame

• Karim 8 years ago

So what.? He should behaved.

• Pito brewer 8 years ago

Afoko has denied this report as false that his Facebook account was hacked.

• pure water 8 years ago

Welcome to the well-meaning, well-organized and orderly PARTY: need I mention it? A group that mismanages its internal troubles is only a collection of mismanagers, not a party; it can only offer mismanagement. Ghana does not ...

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

Monkey talk. All these Northerner are Boko Harem members. They are confusionist, killers, terrorists, liers and what have you. They are criminals , fight over guinea fowls and no one should vote for these guys to rule any on ...

• yussif jallo 8 years ago

reason well when postin on social media

• kanga 8 years ago

You can't do FOKO, AFOKO, you can go and burn the sea and you have the liberty to join your paymasters who were sponsoring you, naniama danduruwaka idiot.

• ktz 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, you cost your own problem. You are a snitch and the NPP cannot trust you anymore. Our intelligence shows proved that you were leaking information to the NDC. I hate to play the race card here but it looks as if the ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Fuck off and good riddance.

• Kusi Boadum 8 years ago

Blame your myopia and parochial interest. Wherever you find yourself in future,behave as a noble and trustworthy person.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

I told you northerners not to follow NPP but you refused. Bawumia will be next to be maltreated by this stupid Ashanti/Akyem party.

• Biggy 8 years ago

The most important thin from the mistake made is the lesson u get from it. Get the clue. Assuming u were the flagbearer,wud u behave this way?

• show man 8 years ago

What do you expect from a pepe man. Absolutely shit, just spewing shit from his scary face.

• Ntim 8 years ago

NPP has become a tribal party and a northerner cannot even be flagbearer, The best a northerner can be is a running mate -- playing secondary roles. They use them to gain votes and dump them later. This is a party that lost 8 ...

• mother's child 8 years ago

I agree with you. since it is a tribal party it is supported by the most tribalistic people in Ghana - the Ewe.

• mother's child 8 years ago

I agree with you. since it is a tribal party it is supported by the most tribalistic people in Ghana - the Ewe.

• CHE 8 years ago

I would advise Afoko not to worry and stage a comeback after the 2016 elections that will see Akufo Addo losing ignominiously. His supporters in the party after his defeat for the 4th time will cower in silence.

• Yaa 8 years ago

You are angry hurt disappointed? The two people you have killed will haunt you for the rest of your life. You are in politics for evil motive. Repent and change your evil ways.

• MAXI 8 years ago

Afoko we know u will be sad,hurt or whatever we are ready for big people like that to be dismiss we still remain thesame so sark more,suspend more nd whatsoever so Afoko gudbye.

• Talk True Man 8 years ago

Mr Afoko much have been said about this tribalistic cocoon party.You should have known from the beginning they wont allow you to rule for being a northerner.They need the northern votes to win,but they don't them as one of th ...

• Queen 8 years ago

JUDAS ISCARIOT AFOKO CAN GO TO HELL

• PAASOLO 8 years ago

Let them go on with their evil deeds. The evil that men do live after them, you will be vindicated.

• GhanahMassai,France. 8 years ago

Mr.Afoko,don't worry & feel happy to get out of this conglomeration of racist nincompoops ready to go to the extremes of "all die be die" NPP has dug his,her,its grave for 2016. These power-hungary, selfish, disunited & RACI ...

• Marfo 8 years ago

Afoko aside your chairmanship you are not fit to be in politics.

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

Next time you'll respect. Look at how your pompous has brought you

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

Look at where your pompous has brought you

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Do you know how frustrated the silent majority were with you? Your own stupidity and arrogance has brought you thus far. How could you be so naïve? Now you have realized that power lies with those whom have been vested with ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Most of us who supported you never anticipated this behaviour from you. I think it is better for Mr. Afoko to love NPP more than anything else. Your pronouncements and those very close to you are rather hurting the masses of ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Relax,ex chairman. your actions and inactions gave u away. You thought no one could bring u to order. If u are dining with the ruling government, do u expect the npp to allow you continue ?no way.you go on with your business ...

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM USELESS ADVISE FROM NDC MOLES IN NPP AND DIE- HARD ANTI NANA MEMBERS OF THE PARTY?

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

GO FUCK YOURSELF. NEXT YOUR STUPID ARROGANT PURPERT KWABENA AGYAPONG.

• yussif jallo 8 years ago

he should have been suspended since.de confusion,distruction n other violence in de party ar cause by dat NDC man afoko hu is planted in NPP to bring distruction in de party.afoko has serve as adisgrace to de party n de count ...

• Yaw Danso, USA 8 years ago

You will be exonerated. Have your day in court. Either way, Akufo Addo is going to fault you when he loses. He has already lost the Presdency. DO NOT TRUST HIM.
    In 2008, I pleaded with my Mum, who is a member of CPP, to vote ...

• DKB 8 years ago

How can you hate a man you've never met before so much? Where did your mother meet Nana Addo to look into his eyes?
    Ask your mother if she trusted Mahama when she looks into his eyes.....afterall she's a fortune teller who ...

• KOFI DUAH 8 years ago

A drowning man will clutch at even the grass for survival. You were ill adviced and misled. You should have been sober and ask for a second chance but you thought gidigidi could solve the impasse. I know you will confess in t ...

• Professor Adusei 8 years ago

NPP is full of thugs and wild beasts ready to kill, destroy and ready to die for their cause. They have been brainwashed. These yes men and women are leading the party straight to doom, destruction and defeat. Then the blame ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Do good and u will not hurt,be angry,mad or be disappointed. Take it easy.

• Akua 8 years ago

Just sit back and REFLECT!! Write down the word 'DISCIPLINE' and honestly think about where you went wrong. Then share your mistakes with the young ones in the party if you really love and care for the vparty and your Country ...

• Albert 8 years ago

Come back to mind

• CJ 8 years ago

If I had power to make decisions Mr Afoko should have been suspended when his brother was arrested for the acid incident. This was to give the authorities full access to Afoko and his family and the party for investigation. ...

• CJ 8 years ago

Because his brother is an issue of crime committed against a party member Mr Afoko should have resigned volunteering. This will have to be one reason why he needs to be suspend temporary until the investigation has completed ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

What do you expect Afoko?we saw it coming,you were the only person who called it a joke,but there's joke in politics not in Npp no.Just go back to how it all started till the death of Abubakari Sidiq,you should thank God that ...

• Prince 8 years ago

You are a very stupid fool, nonsense for saying this about northerners.

• kina 8 years ago

we told u.

• A A Raufy 8 years ago

Afoko and fellow planned NDC ln our party will end up with a shame. NANA ADDO willl be the president in 2016.Afoko goooooooo.

• ALLIANCE GHANA FOR WESTERN 8 years ago

The Western Regional NPP is in court again on kwasimintsm parliamentary primaries after a high court in sekondi has thrown away the case against one of the aspirant who was challenged to be disqualified because he is a govern ...

• ALLIANCE GHANA FOR WESTERN NPP 8 years ago

We want all party Regional Executives who have involved themselves at both sides of this Kwasimintsm troubles be referred to the National Disciplinary Committee for the appropriate sanctions be applied, since it looks as if t ...

• ghanafo) 8 years ago

We sad our great party could take such a decision. Am Ashanti but proud and support mr Afoko may God be with him in this time of the storm. He will pass through

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Look at how pito has redened Afoko's nose.How do u want Akufo Addo to accept this face with a huge and tall body. Frafra man like u and you want to be the Chairman of NPP.? who born this Bolga dog.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

AFOKO,a down FALL of a MAN is not the end of his life. Keep on with your LIFE.I write on GHANAWEB but you did not LISTEN.

• Blinx 8 years ago

Father what on earth do u want from this npp again,forget them n live life ok. i always pray dat the living God will seek ur innocents, take a cuul heart n let it be.God bless us all

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

NDC was bad but NDC seems to be well behaved in the past 15 years. Rawlings was a military man but in 2000 there was no death and chaos like we seeing in the NPP today.

• FUCK AFOKO 8 years ago

Idiot, you were elected Chairman to help the Flagbearer, yet you chose to undermine him and have Party members killed by your agents, including your own brother.That is why we do not need you ever again. Fuck you Afoko, go an ...

• From France law 8 years ago

Give mahama money back because you have failed him

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AFOKO IS ONLY BRAGGING AND WASTING HIS TIME. HE CAN BE MAD AND ANGRY, BUT WHO CARES? HOW COULD AFOKO BE SO WICKED AND STUBBORN? HIS ANGER WILL YIELD NOTHING.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Massa, please be submisive e to the very people who voted for you o! NPP needs you but you are not bigger than the party

• Samuel K Techie 8 years ago

Afoko you caused it. Because you taught you are untouchable.
    If you mean well for the party you wouldn't have done what you did in the first place I feel sorry for you but you destroy everything you work so hard to earn now ...

• Ben Ablorh 8 years ago

Who cares if you are angry and mad

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

GO AND FIND ANOTHER JOB, BASTARD.

• inercycl 8 years ago

If Afoko was not seeking self aggrandisement but wanted the good of his party, he would have resigned soon as his brother was involved supposedly in the murder of Adam Mahama.But being as he probably is, it was going to be hi ...

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

Why won't you feel the way you do? How would you still be relevant to the NDC if you no longer the chairman of our great party? Your significance to Mahama has just been thrown into the bin. We all know about the huge contra ...

• owusu-donkor prince 8 years ago

Afoko is the cause of his own problems, leave him yo dance to his own tunes

• owusu-donkor prince 8 years ago

Afoko is the cause of his own problems, leave him to dance to his own tune's, I think this Shd serve as a warning to all party faithfuls . AFOKO can't do any FOKO

• Kwame Apas 8 years ago

The battle is the Lord"s.

• Edem 8 years ago

You are not bigger than the party. You should have taken the party elders advise when you were called. If you and Kwabena will not repent and support Nana Addo, your political careers will sink, because Ghana is watching.