'Nana Addo must not blame anybody if he loses 2016'

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Baptist 8 years ago

This man has loaded the osu akpeteshie and is dazed.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE DEMON IN NPP

• NANA 8 years ago

Be kindly respect yourself and Nana Addo

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has many faults and too many mistakes in his choice of associates as if his brain has been amputated of common sense and the culture of security by accepting all . He is the most popular politician today only becau ...

• Joana 8 years ago

So you have a competent Dr Pinksheet, yet you allow a 3rd class degree holder who calls himself a lawyer without a law certificate to lead your arrogant NPP party into confusion and fighting?

• Boss 8 years ago

Nana Addo the John McCain of Ghana does not remember that winning elections means having the numbers.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

We live in a shit country and we think we are smarter than anybody. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the current Chief Justice. 58 years of independence and we sti ...

• Nana Attah Ayi 8 years ago

Nonsense to the highest degree ..... Is this man not handsome and well build than your muguyaro Nana Akuffo and your entire chimpanzee NPP fraternity ?

• YF 8 years ago

You are an idiot, the whole of your family and people are the chimpanzees. Had it not been ndc who were you in Ghana? You now have mouth to talk to insult authentic Ghanaians, who is Koku anyidoho for you to insult everybody? ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mahama will lose. Foolish talk. NDC agyimifo

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor cunningly avoided mentioning the known fact that Ewes have been the ethnic group in Ghana that mostly votes according to the dictates of their tribal warlords regardless of any national issues. Their le ...

• Ansah/Peki 8 years ago

Mahmoud no matter what you write, say or draw about the Ewes will never change their mind until you and other tribes in Ghana recognize them as part of you. You are very tribalistic to the extent that you would wish only your ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

Good and wise talk

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

See how your party will loose the next election. No more a stolen verdict. Just mind your business. FO nye

• jonas 8 years ago

NPP IS DEAD; AMEN.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Animal like Koku Anyidaho don't have any right to advice Nana Addo.Rather if you want to advice somebody,it is your useless president who talk like somebody who is mad.yet you Ndc members are always in support of whatever ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Foolish fool calling da PRESIDENT names, mad man hegoat

Obiri Yeboah i thought you were working in the British parliament. Not knowing you are a toilet boy in London. Aboa. Can you compare yourself to our dear President Mahama?

• YF 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha, your incompetent president? Who even president Mugabe has described as an incompetent fool in Africa ? If even Africans don't respect him who do you want to respect him?. Are you not ashamed to have somebody lik ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Some National Democratic Congress (NDC) supporters at Atebubu in the Brong Ahafo Region have invoked curses on the entire staff of Atebubu district office of the Electoral Commission (EC) and the General Secretary of the part ...

• Abuba 8 years ago

Deliver high school fees, economic and power crisis, high cost of living just to mention the few

• BOSS 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE MOST STUPID AND USELESS MAN OF ALL TIME DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR POWER.GOD SURE PUNIPUNISH HIM TOO MUCH LIES AND FALSE. FAKE LAWYER, NO CERTIFICATE, MURDER, FALSE ACCUSATIONS ETC

• reason 8 years ago

U dare insult an elder when you can't even construct any meaningful sentence. Hmmm unto you fool calling yourself boss.kwasia ba

• Edem 8 years ago

Nana is a noble man so have some respect. All these things you are saying are not true. Why did you not say he is a womanizer as you use to say. You have realized John Mahama has more than 3 wife's and over 10 children. Is h ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

"chop your home matter" Koku

• K4 8 years ago

CONCERT OPPOSITION PARTY LED BY ALL DIE BE DIE MAN NANA ADDO. KEEP KILLING NORTHERNERS AND SEE WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU THERE.

• George Bronx 8 years ago

New voters registration now and stop your infantile utterance . National Dumsor Cancer Party all they talk about is win win win Without solving any problems confronting the nation . Foolish man like you

• Jesus Christ 8 years ago

2016 election results is as follows; Npp 35% , NDC 60%, the rest for that useless Fante ni Nduom and that bitch kunado rawlings

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Though I share the views of the forthcoming results exactly as you predicted but haaii, how dare you call central indigene useless? Did your father not educate you about Ghana history? Anyway, when we were schooling your fath ...

• Bishop 8 years ago

Curse be unto u for using Christ name in this post

• Jay 8 years ago

Korku dont be too overconfident but you folks must put on all the armour and begin work from the periphery towards the centre and it will be complete and sealing he evil quest of our age old enemy-npp

• Akofa 8 years ago

Nana addo will lose big time

• Kpalanga 8 years ago

ANNOUNCEMENT: There will be another heavy weight fight among NPP macho men and Hajia Fati today at ASylum Down. Gate fee is free. All must be there to watch them before the Police comes to arrest them again. Afoko is cordiall ...

• Mohammed Alhassan 8 years ago

please ghanaweb or what ever should correct their sentence by ruling not opposition NDC.

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Give us a new voters register and let the election be free and fair there we will see who will win. NDC and dead goat Mahama's hopes and dreams rest on the bloated register and Mrs Shallot Osei (the EC chairman). So Koku Ay ...

• Nana Sarpong 8 years ago

Look at this buffalo bubble butt. His fat as now has a voice after he was thrown out after Mill's death.

• yaw damp 8 years ago

Propaganda NDC. Fuck budget we students in China about 1000 are coming down to vote for nana Addo peaceful man.

• Knust 8 years ago

What's thing guys what are the insults for,this is not part of us.pls stop it.am ashamed.bitterness will not take us any where.

• THIS MAN KUKU LOOKS KID 8 years ago

KUKU AND ASIEDU NKATIA THESE TWO, NONE OF THEM ARE RIGHT TO BE POLITICIAS. THESE TWO ARE AKPETESHI PEOPLE. THE WAY THEY PRESENT THEMSELVES BEFORE THE PUBLIC IS NOT NORMAL.

• AKWASI 8 years ago

WHAT NPP NEEDS IS NEW LEADER NOT NEW REGISTER

• Susan 8 years ago

This is pure propaganda talk. Leave NPP alone and deal with your own corruption, free talk and empty promises. Nana Addo will win. Akpeteshie man Adja Hoho.

• rasta 8 years ago

npp will then seek redress @ corrupt courts.corrupt judges

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The loser in 2016, will be Ghana. Both Mahama & Nana Addo do not have the leadership qualities, skills, ability or vision to tackle the problems faced by the public. Mahama plans to use developmental projects as a key achieve ...

• Edem 8 years ago

We all know the NDC has borrowed more than any other government since independence. The Mahama administration has borrowed more than any other government. They inflate the so called projects about 5 times and pocket the rest ...

• EFO 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN ONLY IF TOGOLESE ARE INVITED TO COME IN , TAKE STUDENTS MATTRESSES PASS THE NIGHT IN GHANA AND VOTE FOR JDM IN 2016.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

U are day dreaming

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Here he go again the last time

we check Koku Anyidoho you are ndc member not npp member the campaign year is coming so start talking about ndc and defend their achievement the seven years one way or ...

• MINGLE 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST UNDERSTAND THAT IT'S NOT ABOUT NANA ADD BUT SAD FUTURE OF GHANA AND IT'S INHABITANTS THAT'S WHY A CHANGE IS NEEDED.

• maame 8 years ago

Fiifi Benson, it seems you have been bought by NDC. Keep quiet. Stop putting fire into NPP issues.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

The pig (koku Anyidoho) has spoken again. My God, so all these are leaders in the country.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

aboa

• Bishop 8 years ago

Lunatic ideas

• Edem 8 years ago

i swear that the NDC are big time liars. Please n please, Ghanaians dont believe them.

We need a country in the hands of competent administrators.

• Edem 8 years ago

i swear that the NDC are big time liars. Please n please, Ghanaians dont believe them.

We need a country in the hands of competent administrators and smart entrepreneurs.

Vote wisely oo, Ghanaians, for me im doing fine ...

• K.K.AMPAH 8 years ago

does this solve the dumsor,your corruption and incompetent Mahama mpo you are proud of him, di wo fie asem

• Erasmus Ayisah. 8 years ago

Nana Addo he is too short like beer bottle he is the flag bearer butt will whenever be a president the last stand for a mafia is to court that is what he believes inn the Akyem Mafia.

• koo 8 years ago

SEE THAT STUPED GUY MAN, YOU SAY WHAT LOOK AT YOUR SEIF.

• Omanba 8 years ago

My friend you should get away with your lies. What have you done to merit you win power? Ghanaians are suffering, we can not even feed our families and you are talking about your good work. Didn't you see Koffour's time when ...

• Krakye 8 years ago

An excellent piece. Political history indeed and Ewes exposed finally.

• kofi Atia 8 years ago

Another goat in politics

• PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

U ARE A FOOOOOOOOOOOLISH MAN NANA HAVING BEING WINING ELECTIONS IN GHANA ON STEALLERS LIKE U HAVE BEING STEALLLLLING HIM AND GOD HAVE DISGRACED U. FROM PEOPLE OF GHANA

• kofi 8 years ago

is NDC the opposition Party?

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Kwasea KWA!!! What kind of confused argument is that. If you are confident that your unprecedented achievements, as you idiots claim, will win you the next election why then blame it on Nana in the unfortunate event that you ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Is NDC going to bring war. ?Is NDC going to kill people at poll station??? The international community should all be aware. Foolish u were forcing current voters register? Ghana is now different. Mahama have see what is comi ...

• Edem 8 years ago

We do not need another NDC government in 2016. Enough is enough. Mahama must go.