PPP: 'Incompetent' Mahama's performance 'abysmal'

Read Comments Comments (54)

• ZAC 8 years ago

If Mahama will rain insults on Alhaji Dr. Bawumia, then all that love Ghana must come to Bawumia's defence,because, Dr. Bawumia will not decend to the gutters with Mahama.
    Mahama is incompetent and we all know it.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

incompetence is even over rating him , he has the intellect of a child of 7 years in an old mans rotten body . Analyze his speech and it will be clear

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 8 years ago

Mahama is not only incompetent, he is highly corrupt - create loot n share Mahama, most useless prez ever in Ghana

• Incompetence Galoore 8 years ago

Womanizer Mahama is the bane of Ghana woes. Mahama is corrupt, sikadicious and disrespectful. Come 2016 pools, he will really see his level

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Even a class one boy can tell you Mahamah is incomptent and useless. Check his appointees and tell me who is competent, totally none. Very useless ministers.

• ERIC, STUTTGART 8 years ago

Stupid Fool John Mahama!
    Please don't insult my 7-year old child because he more sensible than John Mahama. Compare him rather to a dead goat or a monkey or at best to nothing. He's not worth being compared to anything that ...

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Boys Abrë: The President utterances really show he's tire. Nothing is working under his gov't. He has reverse the Economy from 14% to 3.4%, leaving gh 98billions debt. Clearly u dnt need another Prez to tell Maham his abysma ...

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

MAHAMA,STOP MAKING NOISE. EVEN YOUR OWN NDC PEOPLE AND ALL OTHER GHANAIANS KNOW YOU ARE INCOMPETENT.
    YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT THROUGH THE WINDOW IF WE WERE IN THE RAWLINGS HAY DAYS SO IS THE CONSTITUTION THAT IS KEEP ...

• ...N 8 years ago

The president asked a simple question, How are you managing your own party?" How many deaths of your own by your own people?

• bonne 8 years ago

Or u speaking for mpp. Anyway your stupid Tribal hate will end u no where.

• Papa 8 years ago

You cannot tG everyone who criticizes Mahama as NPP. PPP has a right to speak about Mahama's incompetence.

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Oh don't u know Mr president? Is true u are incompetent .

• Dotse 8 years ago

John Mahama is the worst government in Ghana's history. He is only interested in him and Ibrahim chopping our monies. Corrupt bunch rendering our country poor and risking the future of our unborn kids. Nation wreckers

• ...N 8 years ago

ZERO TOLERANCE FORCORRUPTION

• Papa 8 years ago

Mahama is the worst President Ghana has ever been burdened with. Enough of this! He must go after 2016.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Where from this stomach politician called Siaw. 'What do you know about competence'. You think following 'your master' and bidding his stakes for your stomach is competence. All of you are rather displaying incompetence by no ...

• aziz 8 years ago

Mahama is seriosly incopetent...

Dead goat which is incompetent...Hehe!

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Incompetent John mahana . Is true u are incompetent Mr president .

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is this the Ghana your ndc fools party took over 7 years ago? Tell Ghanaians one social program ndc criminals had established and is helping poor Ghanaians? K4 established health insurance school feeding program which was the ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

No. thus not the Ghana. The roads and infrastructure that were there be4 ndc arrived have been consumed and no longer available.

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Anyway my competent is not for them to judge, it is the people of Ghana to judge. The question I will ask mr. president incompetent is! Alhaj/Dr. Mahamud Bawumia the economic pundit who sees the rots in your government ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Well talks of PPP,Dr, Papa Kwesi Nduom And God bless you and oman Ghana and Long-live Ghana.

• Seidu 8 years ago

It is not just Bawumia who says Mahama is incompetent. Mr. President you are INCOMPETENT and one does not need to be a president before judging the performance of the president.

• Nyuito 8 years ago

I am a card bearing NDC member. Mahama with his incompetence and insults does not deserve to lead our great party. I can't imagine myself in the voting boot thumbing for mahama. Am very serious. Somethings will be passing thr ...

• Apeletey Prah Dosseh 8 years ago

Some express themselves as if they are better than other; they know they are also replica of the slave masters projecting indirect neocolonialist.

• chief 8 years ago

The Incompetent One---John Mahama

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

john mahama said we shd vote for him bcos he is a northerner so lets us keep quiet for him to create loot share and weep when caught by us.....

• Hajia Samira Adam 8 years ago

This man is always anout mouth. Talks too much and delivers nothing. Just have money to setup businesses because you had the privilege of working abroad does not make you anything special.

You held several positions in ...

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Why should anyone take the PPP serious? How many seats do you have in parliament? During elections only family members of the PPP executives vote for the PPP. An incompetent party calling an elected President, incompetent?

• Papa2 8 years ago

What does not having one seat in parliament have to do with Mahama's incompetence?

Seat or no seat, Mahama is incompetent and must go!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

TELL ALL NDC VOTERS THAT IF THEY ARE CHEAP WE ARE NOT SO WE DEMAND BETTER THAN JOHN MAHAMA IS MESSING UP NOW

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Any President who don't aspects criticism is not for the people in this case President Mahama has failed the citizens of this country apuuuu

• one ghana 8 years ago

Empty mahama shd attack this one too. Instead of him fixing the prbm facing the country he's going abt attacking like a wounded dog

• say it loud 8 years ago

Mahama must apologise to all Ghanaians for his irresponsible comment. Must one be a president before he can criticise him. I agreed with Martin Amidu that John Mahama is a diappointment to we northernera.

• emeka 8 years ago

mahama should apologize for what?

• obiba Broke 8 years ago

I'm with you Mr Siaw, the truth hurts but the best way to discribe the president's performance of the nation's affairs is INCOMPETENCY

• delali 8 years ago

WHAT LIFE IS HE GOIN CHANGE AFTER DESTROYING THE LIVES.BADLUCK PRESIDENT.YOU MESS EVERYTHING UP WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO CHANGE.U HAVE BEEN THERE AS A VICE PRESIDENT AND ENEN THEN YOU WERE RULING.AND YOU TOOK OVER AND ALL THAT Y ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Mahama is mentally sick. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing.

• Ama 8 years ago

The whole nation is insane of insult even paa Kwesi Ndoum. Everyone is full of hatred. To err is human, lets ask ourselves even if we can control a class of stubborn children? It is not easy, so lets come together and work as ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom have snookered most into believing he has relevant business skills that will translate into good government leadership; I beg to differ. For starters, a good corporate raider will tell you that when there is a ...

• san 8 years ago

Ndoum is a cheat and a useless man

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Ashawo politician...tell Ghanaians ur mother party?moving from cop to npp and now ur ppp,greediness

• Whatever 8 years ago

Is it not the same Mahama who completed the Bui Dam, built Ghana Gas, Build Kumasi City park, is laying pipes to connect Ghana gas in Atuabo to Tema Thermal Plants? Does Ndoum have an eye problem

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

You think by cheating employees and evading tax payment and getting illegally rich is competence. Don't be too intoxicated with your ill gotten wealth. Stop calling the president incompetent because you cannot be a better pr ...

• moahaa 8 years ago

Please try to manage that your small party that can't even get one million votes in Ghana but like complaining

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

These PPP guys are simply attention seekers who will not win the Presidential elections, neither will they win any parliamentary seat. They just realised Bawumiah was mentioned by the President because he used the word incomp ...

• Hindu 8 years ago

JDM, will rule for another four years if npp were competent why then they were voted out of power?Long live Ghana long live JDM

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Correction pls. NPP was not voted out of power, NDC stole the elections. NDC can never win a free and fair elections in Ghana

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Good one there from Mr. Siaw, you the opposition parties must keep on bombarding incompetent Mahama to sit up. With his current performances, even 10 year old boy could do better if he is given the chance.

• Nanayaw baakop3 8 years ago

JDM and his people are not helping we the citizens of Ghana....Everything has turn upside down...Corrupt People......"!ncompetent mahama"

• ERIC, STUTTGART 8 years ago

Please don't insult my 7-year old child because he more sensible than John Mahama. Compare him rather to a dead goat or a monkey or at best to nothing. He's not worth being compared to anything that God created on this earth. ...

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

wHAt is Yorke and his party saying. This Ghanaian American man at all what is his problem?

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mr. President I see no way YOU should be reelected unless you plan on your EC STEALING the election for you again. You Sir have performed very poorly you don't deserve another term.