NPP in danger of destruction – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (157)

• GG 8 years ago

BAMM

• GG 8 years ago

NPP WILL NOT BE THE NEXT BIGGERS OPPOSITION COME VOTING 2016

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF AFOKO DOES NOT HAVE THE AGENDA OF DESTROYING THE PARTY HIMSELF THEN I DO NOT KNOW WHAT. IT IS OBVIOUS HRE IS COMMITED TO SENDING THE PARTY TO THE DULDRUMS

• Jerry 8 years ago

If you believe that Afoko is trying to destroy his own party, then beware that he is compelled to defend himself because they have tried to destroy him just because he tired to stop Nana from using party money for his debts. ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

if you Afoko can destroy the npp then it doesnt deserve to exist

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

THE PARTY SAYS YOU MUST GIVE WAY FOR THE COMMON GOOD AND YOU KEEP ON UTTERING THESE SILLY PRONOUNCEMENTS - EVEN THINKING ABOUT JUDICIAL SOLUTIONS. WHICH JUDGE CAN FORCE YOU UPON THE NPP PARTY? AND FOR WHAT TANGIBLE REASONS? M ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Afoko tragically, cannot comprehend the fact that the NPP is more important than his chairmanship, in the same way that Ghana is more important than any political party. With this stupid squabble continuing, the NDC have les ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

If you are a wise person and you know a little bit about Nana Addo it will never have crossed your mind to mention about things that may exist in your family but not Nana's family. You and your generation after you can be wel ...

I don't know what at all this Afoko is looking for. Even if he has been sacked wrongly, why is he fighting to remain in this office? They say they don't want you anymore, and yet you are fighting to stay. Why?? As if he is fi ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

i guess you are an illiterate.

If he were wise, he would quietly step down for the party's sake but if he's just plain stupid like you, he'll continue fighting.

• kojo 8 years ago

africa mentality

• GIGI 8 years ago

Now see who is talking??? who is destroying the NPP?? Afoko must be serious. there is absolutely not doubt that Afoko's agenda is to destroy the NPP but the NPP is stronger than Afoko or any individual. The NPP cannot be an w ...

• In The Same Class As Your Killer Brot 8 years ago

Backward, backward, backward!
    Afoko, what's wrong with your head?
    Is this the kind of head that was going to lead the party. It's good your evil nature has been exposed before long.
    Did you think you are indispensable? You ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Afoko here , Afoko there , enough of these craps, we will not allow you to destroy the party.I'm slowly believing that you don't have any good intentions for NPP.

• dd 8 years ago

Bamm is an NDC vocabulary.Anytime you hear bamm from anyone,he is an NDC member

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

THE PARTY IS BIGGER TO ALL, HOW CAN AN ELECTED CHAIRMAN WORK AGAINST THE PARTY. IT IS BETTER TO GO IT ALONE THAN TO GO ALONE WITH PEOPLE WHO HAVE THEIR OWN EVIL AGENDA TO DESTROYED THE PARTY.

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Lets do a little mental here. If Afoku is not being sponsored by Ndc to create confusion within Npp. How on earth would a Chairman fight against his own party?. Its now clear Afoku is being compromized. I'll like to congrat N ...

• Konate 8 years ago

If Chairman Afoko is being used by NDC then by implication Nana Konadu is also in the payroll of NPP.It's on record time without number Nana Konadu visiting her namesake Nana Shortie planning always to destroy NDC.A shie wu.

• KWAME 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR NPP FOR POWER: THE HAVE SHOWN HOW DESORGANISED THEY ARE:

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

The best thing for Afoko is to seek with immediate effect a psychiatric medical attention.

He has followed money from the NDC and now and has now eaten his cake and want it at the same time.

• Dr. OSEI xxxx 8 years ago

Just pour acid on him as usual

• ... 8 years ago

You had your chance just like Da Rocha, Ala Adjetey,Esseku, Mac Manu, Jake and you blew it like wind yourself because you want to retain your brother Northerner in power. Fuck off

• LAWER 8 years ago

AFOKO IS HALF OUR PARTY

• ford 8 years ago

This barbaric Afoko must be banned henceforth from mentioning the name NPP.He is a stupid fool and always fighting a losing battle

• Hassan 8 years ago

You are rather a full before Afoko the party is now in a ditch

• kweks 8 years ago

Shut up and go away you NDC mole. You have been found out.

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

NDC and its visionless Manama are laughing all the way to the flagstaff house because of you evil minded and and arrogant idiot Afoko.Remember that your political image and ambition is destroyed forever.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO, YOU ARE A COMPLETE NUISANCE TO THE NPP AND THE PARTY HAS DONE WELL TO GET RID OF YOU, TO SAVE THE PARTY FROM YOUR RECKLESS BEHAVIOUR. THE NPP IS BETTER OFF WITHOUT YOU, GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD AFOKO RUBBISH.

• AA Mensah 8 years ago

afoko i warned u. npp is anti northern.pls come back home nd pls do advice bawumia. we don't want aliu Mahama fate to be fall him.

• LiarKenedy 8 years ago

NDC is more northern than NDC. The Chairman of the Council of elders is a northerner, the vice presidential candidate is a northerner, the woman's organizer is a northerner. So don't tickle yourself and laugh. Your tribal pol ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Thank you for this. NDC is more northern than NDC.Even the NPP members are so confused they write rubbish without realising it.

• duke 8 years ago

they are confused. they can't make any meaniful comment without an insukt

• The BULUK WARRIOR 8 years ago

Hmmmm,Gbeshie at work here. Take everything from a Bulisa MAN but never his PRIDE and HONOR,CHAIRMAN AWENTAMI AFOKO WILL CERTAINLY SOLVE IT THE BULISA WAY.

• salinsa 8 years ago

president kuffour choosed aliu for the sake of a running mate, otherwise why didn't give his blessings to aliu long before the 18 other people suffocated aliu and eventually sent him to his grave alongside hawa.
    when rawling ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Why does ndc supporters keep on saying Aliu mahama shld have been made the automatic flagbearer of npp. is right if I say amissah Arthur is the ndc nxt flagbearer after mahama ..no. u even wnt to change him. governance is bas ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Why does ndc supporters keep on saying Aliu mahama shld have been made the automatic flagbearer of npp. is right if I say amissah Arthur is the ndc nxt flagbearer after mahama ..no. u even wnt to change him. governance is bas ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

@AA Mensah, who told u npp is anti northerners, this s what your incompitent ndc use to deceive northerners n volterians, Bawumia n alot of northerners are in the npp, we need good governance not borrowing to build.

• Konate 8 years ago

NPP says all Voltarians &Northerners are all aliens and will be sent back packing bag and baggage to their respective countries of origin should come to power as they did in 1969.So be aware of them.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

AA Mensah you are an idiot. NDC is no home for northerners. It is home to Ewes.

• LiarKenedy 8 years ago

We know all you are doing to destroy NPP. If there an election today you will not get 5 votes. How much have you been bribed to destroy NPP? Why can't you take the decision of NEC of the NC? are you bigger? 5000 did not vote ...

• Konate 8 years ago

That amount NPP paid to Nana Konadu.

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

HOW COULD GHANAWEB BE THIS EVIL. THE ECONOMY FOR NEXT YEAR HAS JUST BEEN READ AND INSTEAD OF HIGHLIGHTING THE SALIENT POINTS THAT WILL AFFECT OUR LIVES, YOU CONTINUE TO GIVE HEADLINE ON AFOKO! ARE ARE ALSO CORRUPT OR YOU ARE ...

• gambo 8 years ago

I support u. Ghana web pls post sth about de economy,inflation rate, etc. dat will bring food to de table.

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Afoko will bring meat to the table. Don't u know Afoko comes from Bolga and there is a lot of dog meat that can be processed for export to China, Indonesia, Hong Kong etc to generate foreign exchange and to create more jobs ...

• ZAC 8 years ago

Afoko even in a civilized nations, a sitting president can be impeached.

• James Congo 8 years ago

The members of NPP do not like Afoko. Afoko must form his political party.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Afoko is right

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

In places like Ketu South and Keta, NDC wins 95 % of Ewe votes.

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Selfish, quit the crap.

• ss 8 years ago

THANK YOU MAMA FOR BRINGING MY HUSBAND BACK TO ME +27836972245
    After being dumped and cheated by many spell casters , I lost the trust and the hope to get my husband back, it was this when I found MAMA the woman of miracles, ...

• Abubakar gambo 8 years ago

Afoko again ..why

• sam 8 years ago

Afoko said he was elected by over 5,000 delegates of the party and swore an oath to protect the party’s constitution and is ready to fight his suspension. SIMPLES

• JOE 8 years ago

AS soon as the agenda shift to national issues, Judas shows up. your last days are over

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Afoko has obviously taken something from some people in other to disturb the peace of NPP. When others in the NPP pointed to an Agenda 2020, this was doubted. Afoko's effusions and tactics while in brief leadership of the NP ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

YOU ARE A CRIMINAL PLANTED BY NDC INTO THE PARTY TO DESTROY NPP. THE HIGHEST DECISION BODY IN YOUR PARTY HAS SUSPENDED YOU SO NO OTHER PERSON OR GROUP OF PEOPLE OUTSIDE YOUR PARTY CAN TURN DOWN THE VERDICT,YOUR ARE WASTING YO ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

The greatest sin NPP has commited against its self is opening its doors to Buffon and senseless litigant called Afoko. You cannot do foko.Idiot

• Heather 8 years ago

You have already destroyed it. It will be upon your head Afoko. You will suffer greatly for that.

• Ghana will regain its right Status. 8 years ago

YOU SAY NPP IS IN DANGER OF DESTRUCTION.

YES! THANKS TO YOUR DESTRUCTIVE ACTIONS; FOOL!

A CLEAR NDC AGENT, YOU HAVE NOT RELENTED ON YOUR EFFORTS TO DESTROY THE PARTY, ALONG WITH ANOTHER NDC AGENT, KWABENA AGYAPONG.

Y ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Afoko is arrogant, pompous and a traitor.

• truth 8 years ago

poured acid on someone,you should have resign. That would have been a smart move.

• obour germany 8 years ago

U can do what ever u want nobody care abut u idiot why re u so greedy selfish like that ha go away devils!

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

And it seems you're the architect, prove it if you're not!!!

• Ben 8 years ago

Fuck you fucking traitor Afoko.ugly bastard

• USA 8 years ago

If voting was on ur favour will u send them to the court? Please act sensible. This means u are on the paymasters list.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Let me tell you ,you never n evee get any position in npp still you will die you Mich it on the wale we leave to see Ghana is watching you and your kwabena agyapong or who so call him sell idiot!

• Justice 8 years ago

How can this country develop with such people living in. White people are 5million years wiser and ahead of Black. If Akoko is white he will just leave un-behalf of the party and the people, but black man will bring war and d ...

• Thao Ofoe 8 years ago

Yes Mr Afoko you are right but we did not vote for you as chairman to come and destroy the party for us. You and the current president has disgrace the northerners, excuse me to say it look like you are not capable to be lead ...

• zakariah 8 years ago

Idiot Afoko, when you were aiding an abetting your brother to throw acid on an NPP colleague, you were not destroying the NPP?

• Douglas 8 years ago

AFOKO AGAIN! can't you shut up. You are rather destroying yourself. If you 'll go to court why all this noise.

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Sir we are with u till death..keep on keep on and fight for the right things to be done.....

• dd 8 years ago

fuck you

• franklin 8 years ago

Go on oooooooo my brother

• ike 8 years ago

Shame Afoku your pay masters dream has die you can't do foko,

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

MR AFOKO, EVEN IF YOU WIN YOUR CASE AND COME BACK, THE OTHRE EXECUTIVE SEEM NOT READY TO WORK WITH YOU. SO WHAT DO YOU DO? CAN YOU WORK ALONE?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Your party is already in the graves. A dead party

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• MASA 8 years ago

I THOUGHT AGYAPONG WILL BE THERE TO SUPPORT U JUST LIKE CRABBE.EI AGYAPONG, HAVE U ABANDONED AFOKO ALREADY????? YOO TIME WILL TELL.

• MD 8 years ago

it shell be well

• Mahama The Loser 8 years ago

Go and burn the sea, you greedy bastard, Nana will surely win without you fool

• Atta K 8 years ago

better keep quite, Stupid man if you don't want peace go to Syria

• me 8 years ago

If this man had any sense of integrity h would have resigned the day his brother acid-bombe and killed someone from his own party. May be he was behind it all.

• A Maken Demo 8 years ago

This your dead goat press conferece can not frighten us as NPP Members.Because the your boss JDM did not speak well and the heat is on him you want to divert NPP communicators attension.Akofo it will not help u. U claim u had ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

afoko is too tall for the short-minded & insult infested npp members

• EBO 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmm
    GOD IS WITH YOU.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

If the party you want to be chairman of does not want you to be their chairman, and probably won't mind if you leave the party (remember, they have not suspended you from the party), why do you want to stick around? To be cha ...

• Alex 8 years ago

At this stage Afoko must be ignored or sacked completely from the party.Whoever is advising him is doing him a great disservice. Has he got a wife and family? They should advice him because he is embarking a journey to no whe ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Afoko go to hell, are u saying the council of elders n the national council of npp dont know the npp constitution before u were suspended? your case will be thrown out, mark my word.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Why when President, Parliament and the EC break the national constitution don't the have an Attorney General or top lawyers paid to advise them but the still ignore the constitution to achieve a purpose for which they decide ...

• power 8 years ago

That's your wish but it will not stand . You had a contract with the Npp but you woefully failed to lead the party as the Chairman.I would have wished you allow the Apex Body's decision to reign and have respect for the Natio ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Ghanaian democracy will suffer irreparable damage NPP and NDC continue to become undemocratic and militantly intolerant of internal democracy crushing every sign of dissent. We will soon end up with cult leaders like Kim in N ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

We are behind you chairman Afoko.

• mansy 8 years ago

Hmm god is watching. Suspening people in the party is not the solution but being tolerant

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

CRIMINAL afoko, youve been exposed.

• Issifu, UK 8 years ago

By his deeds, he has shown Ghanaians that he fought for the chairmanship position just to send the NPP into opposition again. Just think about everything he's done ever since he was voted as chairman.

Taking bribe with the objective of sabotaging your own party is more criminal that all these nonsense constitution breach you are talking about. You have been sacked. Go in peace Afoko

• kwame 8 years ago

bastard,

• Nick 8 years ago

John the DEFAULT DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT Mahama is incompetently ignorantly incompetent. Good bless NANA/BAWUMIA

• Kofi Bediako 8 years ago

Afoko is really a dreamer and imature in poltics.An elected predident can be impeach b y members of Parliament.
    You dont need all the party
    members to vote to impeach him.One man cannot fight a dozen.He should give way to ...

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

Dear Afoko those pushing you will run away from you soon,If I were you i should have resigned before my suspension due to your brother's case.Your brother hatred is because of you when you visited the place without telling hi ...

• Joyce 8 years ago

ohhh former chairman, accept defeat and sit aside. dont let your stature influence you.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

It seems Afoko is too desperate to retain his position for his personal gain

• joe 8 years ago

Master.You dont want your party to win simple. Just shutup and help them win.Are you the only chairman with wisdom to lead their party to victory.Please stop what you are doing.We need a strong opposition party.

• Anane 8 years ago

Discerning people takes cue from Prov. 10:19-21

• KWABENA 8 years ago

WHAT NPP NEEDS IS NEW LEADER NOT NEW REGISTER

• hamma 8 years ago

Afoko's lawyer is doing well chopping his money. When your girlfriend dumps you, know that there are other fish in the sea and don't go banging on her door.

• Alhaji Ibrahim Shaibu Iddris 8 years ago

Afoko forgets that it was the same delegates that elected Nana Addo as flag bearer, so if say u will not canpaign for him what roll then will ur chairmanship do for the party? If ur direct brother is responsible for Chairman ...

• Yaa yaa 8 years ago

I perfectly agree with Alhaji Ibrahim shadbush 's comment, thank you.

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

AFOKO, you cannot impose yourself on NPP. You are fired!

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko. Afoko. Adams. mahama. is.hunting. u.now. u.can't. sleep. u.have. problems.Afoko. u are a Fool. u are. going. to.hangs. u.self.Afoko. u.have. fail.go and. pay.back
    The.money. John. mahama. give. u.God published. u.Afok ...

• Protozoa 8 years ago

Am not surprised because the NDC funded Afoko's campaign.I told some delegates in Tamale not to make that mistake to vote for him but they won't listen.There we are,lets face the music together.We shall overcome for Nana to b ...

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

What of npp borrow chop chop

• Mars 8 years ago

pls, insult wont help. Mr. Afoko should remember one Late Alhaji Inusah was was NPP by birth. He joined NDC and by God grace NPP won that year. History will repeat it self.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

That's nonsense if you're misbehaving in the party this is what you will get so afoko take it because you request for

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

NPP is not in any danger. Afoko is the one in danger. If I were him I will shut up and go away in peace.

• Nana 8 years ago

It's surprising that a man who prides himself as having love for his party would wish to destroy it. Is it not ironic that Aafoko's actions and inactions proves he has an agenda against his so called party and it's flag beare ...

• Reuben 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm no comment.

• Hans from centra 8 years ago

Mr Afoako kindly go to JDM to give u an appointment.You been castrated frm the part by NCE.Is better in fine urself to NDC.Now the Ghanaian new u aa self-person not for victor sack.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

When idiotic hypocrites like Afoko are removed from the NPP, there will be peace leading to the growth of the party.

• KING 8 years ago

YOU SAID YOU ARE STILL IN CHARGE WHY GOING TO COURT? AFOKO KILLER,WHY GOING TO COURT? YOU CAN GO TO HELL.YOU CAN NEVER BE NPP CHAIRMAN BECAUSE OF YOUR BROTHER AFOKO.

• Francis 8 years ago

All those pouring insults on afoko if he is your father would u have done that? Show little respect to elderly person oo, bcos of politics u insult elderly person as if he is nothing b4 u. some of u needs to examine ur consci ...

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Chairman Afoko,Some of us are praying for you.God will fight your battle.Remain blessed.

• Joe tango 8 years ago

Almighty God we thank you for exposing traitors who masquerading as loyal officers in the Npp.They would have ditched the party during 2016 elections.Thanks Lord.

• FRED 8 years ago

NPP is giving NDC chance next year

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

aaaaaaah. Gh fire ready one ready two NPP is going to burn again
    haaaaha incompetent leaders. haaaaaha what a party.

• The Crusader 8 years ago

Nothing's left... NPP...GAME OVER... So sad , ...you don't even see it.... you've SHOT yourselves IN the (not foot, this time) BUT IN THE ASS!!!!

• Kk 8 years ago

If u really have the interest of the party at heart u will keep quiet

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The more here Afoko talk the more I feel sorry for him is like girl told her boy friend let take break for some time then the guy took to under level meaning she wants to break up with him how do yo ...

• Louis 8 years ago

I listened to Mr. Paul Afoko's press statement this afternoon and in fact, I was impressed. I have changed my stance against him. Before, I was one of those who were blasting Mr. Paul Afoko here and there and suggesting, he r ...

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

You cause your suspension from the party instead building the party You were the destroyer again your tenure of office was a c.f. disservice and confusion to and for the party .

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

Afoko is a demon he should go to hell and stop bordering himself he can not be npp. He is a killer and a traitor. He should go and form his party.

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

U stupid goat who tells u ndc belongs to northerns

• nana 8 years ago

Afoko do you now see the amunution you have given to John Manama? 'Acid throwing party's .So you don't realise the Shane your acid throwing brother has brought unto your family?
    . Oh Afoko what do you want to achievewith y ...

• K Anim. 8 years ago

The caption of the article "NPP in danger of destruction " to me, is a misnomer. It is rather Afoko who has set himself up for self destruction. And l hope the NPP will muster the courage to fire him from the party once and f ...

• the truth hurt. 8 years ago

ur character is more important than ur talent

• K Anim. 8 years ago

The caption of the article " NPP in danger of destruction " is a misnomer. Afoko and his cohorts Kwabena Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe have rather set themselves up for political alienation and self destruction from the NPP. We ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Mr Afoko,do us (ghanaians) some good by telling us what that unconstitutionalities are or better still shutup for we are tired of you

• joe badebge 8 years ago

nana addo should be ask to step down, we ask to sidling him since 2011 but some of us are still voting for him
    he is is the couse of our electroral defeats untill we we dump him for Alan k. isaac osei. dr frimpong we s ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

It's better for Afoko the traitor to form his party together with the agenda 2020 group then they can sell it at any price. The Npp is not for sale. All the traitors in Npp should better shut up now or their political career ...

• ISAAC ADDO- USA 8 years ago

If I were Afoko,I will take advantage of my suspension to sit back and reflet on my managerial style of leadership. May be the way you want the party to be run is not the best interest for the party to win power.Do you think ...

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

NPP please quickly sack this Afoko man from the party. The man is set to destroy the party. He is just annoying some of us to the marrow. No mercy please sack him. He can join another party; after all, wetin.

• Whatever 8 years ago

And I hope that the progressive forces within the NPP rise and battle Akufo Addo and his gangs to restore the values of the party and make it attractive again.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Afoko by his actions and utterances has clearly demonstrated that he's a paid agent for ndc. People just watch it, anytime the heat is on ndc, he comes up with a diversion to npp by creating things which are non-existent.If ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Afoko by his actions and utterances has clearly demonstrated that he's a paid agent for ndc. People just watch it, anytime the heat is on ndc, he comes up with a diversion to npp by creating things which are non-existent.If y ...

• good soul 8 years ago

cant you regsein this position.

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Afoko I dare you to take any action now but you will end no where you are a traitor and a coward you won't get no where I thought as much that this guy had been sent no wonder all these hullabaloo shame on you Afoko you can't ...

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

Afoko go is enough we need peace in npp

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

when you push an old lady you don't care where she falls. i can assure you Afoko that even if all npp members meet again to vote you will not win

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN AFOKO.

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWAS ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Keep wishing, "Mr Chairman"!!! Tweeeeaaaaaaaa.

That is all that you want to see Mr Afoko. You are a disgrace to NPP.

• adanko 8 years ago

ALL NPP IS JUST FED UP WITH YOUR ARROGANCE AND WICKED SHEMES. BE GONE!!!RIP AFOKO!!! ALL THOUGHT YOU WERE STRAIGHT BUT NOW WE KNOW YOU ARE AMOLE PLANTED IN NPP BY NDC AND YOU WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT YOUR NOTHERNER PRESIDENT TO WI ...

• BODDY 8 years ago

FIRST,MR AFOKO SHOULD KNOW THAT THE PARTY NPP MAKES YOU AFOKO,WITHOUT NPP THE WOLRD DON'T KNOW ANY AFOKO,SO TO BE A GOOD LAW ABIDING MEMBER&PEACE SEEKING MEMBER OF NPP,YOU SHOULD ACCCEPT THE PARTY'S RECOMMENDATIONS & RUILING. ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Your brother is alleged to have killed but you have said nothing about it. You can't creat unity in the party, bruv. Go and find another party to join, massa.