I’m still NPP Chairman – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Chiga 8 years ago

You're but suspended so you can hold yourself officially as the chairman. The earlier the NPP realise that they lose together if they don't learn to humble themselves the better for them

• Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago

Afoko why not go and jump into the crocodiles infested lake in Paga and leave NPP alone. This clearly shows that either you are being controlled by an enemy within or a STOOGE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• )))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

THE MAN JDM IS JUST USELESS.. PERIOD!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Afoko have you seen how mahama has used his dirty money to destroy your life? Who is in NPP is taking you serious? Except your idiot bro who poured acid on Adam mahama and your incompetence ndc folks regard you in Ghana polit ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Even the crocodiles will respect Afoko as the honest man who stood against corruption and dictatorship in the NPP party.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

These stupid journalists have nothing better to tell Ghanaians. Always being mischievous. Fools

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

These stupid journalists have nothing better to tell Ghanaians. Always being mischievous. Fools

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA.. 8 years ago

A HONEST MAN INDEED.A HONEST PERSON WILL NOT DEFEND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS POURED ACID ON AN INNOCENT PERSON.TELLING THE GHANAIANS THAT HIS BROTHER WAS SLEEPING DURING THE ATTACK.HOW CAN WE BELIEVE THIS LIAR.HE CAN BURN THE SEA ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THIS IS GETTING INTERESTING BUT I THINK MR AFOKO, IF HE IS SINCERE IN HIS PRONOUNCEMENTS THEN HE NEEDS BASIC LESSONS IN ORGANISATIONAL BEHAVIOUR

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Brother say that again agenda 2020 is at work, he doesn't think about poor Ghanaians but their selfish and diabolic intentions because they really know that after Nana Addo is Dr Bawumia and Kwabena Agyapong intention of beco ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, NPP EVILS CONCERT PARTY IN DANDGER, WITH THE DIRTY DANGEROUS AND EVIL IDIOTIC, TERRORIST AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER, MORE DANGEROUS THAN THE WORD DANGER. MORE REVOLUTION, TO ERRUPT, IN THE NPP GANG SOON. THE PARTY ...

• Afotey Agbo 8 years ago

Kofi jimijimi womame twem kooo USA

• Lee Jesus 8 years ago

You Drug addicts basted lean how to talk

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Please i will advice you Afoko to go mental disorder treatment to check weather you're alright, bcos your urttrances really show you're not of yourself. How can you claim to b the chairman when you were unanimously voted out ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You can't love a party and seek its disenitegration, and death! There are more honorables in NPP than Afoko. He can go to Hell NDC !

• Nana 8 years ago

Afoko, tell them, gyes3e acid or yore chairman

• ford 8 years ago

NPP does not need you today or tomorrow.Your evil plans have backfired on you,fool

• Kay 8 years ago

It's not possible. Please we don't want trouble oo

That is simply go to your office and discharge your duties as Npp chairman, Bugri Naaba is truthful man Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are intended to destroy npp party, any time I heard Afoko using party constitution I really la ...

• JJ 8 years ago

This man needs psychiatric help asap.

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

you are a traitor and we know your diabolical intentions. if you mean well for the party find a place sit your ass down and ask yourself why everybody is against you

• ZAC 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko you act like a spoil child.
    If you think that you are still the chairman of the NPP, then call a meeting and see if anyone will attend.
    Just give up. You are making your case worse.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE MAN IS POWER DRUNK AND GONE MAD, LIKE ARTHUR KENNEDY IS.

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Afoko must be advised to reflect and stop this bickering. He cannot succeed. I concur with the National Council. No member of the party is beyond reproach. Afoko shut up and enjoy your suspension.

• Yaw 8 years ago

you are all stupid you have already lost

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

YOU'RE BEING USED BY NDC
    BYE-BYE, NO MORE OF THE GOSSIP!

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

AFOKO WAS CONTRACTED TO BRING DOWN THE ELEPHANT FAMILY BY N.D.C PARTY BUT WAS EXPOSED BY THE PARTY'S ELDERS. HE IS NO MORE NEEDED SO HE SHOULD JOIN HIS FORMER PARTY (N.D.C) . ASSIEDU NKETIA ALIAS KWASIA BI NTI WILL NOT TOLERA ...

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Afoko give us a break!! You are a mole dining with John Mahama.He sponsored you to destroy our party but you will fail.

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

THIS FOOL WILL NEVER LEARN. YOU ARE A MOLE IN THE PARTY FOR NDC. YET YU WANT TO FIGHT FOR THE PARTY TO WIN. A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL.

• Rick B 8 years ago

Why don't you take this guy to mental health assessment. He is mentally sick and greatly delusional. NEC and all NPP should ignore him totally for him to talk. Elders of NPP should not sit down for this mental damaged man to ...

• SAYOOO 8 years ago

When Afoko helped the NPP to garner eleven seats in the Northern Region alone, why were you not telling him to go and hang? Now the guy has spent his fortune to bring you where you are today, you prefer Blay. What has Blay br ...

No Afoko wanted to use his office as a shield to cover Adam Mahama death but now I will charge the police to open investigation against Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong, a whole president making satirical joke with it calling npp p ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• JOE 8 years ago

I have cracked my head for the past week and seem not to be able to come out with an answer as to which of these two guys from Upper West Region is more dangerous to their parties as far as dining with the enemy is concerned.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

If you are still chairman why not calling meetings but barking at the back of the door let the party have their peace nd do what they are doing without you

• NANA YAW KWAW 8 years ago

WHY ARE U INSULTING AFOKO AND NOT GBESHETSE AKUFO ADDO NPP U WILL LEAVE TO REGRATE FOOLS

What has Akufo Addo did that puts him in the same category as Afoko? Over 90 percent of npp members said we want Nana Addo so what is ndc fools got to do with Nana Addo, if not fear and Nana Addo is cool chop for ndc fools pa ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

AFOKO'S MADNESS HAS CAUSED THE DEATHS OF TWO PEOPLE AND STILL THIS MAN RAVES AND RANTS LIKE DON QUIXOTE, DELUDING HIMSELF TO BE CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP. AFOKO, GO AWAY AND TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF, BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. YOU HAD THE ...

• sipole 8 years ago

NPP is "gbeshie" Party. Things are done arbitraly!

• Akosua 8 years ago

Personality disorder is a mental illness.ypu suffer from it Paul afoko

• Geman 8 years ago

You are not.

• Joe tango 8 years ago

NPP earred when they appointed immatured person as the chairman.How can Afoko believe that 70top echelons of the party have no power to decide his fate.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Ghana has Council of elders. Can they unseat the President? Just asking?

• Yussif 8 years ago

This is just a diversionary tactic aimed at taking the attention of Ghanaians from the comments the inconpetent president Mahama made but I edge the Npp to hold the same press conference to set the records straight,he Afoko k ...

• JM 8 years ago

confused man!

• Isaac 8 years ago

5000 delegates vrs 70 elders who is who means Afoko is still the chairman 70 thief do coup against him whether they like it or not still the chairman

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

YES, HE WAS VOTED BY 5000, BUT THE NPP COMSTITUTION SAYS THAT, IF HE MISBEHAVES UP HE COULD BE DISCIPLINED BY 70 PEOPLE. WHEN THE USA NEARLY REMOVED BILL CLINTON, IT WAS NOT THE WHOLE USA WHICH VOTED FOR HIM, WHICH DETERMINED ...

• JC 8 years ago

You have lost the trend of the argument. 5000 people elected and appointed one man Afoko. 5000 people also elected and appointed 70 people. Which is bigger 1 or 70? And the 1 man was given assignment to do. And the 70 people ...

• JC 8 years ago

You have lost the trend of the argument. 5000 people elected and appointed one man Afoko. 5000 people also elected and appointed 70 people. Which is bigger 1 or 70? And the 1 man was given assignment to do. And the 70 people ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

Good riddance Afoko!

• MD 8 years ago

you are disgracing yourself too much show respect and ask for 4giveness

• kman 8 years ago

if you call yourself chairman go on your job and stop talking

• dd 8 years ago

stupid guy

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko the party has moved on you do the same and stop telling yourself you are still the Chairman when the hole country knows you have being suspend why you let some people make fool out of you don ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko the party has moved on you do the same and stop telling yourself you are still the Chairman when the hole country knows you have being suspend why you let some people make fool out of you don ...

• Tanko Mohamed 8 years ago

He is right. Very right!

• Isaka 8 years ago

why this guy fool so. Wagymi fucking

• me 8 years ago

You are a very big mistake to NPP.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

If you are chairman as you are saying why don't you go to your office at the party headquarters?

• awudsum 8 years ago

You are not the only party Chairman that have been suspended before. Why do this to the party you claimed you love. T think you have an ulterior motive in your head to do something silly or hold the party to ramsom.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Make sure another person did not die, because of you two people has died. Stop Npp and fight for your brother to come out.

• Charles London 8 years ago

Another northner disgracing himself. Ghanaians be wise and stop given positions to northners because they not ready to be leaders to govern

• Adu 8 years ago

He must be doing this to satisfy his pay masters that he didn't quit without putting up a fight.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AFOKO MUST BE STUPID TO THINK THAT HE CAN DICTATE TO NPP EXECUTIVES AND CHANGE THE NPP CONSTITUTION TO SUIT HIS ACT,

• Anas 8 years ago

Where is Alex Afenyi-Markins what is he saying about his party

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Go Away Afoko and let peace prevail. What you doing is just what your pay masters told you to do. But with God change that we sake will happen. Instead of doing what you doing think about what your brother did and pray for fo ...

• Paul 8 years ago

You fool waaaaa

• Ninjer 8 years ago

This man now need psychiatrist attention or else he will kill himself as he has bought people to kill the two famous party members.

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Just keep quiet and take your punishment in silence!

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

U ARE A MAD MAN, RETURN ALL N,D,C MONIES TO THEM. A SELL OUT, UR POLITICAL WORK HAVE ENDED, GOD DON CURSE AND PUNISH U, FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A JOKER .GHANA PEOPLE MUST SACK HIM,CHASE HIM OUT OF POWER BY GHANA PEOPLE. HE IS CONFUSED AND HAS MISS AND ECONOMIC HOLOCAUST, FROM PEOPLE OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD

• KING 8 years ago

AFOKO YOUR STILL NPP CHAIRMAN WHY GOING TO COURT? WHY? KILLER LIKE YOU AFOKO.GO TO HELL

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This man is just a fool!

• atta kankan 8 years ago

It takes a whole population to elect a president but it behold on a few representatives to impeach a president. He looked like he has not been to school before. Anyway not his damn stupid fault. The party wants to prove that ...

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

You cannot impose yourself on NPP Mr. REBEL Afoko.
    CALL for NEC meeting and let's see who will attend.

Joker Afoko is now behaving like a child who tries to claim property of another child. Is mine, is mine, daddy is mine ...

• kk 8 years ago

Afoko may l know which office u r operating from l really want to meet you In fact l can see that till u loose your life u ain't gonna give up, mind u no innocent life will be lost again, if anyone should die then it will be ...

• ktz 8 years ago

nonsense! All members of NPP cannot be leaders or elders at the same time thats why the 70 elders can suspend a member when that member becomes a snitch him Afoko.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

AFOKO WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, N.P.P MEMBERS DON'T WANT YOU ANYMORE. THE 5000 MEMBERS HAVE GIVEN THE 70 MEMBERS THE POWER TO DISCIPLINE ANY MOLE OR TRAITOR IN THE PARTY. THE GOOD GOD HAS STRIPPED YOU NAKED. GO GIVE YOUR SP ...

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

What is the population of the country and how many MPs speak on our behalf

You're really great thinker buddy Afoko just wanted to hijack npp party and destroy its image through violence and ndc fools who gun down the whole DCE will turn around and attack npp party as violence party

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

There you have it. Restore the man to his position. Accept mistakes. Move on. It wouldn't be a weakness. Rather, a strength. Obviously, the charges against him are weak , divisive and most importantly, ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Afoko you can't do " foko". The party is not interested in your services because your are a traitor in the party. The NDC only planted you in NPP James to feed them with information. Tell incompetent Mahama led-NDC that they ...

• napari 8 years ago

The suspensions going on in the party signals that When the party come to power any Ghanaian oppose to the view of the party will be suspended from being Ghanaian by using any bogus law they can lay their hands on. Remember w ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Please, accept ur defeat. So far as u accepted 70 people to vote better accept ur defeat. If they vote in favor what will do?

• faithggrows 8 years ago

be sober in pain

• man for all season 8 years ago

Npp about to threat Ghanaians this year .we pray you, we want peace in Ghana .You are party lovers. but Ghanaians want peace.Npp where are you heading toward? this is your own punishment. You know that JM is by God power an ...

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, Bekwai, Ashanti 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko never dream to be an NPP Chairman. We the grassroot party supporters are solidly endorse the decision taken by the National Executive Council of the party so forget about ever being a chairman of the party. You bett ...

• orji 8 years ago

Yes, ur still the chairman

• Igp 8 years ago

Afoko has become a distraction to Nana Akuffo Addo's plan to lead this national movement to fire the corrupt NDC and liberate Ghanaians from the invasion of our country by foreigners enabled by mahama. My suggestion to the Na ...

• Dan 8 years ago

If wishes were horses.......

• Am a from Houston , Taxes 8 years ago

Please if you really love your party, let all this party things go and think about the lost souls

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Afoko in court. After hearing his pleadings the court adjourns till Feb 2016. The court adjourns the case till April 2016. The court rules in favour of Afoko in June 2016 and ask the NPP NEC to reinstate Afoko as Chairman un ...

• yaw atia 8 years ago

This man is sick in the head. now I beginning to understand why Mahama is so desperate bcos with Afoko not in the heln is doom to lose miserably. Afoko can go to hell

• Margaret 8 years ago

Mr Afoko please leave NPP alone. We are tired of your ranting. We need some peace. If you genuinely love the NPP you will not be doing this. You will not be fighting your party. This is not the only job.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

This Afoko is so stupid. How can he fight against the NPP? He really has an agenda to destroy Nana's chances but he won't succeed, Fire burn him.

• Gas 8 years ago

Go away

• Ben 8 years ago

Go to hell, Afoko

• Brofo 8 years ago

Yes, you are the NPP chairman in your house

• koo 8 years ago

I don't know who reported this ,he is not the only first chairman from the north,please stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaian's, Haruna Esseku is a past chairman where does he come from.stop playing tribal politics .

• JC 8 years ago

Go back and join the NDC! It is unheard of in this world for a Chairman and Gen. Secretary of a minority party to seek and obtain favours from the President they seek to remove from office. Kwabena Agyepong should also be re ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Afoko go to Labour office and look for another job...

• abdul haqq 8 years ago

this old man has succeeded in blind folding this poor people. when afoko is speaking with facts, some still called him a mad man. was he reading NDC, PPP or PNC constitution? or what he read were conjured by him into the con ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

I said this before that AFOKO can do FOKO

• Frank 8 years ago

I am still at a lost as to why the famous acid party is fighting among themselves because they are guided by 'all die be die' 2016 is just around the corner, see...........

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

Your only a chairman in your dreams. I wonder if you would have called a press conference to respond to Mahama like our real chairman Blay did today. Afoko, your just a destructive elements that eluded all during congress but ...

NOBODY WILL DO PARTY BUSINESS WITH YOU AS A SUSPENDED CHAIRMAN .
    INSTEAD OF SEEKING WAYS WITHIN THE FRAME WORK OF THE PARTY TO BE REINSTATED,YOU DOING THE OPPOSITE,

STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF MY BROTHER,POLITICS IS ABOUT TEAM WORK AND UPHOLDING PARTY RULES,ACCEPT THE SUSPENSION AND SEEK RECONSLATION WITHIN AND NOT OUTSIDE THE PARTY.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Tony Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

I have always considered NPP which, I call Nation of Primitive People, as undemocratic, a tribal and intolerant Party. I am vindicated and proved right by the ongoing struggle and suspension. If Mr. Afoko were Akan he won’t ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Afoko, you can't do foko. Your agenda 2020 will work only when Nana has become the former Prez of this country. Those invisible hands sponsoring you are only wasting their ye - resources.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

What made us to elect such an idiot as a chairman .
    He doesn't understand a simple corporate governance what dimwit.
    A party using its constitution and structures to suspend a chairman and still arguing that he is still a c ...

• Uncle Ato 8 years ago

Every one seem to refer to NPP constitution saying this or that.
    Simple: why don't someone post copy of the so called constitution. That way we can know who is telling truth.

• Eric 8 years ago

Afoko risk charge with Contempt

• jumper 8 years ago

All you want to do is to destroy this party and its chances of winning the 2016 elections. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• nene 8 years ago

Paul Afoko , you supposed to resign after you masterminded the killing of the Chairman .Go away you.You killer.

• Afoko is Mad 8 years ago

Madness at it best

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Afoko can never claim he loves the NPP, Nana Addo, Bawumia and Ghana. It is very surprising who Afoko is working for and who he wants to please. The grassroot of NPP and all NPP sympathizers are unhappy with Afoko's behaviour ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Afoko, you can't do foko. Your agenda 2020 will work only when Nana has become the former Prez of this country. Those invisible hands sponsoring you are only wasting their ye - resources.

• Yaw 8 years ago

He thought he was still Iraq president even when he was in prison

• Bernad Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

Npp look at what you d0oing to one of your own.what will you do us who are not your
    Party members ? so you want my vote?
    oh No ?,My vote is for Ndc. Eye zu, Eye za.pls join me on this whasApp line
    0246311544 for pz Mah ...

• Kuss USA 8 years ago

Wode3 wagyimi dodo

• Truth Teacher 8 years ago

Before I go on let me first say that I am neither a NDC nor NPP supporter but me being Ghanaian, I will always be a supporter for peace and unity to reign above all in our country. I do not know exactly what is going on withi ...

• joe usa 8 years ago

this guy has mental problem. He needs psych evalution

• Emma 8 years ago

Mahama don't deserve second term but NPP HAS allready give them another term becs of their act.