NPP more than a terrorist group - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (118)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS TRUSTED U AND VOTED MASSIVELY FOR U ONLY FOR ATTA MILLS, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, KUNBUOR AND CO TO TEAM UP AND PAY OUT DUBIOUSLY ONE BILLION DOLLARS IN FAKE JDGT DEBTS TO CRONIES AND SHARES THE MONIES... ...

• PDCMAN 8 years ago

He talks like a house boy, don't mind him

• Apraku 8 years ago

Wonder how all these people could contribute to decision making in Ghana.Why don't you say NDC is a terrorist party since your party metamorphised from a coup? Hold on to your breath , Kennedy Agyapong will get you again. S ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

1. Seriously, is that the mindset people who are managing the affairs of the country? No wonder the state of affairs of the country is like downspout, set of circumstances in which the country find itself under this administr ...

• Obroni Waawu 8 years ago

this idiot n smelling dog is the type of crooks that form the over 60% NDC Thieves as claimed by their founder, JJ

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

So JJ's houseboy has now turned into a security analyst , i wonder if he even understands the word terrorist ? he would know a terrorist if one came to his house and put a bomb there after telling him

• kpeglar 8 years ago

ndc threw u out isn't it? kwasea idiot,bastard, criminal guy.Nana Konadu is waiting for u when u go opposition. they never take u again as boy boy.

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

If l count the number of Kofi Adams in this NDC government there is no other time to be ashamed as a Ghanaian than now.

• Ben 8 years ago

Baam Kofi!
    In fact it is made up of asaabab and Boko haram.
    Boko haram party aka alhaji Bawumia!

• citizen razo 8 years ago

I swear la. H

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

LOOK YOU STUPID FOOLISH MOROON OFOSUAA, YOU CALLED YOUR SELF, JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP WITH YOUR STINKING MOUTH. YOU PROSTITUTE HAVE NO SPACE HERE AT ALL. YOUR KNOW OFOSUAA, YOUR HIGH LEVEL OF PRIMITIVITY ON THIS PAGE MAKES ...

• US KOFFI 8 years ago

YOU SHUT YOUR STINKY ASS MOUTH KOFI US,KOFI GHANA YOU CALLED YOURSELF

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE HALLMARKS OF NDC WHICH HAVE BEEN USED TO DESTROY GHANA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BLOOD OF THE POOR WILL CURSE NDC TILL THY KINGDOM COME...

• g4V5orzZtS 8 years ago

?? ????????????? 2011.11.15????????? ????????????? ?? ?????????????? ????????1??? ???? 2030??????????3?13?? ????? ????? ?????? ??? ????????????? ??????????? ?????????? ???? ?????????? ?21??? ???????????? ?????????????? ?????? ...

• 2WAuJEYL 8 years ago

Do you have more great arciltes like this one?

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

OUR OIL FIELD BEEN SHARED , SOLD TO NPP GANG OF FAMILIES, OIL DRILLING SHIP MONEY STOLEN BY NPP GANG LEAD BY THE LAW LESS CERTIFICATE STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOKER. THE POOR GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS BLOOD WILL BE ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Who is more lawless than Rawlings, the mad man who brought this nobody Kofi Adams to the limelight as his house boy. Today listen to this stupid nobody.

• joe 8 years ago

Masa you are on welfare, gives us ideas on how to employ the youth, reduce the tax burdens on business.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IF U GO BACK TO THE CLASSROOM IT WILL BE GOOD FOR STUDENTS SO GO BACK TO CLASSROOM KOFI ADAMS

• Abudu 8 years ago

Look at that idiot. Stupid fool

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

I PITY NORTH AND VOLTA FOR TRUSTING NDC THIEVES

• Unruly Ravin 8 years ago

U such a Bitch....Fuck u ...Dare Talk any tribal trash over here....If u guys aren't more than a terrorist group then stop the killings & Convince Ghanaians that u are a better Choice Over the NPP & stop trading unnecessary i ...

• NANDOS 8 years ago

POOR TEACHER GO BACK AND TEACH

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

DO I TAKE IT THAT UR DISRESPECT FOR EVERYONE IN GHANA EXTENDS TO TEACHERS TOO? TEACHERS WHO THOUGHT YOU ARE NOW POOR IN UR OPINION?
    GOD HAVE MERCY ON U NPP PEOPLE.

• NANA KWAME 8 years ago

UNCULTURED COMMENTS

• NANDOS 8 years ago

TEACHER ADAMS HOW DID YOUR PARTY CAME TO BEING ? COUP DE-TAT KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE

• Mr kay 8 years ago

I think u guy were born yesterday so u don't know how Ghana was before jj took over. By now your dad n mum by not have given birth to u. Thank God n jj u can call yourself Ghanaian

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Ghana was like "what" before JJ took over? Describe it and stop being petty.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You are such a moron, what don't clarify your conclusion that "Thank God n jj u can call yourself Ghanaian" Maybe your mind is playing games on you. Fuck you and jj.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You are such a moron, what!!! Why don't you clarify your conclusion that "Thank God n jj u can call yourself Ghanaian" Maybe your mind is playing games on you. Fuck you and jj.

• YaCMtapJQYg 8 years ago

Shiver me timbers, them's some great inmntfarioo.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Wow Kofi Adams a son of the BITCH like you can now talk? You are a sorry ass BITCH for calling NPP that. What about you and your criminal NDC party. You guys are more them Terrorist. You time is coming soon BITCH you and yo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The bottom line is that, Nana Binaddo will never be our president, never, ever .

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Another fool . U stupid house boy .

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

COWARD, WHAT CAN YOU DO TO KOFI ADAMS? THE MAN IS MAKING SENSE. THAT IF YOU WILL NOT ABIDE BY THE RULING OF OUR COURTS, U ARE A TERRORIST GROUP. AND RIGHTLY SO. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THAT? IS UR PARTY NOT CLAIMING TO BE THE MASTE ...

• Yaa Boahema 8 years ago

The how will you call the NDC? When Kofi Adams talks, he should go back a bit into history to know more about his NDC. Meanwhile, I want to know: is MASLOC a financial wing of the ruling NDC? MASLOC is just going about sharin ...

• Reason 8 years ago

Kofi School Npp well. we don't know what is happening with this tactic of hijack

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 8 years ago

Why is this Ndc dogs stressing themselves with Npp business instead to set their ass to the task,Ghanaians are suffering,we need good governing and that is all we need for Christ sake aaba!!!

• EFO 8 years ago

I HOPE NDC WILL ALLOW ON SATURDAY 21 NOV THOSE 76000 TOGOLESE TO VOTE IN THE NDC PRIMARIES.

• kk 8 years ago

Narrow minded Kofi Adams, give us break. Paddling your own canoe. What Ndc had caused Ghana, is only narrow minded like you who don't see it. You better keep quiet and not annoy us with your childish talks. Spare our ears!

• Jenny 8 years ago

Blanket statement like this does not promote peace

• Rick B 8 years ago

Which is more than terrorist group in Ghana. Does NDC respect Ghanaians? Law Apuu? If you even respect Ghanaians to change the voters register why do you expect NPP to respect the law. Is the law bigger than the citizens? Loo ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

You call this an idiot politician or frustrated cannibal

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Why Ghanaians allowing this Karbre boy ,Togolese to talk always and insults the people ,of our land and elders so one nor no body can't check if he was born in Ghana if not did he took proper root to becoming a citizens of Gh ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Me nua Kofi. You are right. With the confusion in NPP, two people have perished, so they are terrorists. The fool that you've been speaking for, killed more than four hundred people. Others, simply, disappeared... yet, cos of ...

• Elephant 8 years ago

Kofi tell them twarts

• Elephant 8 years ago

Kofi. Ayekoooo
    Tell the bush elephant how to deal with the law

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

If not elephant ur father and mother wouldn't have been in their lifes to give birth to u stupid goat.

• YOUR MOTHER YESSSS 8 years ago

DO WANT US TO SUFFER ALL THE TIME WITH OUR FAMILIES? KOFI ADEMS . GO AND FUUUUUCCCCCK YOUR MOTHER.

• me 8 years ago

Your coup d'état is the one you are referring to. Errand boy like you calling Npp what?

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Kwaaaasea, see ken for houseboy job.

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC election is going to be messy so they have to divert attention. NPP must be smart not to fall into the trap

• kodzovi 8 years ago

House boy talking. You fucking Togolese

• Eric 8 years ago

He should focus on Saturday Blood bath Election

• Eric 8 years ago

Is a trap to take attention of thier Blood bath Election in Saturday

• Eric 8 years ago

NPP must be Clever. NDC want attention to divert from thier Messy and Bloodbath Election

• abba 8 years ago

IT'S NONSENSE TO SAY THAT BECAUSE IT IS AFRC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC THAT EXECUTED GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THEIR BLOOD ARE INNOCENT.NDC HAS TAKEN THE NATION A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COF ...

• nana 8 years ago

You are a sensless idiot Kofi, and you were or are a teacher? God safe Ghana oooh!!!. Politics is making people like you loose your senses of reasoning as human beings. A fool like you.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Look at this moron Kofi Adams, who is not fit to be a house boy. Maybe he has forgotten his history lesson, which party is more terrorists than Ndc? June 4, Dec. 1981. Fool maybe the looted and share money is making his mind ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Stupid useless nonsense talk from smelling mouth Kofi adams.
    Ken age pong shall skin you harder next time.

Mumuuuu

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Look @ one of the sharped tasmania teeth baby of ndc, u are not ghanaian go back to togo

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

AKUFO WEE SMOKER IS A DEVIL TERRORIST IN GHANA. AN ARROGANT FOOL LEADING NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. A STUPID FOOLISH BLOCKHEADED OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOKER CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN KWAME NKRUMAH ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Were you not beatten by NDC supporters when you came to Cape Coast with Nana Kunadu? Were you not in a terrorist group? You yourself even behave like a terrorist.

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

This Kotokoli man, Kofi Adamu, from Sokode in the Republic of Togo should give us a break! I blame Jerry Rawlings for giving him a job as a house boy; otherwise he would be in Togo by now making mounds to grow yams.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Incompetent John Mahama is a notorious armed robber in dressed in suit.

• Hindu 8 years ago

Did i hear npp say if the court rules in Afoko's favour that would not change their stand?And they claim they believe in a rule of law,so our constitution will be thrown away if the NPP asume the presidency.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Some of these babies were not even born when their homicidal founder was on the rampage killing politicians around the country.

• con 8 years ago

What are you going to say because there no massage for yur better ghana, economic was collapsed everything is going bad.. so tell yur incompetent mahama to fix the economy. And his airline fraud bad

• Cecilia 8 years ago

We remember the hundreds of people murdered by Kofi Adams' party including judges. Some of them have still not been found to be given a fitting burial. We ask NDC to show us their mass graves so the dead can be put to rest.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Where is npp under kufours leadership? A bad leader is breaking the party.

• Bernice 8 years ago

Useless, brainless, empty barrels making noise and fools of the highest degree claiming they are in the fools group called NDC exposing their stupidity on air everyday. If not NKETIWAA with his small head and ponted mouth, th ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

This. kofi.Adams. is.toilet. paper. for. Kennedy. Agyepong. if.people are. talking. than.toilet paper is. talking. .toilet. paper is
    For. the. toilet. kofi. Adams. is.for.toilet

• musah 8 years ago

see this boy

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Kofi Adam which court ruled in favor of Affok? Your NDC founder is more than a terrorist and Mahama and your NDC killed 3judges and former presidents Atta Mills ok.

• quebec 8 years ago

Cant someone shoot this idiot. Stupid NDC party, kindly go and advise your stupid president.muther fucker.

• Samuel Okrah Dormaa 8 years ago

See this animal

• K Manu 8 years ago

Kofi your style of comment is always insulting and provocative. That is your stock of trade otherwise you could have been a nice young politician. Insults does not make Ghana better off. The country is sinking in corruption ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

In Ghana the political parties are all gangs of thieves. It is he who shout the loudest wins the day because most of the people are ignorant.

• Eric 8 years ago

Nkwaseasem nkoaaaa na this stupid good for nothing boy eka. Aboa bi ba...

• Efo 8 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THE MEDIA GIVES PUBLICITY TO THIS CHEAP BOY WHO'S NOT EVEN FIT FOR A HOUSE BOY .

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians waste their breath on a house boy Kofi Adams, he smokes the remains of cigarettes and wee after which he drinks gutter water. Just watch him well when he is speaking, saliva always drops from his stinking mou ...

• mc lord 8 years ago

well spoking Adams,thire even more than bokoharam

• Princo 8 years ago

Another hungry idiot just joined the corrupt wagon--just want to be heard--poor opportunistic teacher

• kofiko 8 years ago

Foolish guy so called Kofi Adams.All Ghanaians knows that ndc menbers is a terrorist.You always speak like some one who wants to go to toilet.Nonsense.NPP,PPP and ohters all the way to rule Ghana. ndc will never,never come to ...

• Abuba 8 years ago

I think Kofi Adam has to render an unqualified apologize to NPP for calling them terrorist. He needs to remember of the origin of NDC. He also need to know that the vice president of his party after 1992 election was beaten ...

• KING 8 years ago

HOUSE AND CHEAP BOY, YOUR FACE SHOWS THAT YOUR TERRORIST AND ARMED ROBBER.KEN AGYAPONG WILL GET YOU.

• ATD 8 years ago

The founder of the NDC is a known terrorist and a killer. Come again Kofi Adams only dimwits will join the NDC

• Essum 8 years ago

Kofi Adam is growing like a candle. He grows down. His arguments have been degenerating from unreasonableness to stupidity.
    Kofi, is not you and your ndc that training thugs at Asene and other parts of the country?
    How can ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

House boy

• Paul 8 years ago

"If you tell a lie big enough and you keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it", Says Joseph Goebbels, who was Adolf Hitler's Minister.
    So the NPP knowing this have made it a point to sing the chorus: ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Even in the NPP alone, they are not following their own laws. its incredible

• Saltson 8 years ago

Which Party in Ghana has ever killed the sitting President for the reason that if the sitting President continues to live the Party will loss power to the opponent? Is it not NDC?
    If the cap of terrorism doesn't fit NDC the ...

• Kosi Ametefe Digbe 8 years ago

Kofi,
    Even the NDC that kidnapped and murdered judges ruled Ghana and are still ruling and you are part of it

Despite these you as a govt have bankrupted the nation, billions of dollars in debts contracted with nothing m ...

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

Ass hole KOFI ADAMS go to hell, u are a disgrace to the party nothing good come out of ur mouth. What is wrong with u?

• OSIKANI AGYAPONG 8 years ago

When people are talking, poor teacherni like you too want to say some. Shut the hell up.

• stereo 8 years ago

Kofi Adams even house boy of Kennedy Agyapong you're not accepted. And also a watchman in NPP you will be disqualified. You stupid fool and a Notorious Dirty criminal (NDC), think about yourself. Your so call idiot party is r ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

See who is talking. Even ur wicked jj isn't a terrorist. Incompetentfo) wo kurom

• opana 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong will get you again stupid shit like you

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

look at him,bcos of ndc he can also talk,are we sitting and allow These bastards Togolese to to frustrate us ,they ve nothing to say than npp, npp , npp npp npp ,BASTARDS founder,BASTARD pRESIDEnt idiot SUPPORTERS

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Dr Amoaku Tuffour is a very stupid man.You say if Paul Afoko goes to court and wins to get his iilegal suspention chair back, Npp will flaunt the courts of Ghana?Where was this bush man educated? If his education was financed ...

• ABUKARI 8 years ago

THESE FOOLS IN THE HOPELESS PARTY LIKE THEIR STUPID PRESIDENT ARE ALL THE SAME MILLS SOUL WILL CHASE YOU FOOLS ONE BY ONE

• Good soul 8 years ago

Look at foolish people standing back and listen to this idiot.

• Akua AU 8 years ago

what a fool, making stupid irrelevant statements. Terrorist groups do not fight themselves. Someone of your statute should know better no wonder you were sidelined by your own party sometime ago. Ken Agyapong will get you.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

See this a kuraasi talk from this kuraasini. WRONG people are in power now, Ghanaians will continue to suffer if we don't change them and their incompetent Mahama.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Tell us what you can offer Ghana and stop the foolish talk... Ghanaians are becoming smarter.

• Pee Kay 8 years ago

This kofi adams boy must be sick

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Democracy and for that matter freedom of Speech could be interesting.Listen to Kofi Adams.The "O'ye adea yea" tailored Suit wearer.

• GNP(Ghana Nationalist Party) 8 years ago

Kofi Adams have you forgotten the history of your party NDC.
    From AFRC to PDC to NDC.
    How many former head of states and military personnel did the so called junk jerry Rawlings killed?
    Adams, you should know better.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• T M DAVIDSON 8 years ago

THE NPP WONT EVEN OBEY THEIR OWN CONSTITUTION IF A COMPETENT COURT OF JURISDICTION DRAWS THEIR ATTENTION TO WRONG DOINGS! THREATS OF RESIGNATION HERE AND THERE. HMMM. GOD HELP GH!!

• T M DAVIDSON 8 years ago

Do content analysis, folks and stop the petty insults. Stuff such as these don't attract the moderates and the floating voter! A word to the wise!

• Omanba 8 years ago

Foolish man when we talk of terrorist it us ndc. Didn't hear from president Manama telling Ghanaians that you the ndc have black belt in karate. What does he meant for that? Because of cheap politics you always try cover you ...

• Frank Ashley. 8 years ago

The sun is setting on Ghana and our redemption lies with an NPP government. The NDC is united to milk and fleece the country. They shd not be dancing. The NPP is not a grave yet.

• the crusader 8 years ago

Who is more terorrist than your master and your demonic party funded by the state twistedhandedly u alwys talk chaize becos of onfantility grow up.?

• ghana Ba 8 years ago

Take yours wai.

• UTi3LXl86TR 8 years ago

Thank you for your interest, Mark! Unfortunately, our neswcast did not record onto a tape last week, and so we were not able to upload any video onto the website. We hope to have the problem fixed for future neswcast, though!

• ffLAziT9BB 8 years ago

That adsdsrees several of my concerns actually.