Mahama will lose 2016 elections – Intelligence Unit

Read Comments Comments (222)

• Eric 8 years ago

Gone

• Kofi Kofigo 8 years ago

Mahama is totally confuse and more than incompetent.NDC is the looser in 2016 general election

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHO IS DRAWING THIS CONCLUSION. ACTUALLY IN GHAN LESS THAT 10% OF ALL THE PEOPLE DETERMINE WHO WINS THE ELECTIONS. IT SEEM TO ME AS IF INCUBENTS ALWAYS HAVE AN ADVANTAGE

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This is the election that will prove that the Akans can reject any stupid useless pepeni/ayigbe coalition that has the one agenda of Anti Akan progress,if they rig the elections we will certainly have political violence which ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

An elated Terkper further told the House “government secured its fourth Eurobond at a coupon rate of 10.75 percent with a maturity of fifteen years” adding that, the bond is “a soft amortizing bond to be repaid in three ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

That is the hard truth. That is why OPANA at Flagstaff house is so angry doing his best to knock out the NPP even before the Election time but he lie bad the Elephant is better than the umbrella NANA WILL RISE AND BUILD GHAN ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mahama and his quack socialists have again failed to improve the economy despite the unprecedented high oil revenues, high commodity prices and more than 37 billion dollars borrowed so far to land the country in another HIPC. ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party, I don't think NDC would have nominated and endorsed someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candida ...

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

In 2008 they came out with the same bogus report giving NPP over 77%.. They should go on tickling themselves and let those Kumasi cleaners in the UK feed them with rubbish info.
    A party full of SLEEEPING MPs......hahahahaha

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

WHEN DREAMERS HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO DREAM ABOUT AND FRUARATED POLITICIANS RELIE ON LIES FOR HOPE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• Jaga 8 years ago

EIU are NPP fools .... This is not the first time they do this kind of predictions to favor NPP . NPP will lose 2016.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Only idiots in Ghana believe that NDC can win 2016 elections. EC, Judges, Pastors, Officers, Former Presidents cannot help mahama to win 2016 elections.

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

Mr Mahmoud, you have said it all. You deserve a medal. Mahama has been the most insulting president in the history of ghana, (according to he himself). This is because he has been the most useless, most corrupt and the most I ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

VOTING NDC MEANS VOTING FOR ARMED ROBBERS TO DESTROY GHANA

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Mahama will lose 2016 elections – Intelligence Unit...

Hmmmm!2 who?

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

YES AMANGAA MAHAMAH'S WILL SURELY LOSE IN 2016.AKUFFO ADDO ALL THE WAY.AMANGAA KWAKU DUBAI MAHAMAH IS GOING TO LOSE TO NANA.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED G ...

• )))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

HIS WORDS AND SPEECH SMELLS LIKE TOILET

• David 8 years ago

Gobelian lies ? It won't work . Repeat it several times

• Puapua 8 years ago

ASK YOURSELF WHO WILL BE THE LOSER WHEN THERE IS WAR? HAVE YOU SWALLOWED YOUR SENSES? YOU CAN GO OUT THERE AND WAR AND THOSE POLITICIANS YOU WILL BE FIGHTING FOR WILL FLY OUT OF GHANA AND LEAVE YOU HERE.AND THE PEOPLE YOU WA ...

• David 8 years ago

NDC has Akans within it. The elections w=is anot about Akan and no Akan. Note if we vot Akan and Non Akan, you will lose because Akans are 47% of population.
    NPP is not an Akan Party, It is an Asante Akyem Party

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

yes house boys and individuals who dont count for shit , . if npp was an Ashanti party why is kuffour and his clique of cronies sabotaging everything ? NDC will be rejected not because of NPP rather because of the tribal and ...

• Nana 8 years ago

You can say whatever

• Adrastus Blab 8 years ago

insight to the marrow. I'm sure you will be there to fight?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You are dreaming that you were chewing meat and jollof rice. Wake up and see what your're holding and chewing. You have your dirty pant in your stinking mouth. Pity you.

• PAA NII 8 years ago

..... Is better that a dead goat.

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Please vamoose.

• Ursula 8 years ago

tickle yourself and laugh

• MAWULI 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOSE. THE EXTREME SUFFERINGS HE HAS VISITED ON GHANAIANS WILL TRANSFORM INTO VOTES AGAINST HIM. ALTHOUGH THERE IS NO DUMSOR IN TAMALE, THE DAGOMBAS HAVE OUT OF FRUSTRATION, NICKNAMED MAHAMA AS MAHAMBOLE!!!!!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Dumsor alone is enough to end Mahama's presidency in 2016. He and his ministers have promised the end of dumor a million times without success. Even Kwabena Donkor's I will resign if dumor is not ended by the end of 2015 has ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The signs are not good for Mahama but neither good for Nana Addo,if I may say.As for dumso,I know Mahama is aware of the consequence and will by all means increase the capacity output of all the trasmissions in the country be ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Mahama will win the election big than he did the last time,there is no way NPP led by Akuffo Addo will win election in Ghana,the energy problem has improved and even that using the energy problem to win election will never ha ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Corney, why even bother to comment on this fake group with their fake predictions often now and then? They had never liked the NDC party due to their own dubious agenda with the NPP. Why do you think Akufo-Addict has been tro ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

The Queen of England Queen Elizabeth was seen carrying her own umbrella in a rainy day yesterday when she visited Birmingham.
    The question is how many Ghanaian kings, queens, presidents and ministers will carry their own mob ...

• YAW 8 years ago

What a bogus report.So Mahama is responsible for June disaster.You could not even predict your UK elections with all the information available and you are predicting a territory you know less about. If that is your wish then ...

• Atuahene 8 years ago

Akyims mafias falts prediction.God has already signes us that Akyim tribalism can never make Akufu addo a president.

• hmg 8 years ago

god bless mahama

• aikins 8 years ago

We need to protect our dear country Ghana by voting out this useless mahama.

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Useless like ur mom and dad

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

It will be nice to see the so-called intelligence unit rubbing its face in the mud come 2016.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mahama has seen the written on the wall that is why despite numerous problems facing the country, he is touring the regions campaigning vigorously.

Ghanaians made a big mistake voting for the incompetent Mahama.

• Ghananin 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is triple incompetent, you know it.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Fake prediction from fake office in UK. NDC all the way.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Can't you feel the air blowing around you unless some of the sada ,geada,and share root money's comes to you,are you not self made you support corrupt Mahama ,God will bless you and Mahama and family to expenses of the poor a ...

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

WOGYAFO IS INCOMPETENT BUT HE WILL NOT ACCEPT IT. HOW CAN A MATURE PREZ USE CRIMINALS AND LIARS TO DESTROY A COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND EXPECT TO WIN AN ELECTIONS ?. HE WILL LOSE ONE TIME !!!

• John 8 years ago

This is a fabricated or ignorant story. NPP is torn apart...If the prediction is authentic then NPP still stands no chance because internal unity is illusive for them. Getting more votes outside the likes of Bantama is a Herc ...

• dk 8 years ago

hahahah, what report is that

• BB Brown 8 years ago

this is an armed chair bias investigative coming from a uk based, what do they know on the ground? what has fires and what ever got to do with who wins.We have lone forgotten these negative things you dare to reminds us.

• BEN 8 years ago

ELECTIONS IS NOT ABOUT SOME GROUP SITTING IN KUMASI UK DOING VOODOO LAZY INTELLIGENCE WORK.

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

don't worry even a day old baby in Ghana knows ur lazy incompetent serial caller mahama will go

• Osei 8 years ago

The reports on the ground in Ghana not favorable to NPP

• Amidini 8 years ago

It is unfortunate ! This Intelligence Unit is formed by NPP members. The Intelligence Unit should advice npp to resolve their internal wrangling. Pouring of acids, killing, sacking elected national chairman, breaking the wind ...

• forest pot 8 years ago

Another npp sponsored lunatic report.

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Mahamah was just lucky to successed Late president Mills but not real elected president. He got the presidency by chance and stole the 2012 elections. He lack of brains to lead a country like ghana. Only the deaf and blind pe ...

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Please tell us how he stole the election or shut up for ever on this.

• koo 8 years ago

on the basis of twenty one ten, 530,000 unaccounted for Ghanaians living outside and many more

• Odeifuor Kumi 8 years ago

Wait and witness a shock of your life. If you are paid for peddling lies just go ahead. Who told you that JDM is losing 2016? You are only a joke.

• HKA. 8 years ago

This report, wherever it is coming from, shall be proved wrong, fake and a lie. 2016; JDM all the way. This report should rather read: MAHAMA WILL WIN 2016.

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

A highly frustrated and/or confused NPP begot .It is what you wish to be and not what it is. Write more so we would be able to compare notes after 2016. Good luck, sweet dreamer.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

NOT intelligence from ghana but from UK, THIS IS TO CONSOLE NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THIS IS PURELY PAID USELESS PROPAGANDA.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

This is a very Shallow predictions from very shallow minded people. Are the voters in the UK or Ghana? President JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WILL WIN the 2016 Elections Hands down and there is no question about that. Yet another chil ...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. EVEN A CLASS TWO PUPIL AND NPP MEMBERS THEMSELVES WILL LAUGH AT THIS REPORT.

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

We heard this from Gabby in 2008 and 2012

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

This UK based IU is fake. We know their stock. they should tell this rubbish to the marines. Opposition shall be your eternal abode.....A M E N!

• ---------- 8 years ago

THIS IS A CRAP REPORT FROM NPP OF COURSE.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Rex 8 years ago

God in heaven will even vote against Mahma in 2016 .He is clueless, arrogant, incompetent, greedy and an indecisive leader.the youth must rise to protect their future .Mahama is mean and wicked.God save Ghana.

• Paapsy 8 years ago

We will rise and prevent the quick tempered Akufo Addo from becoming president.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

We will rise up against fake lawyers, wee smokers, and fraudsters who cannot keep peace in their own parties.

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

AMANGAA MAHAMAH IS A LOSER,EVEN IF YOU CHEW A FULL SACK OF FRIED CORN WITH OUT WATER.

• AZI 8 years ago

You're talking rubbish. where is Wayome money? Your so-called president chop all the money .

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

What intelligence unit? Stop the political silliness.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

With the forecast of more demonstrations leading up to elections 2016 one can expect the NDC USUAL collaboration with the IGP of the day to SNUFF OUT any protests against government handling of the economy.

WATCH OUT PEOPL ...

• Odoi 8 years ago

NPP shuldn't sit down and smile on this phony report. Rather, they must fight harder.Who knows who drew the REPORT?

• Amega 8 years ago

For me, I can foresee Prez is just getting ready to lose and run away to Dubai to enjoy his hidden wealth. Recent events point to this conclusion.

• The Patriot 8 years ago

As the saying goes, if wishes were horses, beggars would ride. This is laughable. The NPP in its desperation is clinging to imaginary straws. 2016 is not far, lets wait and see. NPP should come out of this dream world and fac ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Useless report

• Paapsy 8 years ago

What kind of stupid analysis is this?

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Hahaha!Some intelligence report. Where did they gather the information?

• MaxFMK 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. GABBY IS AT IT AGAIN. WHERE FROM THIS MISINFORMING AND POLITICALLY-INDUCED REPORT. EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT THIS REPORT IS COOKED.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaa! Intelligent's what???!! That's a dream

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

Mahama is confident upon all this rubish acid propagander .

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

B**S. you do not sit in London to predict the outcome of Ghana's election.

• Hoooo! 8 years ago

NDC DON'T HAVE PROBLEM AT ALL. THIS INFORMATIONS ARE FROM NPP GABBY'S CLUB.

• MAA 8 years ago

Can somebody tell me de brains behind this fake research?WHAT A PITY? I feel sorry for this oldman(Nana Addo)

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Everything from UK is in support of npp,they dream but de reality is Mahama is winning 2016 period.

• mickeon 8 years ago

yate abr3

• North 8 years ago

Ghanaians cannot be brainwashed by a bogus intelligence report from nowhere.

• Lofty 8 years ago

Is that you've started tickling yourselves with these reports again.Yoooooo we hear you. It will tell

• Okumsono 8 years ago

One of de usual diabolic n deceitful antics of NPP. Always raising false hope in de minds of their supporters. We heard some of such reports in 2012 n we all know which party was wailing @ de end of de elections. NPP can cont ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I times,I wonder where these so called think-tuns get their facts from. You're far away in UK and can tell on authority what Ghanaians are thinking about with regards to the 2016 elections without any quantitative or qualitat ...

• vote them out 2016 8 years ago

Yes, he will lose and just lose but lose seriously, with this over 24hrs power off, time up for u dead goat president, I only pity some of you suffering and smiling supporters, u will end up disgrace by the power of masses to ...

• mokasa 8 years ago

Amen

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

in 2008,2012, how many times do they predicted one touch victory for Akuffu Addo , and what happen? mahama used only 3months to win the election

these type of fake research and armchair predictions give false hope .

• kankaaaka 8 years ago

useless scrap from so called itellligent unit.....absolutely shit

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

It is not for UK or any group based in overseas to tell us who is going to win next year's general elections.I don't see where the NDC had tribal allegiance from Eastern to the Northern Ghana which the NPP doesn't have.The Ec ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Are you sure that the NPP, has a very strong tribal allegiance in the Ashanti, Eastern, Western, Central & Brong-Ahafo Regions that are dominated by Akans? Nana Addo, is a Akan who has failed to win a majority in the Brong-Ah ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

NPP again with their false and bias predictions. Keep dreaming.

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Nothing like that anyway. The government is just the right one for you. Your predictions for the day is nonplussed, and I believe that you can only do the right thing to vote for the government to win 2016

• Musa D. 8 years ago

You can stay in Britain and say anything you want, it's the voters in Ghana who will decide whether the ndc or npp will win.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Anytime hear stupid comments comes from kwasi kofi kojo why nt stop this tribal thing n pray Gh dosnt belong 2 one tribal so stop it idiots u stay abroad making noise can n help n fixed it fools

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

to hell with this bogus write-up.

• Pee 8 years ago

This company is for Nana Addo and Garby Darko. Rest your mind

• BEN 8 years ago

Mahama has a human face buh a hrt of a hungry evil. A real demon sitin on ghana

• agya 8 years ago

mr john.mahama is nt serious as.a president.

• Jona 8 years ago

Are you seriously suggesting that a certificateless lawyer and a 3rd class degree holder who cannot even manage a small NPP party will be entrusted with Ghana as president? You must be sick in the head.

• Stupid NDC 8 years ago

Mahama will face judgement after 2016, he is a thief and most of NDC Ministers and MP's will land in jail. For sure.

• Jew 8 years ago

So you mean the next president of Ghana will be a fake lawyer and a 3rd class degree holder. Our small reputation is finished.

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

The government's handling of dumsor will have a serious impact on the outcome of the elections. Accra has borne the brunt of this, despite it being the capital town and as a swing state the people of Accra will show their ha ...

• TITUS 8 years ago

The sentiments expressed in the report aren't the same again and I doubt very much if the public even remembers at all.

• Ghanani 8 years ago

Useless NPP has no better alternative

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

NPP is history stop wasting our hears

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

Fake prediction! UK based IU you have got it all wrong.You are deciving the people. Better tell them the truth. Nana Addo will never be presdent!! Mark this on the wall.If Nana becomes presdent then I will definately become t ...

• DDT 8 years ago

This is stupidity in its highest degree. No wonder NPP is ready to sell Ghana if they have the chance. NPP is a dead party . People seat somewhere and tells us what is going to happen in our country. This propaganda will no ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

Unless there natural disaster in the North and Volta.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

I just laugh

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

The EIU reports nothing but issues that are relevant and factual ndc mahama government is coming to an end and this is just the beginning of the fall of babylon because their days are numbered.

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Mr John knows clearly that will lose this election and I don't see the reason poeple don't believe it just ask the president this and he will reply YES I will lose the election so simple .

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

Why this propaganda and why not wait for the local polls. Even they got it wrong in May election.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Where did they conducr the study, in the big cities or the hinderlabds? Who were the dara collectirs? NPP will still lose. All reports said NDC willblose the 2012 elections. Yet, NPP lost miserably. It will still be 8: 2 aga ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is nothing more than WAYO

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Simple question; "Is NDC under Mahamma's administration performing well?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Funny intelligent report, may be Mahama will be force by the West to replace him with Nana like they did in the Ivory Coast. But Ghanaian will put so called colonial masters at their right position like they did to the Americ ...

• Kwabena Agyei 8 years ago

Do your research well. The media will deceive you. You need to study the politics of Ghana well so that you can draw a better conclusion. Your hypotheses are weak.

• James kofi mensah 8 years ago

This report is not a true reflection on the ground.The fact of the difficulties is the population explosion without necessary structures. How new is the Npp? Are they not same in parliament?how decent is the npp? They also wa ...

• Kwabena Agyei 8 years ago

What do we expect from UK intelligence? U think you can incite us into conflict? U destroyed Libya, Ivory coast, Syria, Irag etc. But u cannot destroy Ghana. U have created terrorist around the to pursue your agenda. We know ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

NPP can cry out from cia to kgb to what intelligence unit? NPP has no bones in its flesh to win elections in Ghana. This is a useless, baseless, thoughtless, hallucinating report to cause laughter in Ghana. It is a big joke.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

PERFORMANCE? NPP has no basis to compare NDC performance to because when they came, they were confused themselves and confused their followers too. They have no guts to rule Ghana. Why are we talking about NDC performance whe ...

• Atanga 8 years ago

The country is in a mess but because the few if you fill your belly with benefits of this corrupt government,you still support and dream of winning power to continue the looting.You better think of ghana first

• Sammy 8 years ago

Well, the EIU should go to Nigeria to find out about forecasts for the PDP and ACP. the number of Men of god that forecast the win for PDP outnumber those for ACP. But ACP won.

• David 8 years ago

Ofcourse we are in economic difficulties but heh we don't vote in Ghana according to economics. We belong to different parties like Hearts and Kotoko
    NDC will win because NPP is a Twi party that oppresses even other smilers ...

• Pat 8 years ago

What kind of useless unknown source is this. Rubbish .national narcotics party lead by the chief wee smoker with a fake certificate can never rule this country.

• Samson 8 years ago

This should not deter the NDC or give NPP a guarantee that the election 2016 is a done deal. Election 2016 is still 12 months away and many things can happen during this period to change everything. What the NDC can take from ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

I hope they are not basing their assumption on the craziness on radio and social media, and the comic relief of the NPP.

• SONKROLO 8 years ago

THIS IS RABBIT REPORT FROM SLEEPING JOURNALISTS OF NPP.

• FUGU 8 years ago

This is an IGNORANCE UNIT of the NPP trying to steal peoples' conscience. They do that and when they loose, claim the election was stolen. Then, they should prepare good lawyers in 2017 because they have lost already.

• Oboe 8 years ago

All those polsters in U.K.got it wrong during the U.K.elections and you want us to beleive you

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

We don't care, NPP resolve your murder cases first. God will not even forgive you. If you guys can't tolerate each other in your party how dare we ordinary Ghanaians from other side

• Nangnuo - Lawra 8 years ago

Npp must stop their day dreaming and work hard because NDC is likely to get more than 60%

• Bullet 8 years ago

NPP should be mindful of their internal wranglings n stop thinking of 2016.NDC all e way.

Wishful thinking..

• Prof. Darkwah Moses, Dubai, UAE 8 years ago

Your revenue increased but how are the moneys use for? This is the question many Ghanaians want to find out from you.

Don't hide behind your incompetency to attack Dr. Bawumia. He predicted doom for mishandling of the econ ...

• Bright 8 years ago

It might be the right wing wishfull thinking.

• ZUBS-YENDI 8 years ago

Sit down and rely on intelligence unit. You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Mahama all the way

• DIET 8 years ago

THIS IS NPP BULLETTIN NO. 1

• yaw 8 years ago

lose to who?

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

lose to who. A very gud question

• Jenny 8 years ago

We don't like Mahama's govt but it is one of us. Leave us alone

• Nun 8 years ago

The 'Economist' media will not make such statement. I have just checked their website. NPP is once again lying to Ghanaians. No sensible person will vote for a party which uses violence to achieve its aims. You are simply fan ...

• aziz 8 years ago

DONE DEAL FOR NANA IN 2016...

NDC BYE BYEEEEEE TILL 2050...

AFTER NANA WE GIVE THE BATON TO BAWUMIA AND THEN ADDO KUFFUOR =24 YRS

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

Mahama and ndc yaamotu

• Sampson 8 years ago

Foolish analysis. Cheap and vague.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

I believe Garbage Otchere Darkoh went nd bribed this organization . You don't need rocket science to tell you that even if Nana Addict's wife is the EC chairman, the Nagging People's Party will lose big time.

• npp nima 8 years ago

the report is simply deceitful. you sit in Europe and plan conflicts in Africa. You will tell this to npp and when they loose the elections they will say they have been cheated and start making trouble

• Martin 8 years ago

While this UK-based Economist Intelligence Unit is boldly predicting a win for the NPP in the 2016 the elections, on the other hand, it is hedging its bet by stating that that result is not a forgone conclusion. So is the NDC ...

• Always -USA 8 years ago

There is a saying that aboa bi bewu a 3pere,things are getting worse under the watch of Mahama not because he is the president,but because he was not prepared. He never thought of becoming a president so Ghanaians should not ...

• asamoah 8 years ago

anyone who believes the NDCs JDM will lose to the NPPs NADAA needs his head examined. ghanaians will never give the presidency to a violent and divisive megalomaniac.
    the massive infrastructure developments across the length ...

• Gbormita 8 years ago

This is an Untelligent Report. I see no substance in this report. What is their .methodology
    .statistical data n analysis
    .margin of error
    What is their track record in the UK?

• asamoah 8 years ago

JDM will win the 2016 elections 'one touch!' 54.65%.

• sunflowersize 8 years ago

Well the President is not worry if he loses 2016,election because historically his name remain as president of republic of Ghana.

• kay 8 years ago

Please can someone ask eib for me who is going to win Uganda elections.it's too early to predict elections and apart from ben ephson I don't believe anybody.

• k Keane 8 years ago

wat we no hear before? it has started again raising hope for de old man den later broken heart.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

But the NDC party they know them self dat they will lose the election 2016 just talk month to blind the people

• the most incompetent mahama wil lose 8 years ago

Its Clear

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

This is bogus; the 8yr rule of the npp govt is still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians; their performance was a disaster; cocaine here and there; grabbing of lands ; massive corruption, impunity,etc. ; they don't deserve a retu ...

• nana 8 years ago

U sit in ur foolish country and talk about what you don't know, tell akoffo addo and blay that the money they pay to u shld have bn use to solve their killing problems rather they are paying u to write rubbish, do u think we ...

• opana nnp blay 8 years ago

akufo addo eiu npp report.pooor report .hmmmm opana npp

• OMANNI 8 years ago

Ghana debt is too much that the interest alone is so huge to the GDP .i wondering why Mahama assumed Ghanaians will accepting the kind of his reckless attitude.Even he and NDC tag to steal the election by 60% of the votes the ...

• GhanaFirst 8 years ago

A SENSELESS NPP REPORT

• GHANANI 8 years ago

I am not at all surprised that this is coming from the UK which is part of the western neo-colonialist axis which wants the NPP in power in Ghana.If Mahama and the NDC think they are loved by the West they are making a huge ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Ndc wicked party

• Koo 8 years ago

Do they even believe it themselves?

• Tagbatsutsumogobay 8 years ago

Where from that EIU?this what I called kitchen stuff. Nonsense.

• Tagbatsutsumogobay 8 years ago

Kitchen stuff report. Nonsense.we are not ready to witness any funeral for aged man. JM, all the way!!!!

• Mensah 8 years ago

False hopes and when the reality sets in after elections people begin to cry. Agror ne fom. My biggest problem with NPP is that, they peak too early before elections.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Apuu!!!!torrr!Npp?to win elections in2016? Nana Ado as president?no this is Npp propaganda

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

YAW ADU SARE, I don't know where you live, but if you are residing in Ghana and you want Mahama and his Ndc party to win the next general elections, then you are the most unpatriotic citizen ever lived. Please look around you ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is using intimidation tactics to suppress Ghanaians. He has employed the EC and State Security in his bid to bulldoze his way into the next elections. Meanwhile the economy continues to decline, there's unemployme ...

• prince 8 years ago

Nana all the way,

• abey 8 years ago

they can read their long book and predicting their own down fall torfiakwa they will be shamed come 2016 Nov.is that ignorance or intellegence

• Slit 8 years ago

Mahama has lost, not he will loose.

• ghana people 8 years ago

if mahama give every ghana one car, i billion dollars each and tire the whole streets of ghana with gold and diamond he will lose in 2016 and go to prison, from ghana people

• Lamptey king Rashid@Tema 8 years ago

With all indications shows in ghana that incompetent mahama is loosing.

• Edem 8 years ago

Mahama must go in 2016. What has he done for mother Ghana. We have a major power problem for over 3 years now, what is his government doing to resolve this matter. Ask those loosing businesses because of Dumsor. We see his mi ...

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

I believe Allah God knew who will win 2016,please believe me NDC going to win back is site 2016 by the name of Allah.

• KofiDenteRN 8 years ago

Despite his shortcomings, Mahama will win BIG come 2016. We don't need a 4feet president. Mahama is presentable, Nana Addo is not.

• frimpomaa kk 8 years ago

nonsense nonsense nonsence!!!!!!jobless intelligence unit!!!!!nonsense

• Dr 8 years ago

For a very long time Ghana has known no fight among her children.
    We thank n praise Allaah (God) for that blessed. May HE continuing showering HIS blessings on us. Ameen.
    Whether Mahama or Ado wins the coming election,is no ...

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

You leave in uk and can predict victory for npp.you are day dreaming.npp were saying ghanaians want new voter register but during the forum how many people support that.send those of your prediction to nana okromfo akuffo ad ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

UK intelligence group are predicting for Ghana's election but we need a good results. which one will create jobs for the youths? That one should come. okay?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Another liar manufactured by white people for stupid blacks in Africa who cannot reason for themselves.

Are these liars all part of Bawumia's participation in the Financial Times lectures?

You white people have always ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why are people wasting their time expressing their view on this empty nonsense

• a f a 8 years ago

foolish report by a monkey

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

only a fool and a big idiot will vote for ndc.am for change

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Only an asshole n retarded person would like to vote for npp. I'm for good job continua.

• Papa 8 years ago

JDM the father of all incompetence will loose come 2016. He is simply a mess.... worse than a dead goat

• gh 8 years ago

Only Lord can judge. let's stop all those lies and see what happens in 2016 elections

• victor 8 years ago

Mahama all the way,Npp should thinking ruling this country again v

• sam 8 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY GHANA IS PUTTING UP WITH HIS NONSENSE ANYMORE

• Kwashie 8 years ago

Don't deceive Prez..Mahama dear faithful NDC followers. He will surely pack from That "Poultry Farm.

• Kwashie 8 years ago

HE WI LL Loooze portoooooooo

• Joegaze 8 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaa which group is EIU...apuuuuu....do they know what is going on in Ghana? After eating their rotten burgers nd pizzas then they will issue out reports like this...its very pathetic on the part of NPP bcos they wait ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

This dreamer of a president must not win. The fool keeps mentioning God's name!

• Edem 8 years ago

It could be seen that every one who is receiving some money from NDC was quick to comment for Mahama. Fellow Ghanaians lets think about the masses. Mahama has disappointed the majority of Ghanaians. His motive to go for loans ...

• Amponsah 8 years ago

Its a lie what sort of intelligence report is this. Are they basing fact of Mahama losing on this above mentioned facts. How many Ghanaians did they conduct a survey on. Pls lets get good point for argument.

• kk 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Lets continue to pray for our motherland.God is the only one who knows the winner.Everybody chill and stop the insults.Let us love one another.

• kat 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't vote for people bcs Somebody somewhere said the economic is hard .Ghanaians always votes for a leader who is sober,god fearing and believe his child can be like that person.i can vote for Npp but not Nana Addo ...

• CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA., RALLY,RALLY RALLY AND A A MUSIC FLOAT ALL OVER ACCRA. THE CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD AND GLOBE TROTTERS BAND WILL BE HOLDING A 3 DAYS MUSICAL RALLY ...

• hmg 8 years ago

This Intelligence Unit think Ghanaians are stupid like them.How can Ghanaians vote for party who are fighting themselves,killing each other bcs of power for us they are going to finish all of us.they should take their bogus ...

• K.p 8 years ago

Whatever its time will tell coming 2016 november

• S H I T 8 years ago

take your bogus colonialist economy away and stop fighting yourselves everyday on Ghanaian soil.Let there be peace, please.

• agbeli madina 8 years ago

Are u sure of what ur saying

• nana 8 years ago

Oh man

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Sounds more like a paid propaganda unit than an intelligence unit. This outfit is no different from quack Pastor Bempah with his fake prophecies about God revealing to him in the last election that Akufo-Addo would be victor ...

• Adams 8 years ago

As for NDC to lose 2016 is a lies God forbid

• oheneba 8 years ago

he I'll lose my lose again. because he don't know how to rule a nation, he must go.

• Confidential 8 years ago

They said it before during the late President's time. They are motherfucker.