NDC not bothered by EIU defeat report – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (180)

• BB 8 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!!

• RUTH 8 years ago

We'll teach ndc a lesson in 2016

• True Talk 8 years ago

The Queen of England Queen Elizabeth was seen carrying her own umbrella in a rainy day yesterday when she visited Birmingham.
    The question is how many Ghanaian kings, queens, presidents and ministers will carry their own mob ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

An elated Terkper further told the House “government secured its fourth Eurobond at a coupon rate of 10.75 percent with a maturity of fifteen years” adding that, the bond is “a soft amortizing bond to be repaid in three ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We are glad the Ndc now bury their heads in the face of reality , little do they know Mahama and all his corrupt thieving cronies will all be jailed within a year of loosing power . The people will insist on justice so no fut ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Afari Gyan and Atuguba criminally impose the NDC on us. All eyes are opened from now till 2016 when these buffoons in government would be shown the exit.

• GGG 8 years ago

SENSELESS EIU; ISO IF NPPIANS GO ON DEMOSTRATION; WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH OTHER GHANAIANS: THOSE DEMOSTRATION WILL EVEN VOTE FOR MAHAMA

• Jaga 8 years ago

Matteo Renzi is Prime Minister of Italy since 22 February 2014 and the Secretary of the Democratic Party since 15 December 2013.
    Born: January 11, 1975 (age 40), Florence, Italy

David William Donald Cameron the Prime ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

What type of development agenda these con-men are talking about? The "worse Ghana Agenda" that they've been following have only brought misery, and Ghanaians are not ready to commit suicide by giving them four more years.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What Hon. Kofi Adam's past occupation as a teacher have to do to Kennedys drug issues? Its very clear that Kennedy Agyapong for that matter the Npp hate Ghanaian teachers . The teachers must take this insulting from Kennedy a ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Stupid Amasa Namoale, you are definitely on your way out of parliament. Foolish misfit. The people of La Dadekotopon constituency can't wait to kick you out of parliament. VOTE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 20 ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WHO DON'T HAVE GHANA AT HEART WILL VOTE NDC, NIGERIA ARE NOW BREATHING GOOD DUE TO THEIR INTELLIGENT VOTE

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Tombs high my brother, come to Canada economy rich country and see prime minister way of living and check useless Mahama and even ministers as a whole, we don't value money, so every idiot wants to become millionaire over nig ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama to sacrifice? Useless president ever.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Breaking news: 22 soul already gone and the siege is still ongoing.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

No human being can save mahama and his corrupt government in 2016. They will go to opposition and after that whosoever is NDC supporter will be sacrificed his blood to clean our dear country Ghana. NDCfo3 nyinaa ye mmoa!

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NIGERIANS NOW HAVE A SOUND SLEEP, SWEEP NDC FUCKEN AS OFF GHANA

• true 8 years ago

U n who?

• KAKI ADA FOAH 8 years ago

SO FUULISH KOKO AYIDOHO THINKS GHANAIAN WILL BE FUULS ALWAYS TO FUULISHLY VOTE FOR FUULISH LEADERS WITH THESE FUULISH NON PERFORMANCE CLOTHED IN FUULISH ARROGANCE

• aziz 8 years ago

SO FUULISH KOKO AYIDOHO THINKS GHANAIAN WILL BE FUULS ALWAYS TO FUULISHLY VOTE FOR FUULISH LEADERS WITH THESE FUULISH NON PERFORMANCE CLOTHED IN FUULISH ARROGANCE

• GGG 8 years ago

WE WILL GET VOTES FROM THEM SO WHO CARES:

• ROSE 8 years ago

And me

• Hagan 8 years ago

Thanks sir.They are still day dreaming.

• lance 8 years ago

hahaha the dripping nose nana cant win any ellection.Nkrumah cursed ur party.

• KK 8 years ago

Keep on joking. Unless the Togolese continue to vote for you for free NHIS. You will go at all cost. Just wait and see.

• Icetee 8 years ago

Haha have u seen any Togolese? and why don't u go to Togo show as this is the house of dis togolese DAT will bee a pure evidence and what u so called urself Npp. a club will bit u 2016 u go cry .AKOFU ADDO BESU!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DIET 8 years ago

IT IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT THE EIU REPORT IS THE HANDIWORK OF NPP. NDC WILL WIN 2016 ONE TOUCH.

• KB 8 years ago

Naivety at it's best. You think the EIU is a cheap set up to be bought like your many useless Ghanaian media

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

Yes, Mahama shall be jailed for causing harm to humanity for four more years.

• Hamidu 8 years ago

You will be jailed too. Shieje ya.

• kk 8 years ago

Because you are a foolish man you change your name fromm BBC to bb right, you wait and see do you think Ghanaians are animalstill like you

• Moses 1 8 years ago

@ kk if you know we have to wait why argue and insult others. Before 2012 election the same thing. Why? A few months down the line we will vote so educate your polling agents so that we don't go to the courts again. Peace.

• fire 8 years ago

What kind of stupid analysis is that? Is it Mahama who choke the gutters and brought the rain?.silly people are u to determine who should rule us.I hate nonsense.

• RUTH 8 years ago

NDC has always exploited ILLITERATES......... Very wickeeeeeeedddd of ndc to exploit ignorance of villagers and the vulnerable..... We'll kick them out in 2016

• Thank You JESUS 8 years ago

LET US ALL EDUCATE THE VILLAGERS OF HOW they are being fooled to vote.-

• Sam 8 years ago

It is called Politics and Numbers....... why don't you also "exploit" the illiterates as you called them?

• RPG 8 years ago

The hard work including employing that rigged voter roll which you maintain should be used in the 2016 elections, a very untenable prospect, will not save you this time around.
    John Mahama will still lose and NDC will still ...

• Oklu, Aflao 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT LEADER, YOU WILL LOSE

• MD 8 years ago

wheather you are bothered or not we will vote you out greedy PEOPLES party [NDC]

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

President Mahama and NDC all the way! 2016 is YOURS . EIU keep dreaming. If the Lord be for Mahama who can be against him. No enchantment against you shall prosper In the NAME OF JESUS.

• KK 8 years ago

If Ghana is so good, why are you washing dished and doing 'aprapra' in UK/ Come home and enjoy the 'Better Ghana' and see how to sleep in darkness and not being able to buy fuel to power your generator in the burning hear bec ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Based on your writings, your problem is lack of education, go to school and get a job instead of worrying about NDC. NPP can't save you.

You rather need to go to school not KK, because you idiots consider building school blocks and hospitals as changing lives whiles the people can't afford the high cost of education and health care, I paid 60 million for my so ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• KK 8 years ago

I wish you can tell this to the rest of your people. They behave as if they don't care even if Ghana will burn because they can run to their cousins in Togo. Please tell them that if Ghana succeeds, it does so for all of us s ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

@ Abokli VR, thanks for your honesty, The ndc discondinued the national ID process to allow foriegners to vote for them to rig. elections.

• socrates 8 years ago

This EIU don't have any track record. 2016 is going to be the most clear cut elections ever.

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF LATE PROF MILLS WILL REVEAL HIMSELF FOR ALL GHANAIAN TO SEE WHAT REALLY HAPPENED TO HIM IN THE RUN UP TO THE ELECTIONS TO THE SURPRISE OF ALL.
    THE PRESIDENT DEATH IS SUSPICIOUS THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT FOR ALL T ...

• bonne 8 years ago

When your father did his spirit reveal him to you. Your very stupid assole. Kwasia panii

• Rambo first blood 8 years ago

Yeah mills will come and expose it father who was involved in that murder

• krisis 8 years ago

Forget the propaganda TKs (too knowns).

• Aku 8 years ago

NDC don't take any notice of the stupid hoax EIU. Just get focused. They are all NPP lunatics.

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

MENINGITIS,DO THESE IDIOTS HAVE FOCUS.IF THEY HAVE FOCUS I THINK GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE FALLEN APART.THEY MUST FOCUS ON THEIR LOOTING THAN FOCUSING TO WIN AN ELECTION.THEIR TIME IS UP!.VOTE THEM OUT BECAUSE MAHAMAH IS THIEF AND ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama will steal even what does not belong to Ghana. A disgrace ! Akans must unite themselves for the AKWAABA heritage to kick this savage back to his north. NDC is communism that enrolls foreigners for a greedy pancake. Th ...

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Dont panic it just a matter of time the truth will be unvailed. Long live nana long live npp. Pooooow.

• Kwabena nkansah 8 years ago

NDC WILL THROW MONEY INTO THE SYSTEM.ALL THEY STOLE JUST TO WIN ELECTION BUT THEY WILL LOOSE BIG TIME.......

Ndc has not win elections in Ghana before since 1992 trust me, all ndc win was through rigging, educated with wisdom men and women are majority in Ghana, JJ rawlings even lost it what about useless Mahama if genuinely one ma ...

• Konate 8 years ago

I believe you Efo Canada has just turned 18.If you say NDC has never won any election genuinely since 1992,how about the 2008 one when the best man in NPP was in power? Please allow those who have been there all this while ta ...

• #Patriot 8 years ago

When NPP was cautioned by K4 to shun choosing a leader who is divisive, de NPP ignored him n went for Nana,a very divisive character. Instead of blaming urselves for making a wrong choice u r blaming others for ur woes. Idiot ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Ghanaians should vote the corrupt govts out if like it or not,as your father JJ said NDC is full of corrupt so don`t waste you time.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

THIS COULD BE PART OF A CAREFULLY-CALCULATED MANIFESTATIONS AND PLOY OF NPP SUPPORTERS IN BRITAIN, WORKING IN CONCERT WITH UGLY AND IRRESPONSIBLE ECONOMIC OPPORTUNISTS AND THIEVES, LIKE THE EIU, AND THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIO ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Iconic :)

This cabal think;Ghana is now ripe for the taking.

• Olu 8 years ago

Nana Addo had been campaigning in uk like the voters there vote in our elections so this reports makes perfect sense. I will not take this report serious since Ghanaians vote without considering the issues but consider their ...

• Naadu 8 years ago

Oh! These guys (NDCs) and their President are now resorting to staging concert party wherever they go, but Ghanaians are not jokers.

• Aku 8 years ago

What about the NPP is so attractive. The chaos or the lies. How can a country be governed by a confused party like NPP. They dont know who is their national chairman. How can they show Ghana their Presidentional candidate. ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Can you tell me the role portuphy and mosquito are playing in the current govt. .pls separate govt from party. npp chairman won't be part of cabinet ok so whoever is the chairman doesn't matter koraa.

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Ndc just wait and see your days are numbered can't say much!.

• Etor 8 years ago

#who ar dey to predict
    #they rada sleep nd dream big for their family
    #against fo) wo krom
    #we wil not even pay 1% to ur critics

• seth a 8 years ago

You alone know what you have done not me as hardworking teacher whose salary is in arrears for more than 18months. I drive taxi deep into the night before my four children and a wife can go to school the following day. Going ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama is a Goner

• Afosah 8 years ago

ndc will definitely loss 2016 election. look at excessive corruption, graduate unemployment, dumsor dumsor every where in ghana, collapase of various social intervention. why its that mahama hate good things in ghana . look v ...

• aikins 8 years ago

And you call him Prof mahama? Stupid mahama Professor?

• JJ 8 years ago

You WILL lose.

• aziz 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF LATE PROF MILLS WILL REVEAL HIMSELF FOR ALL GHANAIAN TO SEE WHAT REALLY HAPPENED TO HIM IN THE RUN UP TO THE ELECTIONS TO THE SURPRISE OF ALL.
    THE PRESIDENT DEATH IS SUSPICIOUS THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT FOR ALL ...

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

They will loss. It will be like a movie for them.

The only way you will WIN is if you steal. Ghanaians are not Stupid.

• NANA BUSUMURU 8 years ago

PNDC MUST GO. AKAN HATERS

• NDC nkoaa 8 years ago

OPANA to lose next election oooo

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

These SUPER SPECIALISTS.....if it were ALL so, why then bother to go to the Polls ??? STUPID LOT !!!

• Fred 8 years ago

You dont even know you are incompetent how incompetent is that. Ticle yourself you will see

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Hahaahaaaa this EIU are jokers

• Owusu 8 years ago

They have been saying this since 2008

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Dr. Dr. Truth, why even bother yourself with this fake group and their fake predictions often now and then? They had never liked the NDC party due to their own dubious agenda with the NPP and have been preaching such since 20 ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

Rehashed news...... Very funny and that is the headline news of the media houses who wants Ghanains to buy this amorphous news and panic.... Whiles the President has just inaugurated a new university campus....

• sackey 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't eat university. I can imagine the corruption and where money has gone in building this university.

We don't need a report to vote mahama out. We have experienced his tenure and its time. We gave home the ch ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Very well expressed opinion ....... Ghanaians don't "eat" University but they "eat" some report by some so call foreign intelligence unit..... Your vote, just like those of us who "eat" university shall be counted only, of co ...

• abba 8 years ago

MAHAMA LED NDC ARE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE THKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF JUNE 4TH 1979 VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Akonoba 8 years ago

NANA PEOPLES PARTY WILL WAIT IN VAIN. TELL THE UK BASED EIU THAT WE ARE NOT GOING TO SPEAK ENGLISH IN 2016 BUT GOING TO VOTE.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

You stupidly talk like you owe ghana that you will stay there forever to enjoy your looting.the fact that ec is teaming with doesn't mean shit.God is watching.thieves.

• Yoke 8 years ago

This Reports and other sponsored were out prior to 2012 elections and what happened. The people of Ghana has always decided victory/winners of our elections not British base profit making bodies .

• NANA YAW KWAW 8 years ago

STUPID REPORT N D C IS GOING TO WIN AND WIN BIG NANA ADDO CANT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA TORFIAKWA

• BEN 8 years ago

According to the report, poor handling of the June 3 flood disaster by the Mahama-led administration will contribute to its defeat at the polls. Really? Who provide these guys the intelligence at all? Are they really intellig ...

• Ali 8 years ago

All we ask is be competent and turn the economy positively. Ofcose the results speak for itself. We can see the rot ndc has done. Let them correct it of they r competent of they can't hands off let's go for a vote and give it ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Gyimi ni ba, what do you know about governance at all? Do you understand politics at all? Politics does not meant to increase corruption in the country that you are ruling. Okay? Otwaa bi!

• NANA YAW KWAW 8 years ago

STUPID REPORT N D C IS GOING TO WIN AND WIN BIG NANA ADDO CANT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA TORFIAKWA

• Abu 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't need a report to vote Mahama out. Whether is true or not we will kick ndc out

• Joseph, USA 8 years ago

Mahama chose Charlote Osei purposely in order for her to steal the elections for him.Charlote Osei the new EC boss is truely a knwon NDC card bearing member.

Brother where on earth that your opponent choose the refree for the game only in Ghana, because JJ rawlings wrote the constitution for himself and built some indemnity clauses to protect his criminals and diabolic intentions ...

• Martin 8 years ago

While this UK-based Economist Intelligence Unit is boldly predicting a win for the NPP in the 2016 the elections, on the other hand, it is hedging its bet by stating that the result is not a forgone conclusion. So is the NDC ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaians should open their eyes properly. There is all indications on the walls that NDC would loose next year's election. They are confident of winning through fraudulent means. They are sure that the current register favor ...

• Aduko 8 years ago

Opana vs afoko

• Me 8 years ago

If you are not bothered then you should not even respond to it. But it seems the truth is haunting the NDC

• tomas 8 years ago

tribal party npp

• Fiafitor Mumuni 8 years ago

The calculation is simple
    #9+#10+#8+#7+#6+#5+#4+#3 > #2+#1
    it is obvious that the NDC strongholds shall deliver again.

• Abu 8 years ago

Incompetent Mahama to retain power in 2016? You take Ghanaians for morons? Or you think your juju is more powerful than Allah, the Almighty?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Another report to swell the head of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who knows in his heart that he is the one who is going to lose the election.

• nana 8 years ago

It should bother you Koku, because the end of your visionless, incompetent government is in sight. Rogues and thieves. God will punish all of you.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

You de go k3k3! You de go k3k3!

• abapap 8 years ago

O'Tweaa, NDC is afraid of the report. They are shaking like Tornado shaking the earth. Whether they like it or not they will loose.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

To retain the thieves? GOD FORBIDS

• Kyei 8 years ago

Due to that our in coming president Nana Addo will win the coming election hands dawn because mahama couldn't forfell his promises ...incompetence president..

• Rasta London 8 years ago

If Ghanaians forget about dumdum and vote ndc again, then I can understand Ghanaians don't know what's call real development. Also I can say they have short memory as their president Mahama told them sometime ago.

• Queen 8 years ago

BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT FOOLS.

• Mimosa 8 years ago

why would they be bothered? they have never cared about Ghana, and I don't expect them to start caring now, since they are so deeply entrenched in looting and self enrichment. They are are preparing to steal the elections n ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Look at them in the picture. Shameless and corrupt family you keep on looting for your time of been booted out of office is at hand.

• Prof. Seidu Musah, Canada 8 years ago

The NDC's only way to winning 2016 is to steal the elections like it did in 2012.

• Musa Bachar 8 years ago

Mr Seidu I hope you will have competent polling agents and not run to court to say rigging. Let us see your competence there because when results come out don't cry. Don't sit in Canada, if you are there really. Come home and ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Mugabe is saying that Mahama is a disgrace to Africa because he goes to the whizes for loans and put them in his bank account

• Sam 8 years ago

Another contorted lie by NPP.....Mugabe has his own beef.....

• GHANANI 8 years ago

The EIU report is part of a grand western plot with the NPP to unseat Mahama and the NDC government from power.The NPP is just a proxy for the neo-colonialist especially America which has been funding its NGOS through the USA ...

• NDC BA 8 years ago

INCOMPETENCE THE DEAD GOAT ATOPAHENE MAHAMA WILL LOSE BIG TIME

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

We will suicide bomb Mahama comes rally grounds.If Money can make way to the top ,then suicide bomb is keen to bringing that idiot persons to grave.
    Soon! Soon !Soon !

• OB 8 years ago

NPP pleace watch out NDC in bed with EC

Mahama's NDC is not bothered because they think they will be able to steal the elections again. They will be in for a big surprise.

• KIK 8 years ago

This your sentence-GET OUT NOW !!!!!!!

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

FOOLS are always fooling themselves and will always fool. Look at their so-termed winning party in pieces and factions. Who will vote for a party like NPP? When will they put themselves together to look for Ghanaians votes an ...

• KIK 8 years ago

as you are pointing a finger as an assault on the NPP, you have automatically reaped four fingers pointing towards you as the ultimate defeat.Now this what I call a winning ricochet

• eva 8 years ago

foolish and idiot ndc thieves

• Razak 8 years ago

Manama takes Ghanaians for foolish. Firstly he feels we forget and will always give it up to him. Not a chance. We remember the heap of debt you have compounded. The running of Ghana as a famiky business with your brother a t ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

Mahama isn't bold. He should have appointed his brother as minister just as JAK did with his blood brother as Defence Minister. His son bought Kufour Hotel wawa. I wish he does. Ghana will not burn.

• ISIS 8 years ago

ndc will surely lose

• Etweba 8 years ago

Political culture in Afrca don't allow incumbent to loose elections.
    The EIU does not have office in Ghana but tell who will be our next president.
    In 2012, all these whatever predicted Akufo Addo victory but here ...

• SD 8 years ago

Where from that group ?

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

EIU is giving nana addo false hope!!!

• STEVE 8 years ago

The so called EIU is a fake and propaganda machinery created by the partisan NPP followers resident in the UK. I'm resident in the UK, and never heard of them.

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

You'll not hear of the EIU if you are a particular sort of person and don't function in certain circles of British society. Your ignorance doesn't mean the EIU is a fake body.

• Anthony 8 years ago

EIU is unintelligent , blind and corrupt. EIU has no sane basis for their wishes , pretended to be research results. Such outfit is bogus and must rejected by all , knowledgeable and well informed people. Ghana elections are ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

The EIU Health Care UK is a private company that surveys in around 136 countries around the globe on health care and pharmacy products.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Continue to live in delusion. The time is at hand

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama and his clueless and incompetent NDC govt know that the end is here and have resort to "buga-buga" tactics to suppress Ghanaians. Mahama's autocratic rule won't help him, as he's using state security and the EC to ...

• kwabees magzine ksi. 8 years ago

This foolish pregnant ewe man, you always want to be heard.

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

fools like ayindoho are scared,this is just the beginning

• salim asumadu 8 years ago

Jo)n.... if you ever dare to try to follow the footsteps of kenyatta or that Burundi president, you will be cursed forever... you greedy bastard... you have lost already... start dealing with that fate...jon

• prince of slough, accra 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD WORK VERY HARD TO RESOLVE THIS DUMSOR PROBLEM .. MOST GHANAIAN ARE FED UP WITH THE DUMSOR . I STRONGLY SUSPECT THE ELECTRICITY DISTRICT MANAGER , THE BOSSES AT V R A ARE SABOTAGING THE GOVERNMENT .. THE N D C ...

• prince of slough, accra 8 years ago

E THE E U SHOULD STOP DREAMING AKUFFO ADDO CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA. THOSE EUROPEAN LEADERS WHO PREDICT ND C LOOSING THE ELECTIONS , ARE THEY IN THE DRUG TRADE? EVEN IF N D C PRESENT E T MENSAH TO BE THEIR FL ...

• Uhuru 8 years ago

EIU big mouth. What do they know about Ghana from London. It's questionable period.

• Dozzer 8 years ago

That´s they are opiñioñ Eiu has not right to dicide for ghana ñkraasi foo

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

U dont need to bother now dead goats...wait till 2016 hehe

• stereo 8 years ago

This Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), are saying they are going to win the election come 2016. It's a lie ,this fools things we don't know our rights. We going to show them the exist point. Stupid fools

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY (NPP).

Even when they are losing the NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY (NPP) will be fighting tooth and nail that they are winning. PATAPA PAAA is what the NPP is all about.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFU ...

• KWAME MENSAH 8 years ago

NPP CAN GO TO THE DOLDRUMS. THE PARTY DOES NOT HAVE ANY AGENDA. THEY WILL DESTROY GHANA JUST AS DID KUFUOR AND HIS CRONIES DID IN THE PAST. GOOD FOR NOTHING PARTY. GREED PARTY. GHANA NEEDS HONEST LEADER. EIU WANTS TO PARTNER ...

• Susan smith 8 years ago

NDC would soon be bothered as the elections draws closer with all the mismanagement of the economy and not to mention the various cook up they have made appointing useless people to high positions in Ghana and overseas like ...

• nana 8 years ago

The more Ghanaians get enlightened,the more NDC would be unpopular

• oman 8 years ago

Insult Insult what kind of people are you Ghanians even a president himself insulting his own people mmmmmm may God have mercy you can see this in the white world

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

They have started deceiving NPP.
    2016 is just around the corner.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This is the first time this incompetent Koku Anyidoho has answered question with right answer hopefully he will not go around acuses npp for EI U report apuuuu

• EWI 8 years ago

please stop making that evil noise see what going on now no jobs only talking. Empty barrels still making big noise fix the economy and the youth need job not talking.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen 8 years ago

When did agencies so called started predicting election results. So what next who will be the next UK prime minister

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The only way this incompetent administration headed by the dead and rotten goat president Mahama win elections is to steal the mandate of the electorate. They are THIEVES, liars and CRIMINALS. Ghanaians must rise up against a ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

If Koku Anyidoho and his incompetent Mahama led-NDC like it or not the EIU had made their projection so whether the sexually disabled Koku Anyidoho bothered it or not nobody cares.

Stupid fools, keep depending on these white liars.

I want to remind Ghanaians that once upon the time there was a man called Akufo Adope Addo. This man paid millions to a professor in the USA so that the non-Ghanaian prof ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

These cooked up reports have started popping up again. How stupid can a mere disaster lead to election loss. UK based indeed. As if anything from there is perfect.

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

May be is them who will come vote for opposition who can not even unite his party. They think Ghana is lvory cost or Nigeria where they can ridges election against President.,

This is the problem with these white people. They don't understand our culture and socio-politico dynamics. They have no clue what makes our people think the way the do.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• sid 8 years ago

U r just putting up brave FACE you've lost in advance

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why do you waste your breath on them? They are obviously the international propaganda wing of Ghana's opposition NPP. ignore them

• patricia owusu 8 years ago

what work have u done?u have destroy the nation.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Everyone has seen that NDC is a thievery organization whic came to steal, loot, mismanage, disgraunt and play corruption all over the place. They are stealing Ghana's money nyafu-nyafu as if when they die, they will be burrie ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Victory come 2016 NDC. 4 more years for President Mahama. 4 more years in opposition for NPP. Nana's retirement party follows. All are invited. The old man is now a great grand father. Lol

• David 8 years ago

we will not vote for asante akyem - period . they had their chance and sold our lands and airways

• Akos 8 years ago

Mahamaeeee Mahama shitman, mahamaeeeee mahama shitman, I want to see you president mahama toiletman, mahama latrineman!!!!

• kwa kesse 8 years ago

is not true ndc will lose election npp not a party for power because of ther behaviour, weekied poeple

• Emma 8 years ago

Can npp win any election in ghana again?appoooooo akok) sa kyer3 akor)ma a 3ny3 no f3.ndc will 60 to 70%.

• Ballistic 8 years ago

Yes, NDC will surely be kicked out of office come 2016. Ghanaians are suffering too much...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Do not try to deceive Nana to believing that he is going to be next president of Ghana, talk are cheap but it is difficult to fulfill, we head before during 2012 all tribal Akyem and Ashante pastors predict a victory for Nana ...

• Husei 8 years ago

These are all fake . What haven't they said before ? Nonsensical prediction. So the npp is glad ,oh my goodness.

• Ali 8 years ago

Anyiodoho, it is u who kills or Mahama ? Before u hate Mahama because of money the best of all.

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

Mr. incompetent president has been fired!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

That report is as bogus as bogus goes. Nothing but diluted propaganda.

• the crusader 8 years ago

THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE IS THE VOICE OF THE LORD AND VICE VERSA SO KOKU YOUR TIME IS UP U DEMONIC THIEVES PREPARE NOW FOR NSAWAM BY HIS GRACE GH SHALL BE REVANDICATED AMEN.