NDC Primaries: Sam George’s name, 2,000 others missing in register

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Tawiah 8 years ago

ET Mensah is running scared.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

ET is showing the small boy the tricks ndc has been using to cheat and win national elections

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Sam George is only being taught how to respect elders. The eyelids and eye shadows, which came first? "PIETO BETOO DANTA.? George should learn how it is done in politics.

• Allottey 8 years ago

Why does this guy call himself Sam George ??

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

After Nkrumah had oppressed and liquidated the opposition party with his PDA, he turned it on his own CPP members and the general public before Ghanaians were liberated by the NLC.

Likewise, NDC has been adding and removi ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

"According to the youth who are mainly in the camp of George, over 2,000 names have been deleted from the register while other names that appeared in the register are without names and pictures." Hhmmmmmm!!! Something doesn't ...

• Kofi Pom 8 years ago

Oh! Ghana,
    E.T. Mensah, Prampram for Life --- E. T. Mensah, Prampram Mugabe --- E.T. Mensah, MP for life
    Oh! Ghana,
    Oh! GH

• Concerned 8 years ago

These are a group who say when two people vote but you have four ballot papers in the box isn't over voting.So names without names is natural to them

• LAWRENCE 8 years ago

The voters' register trafficking, the speciality of NDC. Let them try it in the Presidentials.....Rwanda of 1994 would have been like paradise

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Sabotage from ET Mensah camp.

• Agonahene 8 years ago

Just look at what they are doing in primaries. These NDC people are so diabolic that one wonders if all they do is to plan evil just to win power. hey have proven that they are masters when it comes to electoral fraud. God sa ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Thieves are trying to rob themselves hope the idiots greedy fools don't kill themselves to witness competent with wisdom plus vision administration form by Nana Addo come 2017 ,but I really want that fat swine call Sam George ...

• Tobo 8 years ago

Hmmm politics; how can this be? The right thing must be done and let us see who wins

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, that is politics in Ghana for you. Sam George should now know that in politics, things happen, and experience also counts. He should now know how to respect elder, stop telling lies about others and not make derog ...

• Kwadwo, UK 8 years ago

From the horses own mouth

• duked 8 years ago

OUR BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO POCKETS OF FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND NDC PARTY HACKS

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twe ...

• Educated Ghanaian 8 years ago

You have shown that you knew information concerning what you are putting across.
    You are such a big fool

• duked 8 years ago

And you the wise, like your boss mahama, are not making any sense; present your facts to counter what has been presented. Your are the illiterates who have been allowed to hijack the better ghana agenda and turned it into a s ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Dont forget the same thing happened during npp primaries and one example is korle-clottey constituency in accra . Pink sheet man(philip addison ) is still in court bcos he was cheated or rigged

• Ben 8 years ago

Oyi wa. NDC at its best.

• afoko 8 years ago

What at all do E T mensah want in parliament?

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

YOU THINK POLITICS IS ABOUT INSULTING OTHERS. YOU HAVE SEEN NOTHING YET.

• kwadwo oppong 8 years ago

u see... This is one of de reasons NPP was challenging the register but because the chair is affiliated to their party she didnt listen to their outcry....de same thing wil happen in de general election so their incompetent d ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

Go away with your nonsense. this is not matter of NPP USELESS call for new voter's. This is party registration.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Ashole what is the difference.did you are in mop primanys what is happening in the ndc.primates.imagine Sam Georges name not in the register. Amazing thieves

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

its the same stealing

• Buju Chelencher 8 years ago

I don't known what ET Mensah whant in this World again,Is't firm or wealth?Some of as heard abut him when we were (10yrs)now am always 30yrs above why?!! Sam,don't let him cheat you,He should learn from his formal members w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This fat cow again all he know is insulting the elderly you will never get to parliament

• Alan k 8 years ago

Fool

• Yussif 8 years ago

You re told?you should be telling Ghanaians if your name has been deleted,this idiot is incompetent just like the president.Stupid agriculture minister fifi Kwatey should listen to news file and tell us what he has done since ...

• K4 8 years ago

Nana Addo is fool and murder that's why he kill his wife.

• dd 8 years ago

respect and know your limit

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Sweet. Now the while world will see your wicked and twisted ways of manipulating the electoral register.Sam George you can't even see your name. We live to see 2016

• Jay 8 years ago

funny things ooo

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Dirty NDC tactics. That's why they don't want a new voters registry for the upcoming national elections.

• Yussif 8 years ago

ET Mensah stands the chance of doing all that Sam George claims he coming to do,why?ET has established himself already and more experience,but Sam George is yet to develop himself in fact he's still a student and ll not ve al ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

This is all what Mahama and his corrupt NDC knows. Stealing elections are part and parcel of NDC: They did that during the 2012 elections with the help of Afari Djan. Now they are doing that to themselves

• Atinga Bio 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia, this is the time for you to come out to talk sense but...

• notche 8 years ago

Mahama is a damn thief.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

SINCE A LONG TIME,E.T. MENSAH. Why please take a Good care of your Grandchildren's and Allow a new Generation's Rule our country,why this is too much,Africans Mentality
    Arrogant's. NDC'S fool's OYIWA...THIEF MEN THIEF,THIEF ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

SAM GEORGE WATCH OUT WITH THIS OLD CRIMINAL,THIS UNGRATEFUL PERSON,RAWLINGS PUT THIS MAN HIGH AND AFTER THIS MAN REJECT RAWLINGS LIKE HOW SATAN REJECT GOD,SAM THIS MAN IS DANGEROUS,WATCH OUT.

• The Truth 8 years ago

This is what NDC can do best.NPP beware of 2016.

• Ama Benya Doe 8 years ago

Stupid boy. You are only a new broom that may know how to sweep nut remember that old brooms know the corners of the house.
    A latter day saint like you Netted can't compete with a prophet of old like the Venerable E.T Mensah ...

• ZAC 8 years ago

This is just an example of how NDC riggs general elections, now they are doing it to their own.

• jeff 8 years ago

Now it is clear that ndc don't not win elections genuinely. God is watching

• Moses 1 8 years ago

I thought NDC leadership is prearing well fot the 2016 elections. But that is not the case. Some old horses are using their position to scheme others out. I can assure NDC that it is giving the NPP an easy ride to victory. Th ...

• TULA 8 years ago

Sam George never be afraid of ET Mensah ; go out and expose the man in public ; ;ET Mensah -Mugabe is just an Evil man WHAT DOES THIS MAN WANT IN THIS GHANAIAN POLITICS even the man JJ Rawlings who gave him the opportunity ...

• Incompetent Dead Goat 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be alert else this toilet NDC party will steal our votes and our bright future.

• grow up--Mann 8 years ago

If NDC can do this to their own party,, imagine what they can do with the nationwide election

• Tetteh Gideon Manor 8 years ago

ET is aware of all did thinking NINGO belongs to him.So many years he has again power but doing to the people of NINGO. this year is not for that is why he doing so but ET is God and does not NINGO as he thinks.

• Ziggy 8 years ago

Hilarious. The monkey business party.
    The party of armed robbers. The baffoon Afotey Agbo, the criminal from katamanso's party. This ndc party is a party for wee smokers, armed robbers, stupid people, and murderers

• OPANA 8 years ago

NDC full of Dead goats.!!!

• Tetteh Gideon Manor 8 years ago

Oh ET NINGO is for God not urs know it

• TEE 8 years ago

THE EC. SHOULD LISTEN AND CHANGE THR VOTER REGISTER, IF GHANA NEEDS PEACE PERIOD

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Evil Mahama and his criminal crooks at their best. The power of GOODNESS will surely destroy your evil intentions next year, 2016.

• TEE 8 years ago

TO GHANANIANS AND THE WORLD TO BRING PEACE PERIOD

• UZZAH 8 years ago

This is what the NPP was preaching about and now the NDC is showing the whole world how this is done or can be done. Let my vote count!

• Bartho. 8 years ago

LITIGATION LAND FREE FOR SALE AT DENCHIRA KASOA NEAR DOMIABRA AND ASHALAJA. Call 0277083488/0243621123.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Bartho. 8 years ago

litigation land free for sale at denchira kasoa near ashalaja and domebra. Call 0277083488/0243621123.

• Lord gee 8 years ago

names had been deleted? Yoo..... The truth go come out.

• Rasta London 8 years ago

Sam George, now you and your supporters know that, voters register can be tampered with. Foul mouthed Sam George and a baby with sharp teeth. Next time you'll think twice when you come to talk about NPP on radio

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

To: President ; President ; White House ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Vice ; Barack Obama ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; Director ; Info ; "chairman@ndc.com" ; "chairperson@african- ...

• true 8 years ago

U are an idiot like ur parents which tribe are u going to kill

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Look at these two useless Fools. They only want power to steal money from the nation. How I wish non of these criminal drop off from the race for the sake of Ghanaians. Cause they are Useless FOOLS and criminal. That's ND ...

• Riano 8 years ago

NPP open your eyesooo

• Paa 8 years ago

President Mahama says NDC is democratic

• ernest. 8 years ago

there is more to come .

• Yussif 8 years ago

NDC regional chairman says sam George has bitten than he can chew,meaning he's a mismatch to ET Mensah,Sam George has been insulting this old man ever since he declared his intention to contest him,not only that he has made s ...

• the peace maker 8 years ago

What is wrong with the register, nothing yet but u say no problem with the register ? Mr incopetence Peoples

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

NDC own evil is in their backyard and the worst thing is yet to come during the general election where so many names would be missing in the NPP strongholds. I urge the NPP to start putting pressure on the Electoral Commiss ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

serves you right. babies with sharp teeth. you see what npp been talking about all this time. you get on the radio and talk shit. good for you.

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Fools party

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

E T Mensah u re thief n crock

• Ausie 8 years ago

God has pay you back the way u guys do on election day is coming back to you

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Even internal elections are being manipulated. Gone are the days when a handful of delegates goes to the poll. Thanx be to npp. Like E. T mensah will only bribe his way through. Today he is facing a serious challenge and maki ...

• prampram 8 years ago

George make wade ET mensh is a theive foolish man