NDC Primaries: Sam George attacked; one arrested

Read Comments Comments (75)

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

When you have a colony of "pepeni born Ayigbes" then of course a formidable NDC villagers will be taking tasks by experimenting something above them. You can't recognize prominent faces than villagers so why should we listen ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

When the government shared AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation, what do you think the degree of pressure and intimidation was on the villagers? And ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghana do not need such idiot in parliament. Because in 2016 Ghana will move forward and stupid mahama and his gurus will be banned out from politics.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Sam George's behaviour is typical of NPP. I wonder what he wants in NDC. Nana wants more of such violent characters.

• yaw 8 years ago

I thank God your name is aponkye and you know what aponkey do? They behaves like your comment.

• Justice 8 years ago

Thank God aponkye does nt poor acid on its members

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

YOUR NDC IS LOADED WITH IDIOTS,MURDERERS,TRICKSTERS,THIEVES AND BUFFOONS WHO ARE TRYING EVERYTHING TO RETAIN THEIR STOLEN PRESIDENCY. IF ANY OF YOU IDIOTS KNOW WHAT'S AWAITING YOU,YOUR INCOMPETENT,DISRESPECTFUL AND NUMBER ONE ...

• NPP Oficer 8 years ago

NDC please don't copy our acid and violent behavior.

• Concerned 8 years ago

So Sam George gave an interview after the bashing. Why wasn't he given a good/bad enough beating to put him in hospital for a few days

• Justice 8 years ago

next time check ur english before posting. We dont tap milk . A butterfly who calls himself a bird

• Fred, USA 8 years ago

I am very sad for mother Ghana, but very pleased to see what is going on within the NDC, this is what has been going on for years in general elections, and now these people have become victims of their own avarice. God never ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

NDC has also been adding and removing names from the voters' register at will to rig general elections since the Rawlings NDC days, and it's now using the same tactics against its members and Rawlings own daughter in the ongo ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

That fat swine deserve beating the guy who disrespect disables in Ghana even those who are more intelligent than him, beat the hell of his fucking idiot head and inflate some common sense into his stupid head LOL I can help m ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Oh,I thought only NPP members are violent.I rest my case due to all the dead goat president has been saying about NPP.

• MD 8 years ago

Respect your elders and grow well

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

YEN TIE OBIAAA
    THE YOUNG NDC LOVE IT SO DOES THE YOUTH AND MAHAMA

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

Why does Northerners allow themselves to be used? Why should a Northerner be arrested when the contest is between two Ga?

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is the most notorious party in the wholw world. NDC is violent, wicked, and satanic. All its members are blood-thirst and always ready to kill, destroy all steal...
    In my dreams I see God sweeping all such truants from ...

• political thinker 8 years ago

foolish boy you are even lucky they did not smash your face..Come back and insult akuffo addo again kwasia aaa

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

WHAT WROND WITH YOU BLACK AFRICAN MEN ARE SOMETHING ELSE . NPP AND NDC MUST STOP SHIT . ATTACKING OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS BCOS OF POWER IS DUMB . WHY CAN'T WE LEARN FROM THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES .

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU BLACK AFRICAN MEN ARE SOMETHING ELSE . NPP AND NDC MUST STOP SHIT . ATTACKING OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS BCOS OF POWER IS DUMB . WHY CAN'T WE LEARN FROM THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES .

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Hahaha stupid party . Fools .

• Nor Of ur business 8 years ago

When it is coming,it is doing!!! dey shld watch out 4 more hahahahahahhahaahhaha.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An NPP man takes his son to the doctor.
    'hey doc', he began, 'we've recently had a new maid, and I fear my lad here's picked up gonorrhea'.

'Not to worry', replies the Doc, 'we'll have him sorted soon enough'.

'But Doc ...

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Oyiwa, they are visiting violence, brutality, exchanging hefty blows, slaps, uppercuts and all sorts of heavy artillery have been employed to butcher themselves and lying through their teeth like there is no tomorrow, all bec ...

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Should've killed the bastard.Fucky rude and uncultured boy.

• Firebrand. 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet must be popping champagne and rocking in his wheelchair.

• DB 8 years ago

Hahahahaha Firebrand you craze hahahaha damn my ribs hurt.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

ET Mensah will loose, no matter what they do. They can jump, and shout and twist and dance and burn the sea, and yet ET Mensah will loose big time.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kill urselves fools ndc has nothing to offer ghanaians mmoa loot n share party

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kill urselves fools ndc has nothing to offer ghanaians mmoa loot n share party

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

U don't do ur job well when e ver u hv competition u get worried Gh MPs

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

This dog fondler wants to go to Parliament? The guy has even been exposed for lying which is what he has been doing since infancy, and he somehow operates from John Mahama's office, the Presidency and has the backing of John ...

• UZZAH 8 years ago

A common MP with a personal bodyguard? This country is full of SHIT. Thieves running affairs.

• ISLAM FOR JESUS CHRIST 8 years ago

This Guy is too arrogant. Somebody should tell him something. He is just overspeeding

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Nonsense

• ZAC 8 years ago

Mahama the joke is now on the other side of your own face.

• The Gen Sec NDC 8 years ago

Dog eat dog. Birds of the same feather

• KWASI anguah 8 years ago

This is the true meaning of the democracy mahama talks about. let them fight on. NDC belongs to them

• RANGER 8 years ago

YES, THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF WAR.ANYTIME I PASS SUCH COMMENTS PEOPLE DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND ME. SOME SAY GOD LOVES GHANA. WHO TOLD YOU GOD DONT LOVE OUR SISTER AFRICA COUNTRY WHO ARE HAVING WAR IN THEIR COUNTRY. IS BECAUS ...

• Peter Mensah 8 years ago

Mahamaeeee Mahama shitman, mahamaeeeee mahama shitman, I want to see you president mahama toiletman, mahama latrineman!!!!

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

This what the people of the Ningo-Prampram constituency have to contend with. Two thoroughly reckless vermin of varying ages who are exploiting the failed multi-party western democratic system to exploit the people of that ar ...

• Ghana will regain its Glory. 8 years ago

KWASEA! YOU ARE NOW COMPLAINING.

NINGO MUGABE WILL TAKE YOU TO THE CLEANERS.

ABOA!

• Opana 8 years ago

Sam George have you really seen the violent Party? You are lucky the eye didn't burst. Were you not the person who was saying that the "Let my vote count" victim was a liar, when he complained about his eye problem when the P ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl wordsScary NDC President
    Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is noth ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

How come Mahama did not come to rescue his boy. I thought Mahama said there is no violence in NDC.. Now he has it. 'Effie bias Mensah wom'. Now Sam George will start respecting people. Hopefully Mahama will take note of the ...

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC wahala will make NPP child play

• kwame 8 years ago

All ndc primaries is in wahala eeeeh! Jesus save ghana

• Eric 8 years ago

Choas

• JH. New York 8 years ago

If this Story is the truth, Sam George should not hesitate to make a report to the Police to arrest that so called Bodyguard and ET Mensah himself,if it's proven he ordered the assault on SamGeorge. Do E T Mensah want the me ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

We are not fit for party politics.
    What is happening now tells a lot that we need to pray for next year's elections.

• OPANA 8 years ago

NDC the party of FOOOOLS .!!!!!!

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

SO WHO IS THE PATAPAA PARTY? NPP OR NDC? YOU CAN JUDGE FOR YOURSELVES!!!!!!!!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

A party that is founded on violence,thrives on violence.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

What a shame! So you guys cannot survive without politics; easy way to make money, you are both a disgrace to NDC party. Better go and till the land if you truly want to serve Ghanaians! Jungle African democracy. God save us!

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS DOGS FOOOOOLS

• Sunyanehene 8 years ago

That boy needed some lashes on his back. The so-called assailants should have used canes on him. Canes can straighten up crooked boys.

• Justice 8 years ago

go n pour acid on his face, violent and acid people party

• Pangbe 8 years ago

Ask deputy minister Kyeremeh from Techiman who discovered the use of acid

Didn't Sam George know this? He needed his stinking mouth punched open.

• Taniba 8 years ago

ET Mensah enough is enough just retire

• Amadu 8 years ago

If NDC members will try to rigg in their own primaries, then guess what they will try to do in national polls.

• Justice 8 years ago

If NPP can pour acid on their own members what wouldn't they do others!

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

NPP as a party did not pour acid on any member. The rigging in the NDC primaries is a party organized scheme to get rid of some contestants. That is the concern.

The NDC has actually acknowledged the problem by claiming i ...

• HAJJ BEN 8 years ago

INSHAA ALLAH This arrogant boy will surely lose,he deserve what he got.

• gabby 8 years ago

Dzata could not fight back? Susket

• LORD 8 years ago

THOSE GUYS WHO GAVE THIS SAM GEORGE GUY THIS BEATINGS MADE MY DAY .THEY SHOULD HAVE GLUED HIS MOUTH TO KEEP HIM MUTE AFTER THE BEATINGS ..KWASIA BULU .NXT TIME U WILL LERN TO RESPECT YOUR ELDERS..INCONPETENT BABY WITH SHARP T ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Mahama have you seen the ball you throw at NPP inVolta has bounce back to you ,Sam go nd show yourself to your master may someone from NPP hit you not you own ndc member shame

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Bravoooo Ezenator Weldone Girl we will take our party back from these rascal looters.After 2016 when Ndc loses we the cadres will take our party back rebrand it get ride of these criminals and incompetent leaders back to powe ...

• Maami 8 years ago

Zanetor for President 2028

• mark asare 8 years ago

How ironic, and some persons want ghanaians To believe The npp is a terrorist entity. Now look at what is also happening in The ndc. Can we conclude that per The events in The ndc now, its also a terrorist group.? Shame On u, ...

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

Et ube greedy Ami why at urage and money all what again

• I SPEAK MY MIND 8 years ago

Who won Binduri primaries?

• Asomdwe 8 years ago

Do we as a country have pressing issues, do we really know what our priorities are?
    It's really sad when you read news like this when malaria, diabetes (just to mention a few )are killing people in the 21st century