NDC Primaries: EC equipment vandalized at Ejura

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why not

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

What is happening today has vindicated those who call for a credible new voters' register to be complied for the 2016 general elections.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED G ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Shamefullness

• United Ghana 8 years ago

NDC have no shame. They're just a bunch of crooks & thugs. Aren't EC offices "security zones"? Having to choose between NDC & NPP is like a choice between cancer & Ebola. Gh's in big trouble.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ZAC...
    This a typical example of how the NDC cheated the NPP in the last general elections. You have over 12,ooo candidates to vote, but you come with 8,000 ballots and so the over 4,000 candidates do they vote using ...

• Ajet Nassam The Wicked Judge 8 years ago

God punish Atuguba, God curse Mahama and may thunder fire Asieduwaa Nketia

• K.p 8 years ago

Amen Amen Amen

• kaka 8 years ago

if ndc register is bloated then the national register is over, over bloated. npp is right . EC change the register now to avoid chaos in 2016 please.

• ZAC 8 years ago

The NPP's call for a new voters register is vindicated. Just see what is taking place in just NDC's own primary.
    The EC better get cracking before the 2016 general elections with the process of acquiring Ghana a new voters r ...

• OYIWA 8 years ago

John Mahana said this is true democracy at work and his party is democratic according to the definition of John Dramani Mahama. Isn't it sad?

• Atta K 8 years ago

Very soon Ghanaians will understand the NPP point of blotting the voter register.

• Mumu pilolo 8 years ago

Bro, you have said it all. I am so glad.

• Lartey 8 years ago

Preview of things to come...I do not see Ghana having a peaceful election next year. Ghanaians wanted Ndc, there you have it

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

Coming events cast their shadows before them.

• Samuel Osei-Tutu 8 years ago

AFRICANS!!!!

• Stephen attah 8 years ago

U say blotted if it is ur disadvantage. Togolese and ivorians have joined NDC now. Stop the noise.

• Peter Mensah 8 years ago

Mahamaeeee Mahama shitman, mahamaeeeee mahama shitman, I want to see you president mahama toiletman, mahama latrineman!!!!

• kofi. Adarkwa 8 years ago

Pls l would like to buy boxing. globves for Hom. E.T.Mensa*s supporterr to mount more attacks on tje stubborn Sam George

• Ghana will regain its Glory. 8 years ago

WHAT DOES MR MAHAMA SAY TO HIS THUGS?

A PARTY OF VIOLENCE, THE NDC.

• billy gastus 8 years ago

Whether u like it or Not .he has won .it Is going to win in 2016

• nana yaw 8 years ago

the opposition primaries was more peaceful

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

That's the nature of NDC. The true colours of the Notorious Dirty Criminals!

• Amen 8 years ago

This is a false news, the ballots papers were rather far less than the registered votes.....
    In the early hours of the day ,the EC and the party leadership noticed that the register of over 13000 voters was accompanied wit ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

So what. Our only concern is the safety of sane Ghanaians not dirty animals and foreigners parading yourselves as ndc. I'm patiently waiting for what KWAKYANKYAA president says about this too.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Amen...I can tell u in authority without any fear or favor dat de NPP is behind these so called youth who went 2 de community centre 2 destroy de electoral materials. It is so glaring one needs not 2 be told especcially dis ...

• peace 8 years ago

Yes, that is NDC[National Destructive Criminals] for the biased EC. This is just their dog eat dog primaries and their cheating and election rigging tricks at the curtain raiser stage at play against each other.One can fores ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

These r all machinations of de NPP jst 2 get something 2 battress their useless n frivulous allegations of bloated national voters register. No wander some gu?lible supporters hv started doing it here. More so these things r ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Real idiot without little bit of wisdom, so you can't use your deadly brains and little bit wisely buddy? Npp know the number of people registered at that constituency to vote right? With your bloated register ndc fools part ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Efo..Hahahaha dont hv time 4 imbeccile n gullible pple like u. All u know is useless insults without speaking 2 issues. I repeat, these r all machinations by de NPP 2 get something 2 battress their useless n frivulous allega ...

• adams 8 years ago

is de npp beating up sam george and his supporters ?

Really ndc know bloated register now? Do ndc understands the word bloated register? Thieves are now feeling what it takes if elections is rig by your opponent, this is fabulous and great weekend are all coming home 2016 and d ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Where is Mahama? I thought there is and has never been violence in NDC Party. Now they are crying that their own Register is Bloated. What a interesting phenomena. Now the truth about Ghana's register is coming out. What doe ...

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 8 years ago

primitive region in Ghana

Is the most developed region check their towns and compare them with ours, and number of our people working for them, my father is still carpenter or roofer in Ashanti for over 40 years, stop your educated illiterates comment ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words Scary NDC President
    Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is not ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Hahaha, can't stop laughing

• Bright M.M 8 years ago

Its only Ashanti Region this can happen.,whether is true....

• Kay 8 years ago

Ne kwasia bi

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Hahahaha i cant laugh. Ne kwasia bi ampa,you are 100% right.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Some of us will change our minds come 2016. Ndc cannot take us all for granted. AVUUU. ..

• kwame 8 years ago

Sayoooooo!!!!!! na who they speak the truth na.ndc or ec.

• oko foro mpa 8 years ago

You have seen nothing yet.how many times should we complain of the corrupt nature of the Ec boss in ejura.he has taken sides.he is due for pension and he needs money to go home.corrupt man.oseiiiiii pangabu......oseiîiii suu ...

• KK 8 years ago

The president went about mocking the NPP about the chairmanship saga. Now look at what is happening in your own party.
    No such scale of electoral irregularities were recorded during the NPP primaries. Now we know those respo ...

• stigma 8 years ago

Hmmm you see we said new voters register is needed for general election,ndc says no even your small election see what is happening hmm we need peace in Ghana Electra commission careful

• KK 8 years ago

You shall know them by their fruits.

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

What is president Mahama saying now? Shameless president

• KOFI 8 years ago

This is an indictment on NDC party that all the accusations by NPP and other parties concerning voters bloating is really true. Useless and criminal NDC party indeed. Shame on them !

• Awendadze 8 years ago

We are silently observing these problems and I tell you what! if the call for a totally new Voters register is not heeded to I think we are going to experience mayhem come 2016 general elections. Progressive Peoples' ...

• koff 8 years ago

npp chasing equalisation.....they r behind it.....some of them have infiltrated and are misbehaving thinking it will serve dem gud.cheap politics

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Kwasea, what a twerp and an imbecile and a son of bitch that you are to say what you said

• Josephine D 8 years ago

What is happening at all NDC? We have seen that you are not credible party. The party is full of shits, stealing and voting rig, corruptions and still others. I am confused of their bad behaviors. Why is Ghana belongs to them ...

• Obahema 8 years ago

The illiterate idiots have done it again. When you this kind of leaders, right from big idiots like Nketia and all the hit-men leadership group heading a party, what do you expect its lower ranks members to behave??
    Don't b ...

• OPANA 8 years ago

NDC The party of FOOOOOLS .!!!!!

• Asakruga Paul 8 years ago

Hahahaha.where are the stupid fools rented stomach commentators of the NDC.GOD WILL FIGHT FOR GHANA.this is just the beginning.

• Abu 8 years ago

You see! So why bloated register for primaries if this is not being compromised by the Electoral Commission? Doesn't the NPP stand vindicated?

• Mimosa 8 years ago

if this is anything to go by, 2016 is going to be a disaster. Please, straighten out the bloated register problem before too late.

• K.p 8 years ago

Ayekoo OFA MAHAMA CORUPT MAHAMA, A PRISDNT WHO DONT THINK ABOUT THE POOR BUT ALWAYS PRETEND ASSIVE HE IS GOOD INFACT MAHAMA GOD WILL PUNISH YOU B4 YOU WILL DIE THIEVS NDC PARTY psalm 109: 6-9 fire burn you to ashs accident yo ...

• JO 8 years ago

such a disgrace

• ject 8 years ago

This is very stupid . Why we Africa can't understand each other instead of intimidation..

• Awudu 8 years ago

AH,WHY NPP ROBBERS AGAIN:

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEWS BECAUSE IT'S THEIR CHARACTER EVER SINCE THE PARTY WAS FORMED.

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Yes the Black Belt guys at work.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Yes,these are signs of Democrats. Hope the dead goat is happy with what they know best . Democrats indeed. troubles all over. Democrats doing their own thing.Hope dead goat is happy of the behaviour of his Democrats. Ghana i ...

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

YOUR NDC IS LOADED WITH IDIOTS,MURDERERS,TRICKSTERS,THIEVES AND BUFFOONS WHO ARE TRYING EVERYTHING TO RETAIN THEIR STOLEN PRESIDENCY. IF ANY OF YOU IDIOTS KNOW WHAT'S AWAITING YOU,YOUR INCOMPETENT,DISRESPECTFUL AND NUMBER ONE ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

I am not surprised because all the Mps are rich with Ghanains tax payers money. Example is Fiifi kwety. Ofosu Kwakye, and the rest,

• Sadiku Katadatu 8 years ago

No EC official ws attacked. On a more serious note, no one even nearly alleged, acted, or talked of d register being overbloated. 13000+ delegates were supposed to vote as in d case of d register, but about 8000 ballot papers ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

At least nobody has been acid bathed n stabbed 2 death so far. Is sooo so laughable dat de NPP is desperately haunting 4 equalization. Hahahaha funny pple. Out of eight thousand n over polling stations, only one or two places ...

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A HIEF,CRIMINAL,DEAD GOAT AND FOOOLISH MAN,HE IS INCOMPETENT

• Yaw 8 years ago

I smells mayhem at the next year election if this register is maintain. those crying for cleaning are beating each other eiiii asem bi Reba. please the electoral commission must change the register now before we all run to th ...

• Ben 8 years ago

With the bloated register, 2016 election will be a WAR.

• Kay 8 years ago

Change the voters register now

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

AND THEY ARE QUICK TO JUDGE NPP AS A VIOLENT PARTY.

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Ebola ndc party shame.

• Kay 8 years ago

Useless party , with foolish followers and an incompetent leader mahama. Ghana deserve better than this stu pod man who calls himself president..apuuuuuu

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Huh !. After all,the NDC has more Violent members in their fold across the Country than any other Party in the Country.It's unimaginable! Greedy bastard is their description by the founder of the NDC Party.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YES, THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF WAR. I KNOW SERIOUS THINGS WILL HAPPEN DURING THE COMING ELECTION. MARK MY WORDS.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YES, THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF WAR. I KNOW SERIOUS THINGS WILL HAPPEN IN THE COMING ELECTION. MARK MY WORDS.

• Issahaku Yushawu 8 years ago

the report putting out there is not reality the fact of the matter is that the.register.is not bloated as reported above.the register is ok but the ballot papers falls short of about 5400 plus does why

• Jato USA 8 years ago

EC leave the register the way it is so there should be chaos come 2016. That will give us opportunity to kill Asantes