Mahama: It’s been 3 years of challenges

Read Comments Comments (92)

• aikins 8 years ago

Stupid president.

• Private Ajet 8 years ago

Maybe if he was here more often he would have noticed what was happening.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

IN ADVANCE AND RICH COUNTRIES MINISTERS SOMETIMES GO TO WORK ON A BICYCLE , HERE YOU WILL SEE NDC THIEVES GOING TO LUNCH ON A 'MOTTORCADE'!! EVEN THEIR DIRTY AND DARK CITY ACCRA MAYOR MOVE TO HIS GIRLFRIEND'S HOUSE IN MOTTORC ...

You never seek his face in anything. If you did Ghana will not be in this mess.God is a wise God does not give foolish advice.You did this all by your self God was not in it.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

NDC has been in power for 7 years and so far nothing to show for it. Dumsor is ongoing and jobs that were destined for Ghana have all gone to India and other places. Ghana has the highest youth unemployment ever. Mahama is th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

To become President is not easy You see now? Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. It becomes worse when you have many praise singers who will not tell you when you are going wrong. Have you seen how Obama's hair has gro ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

When you dipped your hand into the nation's coffers just to win the 2012 election what were you expecting?You started badly thinking there would be a miracle at the end.Trust me if by a mistake you win 2016 Ghana will burn.

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

When Ghana burns, we will put off the fire. But am sure if nana addo wins, Ghana will vanish. Npp haven't yet won nd the segment of the country is burning. Chaos here, chaos there. But I can assure you that ndc will win the e ...

MAHAMA IS JUST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Intact 8 years ago

7 years of corruption and incompetence

• NDC ARE ENEMIES OF GHANA 8 years ago

MR. PREZ. PLEASE SAVE US FROM ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF SUFFERING BY STEPPING DOWN, NOW.

• NONE PATY MEMBER 8 years ago

Is the word "INCOMPETENT" new in the dictionary? and that is the only word one can use to describe the president,why do you want somebody to feed you with a word which become a song for everybody to sing.Can't U look for yr o ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Talk like a human being gave birth to u ..

• Nana 8 years ago

Now you folks call Mahama a "dead goat", but after you will compare next Presidents' achievements to his. Stop being close minded, and do real analyses- surely you will see that the good things are more than bad!

• Joshua 8 years ago

Mahama says truth- it were challenging years! And whoever think otherwise, show to me facts and examples that Ghana was a heaven on the earth, when he started!

• Moor 8 years ago

Aikins u have a problem u can just open your lager mouth just insult the president that is not respect so you think npp is the only to rule ghana why you Ashiamtis are like that your very luky we are no more in military r ...

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

The truth is Mr president u are incompetent .

• Black Star! 8 years ago

The good-for-nothing NPPigs made sure they tugged at your trousers all the time! Feeble moves anyway-they will never succeed in their wicked game.

DID NPP ASK HIM TO MISUSE THE MASSIVE RESOURCES THAT CAME INTO HIS HANDS??? DID NPP URGE MAHAMA AND HIS GANGSTERS TO BE SO CORRUPT???? THE VERY FOUNDER OF NDC CALLED THEM GREEDY CPRRUPT BASTARDS. OUR SUPREME COURT JUDGES DESC ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

WHAT TRUTH ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?
    DIDN'T NANA ADDO GO TO COURT ND HOLD THE WHOLE COUNTRY HOSTAGE FOR 8 MONTHS?
    OR MARKETS WERE NOT ON FIRE AS A RESULT OF NPP UNDER COVER WICKEDNESS?
    OR THERE HAS NOT BEING ENERGY CRISIS WH ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• aikins 8 years ago

And you still borrowed like you have no head with nothing to show for, the most useless president in world's history is you mahama.

• KK 8 years ago

We know okay. that is why we have to sideline you.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Massa the truth is that you can't Rule the country said the true which challenge are you talking about you don't have any ideas to manage Ghana right all our problems from Atuguba and Afari Gyan God will punish them you and y ...

• Rex 8 years ago

3 years of corruption, mismanagement, lies , incompetence and greed.Fire burn John Mahama

• CEASER 8 years ago

SIGNS OF INCOMPETENCE

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

The alternative not to have done something indeed! I'm surprised he thinks he's done something so must be acknowledged

• badwam 8 years ago

In the face of these challenges you have outlined, Mr president are you sure you really won the election. The forget the battle is the Lords is still in force. God have mercy on all people who are under curse.

• God will punish Ghanaians if reelecte 8 years ago

If Ghanaians reelect this man God will truly punish Ghana. The corruption and lack of leadership that lead to all those innocent bodies burned alive will surely cry out for revenge.NPP will not provide a suitable alternative ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

And.God.punish you.u.are.a.thif

• Why am I a thief 8 years ago

?

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Look at the face of a thief

• Yussif 8 years ago

This is the most weakest president in the history of the country after mills,look what re the decisions the president is saying he took?he has rendered the constitutional organs like council of state and other advisary bodies ...

• Kwame Adzo 8 years ago

So, Your incompetence President, when you sought the face of God before you acted, it was God that directed you to acquire the power barges at 10 times their current value?
    2. It was also God who made you to promise to end t ...

• Dominic 8 years ago

Its been 7 years of rampant corruption and mismanagement, incompetence, greed and selfishness under your administration. You are the most greedy and corrupt man on the surface of the earth. You were not elected but rather sel ...

• Alex 8 years ago

You have had the opportunity to borrow more than GHc92 billion but you did not find it a duty to set about say GHc5 billion to overhaul and solve the energy crisis of the country. What sort of president are you? Low economic ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

YOU ARE CLUELESS IN TERMS OF WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND THEREFORE COMING UP WITH ONE EXCUSE AFTER ANOTHER.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THATS WHY U ARE NOT HAVING IT SMOOTH AS A PRESIDENT U HAVENT SEEN IT YET BAD MAN SEE HOW BCOS OF UR WAYS GHANA IS IN A MESS

• Liway 8 years ago

After failing to get 100% yes vote quickly changed the story to claim that the no votes were expected. How can we trust such a person who behaves like a chameleon? Preside over create, loot and share for 7 years, and reducing ...

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN THIEF PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS WILL HUNT U .

• MOB 8 years ago

Correction sir! It's 7 years of incompetence.

• Hugo 8 years ago

Don't deceive Ghanaians, Vice Presidents worldwide never make good president. The example in Ghana is you and Mills. In the US , Johnson and Ford, in Israel Ormert who was jailed after his tenure.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

incompetence dead goat president it is not 3 years but 7 years of mismanaging our resources you are now telling us that it is a challenge? criminal instead of you to stay in ghana and work you prefer moving round the world fo ...

• Abe 8 years ago

Mahama, stop the hypocrisy. If the job is challenging why go for it. Your dubious past in Mills time and the circumstances surrounding his death is haunting you. Your incompetence is manifest and come 2016, Ghanaians will sho ...

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Say "it´s been 3 years of incompetence and destruction".

• Eraty 8 years ago

Mahama john the most useless president on earth you will continue to suffer becos you make our life wores

• Yiadom 8 years ago

It's been 3 years of corruption, dumsor and incompetence. Dead goat...your time is up.

• Eraty ningo prampram 8 years ago

Its been 3years of nonsense not challenges JONN mahama mutum banzaa sheegeee

• Abu 8 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO HATE THE PRESIDENT ARE BASTED, IGNORANT, FOOLISH,ARROGANT, STUPID, FUCK ASS, PUSSY ASS, CHARLATANS AND ABOVE ALL UNGRATEFUL LIKE SOME LEADERS IN NPP

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

PREZ MILL AND PREZ MAHAMA WAS A TEAM TO LEAD THEREFORE PREZ MAHAMA IS LYING TO THE FOOLS LIKE YOU .

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Mr president which of your decisions has Ghanaians benefited from?. Is it the unprecedented borrowing, leaving a huge debt for the unborn Ghanaians to pay, or your create, loot and share governance?. Dumsor have killed a lot ...

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND UNREST IN NPP AS A PARTY. GOD WILL EXPOSE AND PUNISH NDC IN 23016.

• kyeremateng g 8 years ago

this man is a bitch, so whn he was saying I've done this n that he was lying to us fire n petrol burn u mahama

• ZAC 8 years ago

Mahama I say that you are incompetent and a liar. You also lack vision for Ghana.
    The NDC took over the gorvenance of Ghana in 2009. Ghana owed under 10 billion cedis then. It is now 2015 and we owe 100 billion cedis. What h ...

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 8 years ago

It's has been almost 8 years of NDC mismanagement, corruption, stealing, looting, thievery, incompetence, unmitigated ineptitude, cluelessness, yenti3 obiaaa baloney, since 2009 till present, worsening the standard of living ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

you got me lost: first you are talking about 8 years of so an so, and then mention as a starting date 2009? Are you bad in math only or in general know no facts to support your conclusions?

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to ghana because he cant serve as. We shouldn't commit suicide in 2016.

• amponsa 8 years ago

#incompetentmahama# is a professional liar . was he not d one who told d world he s unconcerned abt d election petition . let's I forget " Ghanaians have a short memory "

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Very very true.

One of the challenges is you and your illiterate wife planting a thief, Stephen Kpordzih at ADB to destroy everybody, while at the same time looting all the cash for you.

Hahahahaha....

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

When will this nincompoop start telling the truth? When Atta Mills was president, right from the word get go, you were president in desguise because the man was very ill. Even as you were the vice, still the presidency was on ...

• senyo 8 years ago

It's been three years of incompetence and corruption. Shame

• Andrew 8 years ago

That true, 3 years of challenges you Mr. President have handle well!!!

• ambitious 8 years ago

l taught u said u were not distracted by the supreme court election petition. You are such a failure !!!

• NDC supporter 8 years ago

wo y3 ofui president paaa....sit there n fool around......ofunche...................

• sanjay 8 years ago

DONT WORRY ALL WILL BE FINE, NO MATTER HOW TOUGH GH IS,ITS STILL OUR MOTHERLAND AND NO WHERE TO GO

• how. did this fool. become President 8 years ago

Talks like. Child

• Frank 8 years ago

Exactly Mr.President! Everyone forgets about challenges you have faced when came to the office, as if Ghana was a paradise on the earth, and people like to notice the changes when they are radical, like day and night, while i ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Koo,you forgot your numerous lies and empty promises. You think we have forgotten them;your vain;dumso will be a thing of the past nonsense?!
    Your infamous yentie obiara rubbish and all your other stupid insults were all you ...

• Imature. Mahama. ? 8 years ago

This Guy talk. From his Anus

• Justice Tinga 8 years ago

The corruption is too much Mr president especially the educational sector are you aware of it, what kind of ministers do you have. What kind of government is this??????.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama is evil surrounded by criminal crooks. We are prepared to defend the Goodness of freedom and justice at the right time soon.

• Yamoah Ponkoo, Ukraine 8 years ago

What challenges, when you borrow more moneys and collect so much as revenue. What challenges.

The only challenge is stealing of the moneys borrowed since you will try to hide it.
    Your days are numbered.......

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

You were the 2nd in command when Atta Mills was in power! You want to take us for granted?

• IS THIS THE BEST FOR GHANA ? 8 years ago

FOLKS OUR PRESIDENT IS FOOL

• IS THIS THE BEST FOR GHANA ? 8 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A FOOL

• TALKS-SHHIIIITTTT 8 years ago

WHAT AN ASS-HOLE PRESIDENT

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

You thought u were going to get 100% from your people so you told the whole world you will win the 2016 general election one touch with your 100% as proof. Now that over 61,000 of your people have rejected your presidency you ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

No amount of sugar coated appeals will change the opinions of Ghanaians who have suffered under Mahama/NDC administration. If a sitting president who was unopposed had over 60,000 of his supporters voting against him, that sp ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Your administration has borrowed $30 billion and you said three years into your administration is a challenge without giving any specific and we want if buying cars for Legon school girls and chiefs are the challenges or crea ...

• Efo 8 years ago

3 YEARS?? THIS THIEF THINKS WE ARE ALL NDC GULLIBLE MORONS IT'S 7 YEARS. KWAIAHTO!!!

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Look! to rule a country is to address challenges and find solutions. After 3 years if the challenges still persist then you need to surrender.It appears you can never find solution to Dumsor for instance. Why don't you resign ...

• Dr,Sefah-Omabu 8 years ago

Congratulations Mr. President for your win after only three years in office. Your achievement for such few years is more than any president of Ghana except our late president Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You have completed all the road ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

You have been in power for 7 good years. Don't tickle yourself. Seven messed up years.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Dead goat wants to look clean.no.U stole all our money and shared with your family. Why do u think u can get it easy after killing mills?u won't get it easy because u killed mills. Your corrupt nature too won't help u either. ...

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

No Mr. President. It's been 3 years of gross incompetence.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Stupid . It had been 3yrs of organized Stealing of Public Monies,Create,Loot and share leaving Ghanaians in abject poverty.God will punish you and yr NDC Crooks.

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

NDC HAVE BEEN IN POWER 7 YEARS . PREZ MILL WAS NDC NOT NPP SIR .

• Darko 8 years ago

Mr.President , please let your subjects do their best to help you in the governance . For now it is too bad for us .