Appoh playing mischief with votes buying comment – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

And how can this man ephson be a pollster. NDC campaigner like that?

• moyo 8 years ago

The comments that made implies she pursuing a personal vendetta against the President. Who told you to buy votes just because some voters are aggrieved? This is a low class political statement.

• Dogo 8 years ago

The woman was just fitting for her people. we all know what she went through in the hands of Nana Oye Luther. The president rather terminated her appointment so the people are right to be annoyed with the president.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kofi...
    Mahama and his cronies tormented him. They knew he had a weakernss and used it to their advantage but no one will come out clean to say this. Look at Okudzeto Ablakwa who claimed he was Atta Mills deputy comm ...

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Mr Ephson are you now a member of the disciplinary committee of the NDC

• Danpo 8 years ago

l don't even listen to that Ben Ephson guy. He is lucky his bread is being over buttered. He is so rich this and has totally forgotten that there is poverty some where. He's always spewing rubbish at Asempa fm

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Members of NDC will not vote against Mahama's endorsement without any tangible reason.Some of the reasons maybe the LEAP that this lady MP is talking about and it makes lot of sense to me because everybody has a different int ...

• Stephen nartey 8 years ago

naniama pollster

• Nii adumuah 8 years ago

Novice politician airing out grievance will not be looked upon favourably. It's ridiculous to come out with such backstabbing comment.

I believe primaries should be transparent no one had asked this women to pay her own m ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Money is part of the game,you can ask any matured politician.Thank you.

• Joe 8 years ago

It seems this Ephson is becoming too much. He should let us know whether he is a so-called pollster or the spokesman for NDC. Everything involves NDC this man pokes his nose into it and picks it up for comment. He should id ...

• adanko 8 years ago

THIS EPHSON MAN IS AN OPPORTUNIST ROAMING IN POLITICAL CORRIDORS FOR MONEY. ONE OF THESE DAYS HIS WEIGHT AND GREED FOR MONEY WILL PULL HIM DOWN AND OUT.!!!

• Ekow Mensah 8 years ago

Ephson no longer a pollster but NDC sympathizer.

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Rachel Appoh's claims of bribing some disgruntled voters is illegal and a criminal offence, NOT playing mischief. She should arrested by the police.

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Last sentence: She should be arrested by the police.

• General 8 years ago

Indeed Ben Epson is an NDC man, his submissions on the national issues always go in favor of the NDC which I don't understand up till now. How can you call yourself a pollster and be commenting and giving credit to one polit ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

How can Ben Ephson describe Appoh's effort to reduce the shame that president John Mahama is going through as mischief? If Ben Ephson had also done a similar thing, president Mahama's shame would have reduced further.

• wofa 8 years ago

Oh Ben this is too bad, you ve lost your credibility, you can now he classified as a trueNDC man, are you more NDC then Rachel? Shame to your so called polls star

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Ben on thos you goofed bog time. Are in the the woman's constituency?. She is wearing her shoes and knows where it pinches her most and you are saying what under the guise of a pollster? . There is a pollster at the UCC who ...

• 7728bnm 8 years ago

Ephson is simply a fool and people should not waste time on him. We all know where he stands. What does he know in statistics to call himself a pollster? Possible to know his level of education? Even Kwesi Pratt is objective ...

• Smart 8 years ago

Mr Ephson why is it that if something happens in NDC then you suggest that Party structures should be used to solve the problem. But when it happens in NPP you come in to say that
    the public has to know what is happening i ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Fuckin man

• Albert 8 years ago

Now everyone knows where Ben Ephson belongs to. He is Never a Pollster, but a campaigner for the ruling NDC government. Shame! Shame!! Shame!!! Belly full Pollster.

• Big Daddy 8 years ago

NPP watch out. This guy is on the pay roll of the NDC government. Guy's please stop describing him as a pollster. I totally agree with Gyakatriga

• uncle boo 8 years ago

He always wanted issues like this to proove to Mahama that he is all for him.When the rented house of Ben Ephson got burned he was helped by many but because Mahama and co contributed higher he pledged to be with him always.T ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Appoh rather insults her constituents. She must quickly apologize to avoid any further damage to her name.In fact, these are people who find their way in politics only to make money. It is about time the society flown on pe ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Dont mind that fucking appoh or whatever she call herself. Maybe she is menstruating and becoming miserable. Is this an ndc member? If this is said in hitlers camp she will by now hang with a guitar string. Provocateur and t ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

So what is wrong with the Ghanaian media by the way?Non of them seem to ask the relevant questions to people like Ben Epson but stupidly give them platforms to spew shit day in day out.So no media house has till date asked th ...

• Joe tango 8 years ago

When Hon Appoh fell out of favour with the Gender Minister,LEAP facilities were not extended to her constituency just to sabotage her.She has the right to voice it out.

• Kowkum 8 years ago

What's Mr. Ephson's problem? We always say politicians are very economical with the truth, this is a situation where the politician is telling the fact, Mr. Ephson please DON'T ENCOURAGE LIES! Miss Appoh let Ghanaians know th ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Ben Epson should predict the outcome of the 2016 elections Mr Pollster.we want to know who will win the Presidential and Parliamentary seats especially the hot seats like Afutu Senya,Asikuma Odoben Brakwa,Takwa Nswuem,Suame a ...

• Charles 8 years ago

don't waste ur time on this man.

• Essum 8 years ago

Ben Ephson has shown his true colours. How could he condemn the lady for speaking the truth? What would have been his comments if an Npp member had done that. He will say there are divisions in the Npp. Shame unto you. You N ...

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

Afei na Ghanafo hu this stupid man?

• ras 8 years ago

If an npp candidate had said this, i imagine what this fat man would have said

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Big Belly Ephson, are you now spokesperson for NDC? Are u among journalist who take 5000 GHcedis every week to speak for NDC? Your belly don't full now.

• Nana Boamah 8 years ago

This clearly confirms the lies Ben Ephson has been publishing.How can any serious minded person ask the lady to hide the truth?we all know Ben is only interested in MONEY.GIVE HIM SOME COINS AND HE WILL BE YOUR ERRAND BOY.

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

Ben, i am begining to believe what people are saying about you,
    nna ono fa sika no bi bra ma yendzi eh AAAHHHHH bEN

• kwame yeboah 8 years ago

you see when someone ephson is bought how he speaks about issues concerning NDC?

• Hazor 8 years ago

Frankly speaking and not gimmick Ben Ephson is a very stupid Man and have no wisdom in his big coconut head.How can such education person being very stupid?What shows that what Appih said is a mischief?Mr know it all why didn ...

• STUPIDITY 8 years ago

KWASEA ARE YOU RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT HAPPENS IN NDC?
    STOMACH JOURNALIST

• dude guy! 8 years ago

Arm chair pollster. Go and poll her constituents and see if she is playing mischief. Anyway are you a pollster or political commentator?

• mann 8 years ago

she has to be Imprisoned, she is clear corrupt person from her own mouth.

• JASSA 8 years ago

fuufu polster, ben ephson

• mark asare 8 years ago

mr. ephson is showing his true colours. now its obvious he is on the president's payroll. what is ur problem if the woman is saying what actually happened. am sure if it was someone from the npp who did this, mr ephson would ...

• adanko 8 years ago

HON APPOH IS RIGHT, THERE ARE VERY POOR PEOPLE IN COMMUNITIES IN THE VOLTA REGION AND ELSWHERE IN GHANA WHO ARE BEING DENIED LEAP BY NDC's HON MRS OYE LIETHUR . SHE IS ONLY FAVOURING NDC PEOPLE. GOD WILL PUNISH HER!

• jimmy 8 years ago

who gave you the mandate to criticize Apoh when she's been honest? Are you a campaign manager or propergander secretary for NDC You guys love money more than your reputation. Eii you this man 'hwe no yie ooo!'

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Incompetent ndc always buys votes and court verdicts

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Is Ben trying to say that such a learned MInister lied against Mahama? In fact, she was not the only one who bought 'Yes' votes for Mahama. Just the she was the only one who came out with the truth.

• Ben 8 years ago

What other evidence does this NDC pollster want than the confession Apoh made on radio? Ben is a shame as a pollster.

• Willie 8 years ago

Mr. NDC Ephson

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND ALL CONFUSIONS AND UNREST IN THE PARTY NPP. GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSE AND PUNISH NDC IN 2016.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Be Ephson is very stupid, this Lady said she personally paid voters with her own money to change their mind against the president, you should have asked someone close to the constituency for more info but not to sit in Accra ...

• Odumja 8 years ago

Ghanaians shld nt gif tym to ppl who kal themselves patriot bt are doing so jxt fr dier selfish desires... GOD PUNISH YOU U THIS FOOLISH POLISTER OF A KIND.

• yaw 8 years ago

ben ephson guy God will punish you

• Stomach Politician 8 years ago

What a country with such low standards