NPP kicked Afoko out to promote indiscipline - NDC

Read Comments Comments (93)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS BUFFOON DOES NOT RESPECT DISSENT IN NDC YET IS DEFENDING AFOKO'S INDISCIPLINE AND OBVIOUS CRIMINALITY IN DESTROYING NANA AND NPP FOR 2016

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

No surprise here. Politics is what the Ewes do best.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This ogoglo drinker again. Is that the same fool who threatened any NDC-would-be aspirant with a sack if they challenge the recent held elections.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implanted in the NPP and its leadership to destro ...

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa Ewie ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Eeeeiiiiii, NDC, you have buffoons among your party paaaaaaaaaa oooooooohhhhhh........ Thievery everywhere..... Ide biiiiiiii Keke

• when 8 years ago

Stupid man try and talk about mahama's management of the economy and STOP this baby analysis. Dumsor everywhere, maternal mortality on the rise, cedi depreciation sky rocketing, agric growing 0%, highest unemployment rate, fr ...

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Ayidoho in fact I use to revere you a lot. But contemporary comment that Npp kicked out Afoko to promote indiscipline makes me regret the wasted energy that was used in respecting you.
    Had it being in the Ndc the that port ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

Have we committed any crime that this animal is ruling us.in the older day this fool will be stealing roosters he is stealing from BANK OF GHANA. mmoa mma.

• BAFFOUR Asare US 8 years ago

Why don't you talk a matters in your party You are even suspending you mps You are stupid

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SOMEBODY SHD TELL THIS MAN ANYIDOHO THAT POLITICS IS A DEMONSTRATION OF IDEAS AND ACHIEVING VISIBLE FUNCTIONING POSITIVE RESULTS BUT NOT CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT .....SADA SUBAH GYEEDA ETC ARE THEIR THIEVING ACH ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Soon cracks within NDC will start showing, you wait and see.

• Sam 8 years ago

this man too, what is ur problem

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

You wait and see how the NPP will trash NDC at the 2016 polls! Ghanaians have had enough of the NDC incompetence.....aba!

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Afoko is suspended if you think he is discipline take him in your corrupt NDC party.Odwan Anyidoho.

• KSI 8 years ago

Take Afoko in your party then. Afoko is good for NDC because he is like them, killing people around the country. Very big liar and idiot propaganda. Look at your teeth in your mouth lying with it.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Very soon they will suspend former president Kufour now the of the party is call Nana personal property (NPP) or suspends chairman and others party

kwasea bi yem ba

• Rex 8 years ago

Koku has never spoken sense since the days of president mills no wonder incompetent mahama dumped him when he won power.Koku please grow up!!!

• OBEN K 8 years ago

good one there i like the new name.
    NANA PERSONAL PARTY
    thank to NANA for taking NPP to the Bush.

• Sabato 8 years ago

This stupid bastard Anyidoho always talk from his anus..... Kwasea man

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

There is no disenting views in the NPP, but wait a minute, the NDC allow people to have diffrent views? Funny Anyidoho, Mr Boateng who wanted to Challenge Mahama was labelled what by NDC?
    Ghana must judge this one?

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

This Anyindoho crazy guy again? no comment.

• me 8 years ago

With such an infantile logic coming from such people supposed to be managing the affairs of our dear nation, why wont we be where we are, the gutters.

• ............... 8 years ago

WELL DONE NPP WE DON,T ANY OTHER TRIBE IN OUR PARTY.

Animal like ur father and ur mother you don't know wat you are saying worthless man animal

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ei.kwaku. Anydho.Akptashi. is.Good. to.kill u.ei.kwaku. it is. u.u look like. money. Adoeii.kwaku. u no.fine. Koreaa.kwaku. try to. haid.ei.ndc. have. people. look at the. face

• JM 8 years ago

working tirelessness npo3 ni....then if you guys were sleeping dea3 i guess we would have all been dead by now! aponkye

• Kasapa 8 years ago

Who is more indisciplined than this Anyidoho boy?

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is sexually disabled and instead of focusing on how to treat it he always make time for NPP internal wrangling's. Why the likes of Koku Anyidoho are so afraid of Nana Addo? Atta Mills fire will burn you all.

• Essum 8 years ago

Koku Anydoho, why don't you talk about your party? If you think the Npp is finished wait and see. You will see what Ghanaians will do to you and your corrupt president.

• Kusi Boadum 8 years ago

Is that your business, koku ayidoho?

• ghana people 8 years ago

mahama is a failure a referendum all over Ghana by the people of ghana to pass vote of no confidence in him, from concern citizens of ghana, say yes

• Patriot 8 years ago

He always opens his mouth too wide.

• Nonsese. 8 years ago

This foolish guy keep talking you sell atta mils for maney. Your time is coming don't worry.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIS DIRTY FACE, DOES HE HAVE A GIRL FRIEND? THIEFS,GOVERNMENT INCLUDING,MAHAMA AND BROTHER, AFRIYIE BRAZIL ANKRAH, WOYOMEY, SADA, TATSU TSIKATA ENZ,

• Yussif 8 years ago

This is a repeat article but that's ok,koku why the you not spokes person to John Mahama?you see no condition is permanent,you were so full of your miserable self when Atta mill was sleeping as a president and left his duties ...

• ODOOM 8 years ago

KWAKU I RATHER BELIEVE THIS MARKS THE PROCESS AND BEGINNING OF GHANA DOING AWAY WITH STRONG PERSONS AND USHERING IN STRONG INSTITUTIONAL MECHANISMS AND DEFINITELY IT HAS TO START WITH A GROUP THAT APPRECIATE THE RULE OF LAW.A ...

• aziz 8 years ago

Look at the guys face ...like chimpanzee eiii.

Anyodoho was around when Mahama Killed mills. Idiot.

Your time is up now ..NDC yaamutu...

• aziz 8 years ago

Which woman will allow this monkey to sleep with? Unless circle ashawo.

idiot buffoon like anyidaho

• Togbe 8 years ago

Now we know that removing Afoko as chairman of NPP hurts NDC, that's why they raided the HQ of the opposition. This is because their source of info has been cut out. Shame on NDC with their dirty politics.

• Okofo Sakyi 8 years ago

Hope you people do not have anything to say or talk about. Just sing a song for Ghanaians to dance of. Businesses have collapsed, incompetency of government, corruption here and there is your mejor problem to tacke not thinki ...

• Duke 8 years ago

Hey Koku, chill how long ve u been in politics, u are always making baseless aligations about the NPP, when it's come to politics u are a baby. Ask your father what the PNDC/NDC government did to him after he survived the Rwa ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Why is this fool so worried of NPP. Instead of him to concentrate on how his incompetent NDC would turn economy/dumsor around, he's rather running his filthy mouth in the media. Ghanaians have had enough of this buffoon and h ...

• the crusader 8 years ago

KOKU OBOLO TALK OF THE GUAGANTUAN CRIMES YOU NDC HAVE COMMITED AGAINST GH.AND STOP THE DIVERDION IT WOULDNT WORK AS GHS.ARE MORE SMART THA YOU DEMONS look at the STATE OF GH WHERE HAVE U BROUGHT IT? MAY THE HOLLY SPIRIT SMASH ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Apuu 8 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho still talking to Prof. Mills?.
    And this useless guy is a deputy general secretary of NDC.

• senyo 8 years ago

Ghanaians ignore this man. He talks from his anus

• KG 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO, GO AND ASK CAPTAIN SMART, HE WILL TELL YOU THE JOURNALIST WHO RECEIVED GHC5000.00 EACH FROM THE NDC AT A HOTEL ON THE SPINTEX ROAD AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT FREDDIE BLAY IS NOT LYING. IT HAPPENED ON SATURDAY AT THAT HO ...

• Alex 8 years ago

This guy is just blowing hot air to feel relevant. He is nobody after late president Mills' death. He thinks he has to talk for people to see that he is somebody. He has been used and dumped by NDC under Mahama. They will soo ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

A waste of Taxpayers Funds.Just to incite the opponent, to get paid each Month with lucrative end of Service Benefits at the expense of the Taxpayer.African Gov't, especially Ghana,after 56 years of Independence has come soo ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Correction:
    ....tribalism or enmity.

• Bukari Yakubu 8 years ago

Anyidoho, you see, you can only fool the villagers and the illiterates but not the wise Ghanaians. To yourself cant you see that you are talking lies. God Will Punish You Amen

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Anyidoho always speak like someone who is on drug,he does not make sense when he speak.

• Agbley 8 years ago

What has problems in the NPP my got to do with the NDC. concentration on the economy is better be done than this Koku Vice Secretary.

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

When will you NPP supporters realize that insulting other tribes will not get you the votes you need to win elections in Ghana, there is inter marriages in Ghana today, there are a lot of Akans married to Ewes, as Gas married ...

• Cudjoe-New York 8 years ago

The mess the NDC plunged, the nation into is not a concern to this # 9 man.. The astronomical hardship ghanaians are facing is not a problem to this ayigbe man..Dumsor which has crippled the economy with people losing their ...

• ANYIDOHO 8 years ago

KWAKU AKPETESHI ANYIDOHO FUCK OFF AFOKO GONE FOREVER

• NDC 8 years ago

I JUST DONT LIKE THIS MAN, AABA! HE NEVER TALKS SENSE.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

This fatty pig Anyidoho is always thinking about winning power. Kwasea, sit there and fool, we shall see 2016.

• Pee 8 years ago

What is wrong with you Koku grow up

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

kwasea anyidohu.gyimiiii

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

This brainless/useless NDC man will say anything to please his masters, wouldn't he? As our dear departed ex-Prez Mills of blessed memory said " Dzi wo fie asem" ass hole!!

• Frank 8 years ago

It is very pathetic you are never concerned about what your party does. Take the log and see the speck.

• Anon 8 years ago

Sounds very logical, ey?! When you run out of feathers to tickle yourselves tell me so that we talk about dumsor and how you can improve this country

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This Mahama and his evil and criminal crooks will surely suffer the wraths of millions of Ghanaians very soon.

• Asiedu Nketsia 8 years ago

whether u like it or yes we go sack incompetent Mahama.

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

Utink unfinished Kwaku Tweaaaa

• Cookie 8 years ago

Pls lets stop d insults nd focus on how to move d country foward.We need to focus on d agriculture sector.Pls,pls and pls again

• ..................... 8 years ago

infact we say monkey no fine but this one paaa di3 the ulgliest monkey nice pass this man.

• danny 8 years ago

ohhh my God.....look at this stupid man too.....your senior asiedu nkatia cannot even speak good English and you too always giving silly comments...hmmm,ever since I got to know this man nothing sensible has ever comes out of ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Your NDC president cannot even take criticism and when people talk about it, you come out to say they are paid or working with the NPP party to discrete the NDC gorvernment. What a shame and lies coming from the NDC. You are ...

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THIS BOY NEVER TALK SINCE THE TIME HE JOINS NDC. GHANAIANS ARE MORE WISER

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

WE GOT ALL WHAT U DO WHEN U COME TO LONDON .DO ANINAL LIKE U TALK ABOUT INDISCIPLINE?

• mahama must go 8 years ago

Odwen..this guy they fool pass anyone I ever came across...take Afoko if he can not peddle lies..why are u guys worries Soo much of his suspension? NDC paaa they bored pass even shit self..kwasea man.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with one tribe against the other. Any time this fool/buffoon opens his filthy mouth he spills garbage. Ghanaians are suffering and he's trying to divert attention to wrangling in NPP. I'll urge him and ...

• B.A 8 years ago

So when will this idoit learn sense?

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

The animosity of Koku Anyidoho is all because his father was not made the Chief of Defence Staff by the Kuffour Regime

• Ghana montie 8 years ago

Afoko and all the traitors in Npp has been exposed. Their stupid and senseless agenda will never work. They've dug their own grave and will soon be buried.Shame on you sponsors . God will punish all the CRIMINALS who can kil ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Useless statement ever! Ghanaians are clever people and won't allow the corrupt NDC govt to destroy the country. Koku Anyidoho can continue to talk rubbish; no-one cares. He continues to show that he's not smart.

• Nipa Nua 8 years ago

U have betrayed Prof.Mills. Shame hoooooooooooooo.aboa bi

• peter 8 years ago

Kwaku, please talk like a man with little brains. Why insult God as if you have no brains. Why should someone promote indiscipline. remmbering the past of your NDC you really promoted indiscipline in Ghana, Please cast your m ...

• ATSU HO. 8 years ago

SO IT'S TRUE THAT AFOKO WAS AÑ AGENT OF THE NDC

• kofi 8 years ago

Fool its not ur problem

• teddyboat 8 years ago

May l know if when you wake in the morning you smile to your wife and tell her all you will do during day is say nonsensical things.look at how fast you are growing grey hair.Don't worry its going to get worse.jail is hangi ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• apuuuu 8 years ago

In fact Koku Anyidoho is becoming relevant in his comments about npp the guy is incompetent apuuuu

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

THE OTHER WAY ROUND, FOR DISCIPLINE IN NPP

• dampo 8 years ago

NDC u are IMF slaves. Munni mo fie asem ooo tom

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Stupid analysis. I wonder why some people like Koku Anyidoho are supposed to know better will peddle truth with falsehood. With the advancement of the Ghanaian populace I wonder if these liars think their propaganda will sway ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Foolish man