NDC suspends Sam George, Namoale

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Paa 8 years ago

Good one there!

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

That habit call Sam George don't have respect to anybody.I pray he will be suspend till thy kingdom come

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

BBC news is down let him now come here and talk shit . Spreading of the anti Akan agenda does not pay off

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC SO IT PAINS? WHY SUSPNDING SAM GEORGE? I THINK YOU WERE LAUGHING WHEN THAT PIG SAM GEORGE WAS DISRESPECTING SIR NANA ADDO? NOW HE IS GIVING TO YOU AND YOU AR CRYING HAHAHAHAHA/ NDC ALWAYS BREEDING IDIOTS

• BN 8 years ago

That is rubbish. Sam and Namolee will go to parliament. This executives are only disgracing themselves more.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Nobody can touch Sam George, the apple of the eye of Incompetent Mahama, alias OPANA. SAM GEORGE won the heart of OPANA when the former disrespectfully told his party members to lift Ivor Greenstreet up, the former CPP Genera ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• vvip + ndc = COCAINE 8 years ago

they want et Mensah back

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THANK GOD, but kicking out this fool, Amasa Namoale (BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!) from parliament is long overdue. I pray this suspension stay forever. People of La Dadekotopon, you see, even his party knows he is useless. Now think ...

• polan pooh 8 years ago

Mass WO k))) school w) hen. Lol

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I don't like Sam George that much but it looks like his suspension is not in order. Does it means that contestants cannot air their feelings if they feel being cheated in an elections or things are not going on well. Do you s ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank,it is already culture of silence in both NDC and NPP,they are not practicing democracy as you and I see here,they are running the political parties like companies that hire and fire and even in companies people have the ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Please my father,you should have posted "Does it mean", and not, "Does it means".

• NORTEY 8 years ago

IS SAM GEORGE A PARLIAMENTARY MATERIAL? NPP WILL BEAT HIM AND SILENCE HIM FOREVER

• THE MAN FROM HO 8 years ago

This comes from a forum :

Folks,

Just renewed my Vehicle Registration in about 5 minutes and thought of sharing

www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/dmv

Every 2 years California requires a SMOG TEST – which I did las ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

How many ndc mps are parliamentary material . even their president is not fit to be a house boy

• Kobinah 8 years ago

What rights have the Regional Branch got to suspend a member from the Party.

These NDC dolts again!!

• jonas 8 years ago

NO KNIFE ATTACKS .

• boale 8 years ago

knife attack is better than spiritual killing juju mahama with his juju members

• vicky 8 years ago

But e knife attack was done by e NDC themselves in e Ashanti region recently or u have forgotten

• efo 8 years ago

Useless and brainless disrespectful fatherless boy Sam George see his ass out

• kutsii 8 years ago

Regional Executives indeed. I rest my case for now. Maybe this 'joke' is a hoax. Nonsense

• ASUNYJOH 8 years ago

WELL DONE,THE HYPOCRITE NDC COMMUNIST PARTY IS NOW LEARNING FROM DEMOCRATIC NPP PARTY.KWASEA BI NTI BBC AMASA NAMOALE IS OUT AND OUT FOREVER.

• king solomon 8 years ago

God is watching ndc,u said npp is sacking afoko to cover corruption.judge your selves now.national democracy of corruption.ndc

• a.a 8 years ago

this people are just idiot.they think mafiasco can help the party

• GOP 8 years ago

THIS IS NEEDLESS NEEDLESS AND MUST BE REJECTED BY NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OR.........

• Asibigi J. 8 years ago

When Sam George and Namoale insult their regional executives, they are suspended but when Kennedy Agyapong insulted his national executives, no nobody was man enough in the party to reprimand him.How can you compare NPP to ND ...

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

Asibiji, know that insults does not affect party constitution. Rather, it is irregularities of a party constitutions that could termed as crime to the party. In what constitution in the world will one be arrested if a leader ...

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

I can't just understand these NDC folks. So, NDC is right when it comes to matters like this, and NPP is wrong when the same matter emerges in it's party. What sort of double standard is this. You guys fumed when disciplinary ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

This president has numerously disrespected and disregarded our NATIONAL CONSTITUTION are you guys are sparing his behind?!
    Pls,you can suspend these ass holes with mahama;else,indeed,you are being unfair.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

POLITICS IS NOT ABOUT DISRESPECT AND INSULT,
    THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A PRESIDENTIAL SPOKES PERSON DOES NOT MEAN DISRESPECTING ALL

• Stephen attah 8 years ago

Afoko,s suspension is first in ghana,s political history. NDC were shocked to hear suspension. NDC can suspend but Npp cannot. What do u say abt Sam George,s suspension? Becos we have incompetent and dead goat's gov't.

• Pro GHANA I A N 8 years ago

Very Clear! IT Mensah`s Work!This man can`t fairly loose!

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Doesn't this also means there are lnternal problems in the current government.

• Mq kons 8 years ago

lndeed it serves him right. This sam George guy is very very arrogant n disrespectful. remember the issue of Ivor Greenstreet?? i never want to remember it..This guy is never a patliamentary material at all....So urgly like ...

• cambou 8 years ago

So suspension after all s nt a crime?

• Dawa 8 years ago

Oh NDC why so quick to suspend? You should be more democratic and tolerant of divergent views. Is Rachel Appoh next?

• PROPAGANDA CANNOT RULE A NATION 8 years ago

I cnt stop LAUGHING, so the NDC too can SUSPEND? Ghanaians pls have u seen the PROPAGANDA Dr. Bawumia was talking abt?
    The NDC said de NPP is a SINKING party cos they have suspended some party officials.
    So now the NDC part ...

I just can't believe this!

• Vic 8 years ago

Most of us do not like George because of his pompous attitude but he has every right to bitch and complain as much as he wants.Ade coker is just upset he couldnt scheme had enough for ET Mensah to win.

• Kwappiah 8 years ago

So Ben Ephson didn't see or hear this coming, he can predicate suspensions nd promotions is NPP. SHAME

• Kwappiah 8 years ago

Anymore suspensions Mr irrelevant Ben Ephson? May we also knw their replacements. U re cheap

• alf 8 years ago

Ben greedy ephsion come again nonsense

• Amidini 8 years ago

I am appealing and pleading with the regional executives to consider them for the sake of peace in the party. The suspension will affects the party fortunate in 2016. We don't want what is happening in NPP now should happen i ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

ARE YOU AWARE AT A STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS A STATE SENATOR CALLED OBAMA A LIAR AND WAS NOT SUSPENDED. WITH ALL DUE RESPECT ACCUSATIONS MUST BE LOOKED INTO ALWAYS INSTEAD OF THE SUSPENSIONS.ELDERS WITH ALL DUE RESPECT ERR L ...

• Thomas agbove 8 years ago

Samm George was too disrespectful, suspension is in the right direction

• UAE 8 years ago

Hmm, ndc issues are now surfacing ! Is jst d beginning.

• odensi 8 years ago

I wonder if NDC believes in democracy This is not democrstic way of freedom of speech This is DICTATORSHIP and this shows how u are YENTIE OBIAA and don't have a say.This shows NPP is more understanding than NDC.

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Oh now the NDC can also suspend its members?Hmmmmm what an animal farm we live. Two legs good four legs bad.

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Almighty Allah is watching that Loot and share people ndc. What is good for goose is as well as good for gander. This is the begining

• APUUUUTORRRRRRRRR 8 years ago

FIRE BURN THEMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

I thought NDC could also suspend some members. Were they not accusing NPP for that even though they had suspended Kofi Adams and a former party secretary.

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

IF SAM G, the ugly piggy disrespectful figure is the flag bearer of our dear constituency, consider all of us voting NPP 2016-period!!!

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

this nincompoop George has sarcastically attacked Ghanaians but was praised by the ndc nor that he has turned against u he's been suspended hahAhaa 3ba a NA 3yo

• petet fiam Ho 8 years ago

where is BBC foolish man Nii Asmah Naomaole huv change 2 BBC bcos foolishness

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Adwoaba kojo 8 years ago

Now it's true all ghana Radio take bribery to talk abt npp matters when afoko n agyapong matters came all the radio's each days talking Sam George case never heard of it.Adom fm u are hypocritical FM.