Afoko boys withdraw

Read Comments Comments (35)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who cares!!! criminal Afoko , ugly old Akufo-Addo and the entire useless criminals npp can go hell .npp will never rule Ghana come 2017.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Afoko has noticed that he is weak and there is nothing that he can do to bring Nana Addo and NPP down. We are going to win massively in 2016. No human being on this earth can restrict NPP about winning 2016 general elections. ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover i ...

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

No insight....just verbal vomit! 2017 is for NDC!!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstree ...

• Ziggy 8 years ago

You can't even write. Iliterate

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

I believe there have been behind the seen moves which have orchestrated withdrawal of the case against the NEC of NPP,which I suppose may have come from Afokos camp or vise versa which is a good idea indeed.The whole episode ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I think it was a 'sensible path' that you took. What did you see ahead to make such a u turn? Is it because your paddies are being uprooted from among us? Go and check on Kwabena Adjapong and ask him what made him catch cold ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

This boys are born again.You see who soever God has ordained,let no man curse him.Nana Akuffo Addo is a blessing to Ghana and G.H.A.N.A means God Has Appointed Nana Already.

• Donboli 8 years ago

It is the attention of what is happening in NPP National Executive Afoko is not allowed to know. Afoko wants to know everything about the party finances and his Vice doesn't want him to know because he doesn't trust Paul Afok ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You have mental constipation. Aboa beast.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Uncle Afoko, consider working things out with your party or you shall stand alone. If you think you are right and prepared to stand alone, then it is up to you. I said earlier that there is no shame in swallowing your pride. ...

• Lamisi 8 years ago

The better for as all

• Lamisi 8 years ago

The better fo . Us

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

KWABEN AGYAPONG,DID YOU PEOPLE REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING FOR FORGIVENESS?HAVE YOU PPL THINK ABOUT WHAT OUR BROTHER´S FROM NORTH WILL SAY? KWABENA AGYAPONG SHOULD GO BACK TO NDC AND GIVE THEM THE DEVIL MONEY THAT HE TA ...

• BADWENBA 8 years ago

A fool or omanbapa,if ur not on NANA CAMP,your new name will be witch and devil or working for NDC,hymmmmmmm
    time will tell

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Cowards you guys are running away you have learn from you sense the party is bigger than you

• MT 8 years ago

Money money money,that is the only thing Obiri Boahen knows. You and Otumfo) should also leave people around the Tano-Subin Region alone,so that we can win massively in Brong Ahafo come 2016! U should stop imposing chiefs on ...

• Onua Jojo 8 years ago

Im happy peace is returning to the Party.
    let every sympathiser pray for peace in NPP the way we come save mother Ghana

• Moses 8 years ago

The Rebel Afoka has finally come to terms with reality! He cannot win in the court.
    And by the way, NDC is not happy with this outcome because it is a demonstration that the NPP's decision to suspend Afoko was solid. Actual ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Wrong! It wasn't Afoko that sued. Afoko has filed his own, hasn't he?

• Kwame Tawiah-Lashibi 8 years ago

Fear fear men don't have anything good to offer.whether Afoko or not NPP is winning 2016 election.

• Allah is Great 8 years ago

All the NDC Thieving Leaders with Mahama on top will face the Devil for their retribution after the 2016 elections

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong Had a hand in it that is the reason why they are withdrawing after he apologising to the disciplainy committee

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Well, Afoko has files his own right? No need for theirs now.

• Nich Atiemo 8 years ago

The lawyers of the plaitiffs has taken the best decision

• Nii 8 years ago

Nonesense

• dampo 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, may Your Allah bless u OK

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Foolish Dorgras kwasia ba its pains you why nonsense

• OH PLEASE 8 years ago

NPP is doomed!

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

N P P problems is Freddie Blay,trust me

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GHANIANS NEED GOOD ECONOMY NOT AFOKO NDC BRIBER, FOOLISH MAN

• Joseph Arthur 8 years ago

Am worried about Mr Paul Afoko bcos how dis man sufured b4 geting dis chairmanship

• Lamisi 8 years ago

The better for as all