Akufo-Addo behind NPP 'war'

Read Comments Comments (78)

• ay 8 years ago

You right am confused if Nana who want to be President cant even solve a problem within the party then how can lead our country.Our party has really chosen a weak leader because people around him are causing all these thing.

• KWAME 8 years ago

NPP IS THE PROBLEM BUT NOT AKUFO ADDO:

• JEFF 8 years ago

NPP IS FOOL OF PATAPAAAAA PEOPLE:

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Anybody can just get up and say he is a founding member. Who is he if he has no respect for party structures. Does he want to say he loves the Npp more than the NEC D.C. and all the elders in the party?. He is a paid up guy ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Mr Bukari.you see the fear of Nana Akufo Addo is has over shadows them either npp or ndc as long as there's any corrupt perfume smell around them.One thing for sure we all know that Nana Addo still cherish the ideas of Dr Nkr ...

• Paa 8 years ago

So Mr. Qaurshie is telling us that Nana Addo has been a firm believer in independence of thought and right to choice even from a very early age. I also now understand why Nana seems to have Nkrumah's passion for transformatio ...

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Mr. John Kudalor, please begin to show that you can bite! You should have sent your men there to arrest the trouble makers and put them before the courts immediately. This is a sign of what the NPP will be doing this season. ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

pls did u see urself just talking like a chairman of PNDC i know!

• SLY 1000 8 years ago

He is not.why do tack leak that He is that tape.we will vote for hem come 2016

• KWAME 8 years ago

AKUFO IS GOOD BUT NPP AND ITS MEMBERS ARE KAPUTT

• kofi ainoo dadzie 8 years ago

Let me tell you something Nana Addo is not a problem ok, but you the ndc moles in npp are causing the problems but tell you the truth the storm will be over..

• Haurne 8 years ago

please l support you till you try to push the mess in your party on NDC.
    inside npp we have " factions that playing tactic to win power 2016 or 2020. the Alans and the Nanas factions. this is the true real facts about all ...

• aikins 8 years ago

You are right Kofi.

• DB 8 years ago

You are confused because you choose to be confused.

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Who told you so. All these are being perpetrated by the NDC do hear Asiedu Nketiah talking? Nana is not a talkertive. Is Mahama talking about the rumpus in the NDC? The structures are there to work for the party.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

this guy has taken soli from the NDC..shame old Accra small boy

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

A typical Nana Addo supporter incapable of analysing anything. All they know is no Nana no vote. Falsely accusing NDC.

• DB 8 years ago

Typical response from an NDC supporter. All you know is NDC. Apart from that have you ever voted for any party? You always vote NDC yet your region is one of the poorest and your leaders are the swimming in cash in government ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

I always say it's only shallow thinkers ndc supporters who don't know Nana is a lawyer.since ndc came to power none of ur stupid lawyers have ever won a case against any npp member bcos u r fools wt dead brain lawyers

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Wherever Nana goes trouble flows.

In 2007 Kufuor warned the party against choosing someone who is full of tension and troubles as his replacement. But they failed to heed his. Now we are seeing all the things Kufuor warned ...

we r going to fish out all those who r bribed. by ndc to cause trouble in the npp trust me

• nana yaw 8 years ago

or he's ewe

• 2020 8 years ago

this man is idiot nana all the way

• shamu 8 years ago

How can Ghanaians vote for a party that is only good for everything evil. Kuffour practice drugs business for Ghana until he left. Stolen from Ghanaians and taught Ghanaians how to dig into the coffers of the nation. Enough i ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

How can this man claim to be true NPP. Let him go and join John Mahama the thief and stop the nonsense.

• farrioguy 8 years ago

what you are saying does not make a complete sense. this be NPP matters so why do you want to include mahama. you dey call him a thief why he come still your boxer

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If you claim NPP troubles began when Nana was elected, why didn't we see this in 2012? You Ato Quashie and all those under NDC payroll will be smoked out!

• Ohene Ba 8 years ago

Look that impudence and impertinence... Are you sure you can hold press conference anywhere anytime? Go to the flagstaff and hold...when there's curfew hold one too. Skin pain nkooaaaa!

• PUSSY MECHANIC 8 years ago

Your response shows how ignorant and uneducated that you are,

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Attoh Quarshie and his likes are all agents of NDC who claim to be supporters of our beloved party NPP. How can a founding member talk like this to press about the party you help established. You are nothing but selfish old m ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO/DOC ALHAJI M.BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY,NDC CAN GO TO HEEEEL FOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,SINKING,KOLAPS GHANA,

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

GHANA NEED NPP NOT NDC CRIMINALS,JDM DEAD GOAT,WHY NDC HATE THE TRUTH???? KILLED MILLS FOR POWER EVILS,CRIMINALS,JUJU MAFIAS IN GHANA,GHANIANS WILL VOTE THEM OUT 2016 OERIOD FOOOLS

• KUMAH 8 years ago

You have said it all> The truth always hurts! Remove Nana and we will beast NDC hands down. Nana ia working daily to retain NDC in power! How can we claim we are a party without dissenting views? Are we zombies? Once you disa ...

• Hugo 8 years ago

Another NDC stooge. He is part of that small NPP group that hate Nana to the core. If Nana was leftist, he has changed for the better,what about you, now supporting, the communist revolutionary party, NDC.

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

Atto Quarshie, a Founding Member of NPP, has been paid a huge sum of money by the NDC to foment confusion within the NPP.

At a time peace and tranquility is gaining grounds in the party, the NDC finds job for idle hands li ...

• Blackboy 8 years ago

Anybody who doesn't want to follow the head is a traitor. Any being having two or more heads is a beast. Anybody trying to form anti Nana Addo since he is the head of NPP is a beast. We ha selected a leader already why not fo ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

This one too bi NDC? Oh NPP.

• ghana man 8 years ago

ghanaians must shut the mouth of those whose ambition is to plunck the npp and the nation into a political pandemonium... Npp is not for war neither it is for wealth but for the welfare of the good people of Ghana who are now ...

• Thank your stars 8 years ago

Everyday acid,stabbings and gunshots
    When will we have peace?
    The desperation is too much.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Look carefully at the fake lawyer's face. Does he look like a frog? Did the frog complete law school? Or he used his father's law certificate to enrol at the GBA as people are saying, Pls somebody like Sir John and Gabby Otc ...

Hahahaa another stupid fool again akofo addo chambers have. been handling important cases which every sound minded Ghanaian knows will u pls show me at least one good lawyer front the ndc who have won a case for government si ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Mr quashie is a fool.... who needs his opinion by organizing a press conference and what does the NPP needed that press conference for....afoko is a looser and they should accept that once and for all......

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Its all die be die and Nana Addo is behind them period. This man can simply not be a president.

Ghana will be like Kenya if I don't win power by the late atta mills

• cambou 8 years ago

KWASIAKWA IS THIS DE FIRST TIME AKUFO ADDO IS LEADING DE NPP? ABOA BA GO N TELL UR PAYMASTERS IN DE NDC THAT THEY VE FAILED

• kutsii 8 years ago

Dirty Cambou, go and find out the law school ur dwarf flag bearer attended before telling Ghanaians that u want a fake lawyer to be President of Ghana. U are a very stupid fool for believing in a fraudster and crook like Aku ...

• promzy Tdi 8 years ago

Why are people always against this competent man. Are Ghanaians blind to see what Akuffo Addo is doing. Stop polluting Ghanaians because we have passed that stage. Why is the NDC afraid of His Excellency Nana Addo Dunkwa Aku ...

• peace 8 years ago

Now Ghanaians have seen who Akufo Doo is causing problems in his own party.Ghana we need peace you can bring this incompetence leadership in Ghana.

• king 8 years ago

Because they have win over him twice..if that is what you are referring to..

• Mr Quarshie Isaac 8 years ago

Remember Joseph,If you are bless nothing amean nothing will happing to you.May the Lord guide Nana Addo in Jesus name Amen.The storm will be over.

• Yamusah (Tamale) 8 years ago

According to your statement are you saying Ghanaians should not vote for Npp because Nana Addo is the flag bearer? What was the basis for your so call press conference? If you think you are good why then did you organize a pr ...

• Nasir Mohammed 8 years ago

If someone like john mahama has become the president of this country,then Nana Addo can become the president of United States .This blockheaded man mahama made Ghanaians regrets for making him the president of this nation an ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

classfmonline.com are you serious? How can one press house report twice on one events with different headlines and almost the same contents. Are you one of the press house paid to do the billing for NDC? Your first report was ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

NPP is likely to disintegrate just after 2016 General Elections. The fact is that the crack in the party is very deep and bolded. It now runs through from the top National positions to the constituency level. A faction within ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The THIEVES and CRIMINALS in our politics are scared of Nana becoming president and jail them. Ghana needs the kind of this honest and credible Nana Addo as our president. Shine your eyes Ghanaians.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Truth is bitter but better Be bold,we are behind you Mr Attoh Quarshie.

• k.k 8 years ago

Exactly.He has spoiled the good legacy of kuffour and takin the party as his personal property which is the result of his 3x lost.the loose is 3x cos he went to court for power and lost and wont wast my time to vote again cos ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

U are. a lieyer. u.don't no what you are. saying. the. money. u.taking. from. Afoko. is.GO to. Kill. and. stop. u.nonsense. foolish. man.u are in. Accra. and. u.go.toilet. in the. see.are you. not.ashamed. of.uself.God publis ...

• By Kwaku Obeng, Kumasi 8 years ago

Nana, don't worry Almighty God is on ur side, No weapons form against u would prosper, am also behind u in prayers, victory is ours and nothing can hinder it Jesus name. Amen oooo

• ANYIVOR 8 years ago

LET ME CORRECTED THIS WRITER, NPP DONT HAVE STUPID GUY IN THE PARTY AS A FOUNDER.WE DONT KNOW HIM.AND AFOKO GONE FOREVER.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

The simple question to Ato Quarshie is ' is this Nana Addo's first time of becoming the flag bearer of NPP'? Why is the NPP having troubles when Afoko became the chairman.

• Better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

Nana should never become president of this country no matter how bad Mahama`s administration is. He doesn't respect party constitutions and is not straight forward. He has his own agenda. Ghana is to big for such a hypocrite ...

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Common sense is not common to common people( Attoh)

• true 8 years ago

He is lucky dat he was bundle to France by now Ghanaian s would have been free

• STEVE 8 years ago

Atoh Quarshie was the leader of the notorious United Party TOKIOJOS of Accra. In the post Independence era, some areas in Accra were a no go passage if one does not belong to the UP. There was always tension between the TOKI ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AR ...

• NII ANKONU 8 years ago

STILL NDC MAHAMA/AFOKO AGENDA, IS THE RESULT OF WHAT THIS MAN AND HIS COHORT ARE DOING. THEY ARE SPONSORED ELEMENT WITHIN NPP TO DENIGRADE NANA ADDO EFFORTS TO BECOME PRESIDENT. IN FACT THEY HAVE VOWED TO SEE TO REALISED THIS ...

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

That was the "All-Die-Be-Die" intolerance at play. We told you so, over and over again. And all we got back from those who deify Akufo-Addo were insults upon insults.

It is very sad that the root of the NPP's woes has so ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

NPP PARTY IS VIOLENCE PARTY, WE DON'T NEED THEM IN POWER DYE KINGDOM COMES

• king killy 8 years ago

I wonder how NDC managed to secure moles in the NPP. The whole npp is gradually becoming ndc moles. Nana is going to be the next mole I believe

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

They claim to be for democracy but you can not have opposing views. I guess they don'tuunderstand what democracy means

• US MAN 8 years ago

We know this is not the first time for Nana 2008 and 2012 he was the flag bearer .This is the first time a Northner is a chairman and not from Nana's camp that is why. You people started to work against Afoko even before He w ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

You're rather the one behind the war. If really you're a member as is written herein ,what do you do after Congress? Will you return the money the anti-Nana presidency gave you and have peace? They are always on your heels to ...

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

hand this guy over to ISIS! let them chop off his ugly head!

• Yenge Simon 8 years ago

elephant means war,

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

I live at the same area with Ato Quarshie and believe me he is having mental problem so just forget about him. He just want something from the incompetent Mahama NDC to survive before his death

• good ghana manu 8 years ago

Ehh ehh were every Ghanaian must watch nana addo now photos Ghanaians are Nigerians and vote for old yam npp drop him now he not fit

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

He is an ordinary jealous member not a founder member.