'Clueless' Mahama 'incompetent' – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• nanaco 8 years ago

Akuffo addo, the evil dwarf is nothing but a crook and a devilish character.

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

clueless and INCOMPTENT Akuffo Addict has lost two major elections, even though he inherited a vibrant party in government. Incompetent Akuffo Addict just needed to add .1% to the 50% Kuffuor left him but failed miserably due ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

I am tired of stupid Ghanaian politicians and Ghanaians who support them. Akuffo and Mahama are not different. They are all wicked Ghanaian politicians who only come to enrich themselves. Those who think an npp government is ...

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

You can call our President any name you want but one thing for sure is, you will NEVER be president of Ghana.

You served as an MP for 13 years and despite the fact that you think you are competent, you cannot show a common ...

• okofo 8 years ago

FACT:Mahama and NDC have proven to be useless for Ghana.
    Enough of uselessness!!

Let's wait for Ghanaians to say so on 7th November 2016!! Calling all sorts of names does not win elections.

Nana Addo's father never won anything in his entire life. He had to persuade General Afrifa and Busia to coin som ...

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Nana,solve your party problems first if u really have good idea of solving problems...

Nana Addo not competent enough to control mucus running through his nose into his mouth.

Even my 4 year old son can take care of his mucus and not run to his mother for help.

This dwarf is not fit to rule Ghana.

• Fair 8 years ago

Nana prove your competency uniting the NPP then you will have the moral authority to attack Mahama. Remove the mote in your eyes first.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most incompetent vicious and useless leader that ever emerged on the Ghanaian political scene.

• okofo 8 years ago

You're expressing the opinion of many thoughtless individuals in Ghana who have chosen to settle for mediocrity, poverty, corruption, tribalism,dumsor, incompetency and joke!!!

If Nana Addo looks like a "useless" leader to ...

• K Boateng 8 years ago

Why does this man like personality attacks rather than telling us what he can do or his politics?

• Paa 8 years ago

Yes, Nana is competent. He gave the miscreants a leash. When they refused to change, they were fired. He has demonstrated that he won't tolerate self- serving and incompetent politicians in his government. You'll be fired ...

• Alhaji Dantata 8 years ago

Ghana needs a change of leadership to deal with all the challenges facing us.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

That may be true but do you sincerely believe Nana Addo is the solution? One who is so vindictive and can't even control his own party? Come on!

• Metrix, 8 years ago

U didn't state any challenge. Mahama is already fixing de perceived challenges ok?He will surely succeeded.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

UGLY LOOKING IMP, WHO IS MORE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT THAN YOU? GO HIDE SOMEWHERE AND NOT BE HEARD OR SEEN ANYMORE. YOU WERE AN MP BEFORE AND WHAT WAS YOUR ACHIEVEMENT? ZILCH. YOU ALWAYS TALK WITH YOUR DENTURES FROM YOUR BUM ...

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

Broos dont waste ur time on in-relivant politics, cuz no npp n ndc in our list in 2016 elections.Infact we are targetn PNC or PPP ok. U are all corrupt so stop talkn about ndc when ur npp is losing 2016 with them.

• nii 8 years ago

you wont get there even to be incompetent.opposition for life

• Big Joe 8 years ago

This dwarf thinks it is no problem being clueless and incompetent in opposition. This is a guy who has no idea how to unite even his own supporters yet believes he will suddenly transmogrify himself into a competent leader on ...

• Ghana Defender 8 years ago

Clueless Mahama is better than divisive and wicked Nana Addo. So no presidency for Nana Addo.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Useless visionless and incompetent and desperate Akufo Addo who can not solve problemes in his own party is also blaming others.Wonders shall never end.

• Ataa 8 years ago

I now believe that this man smokes weed. Have you been ab le to solve the problems in your cult? Or you are an ostrich and buries your head in the sand. Incompetent bigot

• Paa 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 caused hy silly hatred and fear of a potential Bawumia presidency ? The fools have been fired! Did you hear?

• K Fosu 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, will promise to build a bridge where there is no river. Listen to the so-called "clued-up" Nana Addo talking crap! on quote....

The NPP flagbearer noted that though Ghana is bigger in land size and population, ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Forgive him; he never studied neither mathematics nor geography. All he does is talk through his nose like a ghost thinking he is speaking foot English. I entreat him to listen to and learn English from the likes of Dr Boom a ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Hear Nana Addo on JDM, as he refuses to acknowledge his own comparably destabilizing leadership role in the unending NPP fracas:

President John Mahama (Opposition Leader Nana Addo) is clueless about how to solve Ghana’s ...

• Jupiter 8 years ago

nana addo is a thief

• fred 8 years ago

U call nana addo a misearable man?

• fred 8 years ago

U call nana addo a miserable man.who in ur entire generation can compare himself to nana addo.are u sure u are not washing bowls or bathing old ladies at where u are?

• Kumah 8 years ago

The world can see how competent you are managing the NPP. Suspension, Suspension, Suspension. How can we entrust this country into your hands. It will be deportation Deportation of anyone who disagrees with you and your compe ...

• Noise 8 years ago

I will go to Accra

• yaw jespa 8 years ago

Hmm? we still hv pupils like no no Thomson in Ghana? hmmmm.Awurade na Aden?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hear this frog like man a drug aeict talking

• Slow 8 years ago

many comments here condemning nana addo's statements come from morons who are filled with hate.the fact that there are misunderstandings in his party does not render him a potentially bad would be president. hasn't the NDC al ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Well said Nana you hit the nail on the head.The only areas he is competent is stealing and corruption. Ghana need you.God bless you.

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

NANA RATHER IS A CLUELESS LEADER WHO CANNOT EVEN FIND SOLUTIONS TO THE PROBLEMS IN HIS OWN PARTY THAN TO SACK HIS ELECTED CHAIRMAN ; GENERAL SECRETARY AND HIS VICE. IF HE HAS THE CLUES TO THE PROBLEMS IN HIS PARTY LET HIM SOL ...

• OKOE 8 years ago

I READ SEVERAL TIMES ABOUT HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AND GOVERNMENT MISMANAGING THE ECONOMY. MY PROBLEM IS THAT, THOSE WHO ARE SHOUTING ALL THE WHILE MUST GIVE CONCRETE SUGGESTIONS HOW TO FIX THESE PROBLEMS NOW NOT WAIT UNT ...

• FREDERICK 8 years ago

SO I WAS BORN TO THIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA BUT OUR PRE COLONIAL INDEPENDENT FIGHTERS AND LEADERS WERE FORWAQTD LOOKHJNG WITH PASSION TO GIVE THEIR BEST

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Akuffo is an elderly person and must stop the insults and concentrate on DECENT SPEECH, in the course of the impending campaign. Bawumia is immature in politics and should not be copied by the DESPERATE Oldman.

• PRINCE ,DANSOMAN 8 years ago

LOOK AT COCAINE ADDICT AKUFFO ADDO TELLING HE IS INCONPEETENT.. AKUFFO ADDO HAVE YOU EVER WATCH YOUR FACE IN A MIRROR, GHANA DO NOT WANT AN APE TO BE PRESIDENT. AKUFFO ADDO YOU CAN NEVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO PRESIDENT ...

• Noah Gblonyah 8 years ago

Mr Life Time flag bearer, you shock me paaaa. You can't tackle your party's internal conflict and you are talking of someone's so called 'incompetence' in ruling a country of stubborn people like you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A retired gentlemen went into the social security office to apply for Social Security.

After waiting in line a long time he got to the counter. The woman behind the counter asked him for his drivers license to verify his a ...

• kyo 8 years ago

the man will not be Nkrumah's ghana's president, period!!!!!! president nana addo, even it does not sound presidential. there will be nothing like president nana addo dankwa akufo addo in ghana's political history.

• Mile Ocans 8 years ago

Ganja smooking idiot. How competent are you. As the member of parliament for the Aboakwa constituency for eight solid years what have you to show. Mahama has at least given your people water.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The words "incompetent" i & "corruption" are being used worldwide by politicians to discredit their opponents without being challenged to show evidence of the accusations - from America to Brazil to Ghana to Indonesia, to Me ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

This world look funny sometimes but it is the people in it look like that, Nana cannot even unite his party but he calling the president who keep on building schools and roads and so many other development project incompetent ...

• vat 8 years ago

Listen to this piece of man ooo
    Talking about somebody not having clues
    The question now is does he himself have clues on the happenings of his NPP party?
    Did i hear him talk about incompetence.....was it not because of h ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS FOLK WORST THAN A CRIMINAL TO CRITICIZE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

WHEN ONE PRACTICES IN GHANA AS A FICTITIOUS '''LAWYER''' WITH A LOST LAW CERIFICATE, HOW DO YOU EXPECT SUCH A CROOK TO BE ELECTED AS PRSIDENT OF GHANA.

THIS ...

• akuffo adoo retirement party 8 years ago

You can not deal with problems at home, and you are on the street saying, you will solve everybody's problems. Same reason Ghanaians pastors do not go and heal people at Korle Bu

• jabuni 8 years ago

Hahaha, look who is talking. When you can't even manage a small group of people ( NPP), you are calling the president with the whole Ghana to manage incompetent. Then I guess you are hundred times more incompetent than him. ...

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

hm;what has this old man smoked..?how amny jobs..AKUFFO ADDO and his Boss JAK created,if you talked about corruption,you and KT Hammond sold Ghana property(drill ship)and shared the money among yourself.AKUFFO ADDO and his bo ...

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

hm;what has this old man smoked..?how amny jobs..AKUFFO ADDO and his Boss JAK created,if you talked about corruption,you and KT Hammond sold Ghana property(drill ship)and shared the money among yourself.AKUFFO ADDO and his bo ...

• KD 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WHATSUP WITH NPP PROBLEMS? ARE U DONE SOLVING IT?

• kutu 8 years ago

Mismanagement of the economy can certainly be attributed to mahama 's administration. And in that regard he may be deemed to be incompetent. Change needed for a better approach to country 's government. No more robbin hood ...

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

You cant solve te problems in yurwn party and you arecalling someone as incompetent. Amenfi West has shown tha Mahama is competent

• princess adofo 8 years ago

u will never become a president in ur miserable life u old leaking nose

• sir john 8 years ago

idiot have you held any post near the presidency ? tell us what you can do if we elect you as president and stop this stupidity