'Bawumia didn't falsify document'

Read Comments Comments (139)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as a result of corruption in government.

Acco ...

• FGG 8 years ago

SAD FOR BAWUMIA

• Nsemfoo 8 years ago

I think it is sad for your mother's p"""""sy.

• Ajos 8 years ago

Bawumia is just a chronic liar. He has always been one since his younger days. Do not let looks deceive you, ask his family members, the guy is a damn lair!!
    Look back and see the lies he was pouring out at the Supreme court ...

• BEN 8 years ago

THE WILL USE YOU WRONGLING AND AT THE END YOU WILL BE HELD RESPONSIBLE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ABAM....
    Asiedu Nketia can not reason. He just like most NDC thieves and looters. A thief like Asiedu Nketia who dresses like a woman to con' people not worthy to be listened to. He is an ugly thief.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

i expected to read today that Bawumia had been arrested , since he is not then we can assume he speaks the truth

• PEOPLES MOUTH 8 years ago

COME AGAIN: WE KNOW GHANA NEEDS A CHANGE BUT NOT THE WAY YOUR NPP IS GOING AROUND BEATING BY THE BUS:

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Prof. Attafuah, let me provide you with the legal definition of FALSIFICATION OF DOCUMENT: Altering, changing , or modifying a document for the purposes of DECEIVING another person. It can also mean the passing along of copie ...

Author:-insight to the bone....
    the ndc is pushing its agenda for chaos before using their arms against the people of Ghana . This tax hike is meant to create dissatisfaction and spontaneous rebellion so they have an excuse ...

• jumbo 8 years ago

One does not Need to look far to aver that Dr Bawumia is a Serial liar.JUst look at his demeanor and his attitude towards the following two examples.

1.During the EC organised debate in the Alise Hotel in Accra,DR Bawumia ...

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as a result of corruption ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Are the plans for "lodging a formal" complaint far advanced?

• aka 8 years ago

ndc is confuse. they will surely fall come 2016

LIES AND TRICKS WERE USED GONE AT THE DAYS POLITICSA; BUT TODAYS MODERNS WORLD IT WILL NOT HELP ANY POLITICAL PARTY TO WIN VOTES:
    WE HAVE EVERYTHING IINFORMATION AT OUR HOMES THE SAME WAY YOU HAVE:

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

I PITTY HIM REALLY

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

EC N CHARLOTTE THROWING DUST IN OUR EYES. ALL THE EC SHOULD HAVE DONE WAS TO SEND THE ALLEGED NAMES TO TOGO HIGH COMMISSION IN GHANA TO CROSS CHECK FOR US WHETHER THE NAMES PROVIDED ARE IN THE TOGOLESE REGISTER. NO NEED FOR T ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You want to beat the side of the drum instead, don't you?

• kwabina Niappa 8 years ago

POOR BAWUMIA; ANOTHER ALIU TO

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Sad for yourself. Dr Bawumia is an elite who can only present arguments based on facts and proofs. Ndc are full of illiterates , liars who share the public with silly informations that ordinaries concieve as truths.Dr. Bawu ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Re; sad for Bawumia, Asiedu Nketiah the ugliest creature God ever created said, the documents sent to court by Dr Bawumia was fake and the foolish NDC lawyers didn't see it and they used the fake documents in the court.

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Christian council, do you consult all the views of the representatives of all the Christian churches before you speak, or you take a unilateral, one man show, npp selfish, npp insulting, npp campaigner, all die be die, npp vi ...

• aka 8 years ago

ndc concert and incompetent party shame unto u.ndc will surely fall come 2016

• jembibi 8 years ago

NTI NDC KURONO NE NMOASEM BEBEREBE A WOM EYE ghana fo nyinaa wom nya nkwasia foo te se mo adi won akyi eye ye ah.as for the trouble it will come but woe unto stupid fools like you who will avail yourself to be use ok.this dem ...

• The Ghanese 8 years ago

We all saw how Bawumia was lying in the Supreme Court. And even an idiot knows that Bawumia's nonsense about Togolese register was a mere fabrication.

I'm sure you all know that Nana was sacked from Oxford for falsifying ...

• aka 8 years ago

ndc hate truth so are attacking bawumia. shame unto u pple ndc will surely fall come 2016

• James 8 years ago

They know nothing, do nothing except for stealing our monies and lying. Leave Prophet Bawumia the hell alone. Forkers

• patriot 8 years ago

NPP did a press conference in the earlier part of JULY and TOLD Ghanaians that they have a copy of the TOGO's Voters Register in which they claimed to have found 76000 Togolese who have their names in Ghana's register, based ...

• Danny boy 8 years ago

Do people like you have brain the process issues

• Michael UK 8 years ago

What evidence do you have that nana was sacked for falsifying documents

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

WE KNOW BAWUMIA IS A CON MAN, WE KNOW HIM THAN YOU,HE BEEN A LYING MAN ALL HIS SCHOOL DAYS, HIS FOLL OF LIES

• aka 8 years ago

look u.cos of ur stomach look at what u are saying. ndc will surely fall come 2016. mark my words

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC SHALL TASTE NOTHING BUT DARKNESS SORROW CONFUSION DUMSOR FOR THEIR THIEVERY...The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled th ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

CHIEF CON MAN BAWUMIA

• aka 8 years ago

concert. shame unto u. ndc will surely fall come 2016 mark my words

• Nsemfoo 8 years ago

Let ndc cause any arrest on our leaders from Npp,They will regret.Asiedu Nketiah Koku Anyidohu are beating war drums.Hhhhmmm

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC WANTS TO RETAIN POWER BY ALL EVIL MEANS....GHANA NOW KNOWS THE THIEVERY AND INCOMPETENCE OF NDC SO WILL KICK THEM OUT IN 2016

• FGG 8 years ago

HE DOES;NT KNOW WHAT THIS GUYS CAN DO ALL IN HIS NAME:

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• aka 8 years ago

Amen and A men

• Nsemfoo 8 years ago

Silly Ass just shut your beaks mother fucker.Dr.Bawumia is far better than Mahama,Asiedu Nketiah,Kofi Adams and Kofi Anyidohu put together.

• nana 8 years ago

in which way bawumia is far better than them? or Ghana cedis notes, what did he do when he was a dept gov of bank Ghana, tell me everything is good or alright? because he take money from bank and give to npp for 2008 election ...

• hi man 8 years ago

Another NPP empty barrel

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Just hail him now, but when the power comes then you sideline him. If he is that good why didn't you give him the chance to lead the party instead of Nana Addo whose memory is now faulty due to age. Cheap hypocrites.

• BSR 8 years ago

What other forum than the peoples' furom they used for press conference on the allegation. Bawumia and the NPP need to provide evidence on source of the Togo register and others used in addition to the 90% remaining results o ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

bawumia is really stupid. he is being used by empty barrel nana

• aka 8 years ago

shame unto u pple. incompetent party like that. fix the economy and stop this nonse. ndc will surely fall come 2016 mark my words

• Akasanoma 8 years ago

IN THEIR RESPONSE TO NPP'S PETITION THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION MENTIONED THAT THEY WERE NOT GIVEN COPIES OF THE TOGOLESE REGISTER. THERE WAS NO MENTION OF FICTITIOUS OR FALSIFIED DOCUMENTS WERE PRESENTED BY NPP. IN EFFECT NPP D ...

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia should go and do research before making such faulty acusations. Anyway why didn't him hold a press conference but waited till the EC to announce their short decision before he has something to say? How can a ...

• aka 8 years ago

their time is up.incompetent party. ndc will surely fall come 2016 mark my words

• I Ghana 8 years ago

You are a lied.
    Shame

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Gosh, it's only in Ghana that this congenital imbecile called Asiedu Nketia, an amorphous ape who is not even qualified to clean the toilet of the venerable Dr. Bawumia can also 'talk some'. Certainly, this atavistic, sub-hum ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Asempanaye 8 years ago

In fact NDC is full of in incompetent cytoplasms. A whole Gen Sec saying ' he has heard people saying' so somebody must be arrested without finding the truth.
    We shall ascend the throne and when we do, you will learn the le ...

• Frm.do mystic (Techiman.) 8 years ago

mobile ghanaweb.com/bhanahomepage/N

• John 8 years ago

BNI has capacity to investigate. Ghanaians deserve to know the truth.

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Kwasea binti aseidu nkatiah, koku anydeho, kofi adams, yaw boateng gyan useless incompetence leaders.

• nana 8 years ago

they are better then those your leadership in npp if you can tell me

• Fofie 8 years ago

Who is Attafuah? Has he yet account for the national Identification Money? Such a stupid idiot who called himself criminology. Bawumia should tell the whole world how he came by such fake documents. The Togolese authorities ...

• aka 8 years ago

haha this incompetent party is confuse. so u pple know better than the togolese to tell them to arrest bawumia. ah God have mercy. tweaaa.incompetent mu incompetents. thiefs. God will punish u pple. your time is up so u ar ...

• Biggy 8 years ago

Folie,I am sure you have cowdumg in your head. Perhaps you don't even know what cowdumg is. The shit of a cow. How can progress with people like you?
    Bawumiah is a man of proven sterling qualities, if you know what that mea ...

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

Any NDC member with his head screwed on right should ask Johnson Asiedu Nketia just these few questions.
    Does he admit and acknowledge the current voters register is bloated and not credible? Does he admit and acknowledge th ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Bawumia could still have made his point without presenting those names and pictures which does not exist in Togo, Côte d'Ivoire or Burkina Faso. These are things which can create problems. I was at Obra Spot when we were mad ...

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia did not falsify any document and even JSS students have the commonsense to appreciate and attest to this basic simple fact.
    Johnson Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama have been caught for bloating the register and th ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

They know their are going and never to come back again.They are finished because Ghanaians now know they are a criminal organisation....not a political party

• Patriot 8 years ago

This report is lazy journalism. What apart from Dr. Attafuah's remarks did he say and why should Asiedu Nketiah's remarks be the main news item?

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Arrest Bawomia and see if Mahama can rule for one day. You try and see if Ghana belongs to the useless Mahama and his stupid NDC government.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Shut up is Bawumiah God, did he not lie that - means 0 n 0 means over voting. Stop the noise

• Cop man 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia Again?a name with a question ?
    Throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaian ,
    This time he need to be investigated,you can take Ghanaian for granted, pls Mr bawumia fight a good fight and stop deceiving yourself,
    Tsats ...

• Cop man 8 years ago

AKuffo Addo, can not be a leader for mother
    Ghana, how can he be there ,?and all these
    Rubbish is happening? With NPP , the only thing he knows , is to speak big big english
    Rubbish leader

• aka 8 years ago

concert. incompetent party fix the economy ndc will surely fall come 2016 mark my words

• mandus 8 years ago

The greatest falsifications are done by men of positions and higher qualifications

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Bawumia and Attafuah are both products from the same university - Simon Fraser University (SFU) in Burnaby, BC, Canada.

Bawumia has consulted and possibly retained a friend to defend him in this very sticky situation, whic ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

I wish Asiedu-Nketiah would have come out of his mother's womb a little bit more handsome...maybe he would have had a more efficient brain. What an idiot!

• Sekwa 8 years ago

diversionary tactics, because Ghanaians are crying over the recent uneccessary increases in evrything taxable, the NDC have to throw in any garbage to divert peoples attention.

• Kombey 8 years ago

Incompetence Mahama used 4 months to win competent Nana and Barawo

• Sekwa 8 years ago

the questions is , has Asiedu Nketiah ever said anything sensible in Ghana before?

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

Asiedu nketiah bucks for nothing. What was he doing whe Dr Bawumua first came out with the Togolease name in the Register ?
    Asiedu nketiah your A4 Year Certficate from St. Joseph Training College does'nt go any where. A pal ...

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Aaah ghana! Stupidity in the highest relm. Has Asiedu nketiah and ndc apart from making hollow and unsubstantiated noise put any evidence to the contrary of what Alhaji and NPP put out? And you media people too, it is as thou ...

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

nobody should waste time on these NDC rogues, they only want to divert attention from the incompetence, retrocession and corruption that they have plunged the country into.

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

assuming what asiedu nketia said is true, then the first person to be arrested is John Mahama concerning the embraere 900, the Kumasi airport, Brazil saga,

• Boakye Ansah Derock 8 years ago

Look at Asiedu Nketsia talking about falsification here in Ghana. Ghana is not a happy home again. Hmm NDC

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

Dr.Bawumia is saying the truth but is only that NDC people would never see the truth.secondly if falsifying is against the law then the power minister should have been arrested for deceiving Ghanaians.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

DON'T MIND THE CARICATURE, PREYING MANTIS ASIEDU MOSQUITO & HIS NDC. BY NOW THEY ARE HATCHING ANOTHER PLAN TO RIG THE UPCOMING ELECTIONS WHILE PLAYING ON THE PSYCHE OF THE NPP.

• kelton 8 years ago

DECIEVE THE PUBLIC.WERE THE JUDGES NOT PROVED TO BE EVEN HIGHLY CORRUPT? THEY REJECTED ALL THE SHEETS BCOS ATUGUBA WAS CORRUPT TO THE CORE.THEN AGAIN WHY DIDNT THE NDC PERSUIT TO PROVE TO GHANAIANS THEN THAT IT WAS FAKE PRINT ...

• Seyram 8 years ago

Which one is the appropriate forum than the one the EC organized? KEN ATTAFUAH, come again. Ghanaians are not dumb.

• Abuba 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is not normal, he need to go back to school

• kutsii 8 years ago

What can't NPP do to win elections? Falsifying records us cheap. Even Akufo Addo'so law certificate is falsifies.NPP can kill ladies and throw them in public just to create panic and make the ruling party unpopular. NPP can s ...

• Kugblenu 8 years ago

For once we the youth of Volta region will vote for our future. We are no more going to make ourselves the region for NDC. We want to be the party that decides the winning party just like Greater Accra, Central Northern, and ...

• Upper Deck 8 years ago

This Silly errupted TENSION would likely escalate AFTER ELECTIONS, therefore NPP and ALL pressure groups MUST now hold EC Responsible to MAKE NEW VOTER REGISTER to eliminate ALL DOUBTS AFTER THE ELECTIONS-period.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Fool

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

How can one person called Dr Bawumia deceive about 27 million Ghanaians.We are educated to convince people but not to deceive them.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

I think the police should let Bawumia be so we can have some peace. But if what the EC said is not satisfying to the NPP, then they should take the issue to court for the court to decide on this. We can also be previlege to w ...

• Joseph Awia 8 years ago

Shameful Attafuah. are you really a professor.Produce the voters register you collected from Togo to prove that you are really a professor . Please do not disgrace your self because of Politic. False witness, you have ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is known as concert man,. The ndc just planned to find something to cover up the Mahama and ndc's new year gift to Ghanaians as fuel increase. Meanwhile ndc executives across the nation were given two thousand f ...

• K.K 8 years ago

The Ghana EC is colluding with their counterparts in Togo,so that it would not be compared to do a new voters register which will not favour the NDC government.Togo's EC is corrupt and in bed with that country's governing par ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

mahama hasn't sunk low. he has rather risen to the occasion to steal and rape this nation's purse. rebranding buses with ex presidents and himself. thank God he is an ex president in waiting

• Mr, Gboglor Soong 8 years ago

You are also baseless who are you? you foolish man like you always thinking you a lone knows where NPP was in power some of know what you were doing you better shut up with you diabolical propaganda life okay, since NPP was m ...

• Skains 8 years ago

I look at Bawumia's face and see nothing but arrogance or foolish pride, the thirst for power, and intellectual masturbation. Surely, Ghana is heading in the wrong direction with such people.

• osei canada 8 years ago

Bawumia is fake and a lier until he Bring the remaining 90% proof. NANA shine your b4 we loose.

• Amidini 8 years ago

We wonder the type of Lawyer prof Ken is. Ken is gradually loosing his respect as a Lawyer and public figure. He always defends baseless cases such as Amina and co.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

There must be a bloody revolution to clean ghana

• PASS 8 years ago

Ghanaians,by what we know now,is it possible that Bawumia falsified documents when he was at BOG especially during the re-denomination of the Cedi ? He even went to lie at the Supreme Court with falsified Pink Sheets.Let us ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is sick.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

So stupid and complete lack of logic on Asiedu and others calling for arrest of Togolese voter register. Let ask these questions to educate them:
    1. In what capacity did Charlotte Osei write to Togo for their voter register? ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia man is the most stupid and deceitful party general secretary in our fourth Republic.Who does he think he's deceiving at least he should show Ghanaians a bit of respect because we are tired of NDC's lies and ...

• decoder 8 years ago

hey guys, 2016 is already here so stop saying come 2016 but say come November, 2016.thank you.

• Amega 8 years ago

NDC is attempting to divert attention of Ghanaians from current economic hardship. We must not allow them.

• kwame NY 8 years ago

If you look at bawumia face well,and the way he talk ,nobody will tell you he is fake n lier,he just want to use our party to get what he want.Nana open your eyes pls.That his phd must be investigate.

• anta 8 years ago

attafuah did not support his claim with any proof. explain why u think bawumia did not falsify documents n should not be apprehended? massa, u rada presented an unfounded argument wai.

• nana UK 8 years ago

NPP ppl should provide Ghanaians with evidence n stop talking too much when NDC ask dem for evidence when dey first came up with dis NPP led by their spokesman was saying NDC should come up with evidence dat is not true first

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The governance of our dear nation Ghana has been reduced to comedy. Ghanaians are suffering under this incompetent John Mahama and his incompetent administration and all they care about is to rig the elections. WAKE UP GHANAI ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Ghana lack people to leed our nation , how did NANA CAN Choose this mane as his vic if you whach petition at court everything show on his face that he is not clean to be vic president.

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

be careful man NDC can do anything, to even go to togo and let them say it is not true.
    Note this, why has it taken a long time for this response when togo is just here.
    lets wise up

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• yussif abdul-karim 8 years ago

NDC has no cause to complain. They are only beating war drums. Ec should be the best to decide that!,period.

• Nab 8 years ago

"You are campaigning to be re-elected as President but you have already added your picture among those of ex-presidents on a bus. May God grant you your desire to become an ex-president immediately"
    Quote of the day: Mugabe ...

• imperita cylindrica 8 years ago

there was a person called akonoba prior to the 2012 election who used to attack Mahama n mills paaaaaaaa. complaining of woyome saga,etc. where is dat akonoba now,come n campaign for nana addo eh.hiahiahiahia, chinese laughte ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

if u are nt a lawyer keep quiet

• nana 8 years ago

If anyone have to be arrested for lying to ghanians then we should start from mahama, then the ECG and a hole lot.CU's NDC are the most lying party in the world.

• Ibrahim Atia 8 years ago

I think some ppl r saying things they don't understand themselves . If not hw can u be supporting a northerner govt and again insult a northerner. See "who is attafuah"

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

The send him to the hospital this morning

• NII 8 years ago

The truth is bitter and NDC and its cohorts don't want to accept what they themselves know their are guilty of. Ghana don't worry God will fight for you and shall hold your peace.

• Jack 8 years ago

What is wrong with Asiedu Nketia and his cohorts in NDC? If the Togolese EC refused to give Ghana EC their voters' register, does it mean that Dr. Bawumia falsified documents? Do they want Dr Bawumia to betray the source? The ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

OPAYIN ATTAFUAH:

WHEN DID YOU BECOME A LAWYER OF MR BAWUAMIA.

DID HE COME TO YOY FOR LEGAL ADVICE ON HERING THAT< HE WAS GOING TO BE ARRESTED FOR HIS FALSE ACCUSATIONS AGAINST THE ELECTORIAL COOMMISSION OF GHANA,

IT ...

• chief K 8 years ago

This is an intellectual debate that asiedu nketia would have presented their facts, before coming to public to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. We need new voters register, we can't use Ecowas register. NDC and it's fr ...

• Webu Sitsofe Precious 8 years ago

Baumia and his colleagues in NPP should shut up. All those informations on electoral register are not true.Togolese Will be brought side by side together with Ghana voters register and we will check it to prove the truth of N ...

• Joseph 8 years ago

In my opinion, the NDC & NPP had the opportunity for them to prove to Ghanaians which of them is more competent in running and winning elections in Ghana in 2008 and 2012 and the result is there for all to see. Th ...

• Mr 8 years ago

Frankly Speaking,Mr Johnson Asiedu Nketia the tractor thief is the most stupid human being on the face of the planet.How can such imbecile trust hearsay without knowing any evidence or prove to support his argument and came s ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

NPP themselves knew what they presented was not genuine.Otherwise why have they not presented to us the remaining 90% of their so called foreign names. Wouldn't that have made their case even more solid? Why did they abandon ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

Ken, leave this stupid Aseidu Nkanstia. they only want to divert attention on the economic crises the country is going through

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,FOOOOLISH MAN IN GHANA,NDC MAHAMA DOGS HATE THE TRUTH,MAHAMA DEAD GOAT

• Whatever 8 years ago

The actions of Bawumia is unbecoming of someone of his status. Its unacceptable. If that document was not falsified, where did that document come from? Who authored that it? In public, the source of that unverifiable document ...

• rampant 8 years ago

foooolish aseidu nkatia foolish gorvmt idiot president lack of knowledge see how u are surfrein can u all compet with Bawumia? foooools

• apuutoo 8 years ago

who is really bawumia,cos he is sizeless .what concerns the NDC self bcos the question was to the ec.think abt how to reduce our economy and stop answering ec question.