Asiedu Nketia must be arrested, not Bawumia - Group

Read Comments Comments (74)

• kusasi 8 years ago

Stay in that your zongo and be making that stupid noise of yours after tuo zhafi buzzing

• jumbo 8 years ago

It is only a stranger in Ghana who will take you ragtags serious.Who does not know your modus operandi in Zongo?.By the way,which of the Zongoes are you referring to.There are vertually Zongo in every City,town and villages.A ...

• NIRI BIA 8 years ago

UNITED ZONGO MEANS ALL THE ZONGOS IN THE COUNTRY. IF YOU ARE NOT PART, DON'T EXPOSE YOUR IGNORANCE. HOW MANY ZONGO FOLKS CAN YOU JUMBO INFLUENCE TO STAY AWAY FROM THE NPP?

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Well I am yet to fill the impact of your so called inflence in my area you numbskull.

Your tin god and wizkind Bawumia who is also known as Bawuliar has been exposed big time and nobody will take him serious hencefore.He ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE EC SAID BETWEEN ALL 76,000 OF THE PEOPLE ALLEGED TO BE IN THE TOGOLESE REGISTER WERE REGISTERED IN GHANA IN 2012. SO BETWEEN THE YEAR 2008 AND 2012 AN ASTRONIMICAL NUMBER OF 76,000 TOGOLESE TURNED 18 OR NOW DECIDED TO RE ...

• sahad 8 years ago

NPP cocain?what of devil Mahama who can not be leader with out sacrifices Ghanaian's life's to his gods before, again killed prof Mills bcs of leadership.So jumbo or what ever u called your name keep quite bcs we knw u devil ...

• Dominic owusmu Ansah 8 years ago

If we all want the truth let invite usa fbi and the whole thing will come out .

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE WICKED AND HEARTLESS PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ON HIS TRAVELS TO EUROPE HAS SIGNED A TREATY WITH THE WEST TO DEPORT HARDWORKING GHANAIAN MIGRANTS BACK TO GHANA IN EXCHANGE OF MONEY AND NEW PRISONS

• Agyeman 8 years ago

This idiot who called himself Dr Truth will never learn. He always post on this noble platform as if he is dealing with non intellects! Its hard time he goes back to learn sense and come again.

• Stylo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a joking with Ghanaians.why should u voté fr jokers to lead you....Dead goat...Ampa

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

THE CARICATURE OF THE PREYING MANTIS IS RIGHTLY REFERRED TO AS ASIE AKA TIAA THE VAGABOND!

• Stoway 8 years ago

Bawumia has been caught and quickly they contacted the Togo opposition to state that the voters register presented is that of Togo. Now that they have been disgraced again that the only credible outfit to confirm register is ...

• CT boy 8 years ago

If you don't know what you are saying, don't bother yourself to write rubbish

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

EC informed NPP in a 33 page letter thus: "in examining the identity and status of the 76,000 Togolese alleged to be on Ghana's Register, the EC found that they were all duly registered during the mass registration period in ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

The NPP claims there are over 2mi togoles on the register, Togo eligible voters are 3.4m, the voter turn out was approx. 57%.
    If the whole togolese voted in Ghana it will not add up to 2m.

• Amofa 8 years ago

Pepefo ampa!.Akuffo Addo has dolled out roles of wee for you,right? .

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

NOTHING LIKE THAT ,IS ALL RUBBISH , BAWUMIA LIE LIE MAN, MR CON 419

• CT boy 8 years ago

Kofi yaroo, I can see that you are from Togo.
    Go back to your country aND stop talking rubbish

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

sure aseidu nketia should be arrested.

• PAPSON 8 years ago

Lets pray for a change and stop listening to such unfortunate irresponsible rulers like Asiedu Nketia. Their time is fully measured and it is full to the brim. It's a matter of November.

• Baba 8 years ago

How sad that my people in the Zongos would not think. For the eight years that these criminals were in power, how did they give you people? How many times has this criminal, Bawumia came to visit you there? Wise up and get a ...

• jumbo 8 years ago

thank you Baba.these nonetities just got on my nerves this early morning.

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

The CID or BNI should have arrested that Adjase and the togolese man when the former held press conference and the latter who talked backing that what Bawumia presented was okay.If security services hard done that like all th ...

• peter 8 years ago

Look at these rather ,not only jokers but stupid fool jokers! When it's now established that bawumia falsified that document,why on earth can a sensible group can still be making those arguments? I am really sorry for you. Ev ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

Any Togolese who attempt to vote in ghana elections will be ...... Rest my case

• fear woman 8 years ago

BECOUSE OF U NKETIA NO WONDER AN EWE MAN LIKE DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK CALLING ASHANTIS ILLITRATE AND CRIMNALS AND STUPID

• Hafiz Techiman 8 years ago

Ibrahim Adjei is now a zone of boy. Wao. The joker led a party to victory on 2 occasion and is obvious he is making a 3rd victory. The npp had Ohene Ntow, it didn't work. Sir John came and failed (cocoa krachi). Kwabena ...

• Still 8 years ago

Ibrahim is either you stupid or ignorant.

• AA Djan 8 years ago

npp is always desperate and rush to do anything stupid without thinking. Adjei Ibrahim as a leader of a zongo group ? haaahaha.
    zongo is not de same as Muslim. very soon we shall have united mad men for npp

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Zongos are indigenous to Ghanaian fabric . Ghana is very libel . All my Muslems brother s either in Nigeria, Cote De vote, Mali , Burkinafaso ,Benin , Niger indigenous Ghanaian communities don't have Zongos.

Zongos are alien to Ghana & next Chief Immaan an indigenous Ghanaian shall be the Chief Imaan

Fact the inhabitants of these zongo devour all donations from Muslem countries to Ghana & handle the Muslem & Hajj councils to the detriment of native Ghanaian Muslems

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Useless press conference by an idiot called Ibrahim Adjei who live in a plus estate but called himself a zongo boy. Are these people not getting mad or it's the idiocy?

He's devours donations meant for native Muslems with vengeance & call himself zongo boys. Where in the subregion does Ghanaian muslems resident in these countries have zongo communities and devouring natives rights

• Nelson 8 years ago

Ah who is leading Ghana, is it NDC government or ASIEDU NKETIA?

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• usif italy 8 years ago

eh BNI POLICE MILLITARY to arrest one man Asiedu Nketia really Asiedu you are a GREAT MAN

• Dan 8 years ago

zongo what fools go n find tz n eat n stop making noise. u think we r afraid of zongo only animals stay in zongo.

• concern citizen 8 years ago

fair enough guys

• walcot 8 years ago

if gh contain bunches of idiot like this man then ghana our motherland has no future ,a country full of lies,greedeness,selfishness.this man is full of shit

• Tk 8 years ago

You are fool to say that, Dan. Mind your words .Zongo is not meant for a particular group of people.Come to koforidua zongo and see by yourself.
    REASON UP @ DAN,U ARE HUMAN BEING.

• tough 8 years ago

Infact this asiedu nketia is a joker

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Of one stands in court and he is cross examined to produce evidence and all he could say was " YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE" , is that not foolishness, stupidity and a joke on the part of the petitioner? That us Bawumia for u. A ...

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

EC promised to published the report on the 07/ 01/ 2016, where is the report? EC N NDC are real on bed.May God serve mother Ghana.

• True Patriot 8 years ago

what is wrong with some Ghanaians. Begin wearing ur thinking caps and start thinking like human beings for Christ sake. A party member comes out to allege that de NDC sponsored foreign nationals to come and vote in Ghana and ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC is a criminal organization. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, WOYOME, AMERI, MMT bus rebranding, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, Tamale and Kumasi airport deals, Nayele cocaine scandal, rigging elections, Brazil world cup scandal, CP, Kaso ...

• nanagy 8 years ago

I am telling all Ghanaians to wise up and stop the I am an NDC supporter for life bcos if any government is not performing well whether npp or NDC we must vote them out.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

They are rather jokers that Zongo guys

• Abdul 8 years ago

Don't mind that ugly mosquito

• kwadwo 8 years ago

i hope the author of this publication is ashamed of his or herself cause it like playing with shit. Even the group dont know what they are about

• Kofi Jerry 8 years ago

Asedu Nketia was saying he is nothing but a joker,I'm not surprised because our speech comes as residents of where we belonged to. So simply Asedu Nketia is talking according to where he belonged that is why you can hear the ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia outburst is just diversionary from the EC,s bombshell but the npp must be focus,he general mosquito must be arrested for conflicts of interest as board member of bui dam and supplier of block to the project.He s ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no way anybody will take Bawumia serious again.He has become a dead sheep on the political altar.The 76000 individuals in question are fully Ghanaians from the Volta region who were properly registered in 2012.Let Ba ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

What's the monkey group talking about?

• Galbose 8 years ago

The bawumphobia in the ndc now made aseiduwaa to also came up with such statement. The dead goat too,came out earlier with his incompetent fears. They ndc fears bawumia more than nana these days . why is it that anytime bawum ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

what a group?

• Kofi Boaten 8 years ago

Ghanaian's looked on unconcerned about Asiedu Nketia using his membership of the Bui Dam Project Board to award himself the contract to supply building blocks which has made him millions of cedis. From this, he knows that no ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• kk(iraq ) 8 years ago

all the Ashanti's are nothing but stupid illiterates fools

• kofisei 8 years ago

Togo govt refused to release their register for their security reasons. Now, indirectly, they have insulted ghana govt, whose aim is just grab any money & sell our nation. Where in their letter did it stated that Dr Bawumia ...

• Adoma 8 years ago

of course

• Whatever 8 years ago

Ibrahim Adjei is a phoney Zongo boy, he should not be taking serious. That British accent he speaks with, when did he turn Zongo?

• Goodman johnson 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia has sent ghana to juju to win election 2016,But God has destroy every evil doing of Asiedu Nketia and his NDC,Therefor the evil man will die 21days before election day

• opooooooooooooche 8 years ago

Reply to Dan would agyimi paa would ko nzongo koto tuwezaafe edit no enyenipa na onoae DAN fawoano kwekwerefom woyeabopii wodi tuwezaafe tsfrewoabatwe woyekwasiapii Dan wise up

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

You mosquito the day you get arrested you will find yourself in a mosquito net

• Ndcrooks 8 years ago

It is about time we let this crooks know that gone are the days.
    I wish more zango people will realise that this ndcrooks are just using us for vote. Wake up my zango people don't
    Let yourself be fooled from the ndcrooks. Y ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Kwasea and useless palm wine tapper, with useless , criminals and murderers in power

• Koffi Kokodoko 8 years ago

The opposition party in Togo has reacted to the lie of Npp. They don.t have anybody in the party with this name Masseme Esse.

• Abubakar 8 years ago

Joking diunited zongo for Bawumia in diunited NPP,the voters' register will not change if you want go to hail.I expect the NPP to boycott this year's election as they did to the parliamentary election in 1992.

• Joseph Hill 8 years ago

I think Mr Aseidu Nketia is practicing to become a comedian. Because i don't see any 'sense' in what he said.

• Joseph Hill 8 years ago

who is this jumbo guy koraa.abe u dont u don t have anything to say .do u have someone u take care of at the shs level.i think no because any reasonable person who takes care of a child at the shs level will not write foolish ...

• SHAIBU BAWA ARANSA 8 years ago

Mr Ibrahim,don't let peoples to play with zongo community because of ur own interest n the benefit of u n ur family, so should be awere n carefully of ur speech.