Voters Roll: Koku Anyidoho slams Prof. Oquaye

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

The ugly old man is prepared to play the fool in order for Nana to remember him in the unlikely event that he wins them 2016 elections. So he jumps to comment on anything even without understanding the issues.

OQUAYE is a ...

• Kachina 8 years ago

Black man and big words very immature.you going to challenge a professor so you have to use big words ?

• Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho thinks he knows it all. This is a man who has no future and is doomed if NDC is not in government. Koku has never worked and has no future so very desperate.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• aikins 8 years ago

That is political power for fools.

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• guantanomo bay 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako said that anyidoho talks a lot but makes no sense. That is the apt describtion of this buffoon.

• citizen nii 8 years ago

ur name even shows u aa animal so pls if human aa talking u dont talk some ok and again go and tell ur own father that stupid man who gave birth to u that he is a fool and urgly kwasia boy

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

mahama is a dead goat n u r aponkyefunu that is why the whole ndc is full dead brains so u talk like goat. useless creature with animal name

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

kofi I promise u this and I cures u and ur children u going to give birth too trust me u are going to have disable children in Jesus name for calling Nana Gods creature urgly fool and I mean u will have disable children I cur ...

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    HIGHEST TAXES, HIGHEST LOANS, HIGHEST REVENUES, INFLUX OF CRUDE OIL MONIES YET NDC HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA .....JESUS CHRIST THIS IS THE MOST USELESS GOVT EVER IN AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD

• Hmmmmmmn 8 years ago

Since when did you get these black and brown teeth Koku? You don't have time to clean your teeth cos of stomach politics. Next, you are going to hail your president for bringing in the Guntanamo bay prisoners. Koku , love Gha ...

• king Adjei 8 years ago

This foolish man is a Togolese .We don't have the name Koku in Ghana.We have Kwaku or Quarcoo..

Author:-Efo...
    My biggest fear in MAHAMA's reshuffling is the potential for more judgement debt payments. My fear is that the new ministers would end up cancelling contracts signed by their predecessors, leaving poor Ghana ...

NA true oo bro

• C/C 8 years ago

Stupid Togolese KOKU go back and read what the ASOGLI HIMSELF SAID A VFEW DAYS AGO.--------THEY TRANSPORTED TOGOLESE TO VOTE IN GHANA. HE ALSO PROMISED TO BRING IN MORE TOGOLESE TO VOTE........''

Fool go back to your T ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

HIS BETTER THAN THE CHIEF LYING BAWUMIA ,MR PINK SHEETS WANT POWER TRUE THE BACK DOOR, BAWUMIA THE LIE LIE CON MAN

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

In as much as I disagreed with the good old Prof. the kind of adjectives used Koku is completely unacceptable.

• Papa Ajasco 8 years ago

What nonsense are you talking about here? Who abuses people more than Mike Ocquaye & his son and the foolish Akufo Addo apologists...

• Substitude Teacher 8 years ago

Why are you afraid of Interpol's involvement in the matter of the voters register? I don't know where this Koku guy went to school but he is as stupid as stupid can be. Because he is enjoying all that stolen booty so he has f ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Who is afraid if interpol's involvement? How did you get the false register? Throuvh interpo or how.? You are only
    creating an undeserved problem for the Togolese EC and the opposition leader. Just wait and see what is going ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Who is afraid if interpol's involvement? How did you get the false register? Through interpol or how.? You are only
    creating an undeserved problem for the Togolese EC and the opposition leader. Just wait and see what is goin ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I don't blame Koku Anyidoho because he never thought of getting closer to President but now they steal together so why won't he make senseless argument every day to disturb people. Inward Koku Anyidoho.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Baaafira Koku doesn't even know what he is saying.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Pig koku

• Micky Mouse Ocquaye 8 years ago

Masri saaa...the Prof has lost any modicum of respect!

• PROF. AJASCO OQUAYE 8 years ago

Oquaye is a disgrace to professors in Ghana. He is just so stupid.

• Ike London 8 years ago

Koku buulu buulu .Empty headed concert party

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Please advice this Koku to stop smoking that stuff. He is mentally derailed and needs psychiatric doctor to help him. Idiotic imbecile to the core!

• Duke 8 years ago

Look at his eyes.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

These bunch of CRIMINALS thinks all Ghanaians are stupid idiots. If they have listened to Dr Prophet Alhaji Bawumia , Ghana would have been a better place now. Any attempt to rig the elections again this time around would be ...

• sam 8 years ago

prako
    anyidoho
    always
    speaks
    from
    his
    anus
    adokobele

• sam 8 years ago

adokobele
    anyidoho
    woafu
    se
    kontoa
    aboa

• sikdkou 8 years ago

Look at the..Akptashi.man.useless.man.kuko.Anyidoho.u are.useless useless.useless.and.useless.foolish man thief.senseless.u father and mother..u are mad.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kuko, go and clean your smelling mouth and teeth. Is there any sensible person in your party NDC? Professor Mike Ocquaye is wiser than everybody in the NDC.

• aikins 8 years ago

Than all useless ndc put together. Oh yes it's true.

• hawk 8 years ago

Koku just want to catch Pz Mahama eyes after being snub for a long time. Koku you can compare yourself with even prof. Oquaye's son in every aspect of life ,let alone prof himself. Koku are still seeing the ghost of ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Anyiduho, you say all sorts of things to ensure to satisfy your masters and this bring food to your home. For food security, you're compelled to spew out anything irrespective of how useless it and many people have the notion ...

• Concern 8 years ago

No wonder,Ghana is collapsing, if these senseless and nonsense elements are ruling., and I will pity Ghana if , Ghanaians vote for these people again. Becos they don't make sense at all. It is time the media should stop inte ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC and an organization of criminals. JJ Rawlings overthrew a constitutionally elected government so that he can become president. That is high treason and it is the highest crime against the state. Now, he is hiding behi ...

• Nana Kofi Adjei 8 years ago

hahaha. I just pass by to read some of these funny comments.

• aikins 8 years ago

Don't stop here, you will read a lot of this jokes from the so called ndc politicians, this is what has kept us going since mahama took over because nothing dey happen for us in the country.

• ghanian 8 years ago

foolishness b what for this man!

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This moron always talking trash, if only he (koku) understand what the Professor said. According to Prof. Oquaye, "Asiedu Nketia's comments bring the Supreme Court into disrepute and for that matter must be charged with conte ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid fat pig koku anyidoho why this fat pink pork always speak nonsense whenever genuine Ghanaians mentioned new voters register? shoot him to death.

• Peter 8 years ago

Are you Asiedu Nketia spoke person. or is Nketia above the law. Look at this man!.

• Ceeboy Dangerman 8 years ago

Too many educated fools in Ghana. Root of all this is the beatings at home.

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Koku, you are the most gimifo and aponkye in human mixed up. Adanko nipa. Even your name itself, speak it out. The way you are is the same way you talk. Just look at his mouth. Apuuto gimifoo. Stop disturbing us, useless feel ...

• A M Sheriff Bolga 8 years ago

Whenwill foolish koku anyidooho stop stupid arrogance he has not stopped amusing me since the days of Mills with his silly statements. He talks as if the words come from his mothers anus uncultured. Man at that

• Potag member 8 years ago

How dare do you speak to Prof like that you this boy?

• ghana people 8 years ago

the confused murders aew confused again, if u kill u will remain mad until the end of the world, u will be a stealer. a lair, chat and fooolish in this world, from ghana people

• Sir Atongo 8 years ago

So it is true that all NPP members are comedians.What a shame.

can this idiot slam Prof.oquaye? awurade ya sheara

• kwaku 8 years ago

Oh NPP and Prof. Oquaye always hate what is truth.The 76.000 Togolse is a joke and that is why the prof. sound like a comedian.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OQUAYE SHOULD HABVE BEEN ARRESTED. CHARGED,PROSECUTED AND JAILED FOR CHEATING THE PEOPLE AND THE GOVERNMEMT OF GHANA,FOR DRAWING HIS SALARY AS AMBASSADOR TO INDIA, ALTHOUGH HE HAD BEEM RECALLED TO GHANA FOR ALMOST A YEAR BY K ...

• FADI KA FUUTA 8 years ago

This pig is still speaking?

• kamara 8 years ago

Koku learn to be decent like Mr HARUNA IDDRUSU . You incriminate your face