'Akufo-Addo, Bawumia have been turned lesser gods'

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Atimatin 8 years ago

Current NDC party members are stupids and mere thieves who does not have sense in their heads . All what they know is stealing from Ghanaians and nothing else. God punish all those thieves in NDC party.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Foolish Bawumia have lost his senses and is been used as a rag in the narcotics peoples party NPP led by old ugly Akufo-Addo. simply because he is seen as a bush man from the north

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHO GOD BLESSES, NO ONE CAN CURSE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-Gy ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Opposition by some army chiefs to the bringing in of Gitmo Ex-detainees caused them to be sacked by Mahama. The only one among them who supported Mahama was retained and was able to secure his job since he is diabetic and nee ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

It is always said that an average Arab is worse than an infidel. Arabs always look for soft spots to loot and cheat and they have found a perfect partner in the Mahama Looting Dynasty. Kwabena Donkor was only used as a tool t ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces. JJ's fake revolution was nothing but a war against the Akans camouflaged by politics o ...

Author:-AGBESI KWESI....Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The least talk about this Akpeteshi and wee looking oedematous face call koku anyidoho, the better. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chi ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

I PITY THE WOMB THAT BORE YOU. LISTEN TO THIS KAYAYOO BOY HIDIN SOMEWHERE AWAY IN BRISTOL. THIS DOGGY SERVANT OF DEMENTED WHITE OLD WOMEN IS INFECTED BY THEIR SYNDROME.

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

NOT IN GHANA

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...

• king Adjei 8 years ago

You will be very happy to have somebody like Bawumia in your family.

• Sampson 8 years ago

Kwasia who are stupid??? Talk sense kakra wae

• moshie 8 years ago

don't mind this weee boy koku anyaho whatever his name is, this same idiot can say anything against this NOBLE MEN NANA and BAWUMIA. WHO CARES, THEY WISER THAN ALL THE NDC CABINET.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU WENT ON HIS KNEES WHEN THE LATE PRES MILLS CALLED HIM TO GIVE INSTRUCTIONS. WHEN QUESTIONED ABOUT THIS BUM WIPING ANTICS, HE BLEATED, HE IS EVEN READY TO LIE POSTRATE ON THE FLOOR FOR HIS MASTER, EX PRES MILLS T ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana suffered stunting in childhood so he has low IQ. Evidence for this:
    1) Nana was sacked from Oxford University for poor performance;
    2) he then went to Legon where he got Third Class Lower degree.
    3) he could not perfo ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

WE HATE THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY BEC THEY THINK GHANA BELONGS TO THEM,THEY ARE FULL OF SCAM AND LYING EVERY TIME. LIE LIE BAWUMIA AND THE SCAM OLD MAN NANA

Koku that's not true but they are the alternative one besides your incompetent NDC. You had your run of 8 years let Ghana give the baton to another ones. The ones that would hopefully engage with us and move with us without a ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

This Akokofunu Anyidoho is too abusive and lacks common sense. He talks blah bla bla. He is one reason NDC should lose in the elections. He is not doing justice to his high office. He looks scared. He does not learn. He abus ...

• jonas 8 years ago

BELIEVE ME; HE NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIC ATTENTION. AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA NEED DELIVERANCE. THEY HAVE REMOTE CONTROLLED THIER MEMBERS TO THE EXTENT THAT, THEY ARE LIKE A DOCTOR'S PRESCRIPTION 3×1 FOR LIFE. NO ONE IS THINKING OUT ...

• moshie 8 years ago

TALK SENSE IDIOT

• ...N 8 years ago

WHY THIS MAN SHOULD KEEP DRAWING SALARY FROM KNUST AND JUST WORKING FOR NPP IS A MYSTERY. WOULD NOT HAVE SURVIVED IN ANOTHER UNIV OUTSIDE ASHANTI/EASTERN REGIONS.
    HAS HE TIME FOR HIS STUDENTS AND IF HE DOES, WHAT DOES HE TE ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

KOKU'S TOOTH BRUSH HAS EXPIRED OR HIS PASTE IS FINISHED. HE NEEDS GOOD MOUTH WASH AS WELL. OVER TO YOU GENERAL INTOMTOM

• jonas 8 years ago

3×1 for life. Morning, AKUFFO ADDO /Afternoon, BAWUMIA and Evening, AMOAKO BAAH. This is their daily dose before they can survive.

• North 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako Baah should be sent to Patang for check up.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SEND MAHAMA AND AKUADONKOR TO PANTANG FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP

• Political 8 years ago

If someone is a technocrat it does not make him practically efficient. Nana's records are clear.he can't manage Ghana so we dere not try

• Aliatu 8 years ago

you too should follow them

• moshie 8 years ago

KWASEA ODIOTIC BOYEEEEEE

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DESPITE THE MONUMENTAL FAILURE OF JOHN MAHAMA THE NDC CONTINUES TO WORSHIP HIM AS IF HE IS KWAME NKRUMAH....JOHN MAHAMA CANNOT EVEN CALL HIMSELF AN NKRUMAIST BCOS HE IS OBVIOUSLY IN COHORT WITH RLG-ZOOMLION-FRIENDS AND FAMILY ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC's defeat in 2016 is clearly written: Koku Anyidohu has seen it and he feels the heat of the defeat. Koku must know that issues on the register is what almost every Ghanaian talks about. Mahama's press meeting has nothing ...

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Koku is doing this dirty work to please his paymaster the incompetent Mahama.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

THIS STUPID, ATTENTION SEEKING FAT FOOL SHOULD CONVINCE US THAT HE AND NDC DIDN'T WORSHIP JJ, ATTA MILLS AND NOW, JOHN MAHAMA. NO BODY COULD CHALLENGE J. J. RAWLINGS AND SURVIVE: I HOPE YOU'VE NOT FORGOTTEN ALOLGA AKATAPORE, ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Then Koku Anyidoho should go back to Togo, his native country because he will surely worship Nana Akufo Addo and Dr. Bawumia after 2016 poll.

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

Douglas is not a human being. He is not even an animal. He is SHIT itself, cow dung.

• BASTITIUTER DE GAME 8 years ago

i wonder why only idiots,demented,twat,halitosis,thieves and incompetent fools are the only people who form this occultic ndc party which has brought curses to this country.I know God will save us from these demons in ndc com ...

• Aliatu 8 years ago

have you forgotten it was rather the NPP. who are occultic

• koliko 8 years ago

wonder why media houses continue to grant audience to bushman to be spewing all kinds unintelligence nonsense

• Amoateng 8 years ago

Talk sense

• Nasoba 8 years ago

UTAG shd call that man to senses. wining election is not about making noise, in fact JM 2016 victory will do pple like video.

• Ofori isaac 8 years ago

di would fie asem

• Ramsey Noah 8 years ago

Why has Ghana Web turned this way? Insults here and there. Please let's comment with respect. Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should be insulting people the way you like. Please let's treat ourselves with dignity. Insults ...

• THEY FAIL 8 years ago

When you steal a mandate that is not yours, and God withholds His wisdom from you in punishment, and you formulate and execute only foolish policies, then the person you cheated becomes a legend in the eyes of the people who ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

John Mahama is selling Ghana and all these media group are helping him to do just that. The Ndc incompetent administration headed by the DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT Mahama promised Ghanaians a better Ghana but it's NOW clear that the ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

I agree with ayidowo. The npp party n its leadership r so naive n stuoid

• oman ba 8 years ago

We will listen to NPP, NDC is most stupid party under mahama. You can go hell lose.

• Gitmo 8 years ago

Was this not the same person who sacked a ECG Ashanti Regional manager on TV during President Mills era? Was he the same person who insulted then veep & now president during Mills era? If yes,leave him alone. In those instanc ...

• Asaana Raymond 8 years ago

Yes we would worship them we they save us from corrupt NDC Mahama administration

• joe 8 years ago

this bofoon has never since

• Torku 8 years ago

It disturbed me a lot when people are talking like these, especialy my own people EWEs. No gud road, No industries or factries, no devlopment in the region but stil "xexea koe" hummm!!!. Now devlopment project do u do in ur e ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should stop talking nonsense and concentrate on how they plan preventing terrorism which HIS IDIOT PRESIDENT and his cronies HAVE HELPED TO PROPAGATE IN GHANA through their greed and short sightedness. Ghana cou ...

• TT 8 years ago

Anyidoho, your noise making is even making Nana and Bawumia stronger and are marching forward. Start talking about NDC's policies and stop wasting your time and energy on these fine gentlemen. You are completely empty, hence ...

• Donboli 8 years ago

NPP has never taken as God and if they could they will call their leader a God.
    NPP don't have a leader for that reason you can't call Nana Addo God. Nana Addo is working in the interest of John Mahama.
    A party leader job i ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

As for that useless lecturer, the least said about him the better. He's a spent force and courting attention from their tin-gods, Nana and Bawumia in the hope that in the unlikely event of becoming president, Mr. Capuepue wi ...

• Chadaf 8 years ago

There is no doubt that the name Bawumia and Akuffo Addo shakes the bones of Koku Anyidoho to the very core.

Anytime he opens his stinky mouth its either Akufo addo,Bawumia or NPP.Nothing sensible comes out of his f***king ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I support the NDC but Koku Anhyidohu must make good and sensible comments. The comments he has been making so far do not give the NDC any advantage. He is rather always making Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia more popular.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Anyidoho is just an animal following an evil dead goat.Your time is up to face justice soon.

• Enoch. O 8 years ago

Since the Togolese real Opposition Leader spoke openly that he has not authorised anybody to speak on his behalf, Akufo, Bawumia have been very silent. I wonder why after going to the British Parliament, and going to The Unit ...

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Is this amoako baah really the head of political science department at KNUST? If so, then the future of politics in Ghana is jeopardized. Such a FOOL heading a political science department?

• king Adjei 8 years ago

Useless Koku Togolese what have NDC achieve for mother Ghana ?thieves and criminals NDC ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Lesser gods is an understatement. They are not leading a political party but a cult. Their followers do not have a mind of their own. They are manipulated and even if their leaders spew rubbish they jump on it hook line and s ...

• Senoir citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

KOku Anyidoho should try as much as possible to wean himself of irresponsible statements.He always try to destroy the support of Nana Akuffo Addo and his vice president Dr Mahmmadu Bawumia amongst the NPP family.I have watch ...

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

If you have a bigbig mouth doesn't mean you can talk anyhow, Pig

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Dom't mind them but, you Kuko does. Why are you always quick to jump and say things about them at the least sound of their presence? Too scared so you fight the wind when it blows. Enjoy while the bank is within reach. Come N ...

• spaceman 8 years ago

incompetence and foolishness will kill some of these NDC useless things that have commented against NanaAddo and Dr Bawumia
    Foolish senseless killers who have killed Prof Mills and still sit on his corps to eat and drink
    Th ...

• kof 8 years ago

when a foolish man speaks please try to understand. someone who has no credentials like koku anyidoho should not be minded. I believe his nincompoop parent must have caused him talk speak like that. so please mind him no mor ...

• Aliatu 8 years ago

so far what was Bawumia say about the so called terrorist who are in Ghana?

• Sam 8 years ago

Forget this ugly Koku Anyidohu he is a baby in politics.A matured and rational politician does not insult.The founder of NDC JJ Rawlings knows their incompetency and immaturity when he described them as "Dogs with sharp teeth ...

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Here again there goes another loose talk. No sense whatsoever.