IEA Boss in cahoots with Danquah Institute - Anyidoho alleges

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Paa 8 years ago

It's now very obvious who is a lunatic here. Koku Anyidoho is a lunatic on rampage!

• FIFFI 8 years ago

FORGET OKYERE

• FAITH 8 years ago

OKYERE THINGS HE IS SMARTER THAN US; HE IS A BIG FOOL

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

"In conclusion, the President’s power to appoint the Chairman and Members of the EC is merely a ministerial one. The substantive power of appointment is assigned to the Council of State. The President shall act on the advic ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

We are still waiting for the Supreme Court to interpret Article 70(2) of the constitution. We believe that the "Maradona" undemocratic action taken by Mr. Mahama to appoint Charlotte Osei as the EC chair did not reflect the l ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

For how long have the country been waiting for the supreme court to interpret that article 70 of the constitution? This interpretation could have been done within weeks by the court but they are deliberately refusing to settl ...

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

They NPP created that platform called IEA, this time Mahama need to refuse attending all those useless debate organized by an NPP arm.

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• yann 8 years ago

Ei english.

Author:-EBBY....
    Obviously Akua Donkor has more brains than the people she is advising. If a president can faithfully seek and rely on the advice of a clown like Akua Donkor, then it says a lot about the mental capacity of t ...

• vigour 8 years ago

Never trust the IEA analysis about anything and the comments made by Mrs. Jean Mensa was very unfortunate. How can you ridicule the EC for the success they have achieved over the years?

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

Obviously Akua Donkor has more brains than the people she is advising. If a president can faithfully seek and rely on the advice of a clown like Akua Donkor, then it says a lot about the mental capacity of the president.

Nana is using every means to try and disorganize the EC including using the IEA and the likes of Garby to attack EC, that is what Nana knows best, demonstrations and violent attacks on peoples personalities, and he want to al ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ).....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

What is wrong with that? You have already taken EC as your property but she cannot help NDC at this time. Your time is up. Okay?

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

DANGUAH INSTITUTE,, WE WILL KILL EVERY ONE OF THEM, IF THEY DONT CHANGE, GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN NOT ALYEM/ ASHANTES MAFIAS

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

foolish talk.

• Kobe 8 years ago

Stupid fool go back to school and stop your tribal nonsense kwame boy

• Honest Sam 8 years ago

Kwame, you show how unthinkable you are in the democratic despensation... When someone is not in your party and is more sensible than you, he needs to be killed? "He who draws the sword, will be devored by it(the sword)" May ...

I don't know what an organization like IEA will gain by attacking the EC. It only leads to show their real colors, they should just wear NPP t-shirts and come out clear and clean. You don't hide behind walls and painting your ...

• u. Yasir chalpang 8 years ago

stop ur tribal politics....u in NDC will do tribal politics n later turn to push it to poor , innocent , merciful.... & harmless NPP .....fooool.....fooooools

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Just as Charlotte Osei is in bed with NDC. This Koku is so power drunk and eager to stay in power at all cost that he does not know the difference between concern and manipulation. Of the two ladies Charlotte Osei is the mani ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Exactly ! He is a factor of desperation in frustration ! A illiterate Ewe way of creating chaos. A primitive fireburn of dividing to rule. The whole objective of this accussation is to seek Ndc total collaboration from the ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

If The Poor Knew The Full Details About How Ndc Astute Lawyers And Ndc Leadership Are Duping Ghana They Will Fear The Ndc Far More Than Satan Himself....Does Mr Beautiful, John Dumelo Etc Etc Know About Rlg+Johnmahama+Ndc Ta ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AKUFFO IS BUSY KILLING PEOPLE SPIRITUALLY SO HE CAN GET TO THE PRESIDENCY. THAT'S WHY NPP SUPPORTERS LIKE OKOAMPA, ADOLF ROCKSON, OLD SOLDIER OFOSUAA AND CO. CAN'T HELP THE NONSENSE THEY WRITE-EVEN THOUGH IT IS DONG MORE HARM ...

• FIFFI 8 years ago

ASARE OKYERE KILLED DANQUAH INSTITUTE: NOTHING REASONABLE COMES FROM HIS MOUTH

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

Dont wastse your time on her. The IEA was first registered as Jean Menah, Husband and friends Ltd. Check from the Registar General's Dept.

• BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago

OH PEOPLE OF NO WISDOM, SOON ALL WILL PASS AWAY N PAY FOR YOUR DEEDS.

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

TELL THEM WE WILL MUCH THEM FOOT TO FOOT, WE WILL TEACH NPP A LESSON , INSULT WILL NEVER WIN THEM NOTHING,

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

NDC, you already lost the battle in front of you. Mahama will go at all cost and Charlotte Osei NDC EC cannot save you idiots any longer. Take it from me. Okay?

• Komla Da Togolese, Lome Togo 8 years ago

This nonsense-spewing, barking faggot should shut up

• Solomon 8 years ago

Anyidoho doesn't talk as if he has got brains. foolish man. wise up

• Kodua Frimpong 8 years ago

Jean Mensah is a cheap whore. She knows no shame. I don't think she deserve any attention in this country. I wonder why immediate she raised such issues, less than 12 hours, that npp so called Danquah institute also came out ...

• jonas 8 years ago

FIRE THEM AND PUMP SENSE INTO THEIR BRAINS.

• bob 8 years ago

Dont pay attention to IEA and its cohorts

• jonas 8 years ago

IF GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE, NO PRINCIPALITIES AND EVIL MACHINATIONS WITH THREATS CAN STOP YOU. FALSE PROPHETS.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

And to make sure Charlotte Osei does not do the bidding of the low IQ pea brain buffoon prez as disgraced Afari Gyan did

• UKOK OHODIYNA 8 years ago

....."According to him, the IEA boss is blinded by greed and ego to admit and accept that Mrs. Charlotte Osei is the Electoral Commissioner despite her (Mensa's) knowledge of electoral matters."

IT IS INTERESTING THAT THIS ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Kaku anyidoho whether this Nigerian Ec change the voters register or not still God Has Appointed Nana ADDO ( GHANA ) so fellow Ghanaians are rising for massive change oo change by endorsing the Operation Just Drop Mahama ( J. ...

• Hola 8 years ago

Ghanaians should not waste time listening to brainless idiots like this Akpeteshie addict buffon called Koku Anyidoho. Those who don't know him should just visit one or two akpeteshie spots in Osu and you will see him. He sur ...

• gh 8 years ago

It seems the only contribution some people make to a debate are insults. It shows clearly those who are short of ideas.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

This Jean Mensah or Mansah should shut up. His friend Nana Addict cannot and will not be president of Ghana. Nana Addict's main aim is to discredit Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, a global icon.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

NDC have parked senseless people and they are disturbing our ears always. Togolese born Koku Anyidoho must think about his sexual weakness instead of attacking every sensible person.

• Sarah 8 years ago

He has the sexual weakness because of excessive akpeteshie drinking. I am not surprised. No wonder he is just growing fat when most Ghanaians are growing lean. By the way it is good. He will not reproduce other buffoons to be ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

By low IQ pea brain Mahama and his criminal NDC......as seems to be the case now

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Narrow minded boy.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

He is right

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians ... Must we bring politics into every thing we do and say ? Why can the lady give her views on national matters without making it an APP/NDC matter?

• Chief K . 8 years ago

Its only a fool who doesn't see the arrogant of EC who want Ghanaians to suffer under the leadership of NDC and their evil deeds to collapse the county. They shouldn't forget that Ghanaians are wild awake of their lies.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

So now is challote osei are the N D C presidential candidate or John Mahama.whatever you call yourself kwaku anyidoho let me tell you. No kingdom will reign forever.we're in the democratic and constitutional governance as wel ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Where on earth can this Zombie koku Anyidoho be a politician no where except ghana.

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Anyidoho, what is your problem? Are you the EC's spokesperson? Let the EC do what ever she wants to do Ghanaians say they are tired you. MUMU like you do think Ghana is there for you alone to enjoy. Ghana need change and noth ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Anyidoho gyimi gyimii buulu buulu. U talk from your anus. I pity Ghana

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Rabid liar

• Nyamekye. 8 years ago

Small girl Jean and her npp husband must shut up. Why is she stupidly defending every position of npp.

• Bright K. 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven please!

• DENNIS NEVADELS 8 years ago

who do you think you are koku anyidoho?don't delude yourself and think that you are the only sensible person in the country and please learn to choose your words advisedly when talking to a woman.can you anyidoho compare your ...

• assan 8 years ago

So now Anyidoho is spoke person for the electral commisioner right?

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

This publication is not worth reading. I'm so sorry for this and reading such a shallow publication.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Koku you are right IEA is an NPP private entity and should not compare itself to the EC.

• Jacke Jones, Alexandria, VA 8 years ago

Ghana's presidential elections since 1992

1992 Rawlings 58.4, Adu Boahen 30.4
    1996 Rawlings 57.4, Kufour 39.4
    Rawlings lost 1.0 percent
    2000 Kufour 56.90, Atta Mills 43.1
    2004 Kufour 52.45, Atta Mills 44.64
    Kufour los ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Kofi ur sell out

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama and idiot anyidoho why do you also defend and speak on behalf of the EC? because you have bought her with all the money.

• Ayb 8 years ago

Koku you are stupid and a fool

• Sea Blue 8 years ago

The EWEs & Northners in politics are NOW behaving like KIDS who can NOT reason properly,they just want to have their presence felt in all things at a time with their silly TALKS & BOOM BOOM! THEY HAVE FELT AS SECOUND HAND H ...

• yann 8 years ago

It seems this man is becoming mad. He talks of democracy,does he really understands it?

• Hugh Hefner 8 years ago

Nah dis woman Jean Mensah and EC boss Charlotte Osei who be fine more?

Ha, Ghana get fine womens paa....Ooooops I don forget Naa Oye L. She no fine koraaaaa only say she dey do the job fine waaaa eh

• Fei Donkor 8 years ago

Why is the NDC so protective of the EC boss? All along the refrain has been "She is the boss and should be allowed to do her work".Being human she is fallible and not beyond correction or advice. Is Jean Mensah in bed with th ...

• MAN 8 years ago

APIO DESPERATION AND ATTACKS LEFT AND RIGHT , SCARED OF LOSING POWER AND POSITION...BUT LIE LIE- NDC WILL GO THIS TIME

AKPETESHEMAN CAN BLOW HIS FUSE EVERYWHERE ABD POLLUTE THE FRESH AIR WITH OGOGRO SO THAT PEOPLE WILL D ...

• MAN 8 years ago

IF THE AKPETESHEMAN, OGOGROMAN, QUATER QUATERMAN IS THE SPOKESPERSON FOR THE EC, THEN GHANA WILL BURN, SEE HIM KNOCKING ECS HEAD AGAINST THE FINEST INSTITUTIONS WE HAVE IN THE COUNTRY

IF NDC WANTS TO GO INTO THE GUTTERS WI ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Anyidoho the little said about u the better, this is 2016 n your time is up we shall vote u out massively.

• MAN 8 years ago

APIOMAN , GO AND DRINK YOUR APIO AND LEAVE US ALONE

• Geo 8 years ago

Who is she the E C is very independent body which the presidency cannot control after appointment so she should be quite

• Joe Bie 8 years ago

The IEA, jean Mensa and the husband are as useless as maggots. They always creat chaos tensions and misinformation. jean n mensah if u think Ghanaians don't know ur identity u ar fooling ur stupid selves. FOOLS

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

See who is speaking. Koku Anyidoho is a bull. IEA is affiliated to NPP as Mrs. Osei is also in bed with NDC. Aboa like you, wise.

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

As for Anyidoho, he has never said anything sensible!

• u. Yasir chalpang 8 years ago

am saddened , shocked , though criminal & war/conflict striking propaganda are usual of d NDC - claiming to b socialist but rather democratic killers , insensitive to d plight of d governed......mr koku ayidahu , hope u ...

• Frank, 8 years ago

What about you? Are you not the same? Who the cap fits let him wear it.

• slimmart1 8 years ago

HMMM.... THIS IS INTERESTING. ARE PEOPLE SAYING THAT ANYIDOHO IS 'DEAD' DOWN THERE? THAT HE CANNOT GET HIS 'PUULI' TO STAND AT ATTENTION? HOW KRAAA DO THEY KNOW THAT? ANY EVIDENCE TO THAT EFFECT? ANY WOMEN TO TESTIFY TO CORRO ...

• Kolowawa 8 years ago

What is your problem? If Jean details decides to form alliance with Danquah institute, does it matter? Think about fixing the falling cedi, dumper issue and education.

• ABBAN 8 years ago

DI IS RESEARCH WING OF IEA AND NPP

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHEN A NATION WITH ALL ITS SO CALLED NOISY EDUCATED CANNOT INNOVATE,THEY ONLY JOIN THESE KINDS OF INSTITUTIONS ONLY TO MAKE ENDS MEET.

WHAT IS DANQUAH INSTITUTE AND WHAT HAVE THEY INITIATED FOR THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVE ...

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Loudmouth Anyidoho, are you the designated spokesman for the chairwoman of the EC? The Chairwoman come across as articulate and capable of defng herself. So why you Koku? Are your political interests gravely threatened by Mr ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The people of Ghana know that the NPP and the IEA are working together and debate from them will stay away from objectivity

• Lex 8 years ago

So what you guys get from insults? Arrgh! How can youths degrade themselves to this level? It's a shame.