Hannah Tetteh storms Parliament with Gitmo 2 on Friday

Read Comments Comments (28)

• FFF 8 years ago

GOOD JOB

• Agyemann 8 years ago

npp tactic to win power 2016 is more Dangerious than Gitmo

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Look around you and see all the problems that Ghanaians have to live with. After nearly sixty years of independence with all the resources of the country Ghana still has very basic problems. if any of these politicians can co ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

COWARD SOLDIER PLEASE NAME WHERE THE HOTELS ARE BEEN BUILT? EVERY BUILDING HAS A LOCATION, TELL US SO WE CAN ALEAST US OUR GPS TO LOCATE THEM, IF SUCH NEWS IS TRUE, IT WILL ALSO COME WITH NEWS OF THEIR LOCATION. NO AFRICAN PR ...

• asem 8 years ago

we have accepted this offer due to our own stupidly. Ghana has a right.

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Dumsor Dumsor,collapse of NHIS,Free fall of the cedi coupled with corruption,daylight robbery,thievery
    and looting of our scares resouces.. No wonder Prez Rawlings said, over 60 percent of robbers and thieves are in ur Gov. ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Honesty, integrity and patriotism will be good starting qualities for anyone with a wish to serve this Country. But how do we sift the wheat from the chaff

• Agyemann 8 years ago

please let us not fools out of USA mistakes. USA is not GOD

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• daladam 8 years ago

STOP BELIVING MAHAMA AND NDC LIES MOST OF US IN GHANA KNOW BETTER THE USA TOLD THE TRUTH THEY ARE TERRORISTS AND KILERS

• kwasi 8 years ago

AGINST THE HOMELAND BY AIDING AND ABBETTING MAHAMA AND HIS AIDS IN COMMITTING TREASON AGAINST THE HOMELAND

• KWAME PECKHAM 8 years ago

PLS GHANAIAN SHOULD LET THIS GUYS STAY, WE GHANAIAN ARE ALL OVER EUROPE AND USA WITH OUR FAMILYS CLAIMING BENEFITS , IS A SHAME TO HERE SOME OF US MAKING NOISE ABOUT THIS MATTER, PLS STAY AWAY FROM THIS SICK AKYEM MAFIAS, EVE ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

After belittling and disgracing Ghana by bringing in these persona non grata can the foreign minister be proud to say she is storming parliament? I guess not. These are not economic migrants like us. These are avowed terroris ...

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

Will the MPs even be there when the storm arrives? Doubtful. It is highly improbable that Tetteh is privy to any security-sensitive information. Can anyone possibly imagine the paranoid NSA divulging anything of importance to ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

Is she now asking the Nation to tell her which BIRD is it? Couldn't she have brought this earlier for discussion before bringing In her Terrorists? How can she now storm the Parliament with Gitmo 2 - AFTER DONE DEAL WITH THE ...

• Sir Brown Awillie 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD ALSO STOP TRAVELLING ABROAD
    CHIP TALKS

• KOFFI 8 years ago

Ghanaians who travel abroad are economic migrants and student but not terrorists, and they have not been expelled from Ghana if you care to know. Wizen up, please.

• Nii lante Briandt 8 years ago

15 more coming eeeeeiiiiiiiii

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

WAA LOOK AT THIS FAT HALFBREED

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

We should not accept the DONE DEAL unquentionable. It is the President who should appear before thenParliamentarians not Foreign Minister. STOP INSULTS.

• misshibunnesq 8 years ago

I loooovveeee haaannnnaahhh ohhh.Will be yur counsel at the hearing.

• Mr.Truth 8 years ago

Parliament should go after Fulanis and the catttle owners not Hannah Tetteh.Fulanis rape, kill and destroy our properties.Hannah if you meet them on friday be strong and dont let them attack you.Good luck

• Ka Bi Ka Ho 8 years ago

Yes, DR. Nana Ato Arthur, MP for Komenda-Edina-Eguafo-Abirem is quite right!!!
    We don't have to allow such half-baked mulatyo to take the whole Ghana populace for a free-ride like this!!!
    She is better to become a suicide-b ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Parliament must go after Mahama, he was the ultimate national decision-maker.

Mahama's decision re-Gitmogate lacks prudence.

Mahama has compromised Ghana's national peace.

• Napoleon USA, 8 years ago

Did MAHAMA account for the money collected before accepting the 2 gitmo killers?

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

As the Minister for Foreign Affairs & Regional Integration Hannah Tetteh should also spend time talking about the presence of the Fulani herdsmen in our midst. Moving from the scrublands of the Sahel to some of our forest com ...

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Look at u. Ur son raped a girl in the car u bought with taxman money n u re here defending. SHAME