Rawlings urges transparent 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (14)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

jj knows if there is election violence leading to ethnic conflict that the 4th Constitution which guarantees him amnesty will be abrogated so he will be persecuted for his crimes of genocide against the Akans

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

This election will be free and fair, and the people of Ghana will look at the good things that the president did to vote massively, creating job for about 5 million people within 3 years.Volta region everybody is working,uppe ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Piece of shit, workers are not being paid and you call this president have than well. Maybe your thinking cup maybe deceiving you. Deceptive bitch, tell that to the teachers who haven't be paid in years.

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• Maurice 8 years ago

Mahama and EC chair think the next election will be business as usual. Naivety indeed. Ghanaians have reached saturation point and are in the process of developing extremist positions. The earlier they wake up the better for ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• kofi 8 years ago

am always awed at how ghanaians claim to be religious but have a stony heart when it comes to forgiveness.

there is much sense in what the old man is saying.

ghanaians grow and learn to forgive.
    blessed are the mercifu ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago

Massa; are You mad !!!!!!!!! and do you even smell your own flatulence ; what type of jobs are are talking about ; is it selling on the streets or women and boys selling themselves as ashawo or or as homosexuals or is it youn ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

See who is talking about fairness. What you and your daughter did to the parliamentary candidates in Osu Clottey - can it be said to be fair to them?

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

You' ve said it all Mr former président and founder of the ruling ndc Party. Ghanaians are SATURATED and the need to vomit out ndc nefarious adm is in sight. We are fed up with corruption,Poor health and sanitation, degraded ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

These kinds of inchoate advices only feeds into the imaginary perception of bias. Is the EC bias or is there any indication that the EC will be bias? Why this hatred for the new EC boss? Is it possible for the chair of the EC ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIIFUO KUO 8 years ago

If the EC has been transparent, JJ, Kufour, Mills, and Mahama wouldn't have won.