Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa E ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO-------
    Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

I have come to the conclusion that Afoko deserved all the treatment meted out to him. This is a guy who was elected to steer his party back to power but then that is not how he read the mandate given to him. Right off the bac ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

LISTENING TO AFOKO IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE NATIONAL COUNCIL GOT HIS SUSPENSION RIGHT.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

The cardinal truth about Nana Akufo Addo, is he is a vindictive and violent person. You guys hate the truth and when you lose the elections again,(third time on the trot) you will start crying foul. NPP will never win the ele ...

• DODZI, HO 8 years ago

I CANT EVER VOTE FOR AKUFO-ADDO, A HATEFUL AND TRIBALISTIC MAN FOR PRESIDENT AND HIS PARTY THAT PLAN TO BRUTALIZE EWEs, JAIL EWEs WHO HAVE EVER BEEN IN GOVERNMENT, REMOVE EWEs FROM THE CIVIL SERVICE, POLICE, ARMED FORCES, ETC ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

May God destroy NPP, may God vandalize NPP, may God collapse NPP, for peace to prevail Ghana, Ameen

• Asamoah 8 years ago

NPP is an Akan Party. No one can succeed in the NPP unless he is Akan. We the Akan have resolved that only Akans are capable of ruling Ghana. Afoko is a full Northerner; not even his mother or grandmother has a any Akan linea ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Oyokoba, your cut-n-paste repetitious tirade against Afoko demonstrates your unjust bias against the man. You surely don't have anything else to attack him on.

You are simply set in your mind to keep Afoko out of the NPP ...

• iGreat! 8 years ago

Dreams are free ,so are free to Dream

• Moses Manauba 8 years ago

Kwasi Adade you and oldman Nana will weep after voting on Nov. 2016. You think insults on internet will make Nana the president. We shall meet on the battle field. Nana is a spent force.

• RATIONALITY NOT KINGSHIP 8 years ago

Ok so all said and done...tell us how different HE Mahama is. Change has arrived and non of these schemes can alter it. Sorry!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NANA ADDO TOO DOES NOT WANT TO SEE YOUR STUPID FACE BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO EVIL TO HIM. HOW CAN YOU DECIDE TO DESTROY SOMEONES FUTURE THAT HE HAS BUILT FOR SO MANY YEARS AND BECAUSE OF DIRTY MONEY THAT YOU HAVE COLLECTED FROM JO ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

last don u cant even spell clap kwasia u here insulting Nana Addoo aboa go tell ur parents this shit gyimii go and insult ur stupid parents fool

• Star boy 8 years ago

273 brand new pick ups

• Kojo 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko just shut up ok?Are u crazy by coming out with such comment?U can fucking go to hell u cunt.

Aboa bi ba...kwasia

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I don't like this guy Akuffo Addo, he just looks fictitious talks phony and acts like a secondary school prefect.

More of his people dislike him than from the ruling party members. Please keep a close eye on him, before du ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Why do you have to like him? Idiot, I don't like john mahama also and anybody in the ndc, I hate you people like I hate Trump. Nkwaseafuo like you who loves you thieves in Ghana? Mo ho basabasa, your hate and enviness is your ...

• Chiree 8 years ago

Keep quiet

• Tony 8 years ago

Don,t worry you are not a unifier God will make way for the party for the party not you .You can collect your pick ups oo

• Kojo 8 years ago

Stop that ur frivolous statement.U not needed in party period.Kwasia bi

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

AFOKO COME AND MEET OSOFO ABABIO IN LONDON ,HIS ALWAYS TALKING RUBBISH ON RADIO STATION HOT FM IN LONDON INSULTING JM AND THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH, I CAN SEE WHY HE HAS KNOW CHURCH OF HIS OWN,THE ASHANTI/AKYEM CHURCH LEADER ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

And some of us in NPP don´t want you as Chairman so fuck off.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Quickly join your beloved ndc and leave the npp alone everyone know you are just bidding for John Mahama to win but God is in control.All of you will be shamed

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

I AGREE WITH AFOKO.

• BB 8 years ago

NANA IS SNAKE UNDER GRASS.

• Apuu 8 years ago

This is one of the many diversionary tactics by ndc to jeer us off EC manipulation of the elections for them.
    We will not allow them to use Mr. Afoko to distraught us from keeping an eye on them and EC so that they cannot st ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

You know Afoko is being behaving like a baby who cannot be controlled. Looks like he has not come to terms with the fact that Nana is the leader of the party much as he has only one vote. Afoko can go and form his own party a ...

• Atakay 8 years ago

Afoko you can go to hell. Whether you like it or not we the good people in Ghana will vote Nana as our next president.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

No, no, no. We good people of Ghana will vote for JDM!

• Kay 8 years ago

Jdm useless president ever

• Zigma 8 years ago

Kwasia,tani gyimini, hw many pickup can u buy go buy kolanut de money is fo de party

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

NPP ll forever remain in opposition becos of characters like u,stupid idiot. D pple u called all sort of names impregnated your mothers to give birth to u. There was no difference b/n u and the chimpanzee. If u don't kn go n ...

YOU ARE NDC believe me. Any good NPP will say this. Do not use TANI ok. NPP is agood party for all. We are equal.

• EK 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm, why must it come this far. Please sir if you claim you love the party, then why are you speaking this way. It means you wish doom for the party. You should know that the person you support, your attitude will spill d ...

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

Mr Afoko do you remember when an NPP guru was sent to meet former Presidnt Kufour with a message from Akuffo that he should not join their campaign team because to him the height of kufour dwarfs him and also takes away away ...

• Sephaniah Baffoe 8 years ago

Afoko NPP will go into election 2016 without you. You are too outspoken. Can't you just behave like Kwabena Agyapong?

• The FUTURE FORCE 8 years ago

please do not spend you hard earned resources on this arrogant presidential disappointing contender. He is looking for opportunity to pay back all his debts should he be voted as a president. If he is not able and willing to ...

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Afoko, if you are not for peace, then why do you still want to be chairman? Leave the party now. Go away. Even if you have bought aeroplanes, we don't need them. NDC SPY. Get lost. Are you God?

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Go ahead we will walk to campaign. Ghana needs Nana

• Joe Boy 8 years ago

Afoko came to ruin the party because he has always been an NDC mole. Who does he think he is? From this posture he's shown that he's no politician but a rabble rouser.
    Did the party have any campaign vehicles before the adv ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

If Afoko is demanding his vehicles etc from NPP and has decided not to fund the party anymore, then he should quickly withdraw the court case since his action is clear demonstration of ill-will towards NPP.

• special 1 8 years ago

Now the cat is out of the bag. Afoko has been paid to run down nana addo.he took one million dollars from mahama and has negotiated for the released of his killer brother who killed chairman Adams

• kofi kumasi 8 years ago

Take your cars from the evil party. npp is a party of doom. the only thing they know is killing their own party members. insulting and telling lies about their opponents. what a disgrace party

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Send ur cars back npp wll win without u

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Thank you, Mr suspended Chairman, with my analysis, you are not welcome in the elephant family, why am saying this is that there are evil and unscrupulous mole within the npp who dislike you from day one your application was ...

• Matthew 8 years ago

Truly, the cat is out of the bag. These statements from Afoko point to among other things his childishness, hatred for Nana, determination to down the NPP in favour of NDC etc. Our Party elders were smart to have ousted this ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

IT IS GOD WHO PICKS A LEADER AND NOT MAN. SO CALLED BIG SHOTS IN THE PARTY ARE SKIMMING AND TRYING TO PULL NANA DOWN, BUT WHEN GOD SAYS NO MAN CAN SAY NO

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

Afoko give YOUR vehicles to the CPP.It is the best party to rule the nation.

• Amega 8 years ago

But do you think AkufoAddo has time for you? Get lost over there.

• Moses 8 years ago

It only God whom man depend on ,take your vehicles and your chairman away we don't need them ,Nana will still win no matter what happened. Nobody will even invite u ,because u realize u are losing the court case u restore to ...

• Kkkk 8 years ago

Bola ray and Fiifi banson. Kasapa fm and Ghone tv are all stupid fools

• save ghana 8 years ago

I think afoko is losing his mind. u don't want to meet Nana addo but u preferred to be called chairman. chairman of who? ayarigas party or Akua donkors party. Dr Osei should pick him up quick for psychiatric assessment. I am ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Afoko guy? you want to be the chairman of NPP but you don't want to recognize the flag bearer. That's problematic. Why are you in court then. All your efforts are towards defeating Nana but Isha Allah, ...

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

Please take your cars npp don't need your cars. Npp will win the elections without your efforts. I never knew that you are such a wicked person. Thank God you have been suspended

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

As the chairman of NPP, if you harbored all these ill-feeling towards your presidential candidate, the was right to kick you out, because you were a poison. Who in his right mind would work favorably for the one he detests? J ...

• Jemmy 8 years ago

Take your cars oooooooAfoko!! We dont need them

• foy 8 years ago

Who cares ndso what?

• kofi kumasi 8 years ago

I care

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

NANA HAS BEEN CHOSEN TO LEAD THE PARTY,
    YOU EITHER SUPPORT HIM AS CHAIRMAN OR QUIT THE PARTY,
    THERE ARE NO OTHER OPTIONS,

• MONKEYS 8 years ago

Ghana,Kenya, Uganda,and Zimbabwe have the ugliest opposition leaders in the world -Museveni

• Diasporan 8 years ago

No proud person wants to meet Akufo Addo. He represents failure. He cannot lead our NPP and will disgrace the party again. He is physically not correct; he is dwarf. He is mentally "not correct" and cannot remember whether he ...

• jame 8 years ago

the dwarf will not stop worrying afoko

• Mess 8 years ago

He is childish

• OBENG 8 years ago

WITH THE GREATEST RESPECT CHAIRMAN AFOKO IS BEHAVING CHILDISHLY. PLEASE, YOU DON'T WASH YOUR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC. YOUR UTTERANCES SUGGEST THAT YOU DO NOT WISH THE PARTY WELL AND DESERVES THE PUNISHMENT THE NATIONAL COUNCIL ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Cease the brouhaha and work for the interest of Ghana if you are not being prodded on by the NDC. We were all against your suspension, but you can't embroil the Party in another unnecessary disputes in campaigning period if y ...

• Simon 8 years ago

A reseanable person will know how Afoko is.

• Michael Afreh 8 years ago

Afoko is too angry and immatured

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Keep your money ooooooh.... They can't HATE YOU AND LIKE YOUR MONEY....

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOU AFOKO, DO YOU LIKE NANA ADDO? IF YOU DO THEN WHY THE SABOTAGE?

• Nkrekete 8 years ago

Paul Afoko's utterances of late clearly show that he is an anti-Akufo Addo. If there are two camps of the same and he belongs to one of the camps it naturally means he is against the other camp. Unfortunately the camp he is ...

• awudsum 8 years ago

why bring these issues at this stage. what is wrong with you?You have gone to court why can't you be patience and wait for the matter to be resolve by the court? I smell a rat.

• kofisei 8 years ago

Hei Afoko!.... today Afoko, tomorrow Afoko, everyday Afoko; who do u think u are? How will Nana or any responsible person in the party respect or like u when u can boldly say u belong to Kuffour faction? Isn't that stupid & ...

Your true colours have come out.

• Galbose 8 years ago

U are not god. keep your assistance. We don't need them.

• kwesi Ofori 8 years ago

I thought NPP were wrong to have suspended you.Now your comments have exposed you big time. A suspected suspended traitor chairman.Pls you are only suspended be smart.

• Sarong 8 years ago

But the dead man mention two names.what else.

• yaa 8 years ago

fool .idiot. drug dealer afoko. you a big fool like ur wife. God punish you.

• YAW 8 years ago

action speaks more than words Afoko you cant be a chairman and hate your president so there is a big question mark on you. this means you have something to hide. shame on you. You should shut up and join Mahama for their camp ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IF AFOKO IS NOT PREPARED TO MEET AKUFFO-ADDO,THEN, GHANAIANS HAVE TO KNOW THAT, NPP IS BROKEN IN PIECES, AND HAS NO FUTURE IN GHANA.

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

n who told u nana Addo will want to meet an imbecile like u, just keep quiet u cant do. no body respect u in NPP, NPP is bigger than anybody, Nana will go n NPP will still be

• moja Godwin 8 years ago

now which party do u belongs to

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is from his own party chairman

• The promoter 8 years ago

Who is Nana? Was he not part of Kufours administration? Addo AkufoAddo never become president in Ghana.

• Oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

Ah Afoko! you really do not make sense at all. You spew this nonsense and you are still at court trying to be reinstated as the chairman of the party.
    I am really sure the ones who voted for you should be a shamed now. You ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Adams.mahama is.hunting.Afoko.Afoko.can't sleep.because..The.gost of Adams.mahama is.hunting.Afoko.Afoko.God published u and All u.family.GO to.Bolega.u.town.if you are a man useless man

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

The Cocaine Midget, Nana Addo will be walking with his little midget legs than being driven around in luxury cars campaigning.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This man cannot lead. Period.

• UGANDA 8 years ago

Allah makes leaders not men, gurus or what u guys call urselves, Allah will listen to our pains n make Nana president. Am voting Nana bcos of way u guys hate him.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Paul Afoko is not a clever goy. With these kinds of statements, it's clear that he is nailing down his own coffin! It's as if he, Afoko owns the NPP. He bogus and people should not waste time listening to homm

• N P P 8 years ago

Go we dont need you.we know who you are.

• acdee 8 years ago

Bola Ray you are simply a fool to be discussing these issues with Kwasea Afoko when you know there is case between him and the npp in court.Some journalists because of money have become so cheap.

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

Afoko give as abreak we know you for a long time

• A.O A 8 years ago

Afoko shd let the holy spirit touch his heart to understand things because Gh is

• Angels 8 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN HANG YOURSELF. WHO CARES?

• OPK 8 years ago

ARE YOU A KID?

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Go way you. Akuffo Addo does not needed you either.

• Asante bekwaifo) 8 years ago

This man claims he loves the party, now see how's talking. What's the common sense in taking the vehicles back? it's Nana Addo u r having problem wit not the party, or u think the party belongs to Nana Addo? You'll never gt a ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

mr afoko who cares, jux that u dont respect pls is better for u to go away pls cause wen we win by God grace u will regret it

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

akuffo addo is a very stupid leader -- always disuniting his own party