Ghana needs credible register - Judge cautions EC

Read Comments Comments (45)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

Author:-dk... thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Those following satan will surely die 8 years ago

John Mahama MUST die before 2016 elections. Insha Allah

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The EC is one of the most useless, deceitful, untrustworthy and corrupt so-called independent organisations in Ghana. How can you elect 18 member body without checking their background? What was the purpose of 5.4 million ghc ...

• Victor 8 years ago

Nonsense Judge. Use your brains. What is wrong with this register? You guys will not succeed. NPP will lose again to His Excellency John Mahama

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nkrumah was a communist dictator and Mr. Ashanti is communist relic. The white man left us with a parliamentary system in which the prime minister can go on ruling as long as he remains the leader of his party and the party a ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Anybody who carefully studied our constitution would realize that it was made to sustain dictatorship, and that's why I call it Rawlings Green Book. From the horse's own month represented by Bagbin, the hands and legs of our ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justice ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

It is Akufo Addo who will die first

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• NANA O MOTHER!! 8 years ago

Kofi goat USA .I feel sorry for you and your parents ,because the Isreali rescue dogs are more interlligent than you.

• SENSI 8 years ago

DOTSE? THIS CORRUPT JUDGE WHO RECEIVES SNAILS AS BRIBE TO FREE A MASS MURDERER SAYS WHAT? WHY DON'T YOU FINANCE THAT PROJECT

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

NO more vomit and Horror from Mahama:Vote MAHAMA OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,
    DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA

• SENSI 8 years ago

HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA IS GOING NOWHERE. YOU ARE STUCK WITH HIM TILL 2020.

• MAHAMA MUST GO! 8 years ago

Nonsense talk! Keep on deluding yourself, huh? The arrogance of this ndc modafakas is soo annoying. The good people of Ghana will kick out the corrupt, incompetent and clueless Mahama govt on November 7

• BAA 8 years ago

Your statements can create problems as Judges and therefore you better stop such obvious cautions. Every EC will want credible register but how and when? Please look at the Judges and corruption. Can you change this?

• kwasi 8 years ago

NPP JUDGE????

• John 8 years ago

You are right this judge is becoming on becoming with his holier than thou attitude.

During the petition trial his conclusion and reasoning was the worse of the lot because he was vacillating all over the place and hardly ...

• JOJO 8 years ago

DOTSE'S REASONING WAS BEYOND BELIEF! I VERY MUCH WELCOME AN HONEST AND INTELLIGENT CRITIQUE IF YOU DISLIKE THE NDC ANN ITS IDEOLOGY BUT TO DO SO UNINTELLIGENTLY FOR A MAN OF HIS STATURE IS CRAZY. WHERE IS THE SC'S LOCUS IN DE ...

• Villager 8 years ago

Why then dismiss the case?

• Obuama 8 years ago

By their fruits they will be known!

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 8 years ago

"When it is coming, it is doing", they say our local parlance. This Nigerian, Ama Alata Osel with bad teeth wants to steal the 2016 elections for Ewe NDC but, she is going to fail miserably.

• JOJO 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO OUR COUNTRY. HIS REASONING FOR THE CONCLUSIONS DRAWN RE ELECTION PETITION HEARING WAS THE WORSE WRITE UP I HAVE EVER SEEN FROM SOMEONE OF HIS STATURE WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE INTELLIGENT! IT IS EI ...

• TULA 8 years ago

Well; Well ; there we go again with these confused and unstable judges hoping to fill their stomachs again because they are sitting pretty ; this there will no petition and the voting will massive against or for Jon Mahama or ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

SUCH STUPID FOOL CALLED HIMSELF JUDGE? SHUT THE FUCK UP NOW. YOU STUPID NONSENSE NPP GANG OF JUDGES FULL OF SHIT. . THIS ONE OF AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER ' S AGENT RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL JUDGES NONSENSE AND CURUPTION. WHERE ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DONKY FOOLISH USELESS DOTSE, DZIMAKPLA, SHUT THE FUCK UP NOW. YOU CURUPT JUDGE.

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Where do you live in the usa you idiot? Any idiot can go to the internet and describe himself as living in the usa when in actual fact he might be a go to boy or porter at the KIA.Nobody will buy this expensive ticket and fly ...

• Akos 8 years ago

DO WHY ARE PEOPLE INSULTING JUSTICE DOTSE????? Where did he go wrong?? Or are judges not free to voice out their opinions on national issues. You may not agree with him but why the insult. We must all learn to respect our sta ...

• OLD BOY 8 years ago

If it is true that President Buhari is asking former three presidents of Nigeria to appear in court of justice to account for corruption during their terms in offices in Nigeria, I have conviction that one day in the politica ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Mass Ghana is for us all so think Ghana and stop that nonsense.all,these because we know you from Rawlings,regime where macho men paraded ballot boxes in Kumasi magazine free 40days before the elections.

• abena 8 years ago

Kofi us pls do you have parents?

• Evans 8 years ago

my people lets always stand by the truth what the man said is just an advise he is giving to the Ec and u are insulting him because of politics . it is better to read and analyse well before commenting

• Hello 8 years ago

This judge should advise both sides, the EC and the political parties. When on side make noise not supported by evidence, it sets the stage for impasse. The judge should also have defined what credible means. This is too o ...

• omanba 8 years ago

So our judges are still wearing red robes and white wigs- remnants of colonialism.In this our hot weather or to intimidate ghanaians?

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The whole world would be watching to see if Ghana conducts a fair & credible elections in November. As a sovereign nation we must secure our borders to prevent non-Ghanaians from coming in to vote.

• Peace 8 years ago

Sensi, go lick and fuck your mom's watery, leaky and stinky pussy.You are damn stupid, a trait of you NDC fools

• Kofi K 8 years ago

The EC has admitted that register is not clean. If so, why should the EC be dragged to court before the register is cleaned?

• Kwabena Owusu, texas u.s.a 8 years ago

Was Dotse not part of the panel Who upheld the 2012 presidential Elections results? So How does He identify with NPP. Party loyalty is What is killing ghana and not the politicians. With one voice we can change the course o ...

• ALEXANDER AHENDWAH USA 8 years ago

The electoral commissioner is incompetent to handle the upcoming election on November 7 due to the fact that she is being hemmed with a lot of complains and accusations by the good citizens of Ghana for whose sake she was ap ...

• JM 8 years ago

EC of Ghana the best I Africa. NPP will loose even if the EC is God. Pilot Vote looters. How can NPP take two region to wine an election. This time NDC to mark them in AR boot to boot. NPP thief's.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

I hits that Fantis cj wood

• Senior Goza 8 years ago

all dat we need is creadible register.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Ghana needs credible judges in our courts. No more goat, garden eggs, plantain, light soup, palava source, tuo zafi

• MAHAMA MUST GO! 8 years ago

Ghana cannot survive 4 more years under this NDC govt. If Ghanaians make a mistake of voting for Mahama in November , that will be the end of Ghana. Mark my words!

• Visache 8 years ago

My broda na dis be NPP judge or what? We don taya for una doomsday talk.