'Security expert' apologises to Akufo-Addo over Gitmo 2

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Hanna 8 years ago

So Mahama has reduced the country to liars and talkatives who talk before thinking? Idiots

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

may God destroy npp, may God vanalize npp, may God condemn npp, may God tantalize npp, shameful greedy arrogant violence npp, we dont want npp in power again, we dont need them again, may God let this party collapse like cpp, ...

• Zomelo 8 years ago

May god bring back all these curses on you . They will pursue you until you are destroyed. God does not punish innocent people

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

GHANAISN JOURNALISTS LOVE TO GIVE TITLES TO IDIOTS WHO ARE USELESS

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The country is being ruled by liars and thieves. See no evil, hear no evil. Can't cook won't cook. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the ...

• omanhene 8 years ago

Forgive him; he learnt some sense.

• Daniell 8 years ago

Thanks!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Gyimi keka nkoa!!

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

Where on this earth,do we have PROPAGANDA in a country' political party and journalists?it is only in Ghana in this whole wide world.
    Look at some of the journalists we hail everyday.
    All they do is speaking and backing thi ...

• Zomelo 8 years ago

This is honorable. My son. I doff my heart for you . You wii go places for humbling yourself to accept your wrongs and apologize. It's only noble people who do that. Bravo. Abu Dhabi, learn from this wise man

• KASA FAR-EAST 8 years ago

Next time act as a professional and not an idiot as you appears

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• THIS DAY 8 years ago

LOOK THAT STUPID BOY TOO TRYING TO THROW SAND INTO OUR EYES. YOU ARE AN EXPERT TO YOUR ZONGO COMMUNITY, AND NOT OVER THE REST OF GHANA.

• Chiga 8 years ago

no comment...it was intelligence gap indeed...

• Johnny 8 years ago

Next time you don't come out boldly to display your ignorance,Ghana is not prepared for such slips.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Apology or no apology,it doesn't change the facts that Akuffo Addo knew at least days before their arrival,something they contradicted themselves on when the American Embassy briefed Akuffo Addo.

These so called experts ha ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Security alertness must be the order of the day.Citizens must be educated on first aid and preventive measures.Thank you.

• Elv- UK 8 years ago

Since then he hasn't been invited to radio stations as security expert. Now he called himself peace Ambassador.

• Jeff 8 years ago

So Ibrahim, u mean to say sir John was right whn he questioned u on yur level of education nd which institution granted u de expert title of which u re deceiving ghanaians? In fact, if I were u, I wouldn't hav apologised but ...

• KOFFI 7 years ago

This is what the blind support of NDC could do to otherwise fine and knowledgeable people.For all his learning and maybe because of his young age Irbard is yet to know the true NDC he choose to agree with and support in this ...

• asokwa 8 years ago

so you talk before you check errors right,i may not be be wrong to suggest you talk before you think.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Tell Mahama to condemn Babaric Muslim Youth who attacked Churches in Tafo for no reason. Up till now Mahama has not condemned those Islamic-Human-Blood-Thirsty cowards who destroyed the churches in Tafo. This is the beginning ...

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 8 years ago

Another ewe NDC fool!! Security expert my FOOT!! This ass hole after being paid by ewe NDC decided to LIE for his pay masters. May God punish you.

• Apostle 8 years ago

You journalists must stop referring to this chap as security expert. He doesn't have the knowledge,wisdom and experience to be referred to as such.????????????

• Ama 8 years ago

If i were Nana, i'll sue him for defamation of character. Just because you have an 'expert' title to your name doesn't mean you can run your mouth loosely.

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

GO TO THE SAME FM STATION AND APOLOGIZE TO NANA ADDO, HE IS NOT CORRUPT

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with this idiot called Mahama? A uselss being? A wasteful stupid idiotic stinking Tani?

• Appletus 8 years ago

Whaat?? This guy is still lingering around and shooting his mouth?

Liar!!!

• GHANAIAN WOMAN 8 years ago

How can he be a security expert when he doesn't have verified information, comes on air to make unsubstantiated claims. These people need to take their post seriously and do credible work

• CHIEF 8 years ago

ghana has really got intelligent guys.

keep up the good work Irbad

• BEYEDEN. 8 years ago

YES INTELLIGENT LIKE MAHAMAH.GHANA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO BECAUSE STUPID PEOPLE EXCEED WISE PEOPLE.

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

learn!

• koo 8 years ago

22yr security liar.

• Tufguy 8 years ago

Don't call him Security Expert, Period.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

That silly boy again

• Boboobo 8 years ago

So you think the affected countries don't have a robust police and army, you are very funny

• Ed 8 years ago

Boko haram members were in the Volta region preaching about their beliefs to the people.
    If they had wanted to strike, I believe thousands would have been dead by now.

• Odikro 8 years ago

This unemployed man is still being referred to as security expert? What's his resume. What security work has he ever done in life - in education or practice?

• BKN 8 years ago

Wise decision, the security expect has done the right thing by rendering an unqualified apology to Nana Addo.I think it is something we can all learn from as future leaders of our dear country, Ghana.

• Apuu 8 years ago

This idiot was everywhere defending his stupid statement about Nan Addo.
    See how pathetic his apology is. He does not even have the decency to render a proper apology to Nana Addo after trying in vain to discredit him.
    Ther ...

• asem 8 years ago

who at all is awarding these guys all the titles? you wait those guys will put his so called security expertise to test very soon.

• Akakaduro 8 years ago

This is a guy who, if we by his own statement, is clearly sanity-challenged. Yet the Ghanaian media bestows the word "expert on him and gives publicity to his utterings. Who has ever seen the guy's qualifications?

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

12 YEAR OLD BOY IS ALLOWED CHANCE ON RADIO TO LIE ABOUT STATESMEN OF THE STATURE OF NANA ADDO??????? WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?????????? GHANA IS REALLY IN THE ABYSS, IF 12 YEAR OLD BOYS CAN CLAIM TO BE SECURITY EXPERTS ADV ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

why the apology?Well l dont blame you,l bame Ghanaian journalist who have branded you as a security expert.Expert my foot.

• asem 8 years ago

small boy you open your dirty mouth and speak lies against someone who can born you. you these small boys must be very careful otherwise you will not live long

• Koo 8 years ago

Who made that boy a security expert?

• Yamoo 8 years ago

Every idiot who speaks for NPP is an expert. Is it because Nana is a seasoned lawyer? Ahocfe is the best finance minister and can read agreements in even German and a frequenter of hair salons. Vote for idiots and call them e ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

stupid man just stop ranting about n relay your solutions to the appriopriate security agencies.

• SOKOTO 8 years ago

These small, small boys with nothing in their heads just wake up and start talking nonsense and arrogating to themselves, all sorts of expertise from A-Z, is what has occasioned nonsenseness seen everyday in this country, the ...

• K Boye 8 years ago

God save our dear Nation if such idiots are at the helm of our security affairs!

• Obese 8 years ago

Good for for admitting responsibility as a liar and clearing Nana off every damage.

In similar fashion, Ghana most corrupt institution, police, is not adequate enough to prohibit terrorist attack, not even the mentioned r ...

• Little Girl 8 years ago

Security expert my ****. Tsweeew

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

God will punish u wherever u are. Aboa, u knew all u said were lies. God will punish u for your propaganda work doing for John Mahama.

• TT 8 years ago

He has no qualifications, has not written any know document on security and you call him such

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

this guy is a fraud. has he forgotten what he said. he said he can categorically say that Akuffo was informed. has he forgotten saying that.

he is a fraud. an NDC FRAUD security expert who is out to line his pocket siding ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

Foolish idiot! Don't talk by heart next time. Why didn't you contact Nana Akuffo Addo before coming out with this nonsense. You said this so many months ago and you are now apologizing. You lose my respect for ever!

• dick 8 years ago

this guy is insane he looks like a gay n u are pampering him oh GHANA

• dick 8 years ago

u this media men should be careful stop pampering this idiot a gay man .manwoman

• Onasis 8 years ago

wo ye Aboa mu Aboa
    kwasiaboy like
    go back to all the radio stations yu went to tell that lies and apologise all over again.
    yu ar too young and too brilliant to tow political lines..more especially that of those good for ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are very very much idiot

• oko 8 years ago

Behave like a security expert.
    Security experts don't rely on mere hear say. Whenever you pick an intelligence, wait and do your own checks before you come out to disgrace yourself.

I admire you anyway for your boldness.

• Nana Abeam l 8 years ago

Pls stop entertaining this youngman, he is not matured to speak on Ghana's security issues, mind you, for same security sake you dont even have to say to the public how vulnerable Ghana is, even if it true, that is not every ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

security what, EXPECT? Do we have anybody who is an expect in anything in Ghana? TWWEEEEAAA

• OD -- E15 London 8 years ago

Security expert ????? Anybody can just wake up & claim to be expert.em ..em..emm
    Insurance expert, energy expert, -- - still all is not well with ghana, no wonder Ohuru Kenyatta is our ' president '.

• Eva 8 years ago

think before you talk next time

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

This brat calls himself a security expect, why not in mother Ghana everybody is an expect thou they know next to nothing. God save us. He continues to deceive others by telling us that Mahama is the best president that Ghana ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

ibhard you has been for given as you has come out to let the whole wide nows that you already has problems with you intelligence research but don't claim to be a security expert. you must shut up about security issues. ndc ID ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Who made you 'security expect'.Stupid fool.

• kwaku 8 years ago

You're no expert you just making noise and fooling yourself
    Only in Ghana can this noises will happen
    You're just lookingfor recognition

• kwaku 8 years ago

You're a fool as your looks

• ODD 1 8 years ago

How did this guy become a security expert? Has he ever served on any security related body in Ghana or internationally? What are his credentials and professional experience in security issues? What is the definition of an ex ...

• Rauf Chereponi 8 years ago

Well, I respect dis youngman and his contributions to preaching peace to Ghanaians n de world.But to now appologies to de flagbearer n de party now is unfortunate.You shld hv come out with dis when de debate was hot.

• raster 8 years ago

its just a shame for a WHOLE GOVT &security & SO CALLED bni just to relair on infantile as security expert? thank kofi anan rawlings kuffuor and akuffo for peace in ghana

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

This idiot does not deserve any media attention whatsoever. Any fool in this country is given media access to come and talk absolute nonesense. When did he realise his gafe? As the Nigerians would say IDIOT

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

This stupid infant should spare us his ignorance.

• JM 8 years ago

WHO IS NANA AND NPP. IS THIS COUNTRY FOR NPP OR NANA THIEFS & LOOTERS.PLEASE LET IT GO WRONG AND NANA WILL SMILE IT.

• John 8 years ago

Why do you still call him a security expect?
    Journalist should vouch and check articles
    They publish.Any person who knowinly lies to justify his story can never be a security expect.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Mustapha Hamid said it all when he said this guy is a fake. Our country has become so cheap that any criminal can just give themselves titles and we all sheepishly embrace them. You're just a disgrace to mother Ghana.

• Adu Asare 8 years ago

From what you are saying now then it means we should not believe you any longer. Am very disappointed in you paaaa.So as someone you call yourself a security expect can throw dust in our eyes then boy am very disappointed in ...

• Emmanuel Attakorah -Gyimah 8 years ago

Why are u apologises to nana -Addo?
    Are u insulting Nana-Addo?

• KAAJI 8 years ago

I WONDER HOW YOU GOT THE TITLE 'SECURITY EXPERT'. EVEN IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD NO 22 YR OLD BOY CAN CLAIM TO BE SECURITY EXPERT BECAUSE IT IS VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND EMPIRICAL WHICH ALONE NEEDS YOUR AGE TO STUDY. HOW COULD YOU ...

• KK 8 years ago

...just look at those 4 recommendations he has listed.

It's like something he copied from a secondary school essay. what a joke. security expert my a$$

• Sly 8 years ago

Look at HIM. This is what going on in Ghana now.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Very stupid guy who is nothing next to being a security expert. He was paid to lie through his teeth, and now his conscience blames him for it and only a true apology to Mr. Nana Next Prez

• komla 8 years ago

Hahaha Ghana is an interesting place to be. Wow. Everyone is an expert. No problem bcos #NanaB3Ba

• Obole, saltpond 8 years ago

Seriously stupid. U argued seriously without real intelligence? u call urslf security what? how many months now? u r now trying to be smart. these r some of the people calling wolf nd they will be among the casualties the wi ...

• Malam Sofo 8 years ago

I knw this idiot who calls hisself asecuruty expert back in Owass

• Alomo Swain 8 years ago

This guy is no security exert. How did he come to be an expert without any work experience on the security services ? Ghana is now full of fake experts.

• Alex at K.Danso 7 years ago

intelligent indeed. This is classical example of incompetency in this Administration. Nana you are true state man .Man of intergrety, Nana, you can do better than this try and error gurus of NDC

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

Who is this guy tallking to us like a controller of our national fate ?