We can't guarantee what will happen if verdict is stolen - NPP

Read Comments Comments (184)

• KOFI ADU 8 years ago

IS THIS ANOTHER ALL DIE BE DIE

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

he is part of all die be die campaigners, if you want war mr. blay, please send your children and nana ado children to face the war, dont let innocent poor npp supporters die for nothing because of your selfish interest, and ...

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

BNI should arrest this asshole and akomea and awuku . The police should act now. He stole money from is party and to deviate attention from himself he come out with all these nonsense .

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP is threatening Ghana's peace. Useless warmongers

• Ali 8 years ago

NPP has nothing to guarantee. The security service will guarantee Ghanaians are safe from the NPP terrorist.

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

You have been going to the USA, UK, Germany, Canada, etc several times, HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF SUCH STATEMENT BEFORE? What you said amounts to all die be die, that is why I said you are foolish

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Nonsense. Nonsense again. Nonsense. Bulls sheeting all over the place. Nonsense. Star the nonsense and you will fall first. Nonsense.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Has the npp ever accepted any election for which they lost as fair ? Bring it on-Ya bre.What can come can come

• Samuel 8 years ago

Why don't you invite the UN to supervise the election since the EC seems biased.

• BB 8 years ago

WHO NEEDS YOUR GUARANTEE OF OUR DEMOCRACY? GHANA WILL GO PAST ELECTION 2016 AND THE LIKES OF YOU WILL BE CONSIGNED TO THE DUSTBIN OF HISTORY. RATHER THAN CAMPAIGN WITH YOUR MESSAGE, YOU IMAGINE HARASSING THE EC AND THREATENIN ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Manny, don't forget what you are saying now. Tomorrow may differ.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Who is he trying to intimidate?? Don't worry Blay we can guarantee what will happen in case the NDC wins and the NPP thugs try any sinister move in this country - they will be crushed to their surprise. Don't even think about ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

As you see it.The whole world will witness the fury of Npp and the support of many Ghanaians if Mahama and NDC should play the cheating dice with our votes. It did happened once and never again. This is why the stateholders s ...

• Yaw Amofa 8 years ago

Just 5 boys from Sawaba in Kumasi ,on motor bikes firing local pistols in the air around 5pm some 3 yrs ago put Kumasi city to sleep! Police reinforcement had to come from Accra, and that is the strongest hold of NPP.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

The International Criminal Court should start compiling details of all those inciting war and anarchy. Nana Addo's file should be full by now.

• DEAR 8 years ago

NPP WILL DEFINITELY LOSE THE NOVEMBER 7 ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF POOR LEADERSHIP.

IF NPP CAUSE TROUBLE WE SHALL INVITE ICC.

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

We don't even have time for ICC,w'll deal with them ourselves!!

• Nii 8 years ago

Thank you

• Sumaila Abdulai 8 years ago

Simple my brother,they should not fool cos if they do hmmmmmmmmmmm

What can come can come.Stupid fools.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Aboa like u

• DDK 8 years ago

This blay guy is an educated illiterate. This NPP guys are tooo known. They feel Ghana is for them, if it is not them it should not be anybody.

• NUN 8 years ago

Is there anyone in this party who has brain to think that not all Ghanaians like the party? Is there anyone in the NPP who is clever enough to believe that there are in fact many of us who will never vote for the party? Why d ...

• Benito 8 years ago

No insults, this is not just threat,its a fact."when frog gets choked on water, it complains""

• Abulla 8 years ago

We already know that if the results is not in your favour you will not accept it but don't worry we are fully prepared to defend ghana from all die be die.

• SAM 8 years ago

If Blay thinks the SA 3 have trained enough stupid guys to start anything stupid, they should just try it.

• Odza The Fireman 8 years ago

In any case in reality, what can you guarantee? Nothing!! since You can't even instill order in your own party. I am just amazed that the NPP can't see the character it has installed as chairman.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

OPANA talks like a fool always beating war drums but would be the first to runaway if there should be a problem

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

Fools, we don't want NPP and the cocian sniffing Akufo Addo, go away with the war songs. Fools, nobody will cheat you but you'll massively because you have no campaign message.

• pablo 8 years ago

Look at this man. What at all are you looking for. Your attitude is nauseating.

• sas 8 years ago

Who told you that majority of Ghanaians voted for you,and what evidence did you provided to convince the pple that u won. These politicians are taking the nation for a ride. If you want war go to Syria.

You will be the first victim,so bring it
    on.

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

THE ELECTIONS ARE WON AT THE POLLING STATIONS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.IF NPP ARE NOT CAREFUL WITH THE SELECTION OF POLLING AGENTS,NDC WILL RIG THE 2016 ELECTION AT THE VARIOUS POLLING STATIONS WITH THE HELP OF THE EC AND THE SECUR ...

• OGODIGIDI 8 years ago

NPP, go and play Konado's song, "ntumtum wu beka mea, ka me preko na gyae masun hunuhunuhunu" to wit mosquito "just bite me and stop disturbing my sleep". Abaa, are we not tired of everyday waking up to the beating of war dru ...

• Forson Junr Tle 8 years ago

I expect Blay to be a wise old man speaking with Wisdom. Please take note that we will target your family first and wipe them off if you cant grantee for others who should grantee for you. Wise up old man

• Adwoa Ehun 8 years ago

look at this educated fool,Npp is doom forever,if Npp has all this useless people leading them how can they win elections looking at it from afar there are so many evil element in the Npp party why npp elders always preaching ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

This Blay man is really an idiot oooo. I can't just imagine which Ghana they want to govern after 2016 elections. God help Ghana.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

No political party, repeat, NO political party should ever joke with the PEACE GHANA IS BLESSED WITH BY THE ALMIGHTY GOD. Any political that jokes with THE PEACE OF GHANA will face the REALITY OF BEING FORCED INTO EXTINCTION ...

• Suzzy 8 years ago

No, we do not expect you to provide any guarantee. You are not the guarantor of this nation. We have security forces and there is a commander in chief. When you lose, go hide somewhere and lick your wounds. Idiots

• AGYA 8 years ago

Don't ever think that the police, military and the other security forces are all NDC members. The heads of these outfits are NDC members but the real forces who will be put on the ground are mostly NPP sympathizers. You guys ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NOBODY WINS A WAR.BUT YOU WILL BE STUPID TO DIE FOR A POLITICIAN.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

SO SHOULD WE STAND ASIDE WHILE THEY ROB OUR ELECTIONS AND KILL OUR PROPHETS ? SOMETIMES YOU NEED TO FOR FIGHT OR DIE TO SAVE YOUR FAMILY AND THE YOUNG ONES.

• Toronto fire NankeSe 8 years ago

U are yet mr chairman

• Maka Maka 8 years ago

You can't do foko motherfucker! You thieves think Ghana belongs to you. Is it by force. Kwasiasem. NDC has failed us, but NPP is proving to be a highly risky alternative.

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

The EC must be careful,Anything can happen!!!

You can't do foko! The arrogance of a dead cockroach. Guarantee what? Who do you think you are? God?

• Appiah 8 years ago

This guy Blay is an embarrassment. How did he become a deputy speaker of Ghana;s parliament? the gabbage must stop

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Why not use Car on the road instead of Helicopter to Hohoe.If you had constructed roads.Mahama the verdict was as incompetent as you.Keep coming to the Voltage Region.

we the youth will still vote you out.You think you ca ...

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Nothing will happen. You cowards just try and see. Rubbish, rubbish and rubbish ethnocentric bastards. Open eyes!!!!!!!!!

• Foolish Blay 8 years ago

Fools like blay can only be entertained by NPP. I wonder if he has grownup children. You are not in a position to Guarantee because you are not the head of our security. This all die be die mentality should not be thought tha ...

• kwame 8 years ago

See who is speaking. This freddy blaze guy may be on weed. When the gods want to kill you, you first go mad. Npp n their nana will never come to power on 7 Nov. VOTE NDC..VOTE JDM_2016. AGENDA 2020. ALAN WO KROM

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

AFTER SYPHONING 10 BILLION GHANA'S MONEY IN JUST A SHORT SPACE OF TIME IN PANAMA, ANOTHER FOUR YEARS, HE'S GONNA TAKE ANOTHER 10 BILLION. MEANWHILE, OUR ROADS ARE DEATH TRAPS, OUR HOSPITALS ARE GRAVE YARDS, UNEMPLOYMENT SO EX ...

• Obra 8 years ago

Is that the reason for bringing in mercenaries to train what God knows? By the way what happened to the truck with 1 million rounds of amo?

• kwame 8 years ago

This man is very foolish,this people always treat, this people has already lost the election,lcan a sure u that lf this Asante try war in Ghana they'll be very sorry,we n.d.c as party we are not cawel.try to see.

• senyo 8 years ago

Let the judges , elder statesmen etc sits idle the moment the chaos happens. We will see if they can enjoy their positions.

• James 8 years ago

Is this the type of man the NPP can get as an acting Chairman and spokesperson? He is doing more harm than good to the party. He should not forget the International Criminal Court if, God forbid, his evil intentions come to p ...

• Ricardo 8 years ago

Fredy Blay, shut up. have u now realized how it is ? painful, isn't it. cast ur mind back, but stop preaching violence u have lost already.

• RETIRE AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is Nana Addo's WATERLOO

• Nii 8 years ago

Why do these politicians talk as if they own Ghana. Freddie Blay should be wise enough to know that Ghana will decide not NPP

• KM 8 years ago

NPP does not decide who wins election in this country, it is the ordinary voter. Both NPP and NDC have not helped this country at all. They only come to amass wealth for themselves and make the ordinary Ghanaian worse. STOP i ...

• Baba Baako 8 years ago

You need a thorough check.Sick man

• Benedict Foley 8 years ago

NPP has no confidence in the EC,National Security and the rest. So even if Ghanaians genuinely vote for NDC, it will be a stolen verdict. Lord have mercy.

• sipole 8 years ago

You sit in Accra and make such idiotic statements . Tell me in which Region in Ghana you've campaigned. Meanwhile you want to unseat Prez Mahama.

• Eric 8 years ago

Freddie Blay are you telling us NPP is not corrupt??.You dying for power because you've lost a lot in opposition which you want to retrieve bad,NPP will be worst than NDC if giving the mandate and development of voters and th ...

• chris-elymas 8 years ago

This man should be arrested and made to sign a bond of insight free comebts. He should retract this war and chaos migering statement. Ghanaians shouldn't allow few people to plung this country into war because few people need ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Stolen Verdict is the new campaign slogan for NPP going into 2016 general elections.Thank you.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

So the only verdict that will satisfy you will be if NPP wins, right? Anything short of that is a stolen verdict.

You guys think Ghanaians will sit down and let you run the country to the ground because of your desire for ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

This man Blay is living chameleon life and his personal interest only. It is only NPP will vote him as their national vice chairman. Blay should talk of his secret acct with ecobank. He sacked Mr Afoko bse of the true.

• Boniface mensah 8 years ago

With blay and nana in npp there is no way npp will come to power.

• Anita 8 years ago

What the hell dies that mean? If the NPP does not win?? Are you ppl serious??? Anyway, we can guarantee what would happen if NDC wins!

• Raid tikesie 8 years ago

So does the npp honestly believe they can win an election in its current state?please stop what you are doing to Ghanaians.we all know that your definition of stolen verdict is when you lose but pls be honest to yourselves a ...

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

So you telling Ghanaians that the economy is not good and that people are suffering is enough to win the election?
    Blay put it in your stupid head that there are trained retired army personnels waiting to deal with you and y ...

• JEKMo 8 years ago

What this man is talking about. You are rather intimidating Ghanaians on daily basis.Hey my friend the majority of Ghanaians are happy about your attitudes in opposition. You formed private army at ur

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This man must be silenced.

• kk 8 years ago

When somebody says the truth u NDC guys are spew rubbish they should try n stole the election this year if GH will not experience war fools NDC criminals

• I.K 8 years ago

My dear KK please if the npp lose the Nov 7 election bee the first at the front line of the war.#GHANANEEDPEACE.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

THE POLICE MUST ARREST THIS CRIMINAL WHO HAS COUPED AFOKO AND IS DETERMINED TO COUP MAHAMA EVEN IF IT MEANS PLUNGING THE NATION INTO CHAOS.

• Agya koo 8 years ago

So if the npp does not win its a stolen verdict? How can you be sure of this mr big nose,so all cost your party must be the winner, very pathetic .

• mussah 8 years ago

well spoken

• JEKMo 8 years ago

THE
    MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE NOT HAPPY WITH YOUR ATTITUDES IN OPPOSITION. YOU FORMED PRIVATE ARMY AT YOUR PARTY HQ HARASSING UR OWN PARTY MEMBERS WHO DISAGREE WITH U.OUR COLLECTIVE SECURITY IS VRY PARAMOUNT TO US.NOBODY WI ...

• OT 8 years ago

Let your angry youth come. We can't also guarantee if we we be angry to face them. We can't guarantee the action we are going to take.

• Joe 8 years ago

I was contemplating voting NPP but I have now changed my mind as result of your war mongering. People like you do not deserve any leadership role in our country. Speak like a sensible adult!!!! I am voting for nobody as all t ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Foolish talk.Cant imagine this man is holding himself as a national chairman.how cld such a person lead a party to victory?u people have lost the election in advance and u can do nothing.

• KM 8 years ago

What kind of nonsense talk is that? Who will steal what verdict? Is it that when NPP does not win then the verdict is stolen? What about when NPP wins, can CPP or PPP call it a stolen verdict? Blay is an old man who should be ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL,this Coup-Chairman!! Acid Bathers! Try tANY NONSENSE and you'll see where you'll land......with a BURNING LORRY TYRE AROUND YOUR NECK to go and swim !! Idiot.
    WHY ALL THE THREATS ?????
    Which Verdit are you talki ...

• obroni 8 years ago

IS that NPP politics, threathening Government, NDC or even Ghana and Ghanaians in this case. Shame on NPP

• Abongo 8 years ago

Is this your message to the nation, Just try amy stupid move and you will go into exile hajajahahaha Blay you are playing with fire

• kk 8 years ago

smh

• kobby 8 years ago

"kwasia", opanyin guan. Nonsense talk. Do you think everyone will vote for your party?

• osei wusu kumasi 8 years ago

I wish blay could spill their ill agenda out.any smart mind knows what this patapaa man is implying ,NPP should win @ all cost or war .BLAY nobody shall guarantee your safety as well,double standed foooooooool fooooooooooo ...

• Loose talk and cat like face 8 years ago

Since when have you guys accepted election results in Ghana? Have you ever accepted election defeat? useless Cat like face Fredy Blah ? When? loose talk, the whole world is watching and listening to your loose talks both on r ...

• ronnie calhi 8 years ago

STUPID TALK, GO AND TRAIN YOUR POLLING STATION EXECUTIVES AND AGENTS AND STOP THE 'SUIT & TIE' SENSELESS SPEECHES ALWAYS!!

• samson 8 years ago

This is grossly irresponsible from NPP chairman. I have never heard something like this from any political party in all my years. I am not a young man. In effect he is telling his party supporters that if they should lose the ...

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Blay, you and your associates are criminals. Is that the reason why you sneaked into Ghana South Africans to train your foot soldiers? To terrorise the nation in case NPP loses the coming Election? Will you stay to fight or r ...

• spiritual 8 years ago

non serious man, idiot

• Virgin Jake -USA 8 years ago

This useless guy thinks the country is for a party hun? What at all can he do if he feels something went wrong, apart from wasting our little resources at the supreme court?
    Nonsense!

• Gbemela. 8 years ago

Look at this goat, idiotic man. Too oooooooh bring it on.

EC ignore this fool Blay...
    Once I went to conduct an election and some people came to the election with all sorts of weapons thinking that I will be frightened to postpone the elections. When a person brings out a weapon fr ...

• Roland 8 years ago

Freddy Blay is weirdo, he is the worst thing that have happen to npp as a party. The election is still young, instead of telling your supporters to work hard, you are throwing towel already and want to blame others for your a ...

• EC 8 years ago

All he wants to say is all die be die period. " Put it in and Pour it in " goes into the same pot as they say.

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

Such utterences only go a long way to th eruling governments advantage. Why fall into the trap over and over again? NPP never learns how quickly NDC uses such utterences to their advantage.

• Kojo 8 years ago

The fact is that they have no campaign message but they have to say something so what comes handy is their trademark. Don't be scared. That's their brandname.

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

I am amazed that a self proclaimed Chairman who should use his de-facto time to adjust the gains of his party for at least,is now the one who is calling for the after myth of the election should they loose.krachie,elections a ...

• FORSON NYARKO 8 years ago

Nothing will happen after 7th november general election.
    With God be on our side Ghana, will be the winner.

• Sumaila Abdulai 8 years ago

Foolish talk from a foolish man belonging to a foolish party,always looking for excuse when they lose elections go and campaign and win because should JDM win and u fool u will check.If u go round beating war drums and brainw ...

• Lula 8 years ago

When you were given power, You abuse your office. Appointing Your brothers as defence ministers and awarded contracts to Your children. You took percentage from our oilfield, forgetting those who voted for You. Now ...

• kofi Agbo. 8 years ago

Look at his nose.you and your family will not be spared either.corrupt fool.

• Uncle Tee... 8 years ago

Is such a pity dat an old man like freddie blay will make a reckless statement all fr power.... I wipe fr Ghana

• All Die Be Dieeeeeeeeeeeeee. Tolon 8 years ago

BNI what are you waiting for ? Pick this Hooligan and lock up. You will die before that happens. Look for the killer of the gentle JB Danquah instead . Idiot

• KK 8 years ago

NOTHING will happen after the 7th november general election.
    With God be on our side J M will be the winner.

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is, there'll be no stolen verdit come 2016 elections. Blay & co. should learn that Ghana has been thru' many elections since the days of the Action Troopers. After the elections Ghana will go on whoever ...

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

A ranking member of the stupid things. Bring the fight only NDC sympathizers will die eh?.Indeed stupid things are talking. Bring it on because of stupid ugliest akufo addo. You all regret starting it.

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

Freddy Blay and like-minded ones on this issue are stupid and apologies of Ghanaians. Has NPP genuinely lost an election is this country before? NO. I thought they would have learnt some common sense after writing the stole ...

• Osabarima 8 years ago

Why does NPP think that they are the only ones who can be violent? "Y3n Akanfo3" and All die be die statements do not scare anyone. If they want war the rest of us Ghanaians who do not believe in a drug addict ruling Ghana ar ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

stolen verdict according to whose verdict? Is this your campaign message? why don't you tell Ghanaians what you can do for them rather than beating war drums all the time. We are getting fed up with you guys.

• simson 8 years ago

LOOSERS WILL ALWAYS TRY TO INTIMIDATE BUT TACTICS IS NOT GOING TO WORK!

• The Patriot 8 years ago

This man is an idiot. If he is preparing to depart the world he can go with believing that he can drag innocent Ghanaians along with him. See what this dead thief is saying!!! This idiot and his likes should stop intimidating ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Hail the Supreme Court of South Africa what a flawless judgement even against a sitting president and Parliament.Academic and really correct judgement.Not a judgement of convenience.Can we say that about Ghana's Supreme Court ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

What nonsense is this? Blay all you have is a newspaper and we know where the offices are located. We hear you are preparing to boycott the elections so Nana can declare himself President of NPP.

• humble 8 years ago

yesssssssssssss oooooooh. ec bewon. we are ready for. ......

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

POLITICIANS ARE LIARS AND CROOKS.
    GHANAIANS SHOULD NEVER GO TO WAR AND DIE FOR ANY POLITICIANS.
    LETS REMEMBER THAT OUR NEIGHBORS FROM IVORY COAST,BURKINA FASSO AND TOGO WILL NEVER HARBOR US.

• Freddie 8 years ago

We will never these crimiinals to do that AGAIN .

• peace 8 years ago

Big goat BLAY you will die first look at his mouth.

• peace 8 years ago

Is only NPP that such people can a place for themselves how can a leader say this? God is watching you will lose this elections again inshaa Allah

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

a so-called democrat yet u talk like a P*G...he who wish us or the country ill will surely taste of their own destruction. akways talking gloom and doom.....aVU nami....

• kingnarrow 8 years ago

always talking about war hahahahahaha!!!!

• habi 8 years ago

Hmmmmm npp

• Obinim 8 years ago

Foolish statement from foolish acting chairman. What can you do if you lose 'potoo'

• pius 8 years ago

Stupid man. You think Ghana belongs to u.

• ============= 8 years ago

KWAASIA, FOOLISH NPP PEOPLE. YOU WILL LOOSE BIG TIME AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mr Blay,aren't you a lawyer?Go to court if somebody is cheating you.Thank you.

• Stoway 8 years ago

The judges who always favor them in most of their case were court by Anas so they now fear the court. They use to win cases any how but now tell me the last it happened.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that we have such fools as Ghanaian citizens. People who claim to be champions of democracy, with not even a pinch of sense in their cranium.

• kim 8 years ago

BNI shd take this man for questioning.

• kim 8 years ago

Freddie blay

• KKD 8 years ago

Look at this ugly beast advocating violence. Is it a forgone conclusion that you will win??? You and your ugly family will be the first to die if you start violence. Useless all did be die people.

• Maame Peace and Love 8 years ago

Political parties should use mobile phones to video declarations of results at the polling stations. This will help them collate results accurately and also serve as evidence in the event of dispute. They can instantly whatsu ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

IF POLITICAL PARTIES DO NOT TRUST THE EC TO ORGANIZE A DECENT AND CLEAN ELECTIONS, THEY SHOULD APPEAL TO THE SECURITY COUNCIL OF THE UNITED NATIONS TO ORGANIZE THE ELECTIONS AND NOT PUT THE LIVES OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AT RIS ...

• Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago

WE BEEN READY FOR YOUR.....BULLSHIT VILLAGE COWBOYS...BRING IT ON..YOU ALREADY HAVE YOUR OWN COUNTRY AKYEM KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC....IF THAT IS NOT ENOUGH FOR YOU.....BRING IT ON...VILLAGE COWBOYS

• Adama 8 years ago

Please vote the one who will not drum war drums. We thought they would be the alternative but I am sorry they are going to be West and ready to not to grantee our safety.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana. Give this country peace. Put the warmongers to shame.

• bright 8 years ago

Another cheap talk this will definitely take them to opposition for good.

• bolga kickers 8 years ago

Try it and you will die like an ant.

• Frank 8 years ago

Well said Blay, if they try to do any stupid move like what they did last 4yrs then we npp supporters will not sit down definitely there will be a war.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

What at all do some of us need on this earth . it is a fact that you can never guarantee something you do not control. How long are we going to stay on this earth . Your will one leave everything behind. We are not l ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Sorry to say this, but Mr. Fredy u r very senseless......... No wonder u ousted Afoko out with ur evil plans n thoughts......... God for bid If anything should happen, u r my first target........ Why do u always think n talk ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Coming events, they say, cast their shadows before them. Blay's threat of violence because they will not be declared winners, is the consistent signature of NPP's leader, Akufo Addo.
    Anybody with an average intelligence can ...

• Kimathi 8 years ago

U can do foko..animals

• JM 8 years ago

NPP IS GOOD IN CHEATING THAN ANY PART. YOU SEE HE KNOWS THEY ARE HEADING FOR LOOSING AND STARTED CRYING. NPP CRYING FOR EVERYTHING LIKE BABY. NANA CANT WIN, IF HE CAN, HE SHOULD HAVE THE WIN DURING KU4 TIME, WHEN NPP IN POWER ...

• Raymond 8 years ago

Blay, who do you think you are. It looks like you a monster, beast aand vampire. Idiot, try and you.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Chairman you are foolish for making that nonsensical statement.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Elephant-riding serial liars and their worthless threats. You lose elections and cry theft. Your NPP campaign is heading nowhere because of clueless. No one needs any guarantee from elephant-riding serial liars who have no ag ...

• Opeimoa 8 years ago

I can't believe a No. 2 political party of the state is so unintelligent. It is becoming clear that Kennedy Adjapong's statement that there is no intelligent person in the NPP is true! Is it a whole chairman who has come so l ...

• tutetu 8 years ago

YES, MR BLAY IS RIGHT. WE WILL NOT ALLOW INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC TO STEAL THE WILL OF HE PEOPLE AGAIN. AS SIMPLES AS THAT. ANYONE WHO DOES NOT SUPPORT WHAT MY BLAY IS SAYING IS DENYING THE FACT THAT GHANA IS IN MEESY S ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

You are now graduating your all die be die nonsense, you NPP guys are not serious. how's elections stolen. You are easy to pick on the ground, what can you do. Look know your limit or it will be your own doing

• Lionel gyata obiiiiiii 8 years ago

I think this man is an old fool. Beating war drum.the police should pick he and koda right now for some statements they are making

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Getting ready to "armpit" the ball and ran away with it. We shall not allow you to boycott the 2016 elections. Stop fighting women at the EC and tell us something good.

• VICTOR KOJO 8 years ago

This man should be careful himself,because if care is not taking he and his household will face the "dance" first before the elephant family dance same.He must be awear that the NDC too will not sit down to bring their nonsen ...

• VICTOR KOJO---accra 8 years ago

This man must be careful if not he and his household will face the "dance" first before the entire elephant family.He should not think that the NDC will Sit down and look at them just like that they should try any move and th ...

• Bestman 8 years ago

Another all die be die episode here again.Indeed a dieing elephant will definately struggle as the saying goes.What about if the npp also by "takashie" bully their way to win the the election illegally ?.

• sa ad 8 years ago

The ec must be seen to be transparent and fair!! That is all that is needed.... Ghanaians must be joking if they preach peace and not preach justice!!

• Oseikrom burgar 8 years ago

Dog shit. What have the party done to our own NII NOI. We pray NDC will do the same to us. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

• Abigail Yebua 8 years ago

If you like don't guarantee the security of the stat e today. Even JDM can't dare.

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

This NPP party is full of nonsense , they are trying to fear in the mind of the voters that without nana Addo there will be war in Ghana . it will not work and nana will lose , Alan cash in waiting

• fred papa 8 years ago

look u shit heads should not think all the army and police are for ndc oo.if u know u wont cheat why are u shit heads simpleton fretting.u think to can chase a coward forever.ndc shitheads

• fred papa 8 years ago

u ndc paid fools really crack me up with ur stupidy.u ndc bastards just dont read and cant understand.yes npp cant guarantee if verdict is stolen.

• spyky 8 years ago

you have already describe it as stolen verdict.so what next?

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

You see these are some of the trash you hear from frustrated people when they foresee defeat stairing at them in the face.How many times have we not heard such threats from cowards from the new pathetic party.They always bark ...

• Yawchina. 8 years ago

Read what he said very well. Ignorant and illiteracy will kill Ghanaians. What's wrong with what his said ? There is a clause . If ........,if the NDC know that they won't cheat then what's their fear ? Hahaha.

• Samuel Owusu 8 years ago

What he said is very wrong. It is not up to NPP to determine that NDC has cheated. If NPP has any doubt about the elections, the proper place to go is the courts, but not to the law into their own hands.

• Lott 8 years ago

Even your name Yawchina signified the type of person you are.....

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Why should NPP appoints such a person as the party national chairman, Mr.Blay?Very disappointed in him and the things he says,anyway he can test the rough of the laws in the country should in cases NPP loses the coming gener ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Educate your illiterate foot soldiers if NPP LOSES clean elections and never lie to them it is a stolen verdict,this is very important because it is what you tell them in case you lose elections is what matters.

• dave 8 years ago

How come this old man never reason before talking. So if Nana Addo wins and some ordinary people say no, can he guarantee that one? This man has nothing good for the npp, always creating impression of violence. We miss Afoko ...

• One step 8 years ago

Foolish oldman, na power by force ?

• neropraise 8 years ago

Maybe, blay and members of his party that reason like him have spare life, or better still, they are immune to death, should any war come to gh

• Chris. Ochiso 8 years ago

Eeebei Opanyin Freddie! Do you think you're putting good things in the mind of the young. I pitty you so much. so disappointed in you. Politics is brinding your conscience.

• Alhaj Hamid 8 years ago

Ghana is bigger than any political party so Blay as a statesman should stop treating Ghanaians. How sure is he that his party will win the the election when he is dividing the founding fathers of the party for his personal ga ...

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Another intimidating speech from an old fool Blay. Try it and you will see.

• Asare prempeh 8 years ago

Hahahahahah another motherfucker ugly ass thief old propaganda man,bring out ur kids en akufo addo kids fight if u loose

• Lott 8 years ago

Do we still got educated fools in our society ? Apparently, I thought NPP had learned a lesson from their previous utterances that causes mayhem among most Ghanaian to call them names, such as "v ...

Stop this kind of unwise comment and think of how to unite your party. Evil mind. Ghana is bigger than you.

• Foster 7 years ago

When people in charge of a group make such an unguarded and reckless statements like this to insight their followers, then you can determine what they're really up for.