Let’s do sober politics - Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (58)

• GB 7 years ago

NPP IS NOT READY FOR SOBER POLITICS

• BEN-NPP 7 years ago

NPP READY FOR DO AND DIE- WE MUST RULE OR WAR

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Foolish man. Hypocrisy. U brought all these stupid ndc goons on us.Motherfucker.Ur bugabuga government has transcended into this chaos and incompetence we r witnessing. Foolish jj.

Author:- King Adjei .....
    Only senseless people will appeal to the President ,to defy our SUPREME COURT to free Criminals. President Mahama will not and can not free Criminals to dent his credibility ,by encouraging more da ...

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Where is the 5 million bribe u took. U killed all the leaders for being rich whilst u were richer than them . Fiafitor.efu. Julor Rawlings.

Author:- Oppong London .....
    ndc is the main demonic party in ghana,the founder is real satan,they don,t want to accept defeat in elections and always try intimidation.they are losing this december election either they like ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Idiots, let your stupid founder understands that all that is going in Ghana is from him JJ Rawlings. Do you agree or not? JJ planted arm robbers and now it has grown so Ghanaians are reaping it. If l have privilege to contact ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

It was typing mistake and also l was so upset.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YOUR TYRRANY IS DEAD ! JUST DIE AND GO TO HELL !YOUR WORDS ARE NO WISDOM TO BE HEARD COUPS ADDICTION . USURPATIONIST !!!!!!

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    Ndc Wants To Kill Judges And Turn Ghana Into A Jungle Where They Can Abduct Lady Judges And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape...Kill Judges So That Ndc And Easil ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WE WANT TO RULE GHANA BY FORCE:

• BEN-NPP 7 years ago

YES NOT WITH NPP

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Who want to rule Ghana and mismanage the country more than the ndc?do you people listen to yourselves before you talk? Ghana doesn't belong to the ndc so the PPP also has every right to rule Ghana not NPP alone. There will be ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    “Ghanaians had never faced such crisis as now, where they are virtually working to pay electricity bills, paying more for electricity than rent. Many businesses, such as cold stores, hotels, factor ...

• ICC 7 years ago

Ghanaians are cowards to probe you muderer.
    You need to be brought before the ICC tribune to face charges & to replace Gbabo there.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Those who think that Mr Rawlings is an armed-robber and a murderer should send him to court and stop disturbing our ears with their irresponsible and disrespectful comments. We must learn to respect our elders and learn to fo ...

• Atongo Ibrahim Adams 7 years ago

It's strange how Rawlings could now talk about sober politics. Is it sober politics to refer to articulate and knowledgeable young men in government as 'sharp teeth' and another as 'evil dwarf' or 'that short man'. That's not ...

• ben 7 years ago

Why didnt he go with konadu.Nyamanyama

• oppong london 7 years ago

ndc is the main demonic party in ghana,the founder is real satan,they don,t want to accept defeat in elections and always try intimidation.they are losing this december election either they like it or not,the montie 3 is real ...

• uncle Boat 7 years ago

oh no

• Maxwell 7 years ago

JDM .... Pardon Ataa ayi too because he has also regretted pls.

• Akos 7 years ago

Sure, Now that we know about your million, Mr. I hate corruption.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKIN- THE MAN WHO BROUGHT LAWLESSNESS INTO GHANA POLITICS. RAWLINGS IS NOW A RICHMAN ( THANKS TO THE $5MILLION BRIBE FORM NIGERIA) SO HE FEARS SOMEONE WILL COME AND AVENGE FOR THE MURDERS OF FIVE MILITARY M ...

• Akpaloo 7 years ago

Its no secret Rawlings wants the NDC to lose so that he can get his party back and reshape it for the future.

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Kwasea Rawlings..... Which kind sober politics... Aboa

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Oooo ndc juulo

• Diagnostics 7 years ago

We re one of the leading auto electrical shop. Visit our website for more info
    www.autodiag.one

• op Larry 7 years ago

Pay those of us who have ceased 2 be members of nagrat our NAGRAT foundatiin dues

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

Told u npps cant reason soberly and only appreciate insults in return. JERRY CREATED AND SIGNED THE CONSTUTION U FOOLS USED TO MISRULE FOR 8 YEARS which u fools are busy quoting from against muntie and with which u fools hope ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

GOD FORGIVE HIM

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

NPP CAN DO THIS FOR GHANA PEOPLE

• john mahama 7 years ago

why are you always in the news, don't
    have something better to do with your life? Foolish man

• Meshack 7 years ago

How long ago did this man come across the word "sober?" When he burst onto the Ghanaian political scene with his nonsense in 1979, had he not seen this word anywhere? You are the cause of the chaos in this nation's politics.. ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Kwasea hunu, you started all the dirty and stinking politics in Ghana

• Habib 7 years ago

JJ should be silent in Ghana for sometime and reflect upon his past, present and future!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

J.J. you are the cause of all the dirty talk in Ghana politics. Respect yourself and tell your wife to respect the people of Ghana. No insults from you.

• kafui 7 years ago

Rawlings should shut thr fuck up> where is the 5 million Dollars Abacha gave him?

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER TAKING BRIBE FROM ABACHA WHY YOU KILLED MANY FOR THE SAME REASON, GHANA DONT NEED YOU AND YOUR STUPID WIFE IN POLITICS AGAIN. DWOLO, EWI, THIEF

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE IS HE NOT ASHAMED AFTER TAKING BRIBE. IS THIS NOT THIS MAN WHO ACCUSED KUFFOUR AND MAHAMA AS THIEVES?.HE IS A DISGRACED MAN AND MUST NOT BE ENTERTAINED

• JOHN 7 years ago

SORRY FOR THE MISTAKE

• GHANA FOREVER 7 years ago

SHUT UP SHUT UP MURDERER

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

J J Rawlings send that 5 million or 2 million dollars back to the Nigerian's, shame unto you for accepting that blood money.

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

You've lost moral right to talk about corruption and sober politics.

Buhari is furious and will come after in due course.

Return the money to it's rightful owners. Shame on you!

• Bolga man 7 years ago

U r a foolish NDC person if u think u r deceiving ppl

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is Joke

• razak seini 7 years ago

Papap j has said the truth. Thank u

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Always pontificating.

Holier than thou.

Apostle of Probity & Accountability.

Pious Rawlings.

Please kindly return to the Nigerians the stolen 5 million US dollars that you took. You should have been put under hou ...

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

You've lost your credibility Jato. Oya return the 5 million

• Posca 7 years ago

Is j j a Ghanaian.....I doubt it .He is a bastard.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

How did Rawlings daughter become known as Agyeman ? Can somebody help me here. By the way does she fancy that Akan name? It goes to show how akans are well respected as a tribe.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Manama must go away.His presidency is very weak like a duck.We need a president we could count on.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The NPP morons forget that the evil dwarf Akufo Addo said Rawlings is an inspiration to him? All the insults hurled at Rawlings will not insure to the benefit of the evil dwarf.

When he starts criticising the NPP and the e ...

• Relings 7 years ago

You are the same person who set the precedence.
    Where were you when you asked people to be shot dead and now you want it to be sober?
    You are a hypocrite.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Mr former president, you should rather talk to your babies with sharp teeth and the greedy bastards. Their thievery and corruption is unprecedented. The current threat on our judges must be condemn . They are thieves and crim ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

TELL THAT TO YOUR WIFE. YOU ARE NOT A MAN.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

WE WANT A FAIR ELECTION MORE THAN PEACE. NO STEALING BY NDC.

• Jack Parlance 7 years ago

We have not forgotten about the Abacha money you received and kept... & about which curiously, the media appears to have swept under the carpet and refusing to interrogate any further.