Ignore your critics, 2016 is a done deal – Ajumako Chief to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (167)

• aikins 7 years ago

Selfish chief

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Who says there no wise Chief's in Ghana who are men enough to speak the truth?

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is certainly not a 'world-savvy' leader, and does not have what it takes to fix the economy of Ghana. In fact, he is so corrupt and incompetent that he can't even learn on the job. The truth is that Mahama has never be ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a visionary leader. His vision is to see this country transformed thus, working towards to achieving it. to cut down importation of sugar into the country, Komenda sugar factory has been revived which is producing 1,200 ...

Author:- acadia .....
    Whats so special about volta region that they get so much attention! Why not Homowo? We didnt see Mahama anywhere during Homowo. What a stupid nation! Typical tribalism! No wonders there are not enough ...

• KOKORLOR MAHAMBOLE 7 years ago

THESEPRIMITIVECHIEFS WANTV8s FROM KOBOIOR PRESIDENT MAHAMBOLE. HOW CAN THEY CAMPAIGN FOR A NATION-WRECKING , KOBORLOR PRESIDENT WHO HAS RUINED EVERY GOOD THING HE INHERITED FROM NPP/KUFOUR? CHAMA!!!!!!

• Bos One 7 years ago

Mahmoud, you are just like your name sounds, maaaaaaaa mouuuuuuuuuuuuuud, the most foolish one on earth

• AS3M KETEKETE 7 years ago

Omanhene kwaadonto , he thinks his domain represents Ghana.

• PHILIPS 7 years ago

What did your 'World Savvy' leader Kuffuor do differently to take this country out of poverty. Kuffuor had to sell state assets on his last dsys to anable him pay salaries. How "orldly Savvey" was Kuffuor himself before he l ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

How much loans did Kufour contract in eight years? Mahama has taken more loans than all our leaders combined and we are still suffering. Did u think about that?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The man is dubbed the Gentle Giant by his beloved NPP, but the facts clearly indicate that President Kufuor is a Gentle Crook who fleeced Hotel Kempinski and other foreign businesses by using Paul Afoko and other NPP official ...

• Kk 7 years ago

The conditions kufour met and the achievements he accomplished is unprecedented. It was his time that Ghana discovered oil, remember the in flow of banks and financial institutions. Even the NDC called the economy then cocain ...

• Blade 7 years ago

You have taken the wind out of my sail
    . Something I want talk..u done talk am

• Tony 7 years ago

Fool, what make u think he is Kuffour supporter

• GIFTBRIBE 7 years ago

He may have received a car gift bribe or he needs one. Mahama's time is up and he will go !!!

• PHILIPS 7 years ago

What did your 'World Savvy' leader Kuffuor do differently to take this country out of poverty. Kuffuor had to sell state assets on his last dsys to anable him pay salaries. How "orldly Savvey" was Kuffuor himself before he l ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

NPP is finished, they are confused and even some running away from their positions. I have never seen a disorganized party like NPP.

• Ajax 7 years ago

HIS VOTE IS 1

• PHILIPS 7 years ago

• Mike 7 years ago

First of all, Ajumako Bisease is not in the western region but rather in the central region not too far from mankessim. Secondly, you should visit the town before you get excited and praise the chief for endorsing Mahama if t ...

• POP 7 years ago

THE CHIEF IS RIGHT

• Sandra Mercy 7 years ago

Yes ooh

• Dapaa 7 years ago

Talk loud and he will give you SUV. You don't care what he will use our money for. If you insult he will give a post, minister of Banana republic in ghana. You will eventually suffer for misuse of our money.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Never mind this idiotic buffoon and an accident of a chief. He was in abroad but rushed back home his 'kola'from mahama john. Unfortunately for him this Kwasea payin, the president didn't turn up so he has to cry himself hoar ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Ghana will never vote for a leader who was sleeping at cabinet meetings when he was even 60 and now 72.winning an election is not winning a lottery,presidents work. Next time present a worthy candidate and not a third class h ...

• ce mois 7 years ago

Uncrupulous chief Just making Silly noise to condemn his people but rush back to his so-called abroad. Peole of Besease must watch things carefully and cast their votes regardless what This good-for-nothing chief is propagat ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

I wonder why the chief was outside the country. You travel outside of Ghana to enjoy what their wise and competent leaders have created and then run home to praise a looter whose policies have created an unprecedented unemplo ...

• Pies 7 years ago

it is true for this chief to stay in ghana end and do his chief why still staying abroad because he cant live in ghana with nothing coming from the cheiftancy he occupied. Broke chief that live overseas working.disgrace.

Why? Can't he say his mind anymore?

• Tony 7 years ago

U have to understand the leadership he is holding not ONLY NDC people in that region ,a responsible chief will not talk like even if u ARE NDC member talk the way u will always maintain your respect as a chief, NNP MEMBERS ...

• Mumuni Sandra Mercy 7 years ago

I even wonder

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Lol.Low life chief,stay in your lane.The constitution bars you from engaging in partisan politics.

• Isaac 8 7 years ago

You this man do you know that you fool go and use toilet for politics what at all Nana do for you that you want MAHAMA to more than that foolish man

• A.M-k zidane 7 years ago

When someone can insult his father in the can insult anybody,But no wonder fool like can call someone fool.

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Excuse my 'Poor Geography' but is Ajumako Bisease in the Western Region?
    Could someone help me locate it please!

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Excuse my 'Poor Geography' but is Ajumako Bisease in the Western Region?
    Could someone help me locate it please! Who wrote this? OMG

• kaketonti 7 years ago

1,2,AND 3.INSULT BATHING STARTS.WHY?

• unclejoe 7 years ago

of course. if you have such a blind chief why cannot he get what he deserve? insults insults insults. he is on the payroll of the ndc else he will not say what he is saying. he and his subchiefs are enjoying while the masses ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NPP always hate the truth! The is just telling the obvious truth! 2016 is a done deal for JM considering his unprecedented achievements. JM is construtiing better roads, building 200 new SHS, 2 new universities have been buil ...

• Zag 7 years ago

Wow, SUV cars are flowing whilst school kids have no tables and chairs in their schools. Say more Nana!

• Alias 7 years ago

This sheer propaganda aimed at discrediting JM's achievement in the educational sector. educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26%. he 200 new SHS which is being built is fully furnished with cahirs and tabl ...

• Zag 7 years ago

Lie, lie! Always telling lies to deceive the public

The npp people are blind ooh they can't see anything good under jm

• PHILIPS 7 years ago

INSULTS WILL SOON DOMINATE COMMENTS FROM NPP FOLKS FOR THE CHIEF EXPRESSING HIS OPINION ON MAHAMA'S PERFORMANCES. HOWEVER, ANY ENDORCEMENT OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO BY ANY CHIEF TO THEM IS IN ORDER. NPP ARE BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES

The only thing they are good of is insult

Mashood or ever u call ur self do u knw ur a dog.

Is this chief in Ghana, or he is one of the benificiallies, from where is Mahama going to win, with all the problems Ghana is going thru, from where is he going to win, he is a looser. God bless Ghana.

• Alias 7 years ago

What problem is Ghana going through? is the power crisis not being resolved as JM has added 800MW to the national grid? Attention is being given to all sectors of the economy as well. on health, the Ridge hospital is being up ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Really?With your national currency going down like a toilet paper thus reducing its purchasing power,you're asking what problems is Ghana going through?Sounds like a joke with all the poverty around in the country especially ...

• Rammet 7 years ago

Are you in his community? He has told you what his community has had from the government that informed his suggestion that is a done deal for the NDC in his community and you are sitting your some where probably far remote fr ...

• Bos One 7 years ago

Yes Kofi, he will win, you can cry blood, you have alowed your hypocrisy blind you. Stupid foolish fool Kofi

• Humble B. 7 years ago

So after 4yrs of dumsor,and a huge debt load for each Ghanaian to carry, corruption of magnitude found in the likes of Woyome,SADA,SUBAH,Bus branding,a whole chief is convinced Mahama will win? The gods must have all gone cra ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

And so what? We all know 2016 election is a done deal for JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA even NANA ADDO knows

• abele 7 years ago

every foolish person,given money to built a house can do it. we want economic development which will let people get work to do,allow prices of goods to drop,make the cedi strong,etc.not just hring a contractor to build school ...

• aikins 7 years ago

With inflated prices

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Any

• Esi 7 years ago

V8 chief hahahahaha. You are dreaming.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Mahama is gone and gone forever,who on earth with the rightful minds will retain Mahama,unless corrupted headless chickens .

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate has twice rejected clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's bid to be President, and will again reject Akufo-Addo's third bid to be President. Yes, these headless chicken will use their voting power to ensur ...

• p j 7 years ago

posterity will judge dis so called Chief

• Smile 7 years ago

Nana if a subject is in opposition party, are you sure of controlling him after such comment, pls be careful

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

U have no moral sense to fight for ur subjects only see what is given to u by mahama.
    Your subjects are suffering but u want to praise this armed robbery government.

Useless comment.

• Dzidodo 7 years ago

Stupid chief. You live abroad and Ghanaians continue to suffer. Now you are talking from your anus because you don't have head. Only fools support dead goat. He will lose potoooooo

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your NPP evil false propaganda peddler and hate monger Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool also lives abroad will from where he conducts his demented NPP deceptions. An by the way, the dead goat is surely going to defeat the NPP ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

I met a lady this afternoon virtually in tears she lost both parents and has now had admission to do Nursing struggling to raise Ghc2500 to meet 23rd August deadline, if the Nursing allowances were to exist she could have gon ...

• paparazi 7 years ago

Damn liar. send me de lady contact n I will found out from her. If its true, I will take care of her education.

• paparazi 7 years ago

Damn liar. send me de lady contact n I will found out from her. If its true, I will take care of her education. Just appreciate the good works of the president n stop this cowardice.

• Koku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

God will punish all chiefs who collect cars from mahama. The moneys use to buy those cars are meant for development of the country.

School kids are without tables and chairs. Learning materials. But this criminal governmen ...

• Pies 7 years ago

Because of the tile road ato forson did this chief is singing praise him while the holl people of ajumako besease left the town remain only kids and old people with hunger.

• niger man 7 years ago

i have regrated am native from ajumako,will not insult my chief but it really sad to hear this from my chief, God save us all especially people from ajumako.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Chiefs engaging in active politics are not serious, how do u neutralize this when a different party wins, will ndc forever remain in power!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ajumako chief you are a huge joker..... Come and pay our light bills for us and fix dumsor. ..... JOHNMAHAMA the Ford will be kicked out like leprosy in the election...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

USELESS NDC LOOTING POOR GHANAIANS.. ... .. Now despite the crude oil...... huge borrowings... ..... Huge taxes.... .... GHANAIANS ARE unable to employ nurses and Dr's and teachers... . Hahahaaa hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii ...

• Jay 7 years ago

What a liar. You can't even speak the truth to your people Chief. Your people are suffering and instead of letting them know what's wrong you covering up for this corrupt president. You deserve to step down. Shame on you

• Fucking 7 years ago

I am back what the fuck is going on here oooo that chief mouth pussy.Nana addo is my shining star.he will win bye I want to fuck my big bubble butt White girl now.see you anyone who write bad about Nana your mouth pussy and ...

• George paa 7 years ago

John mahama can't win Ghana don't need this John mahama again and again he is a bad leader Ghanaians will reject this time round come 07/12/2016.

• EDEM 7 years ago

What a shoddy piece of work. Ejumako is in the Central region of Ghan. Check your facts before writing to please your paymaster. Mahama is going down my friend.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Keep on hallucinating, the same way your clueless Akufo-Addo is delusionally hallucinating about building a factory in each district in Ghana. The Ghanaians electorate has twice voted for the NDC while rejecting Akufo-Addo's ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is a vriminal

• Aristo 7 years ago

Eii ohene ben ni . Chief who doesn't think about his people

• familyman 7 years ago

Ajumko Bisease in western region?
    Which part of western region ?

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Don't insult the Chief. His mouth is not a gun.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot, stupid and selfish chief who does not care about the welfare of his suffering subjects
    How can you support the useless and visionless Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP has been badly wrecked by the cluelessness an lack of vision Akufo-Addo, leaving the badly fractured NPP in a state of confusion and utter desperation. The case o clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is so pathetic that e ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Is Ajumako Bisease in the Western?
    Anyway, the chief says he "was abroad", and came for the festival because he expected to meet John Mahama? Those who live in Ajumako, and Ghana feel and know the abject conditions Mahama an ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp hate the truth. Mahama's performances ten times better than that of kuffour. All these infrastructures existed when Kuffour was in office but nothing was done. Hypocrite Npp, you will prove yourself wrong. Mahama has do ...

• Tagoe, Korle Gonno. 7 years ago

Kuffour did his best without oil. Fool.

• Rush 7 years ago

All because of Ato Forson

• lito 7 years ago

U were in abroad. So u think the schools at Ajumako Enyan Asiam are in good state. The roads and the hospitals are standard to your likening.
    That's a good commendation from a stooge like you. U are just a zombie. Being dire ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ignore your critics Ajumako Chief to President Mahama this is for a good headlines that makes noise that will not have chance of winning the election for President John Ford Drama Mahama with economic ...

• Jko 7 years ago

Ajumako-Bisease at W/R. Are you really sure of what you are saying?

• adjei adusei 7 years ago

son of a bitch

• Junior 7 years ago

Nana think we are fools. He wants to use us and take a pajero for him and his family while the rest of us languished in an absolute poverty. I will look at my situation and vote ok, selfish chief.

• amigo 7 years ago

Stomach direction chief
    I don't blame u

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

You are among those stupid senseless chiefs in the country .IDIOT

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Any foolish man can built schools, hospitals and roads

It's funny .You know what ? The precidency gave him a car and money last year . He has been bribed to talk . He has disowned his subjects . Your people aren't stupid . They know what is going on in Ghana. You just talk anyhow ...

God bless u jm all the way

• abinga 7 years ago

that's true chief of ajumaku i really support u cos a work done always count it self

• Benbow 7 years ago

How can this writer say that Bisease is in the western region. I doubt this writer for him alone not knowing under which region falls Ajumako Bisease.

NDC should come out and condemn this Chief.

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Another stomach stupid hungry chief again don't worry mahama wil sign check for

• Amigo 7 years ago

Stomach chief

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Don't worry you are among v8 promise idiot chef vote for hungry and suffer

• Amigo 7 years ago

Stomach chief, disease is not ajumako constituency

• TK 7 years ago

Ajumako Bisease isn't in the western region pls it's in the central region

• FIAVI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS CANNOT VOTE FOR NDC MAHAMA AND REMOVE PEOPLE FROM JOB NEXT YEAR

• FIAVI 7 years ago

ACORDING TO IMF PROGRAMME MAHAMA WILL CUT JOB'S NEXT YEAR

• Neeqiaye 7 years ago

Oseee Mahama.you have already won,we are with you 100%...

• Actually - Washington DC. 7 years ago

If this idiot is a traditional ruler what do u expect?
    Does he care abt his people? Maladjusted chief. He faces destoolment.

Nice one. Why are ppl insulting him? When other chiefs support Nana Addo no insult from the other half. This shows how the Ndc is more torelant then the npp.

• Don 7 years ago

I am confused here , is there any paramount Chief of Ajumako Bisease? Ajumako Bisease is under Ajumako traditional Area and the paramount Chief is Nana Kwamena Hama Ababio. Again do we have another Ajumako Bisease apart from ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Hmm this chief is trying to admire n appreciate de development on his land, saying thank u bt we wnt more. Srry chief U won't b spare koraa npp is cuming wit insults Bt be strong

• Nyamekye Bright 7 years ago

Nana okofo kwakoragyan the chief of Ajumako Bisease in d central region not western region as stated above.

• Nyamekye Bright 7 years ago

Nana okofo kwakoragyan the chief of Ajumako Bisease in the central region not Western region as stated pls

• jam 7 years ago

Nana, I know you to be a pig.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Sit at your Besiase village and day dreaming. Your dream will turn a nightmare. Do u think Ghanaians are fools as u are? December 7 is just here and we shall see.

• Nyame Dua 7 years ago

Bisease is not in the Western Region. Stupid incompetent journalism in Ghana.

• kyc 7 years ago

Starrfm pls employ better journalists or reporters. This reportage is full of errors. Eg ajumako biseasi is in central region n not western region. The chief who spoke is not d paramount chief(omanhen) but rather an adontenh ...

• Tagoe, Korle Gonno. 7 years ago

Ajumako Bisease is in the Central region.

• Ganyobi Aryeetey 7 years ago

The information indicates that mahama will loose
    1)Ajumako Bisease where Duputy Finance Minister Attoh Forson hails from is not in the Western region but Central
    2)The Omanhene of Ajumako traditional area is not from Biseas ...

• Freddy 1 7 years ago

Another stupid useless chief who only visit his ppl only festivals. He stays abroad so he doesn't face de hardships we are facing in Gh. Only praising ruling gov't b'cos of his foolish stomach. Stupid n useless chief we are s ...

• Neu 7 years ago

What is the difference between Nana Akuffo Addo and a gorilla? Nana resembles a gorilla paa. Especially when his mouth is drolling with saliva.

• inercycl 7 years ago

How much was this "(t/c)hief" paid to do Mahama's bidding.It will surely come to light!

• BR 7 years ago

Why ist that when someone comments NDC for their good wrk it becomes a crime convoluted with insults. I think more people need to serve as deterant to others for insulting people. Are u from the chief village so if he commen ...

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

the chief said he was not in Ghana, the festival is the reason he came so he dont know how ghanians are suffering, so allow him to say what he want

• naag 7 years ago

stupid chief because of stolen monies u won't say de trutht

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

npp 8years they build more(school,hospitals, roads etc) and also maintain the economy ,as compare to that of ndc 8years

• forward ever. 7 years ago

The fact is that the Npp hate the truth, is not just praising Mahama but also wanted to dance with him chief you will leave long at least every good person knows that mahama is doing well except the hypocrites who think rai ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ajumako Biseasi is in the Central Region and moreover they don't have omanhene but rather Odikro because Ajumako Biseasi is not a paramouncy.

• uncle Adjei 7 years ago

yes you are correct , the paramount is Ajumako

• uncle Adjei 7 years ago

thats my home town, not in western region as reported but rather central region. Ato forson, the deputy financial ministers home town. politicaly the chief is NDC, so no d***t... he is campa***g for MAHAMA...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I from Ajumako -Entumbil lets come together and vote these evil NDC out

• k.k. 7 years ago

if is akuffo addo's is good but bad when is somebody else why..So far how have you analyze him and what did he do when he was an mp.People should remember that he's not kuffour and even has loggerhead with kuffour people so h ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

All because of few change or a car, your people are suffering and dying under John Mahama and his incompetent, create, loot and share governance. Shine your eyes Ghanaians. " Lack of knowledge my people perish". Stealing in t ...

• paparazi 7 years ago

This man is doing great for the nation. JM ...Toaso.

• Loop 7 years ago

Pay all those foolish Kings to steal the election again for you, God is watching the punishment for you would be carried on to your children in the future,

• BENSON 7 years ago

wise king God bless you.

• Atta Mills 7 years ago

Idiot chief,God will misdirect ur wayz frm 2molo,npp did gud in my village named Ahamakorambua in de same district and I disagreee with u...but Enyan Abaasa is bigger than Bisease,,,,Nkurasefo,u cant poisin us again,foolish m ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

no wonder he is not living in Ghana, if you're okay with his achievements in your area then why do you travel at all? sit there and enjoy the roads and the schools. do we eat roads? do we eat schools? these were Mahama's word ...

• Wiseman-USA 7 years ago

If abroad is run like the way Mahama does in Ghana,will they have been developed? You see, do not be a hypocrite, for over here you cannot toy with their tax money. Ask the President the whereabouts of the Wayome money, SADA ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

AJUMAKO BESIADZE IS NOT IN THE WESTERN REGION BUT IN THE CENTRAL.PLS IT NOWHERE NEAR WESTERN FOR YOU TO TAG IT AS SUCH.THANK YOU!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

God DAMN you for taking bribe and spewing trash.Mahamah has no plans and brains to rule Ghana

• KASBAND 7 years ago

Ajumako Bisease is in the Central Region, please

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Leave this chief he is speaking from his mind. If he is good for you, its okay and God bless. Get all and let others die. Road and school? Give the empty hospital, road and school and do not eat, do not pay for your hospital ...

• Ike 7 years ago

pls Ajumako Bisease is in Central region not Western region

• Gyima 7 years ago

Leave this man alone he is also looking for V8. He is not stupid. We are sharing the country's money. I will go to the air soon and insult to get mine too. We are emptying all the resources in Ghana and run away for slavery. ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

Eiiiiii NANA woy3 stupid

• Mr Cray 7 years ago

What the fuck is this , 'Mr reporter ' is Ajumako Bisease in western region or Central region? Please check your fact

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Such a chief is a drunkard..how much was he also given to talk such i guess the incompetent man gave him enough to fool like that..cbief stop the small small fooling and think abt how ur people are cryin..gyimi..#GodbessGhana ...

• ERNEST BENTIL 7 years ago

PLEASE AJUMAKO BISEASE IS IN THE CENTRAL REGION NOT WESTERN REGION

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

come from.without lies no income.look at ordinary person on the street.if ndc will offer him cash to buy stinking fish for dinner this
    house nigger will offer his wife to ndc dogs for sex.Kwasea you'VE disgraced civilized/ ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

We are talking about economic management of the country to benefit all.....not building one or two visible projects to here and there to deceive gullible rural folk

• A.M-k zidane 7 years ago

The truth is on.chief you have speak your mind

I stand to be corrected, but is Ajumako Besease in the Western or central region of Ghana? The people of Ghana will judge who will be the next president.

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

NANA Akofo Addo and his npp feels their most qualified people to rule Ghana,be aware that, its not about who can, but who is worthy before GOD.
    GOD can use anyone for HIS glory. So HE will use president Mahama to lead HIS n ...

• True citizen 7 years ago

Is Ajumako Besease in the Western Region?
    What kind of journalism is this?

• A.H 7 years ago

Nana thank you for speaking the truth about Maham, JDM toaso.

• Adamu 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS VILLAGE CHIEF. MAYBE MAHAMA HAS GIVEN A PIETO AN UNDERWARE.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Eiiiiii as3m paa ni!!!

• Antiba 7 years ago

What do u expect this chief to say when he has been sent to live in abroad

• abeiku 7 years ago

The name of the chief is Nana okofo kwekora Gyan, the town is ajumako Bisease in the central region not western region get your facts ryt. Not to talk about what he said. Lazy journalism

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

NPP always complains. What of Bawumia giving building materials to Atebubu chief. Hmmm,the complain on petty things is too much. The wind of losing is blowing in NPP.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=CORRUPT/THIEF/LIAR

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA BRIBED THE STUPID CHIEF.

• Yahaya 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID JOURNALISM. AJUMAKO BISEASE IS IN THE CENTRAL REGION, NOT WESTERN REGION. AND THE HEADLINE IS EVEN WRONG. AJUMAKO IS DIFFERENT FROM AJUMAKO BISEASE. THESE ARE TWO DIFFERENT TOWNS. JOURNALIST SHOULD ALWAYS FIRST ...