Mahama is job-killer President; vote him out 2016 – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

job killer

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Sir John, long time no see. For your information Mahama is winning the election with heavy margin, we are only waiting for you to die, because you said if Mahama wins again you will die. Just prepare to die, "all die be die".

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

Now your name is jagajaga? What about aponkye? You change your name a lot. U are the only ndc here. But u always use different names to comment.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

If Mahama is a fool then what is old Nana Ado who has destroyed the once vibrant NPP? your stupidity will even lead you to believe that even if millions of Ghanaians vote for Mahama it is I that change myself into the million ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, others yet to be commissioned by H.E John Dramani M ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single Community Day Senior High School but the NDC administration is currently establishing 123 SHSs;10 have already inaugurated;others yet to be commissio ...

• Abaa Tswa Tso 7 years ago

At best, he was in his DWAKOTO and knows nothing of Politics; he's dying to secure a position 'if' good may fall for Nana but, such culturally 'Wambatems' are hurting the breaking its leader.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Love that

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Over our dead body.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta r ...

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

You piece of SHIT, Are you a real Ghanaian or Togolese? Let real Human Beings talk and shut the fuck off.You and your so-call NDC should rut in Hell because real Ghanaians are suffering & traders CAN NOT afford duty charges ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    Mahama does not have what it takes to fix the economy of Ghana, partly because of his being an incompetent and corrupt Mills' driver mate surplus eater. Mahama has never been a presidential material a ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

he NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated and completed new numerous ones with the rest at various st ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is incorruptible and he only serves the interest of Ghanaians.
    Currently the NDC is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of over 35,000 ghost names on the pay roll thus saving the c ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed by the NDC government.

• Brynt 7 years ago

Cocain killer or Galamsey killer

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

“Ghanaians had never faced such crisis as now, where they are virtually working to pay electricity bills, paying more for electricity than rent. Many businesses, such as cold stores, hotels, factories, dressmaking, among ot ...

• Brynt 7 years ago

I hope your age has being static since 2009. Also, u don't know the difference between Hydro-electricity generation and Gas or Fuel

• Odehye3 7 years ago

I hope in 2008 your age was static when you people were wailing. What has really changed? Didn't you people promised Ghanaians to reduce fuel and electricity tar riff drastically? Hypocrites.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a party wrecker who has wrecked his corrupt and hypocritical NPP with his cluelessness and lack of vision. Clueless monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is head ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

look at these useless fool haven't you face that hardship before?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the best leaders Ghana has ever had.Under his leadership,the Common External Tariff for the Ecowas region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union, which will soon be i ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only clueless person who will never rule Ghana is Nana Addo since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    President Mahama on the other hand is a visionary leader and this is the more reason why he has churned out ...

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Mahama Odwanfunu is highly incompetent.Mahama's ndc will be buried after December 7th! !!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Come to think of the marvelous investments and unprecedented infrastructural projects and social amenities the NDC government is undertaking in the health, education, roads, transportation, commerce, telecommunication, housi ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama will be retained by right thinking-Ghanaians come DecPolls because of his performance.Recently,he commissioned a six-unit classroom block for the Ada Senior High School.This facility will help improve le ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama and his team are the only people who can stir th affairs of this country. We cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo and his cronies who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    However under the ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Thrash as usual

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing technical degree courses in September this year.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

“G“Ghanaians had never faced such crisis as now, where they are virtually working to pay electricity bills, paying more for electricity than rent. Many businesses, such as cold stores, hotels, factories, dressmaking, amon ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Sir John 4 months ago said he will die if Mahama wins again, I am just curious to see how this man is going to die or kill himsef because there is now doubt Mahama will win.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the deprived communities.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a blessing to Ghanaians and is working to change the fortunes of the country.
    And as at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of inves ...

• Kasa 7 years ago

SIR JOHN WOK)TE AWUOOO SO MAHAMA KILL UR PAINS LAWYER ABOA KWASEA

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Words said Sir John it doesn't take scientists to know President John Ford Drama Mahama is job killer with all these dumsor economic hardship promises and failed Montie 3 criminals who wants to vote for de ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and special access to health, transportation, banking, and other public services and places.

• ============= 7 years ago

CRY YOUR OWN CRY FOR AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS GOING NO WHERE WITH HIS 1 DISTRICT, 1 FACTORY NONSENSE.

• The Frogman 7 years ago

Is this man really OK?

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

One of the must useless man in Npp camp is this Sir John

• Odehye3 7 years ago

You are not cultured. Learn to be courteous.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Sir John the fool. Get lost

• NOBODY 7 years ago

he lost and confused NPP may have succeeded in voting loudmouth Sir John out of his NPP office, but the NPP is too clueless, too corrupt, too fractured, too incompetent, and too visionless to be in any position to vote Mahama ...

• INNO 7 years ago

8yrs in gov't what job did npp create tell us, so we wil see which one of them ave been killed by JM.
    JM is de 1 building n referburshing factories n industries. Sir John cum again.

• Eunice 7 years ago

Look at these FOOL, look nobody takes you serious anymore, we are fed with your useless behave. NPP is filled with FOOLS AND IDIOT like this one. Weather you like it or yes GHANAIANS will VOTE for JOHN MAHAMA. Edwerd AKUFFO A ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

AN IDIOT OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. STUPID FOOL. WHO TRAINED THIS IDIOT OF A LAWYER? SYCOPHANT

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never learn fro the price of loose ,vile and irresponsible talks
    Where is this guy coming from again ?
    So our so called politicians know one language that of villifications , insults and irresponsibility.
    T ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

THE DELEGATES FOUND THIS STUPID VERY USELESS AND VOTED AGAINST HIM SO WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT? SUCH A NONENTITY.

• were's that stupid Manasseh awuni 7 years ago

Foolish people like you should go back to wonoo to farm instead of showing your ugly face in Accra.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

"The downfall of a man is not the end of his life"

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Are farmers not human beings? I don't blame you. You all now have access to internet to talk rubbish because you have benefited from the corrupt and incompetent government.

• Nana Yaw RSA 7 years ago

JM has led our country into economic decadence Ghanaians will suffer more if they make a mistake to vote for the corrupt Mahamas family and friends government which has plunged the country into its current economic states let ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC will be retained by Discerning Ghanaians because of the tremendous transforming he has brought to the country.Work on the Bekwai District Hospital is moving fast.Upon completion,it will bring an improved ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Sir John, you dey? I think say they relegated you from the NPP Party long ago? It is not a secret that nobody listens to what you say bcos you are a failure. You failed them in 2008 and then 2012 therefore they said finished ...

• jod 7 years ago

Hello Sir John,its you the npp guys are making things difficult,because you guys said you will make this country ungovernable,but your information,its going to be one touch victory for the lion of Gojanmab Maham already won t ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SIR JOHN, WONTUMI, NAPO, KEN AGYAPONG, KOFI JUMAH, KARBO AND THE LATEST BAWUMIA THE LAIR

• Kakeman 7 years ago

I love this man. He is very proud of his roots and will never stop saying it. Why will he not fight for his people? Am sure Wonoo people love him back.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

foooool lyk nana ado

• Sam 7 years ago

And bring who

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Well Done Sir John. Every intelligent and patriotic Ghanaian will agree with you. Mahama has indeed been a monumental failure and a horrible disaster for Ghana. Only NDC thieves are praising him. He is completely unfit to be ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect is creating tons of jobs for Ghanaians. Currently he has revamped the komenda sugar factory which now employs 1080 out growers and will create 7000 direct and indirect jobs in the long-ru ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's is a success.The 123 Community Day Senior High Schools carried out across the country of which 10 have been completed and commissioned,the Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchange justify that he is a success.

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

When intelligent people are cracking their brains to stabilize our country, people like sir john are not those we should listen to,cos they don't talk sense. What is a job killer?.

• fjjfdxv 7 years ago

Sir John caused npp defeat in 2012 for leaving several polling stations unguarded. Shut the fuck up Sir John.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Listen to this foolish man call sir john.

• Nature 7 years ago

See this pig too. How many jobs have you created in your time and Mahama killed it???? You're sick of dementia. Go see doctor Wai.

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

When all people are talking I don't think you sir John should even open your mouth because you are a disgrace to the law let a only a lawyer. Is only NPP fool like you open their mouth when attention is need why are you not c ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

The art of governance is a creative thing one is either gifted or born with.No matter ones level of education, they must possess it.Mr.mahama does not have those qualities and coupled with his penchant for taking gifts has ma ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like that of a grass cutter

• Nature 7 years ago

See this rejected money too. Have you created any job in your time??. Bastard . You all made Ghanaians to be wallowing today. Gorilla.

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

BOOK your self down, the week has just began" RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY,
    WHATSAPP OR CALL NOW*

• BENSON 7 years ago

See this idiot too,where was he?he looks like jimyjimy.Now he cant even wash his mouth bcos no govt money to buy toothpaste.You will soon die.All die be die.

• King, London 7 years ago

Mr Sir John, this is contemptuous statement.
    Hope you don't want to join the 3 Monties .
    Please mind your phrases.

• Tp 7 years ago

Look at that idiot, with his wide angle mouth.

• Shamo 7 years ago

WHY YOU GUYS DON'T LAER OUT YOUR AGENDA TO THE PEOPLE, BUT TO DESTORY ONE ANOTHER, JUST WASTE OF JURIDICAL RESOURCES. ALL THE MONEY YOU GUYS ARE WASTING CAN GO TO SMALL SCALE WOMEN TO TRADE WITH IT, THE BRITISH GAVE GHANA AL ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Kanazoe Ford Mahama is lazy and a thief. He has stolen almost everything Ghana owns and shared with his colleagues. Jon Maaaaama is a thief. Lets vote this fool out of the system so that we can make way for the true pres ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM's not a thief.There is no record anywhere pointing to him being a thief.The real thieves are found in NPP.Under Kufuor,Peter Kwaku Amoabeng, former NPP MP for Lower West Akim fraudulently attempted to obtain an Austrian vi ...

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Oh Nana Forbi, keep on wearing your blinkers. President Obama advices people with blinkers on, to wait and see. So Nana Forbi, untill you stop being a horse without your blinkers, you would not know what hit you.

• SYMAS 7 years ago

Eiiiii. Chief Contemnor! Thanks to a skewed contempt judgment by the Supreme Court in 2013 you still continue to badmouth Perez Mahama. I wonder your worth!

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha,sir John, are you not ashamed? Where on in this globe will a party going to pol.ls with an acting national chairman?.If NPP under Nana Addo is irreparably destroyed by some of you and you can not solve party internal p ...

• Sgt Major Adams 7 years ago

Seeing that the election is coming closer and the fact that he prophesied that he should die immediately John Mahama wins the election, he is now scared to the bones because his death is surely come to pass after December 7. ...

• two two 7 years ago

You shut up ,tribal Npp you forever stay in opposition go to hell with your stupid ideas Ghanaians will teach you a lesson on December 7th shame

• Kofi badam 7 years ago

Mahama government need to sack because they are running country in negative,no jobs,rough electricity,big taxe, chopping on unnecessary money unauthorise ,running the country with inexperienced

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is still the best man for Ghana and he is #TransformingGhana unlike NPP which sold our drill ship and state bungalows to their cronies.
    JM is still our best option and under his watch, the Kumasi Shoe factor ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mahama is really a job killer by killing our purchasing power with the depreciation of the cedi vote him out simple n short.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is still our best option and JM will be retained come DEC 7 since it is #TransformingGhana
    Currently the NDC has expanded the Takoradi and Tema ports thus increasing our receipt from the rest of the world.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC/President Mahama will be given another term to continue with the #TransformingGhana agenda.Currently,the immigration booths has been increased to 26 with new E-immigration gates.These booth will help reduce long-windi ...

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Joseph Apeah you called yourself let me tell you that it was Kuffour who created every problem at all Ghanaian port the high cost of duty on every goods at the port so don't deceive yourself or play any blaming game on NDC, s ...

• 3Swedesee3 7 years ago

eee3ee

• maxwell 7 years ago

my people stop making noise becos am also in npp but looking at things JM is polling

• maxwell 7 years ago

our party don't have any good message to Ghanaians.

• Nyameche Tabiri 7 years ago

Sir John , you are disturbing our Ears. The victory is for NDC.. WHAT JOB DID YOU CREATE WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. WHAT CAN NPP POINT AT APART FROM HIPIC

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Akuffo Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 year ...

• Kies 7 years ago

I'l like to hear Sir John's opinion in jailing of the Montie 3. !!!!!!

• Ma'am 7 years ago

YOU MUST BE LEAVING IN A DIFFERENT PLANET. SIR JOHN.

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

This guy always talks stupidly before he thinks. How many jobs your party was able to create in your 8 yeras tenure of office?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is creating jobs for the youth in the country.The recently-refurbished Komenda Sugar Factory situated in the Central region,Cape Coast to be precise is employing 7,3oo youth in the country.

Furthermore,In ...

• lady nash 7 years ago

because you people don't get the chan ce to send drugs outside again that's why you called him job killer

• haaaaaaa say : 7 years ago

U Enyonam and Nana ama should go and die for npp . U are following Ashanti people bcos of money u received u enyonam . Ashanti's they think their wise dis time no way .Even they cnt pronounce english very well .

• Rich Zacky 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, sir John, I think u don't have anything to say this time because as I long as am concern, if the npp administration should work like how mahama is working now I think Ghana will b a better place now, look at the schoo ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Sir John you told NPP delegates that if you want to stay in opposition for a long time vote for Sir John and they did just that what is your problem.You are truly a useless stupid foolish kokooase krakye

• Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

You are hitting nail right Sir Johm