'We’re tired of voting for NDC' – Agona chief

Read Comments Comments (72)

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

shut your mouth you never voted for NDC

• LAST DON 7 years ago

GO AND HUG A TRANSFORMER IF U R TIRED CHIEF !!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, go hug a transformer indeed. “Biiiiig hug for triiiiiiii” through his body!

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

If this so called chief had the courage to say what was attributed he had said, he should have the guts to show his face. "COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH".

• SOJAH. 7 years ago

WELL SAID NANA,THESE KNOW NOTHING CRIMINAL GROUP HAS BROUGHT GHANA ON IT'S KNEES.THIS DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT HAS TURNED OUT TO BE A BEGGER OF LOANS AND WE DON'T KNOW HOW HE HAS USED THESE LOANS,APART FROM HIS CALLED SHODDY PRO ...

• SAMMY USA 7 years ago

It takes smart people to commit crimes of such magnitude,claimed by you.Come and be thought as to how you can become one numb nut daft.

• SOJAH. 7 years ago

SHUT UP THWART!.IS IT HOW OBAMAH RULING AMERICA AS MAHAMAH HAS MESSED UP THINGS HERE?.ONLY FOOLS AND CRIMINALS WILL ENDORSE THIS NATION WRECKER FOR ANOTHER TERM.IS MAHAMAH SMART?.NO HE IS DAFT AND NUMB LIKE HIS FOLLOWERS LIKE ...

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Another useless"chap" , your self has nothing to offer the people of Ghana,shout up

• SOJAH. 7 years ago

WAA LISTEN TO ANOTHER IMBECILE SQUATTER,IF YOUR MAHAMAH WERE TO BE WISE LIKE ME THE ENERGY PROBLEM HAS BEEN SOLVED.EVEN MY TEN YEARS OLD BOY CAN LEAD THIS COUNTRY BETTER THAN THIS BRAINLESS,VISIONLESS USELESS INCOMPETENT AND ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE CHIEF IS WISE, VISIONARY AND HONEST. THUMBS UP

• SAMMY USA 7 years ago

Thumbs up the chief's shadow area,probably for colonoscopy.

• Chaos 2016 7 years ago

Who holds your thumb in the polling booth? I thought chiefs are supposed to be endowed with wisdom! Cheap talk to please a politician. Do people vote individually or en masse?

• Efo 7 years ago

At the ballot box they change their minds and vote for another party after all these sweet cheap lip-service talks during election campaigns.
    It happens everywhere everytime.
    What these power-hungry politicians forget is th ...

• SOJAH. 7 years ago

REALLY TRUTH HURTS.NDC DAY DREAMERS, THE CHIEFS WILL VOTE OUT THIS KNOW NOTHING FOOL OUT OF POWER.MARK IT ON DOUBLE DEKKED FORE-HEAD.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana, please avoid Nana Addo for your own good. He is a trouble causer and a bad man. I don't want to see my chief running away into Ivory Coast and leaving his sandals behind.

Whatever the shortcomings of NDC, Ghana is a ...

• SOJAH. 7 years ago

TELL MAHAMAH WE DON'T FEAR HIM FOR HAVING PISTOL AND DRESSING IN MILITALY UNIFORM.HE GO-GO AND IF NOT HE GO RUN.

• owusu 7 years ago

Muslim are not thiefs I never know why John mahama he is a stiling Ghana money....

• owusu 7 years ago

Muslim are not thiefs I never know why John mahama he is a stiling Ghana money....

• VOTE MAHAMA AND THE USELESS NDC OUT 7 years ago

VOTE THE CORRUPT MAHAMA OUT 7 DEC. 2016, only less minded will vote for the thief like Mahama, only a fool.

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

You and who are tired, tell me idiot.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Cowards don't have names. Hahaha ndc are on their way OUT. The chiefs are talking and when they talk the government must know his stand. How can John mahama be giving another chance in Ghana? Lailai! Even his own people in ...

• ESSIEN 7 years ago

NDC WILL STEAL ALL OF nANA aDDO`S IDEAS FOT THEIR MANIFESTO.

• John mahama Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamma 7 years ago

Primary Class 3 prefect is better than Odwanfunu mahama! !!!

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

AOW NAMA MO NE KASA NANA WO NKWASO,WO NKWASO OTWIEDIAMPON NSHIRA WO ,WO AHENIE A WORE DIE MU. THESE ARE THE KIND OF CHIEFS GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR AND NOT THE TYPE OF CHIEFS THEY CAN EASILY INFLUENCE THEM WITH MONEY JUST F ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

We are tired of you being the chief Agona, since you came the only thing we know about you is you become so heavy you need to loose some wait .

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Our chiefs are bloody ignorant.Why do we have elections?To give you the chance to change the status quo if you do not like it.If you are tired of voting NDC why keep voting for it?Vote for either the CPP or the PPP.The NPP ca ...

• ako 7 years ago

We r not tired of him we ll vote for him to continue his well work done can't u see with ur naked eyes the improvement of the fundamental in the country going on. Don't tell lies u never voted for ndc before.. u alone can nev ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Vote for the bull frog nama who cares

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

What is beautiful is that this npp chief have one vote,,like me.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

TWO PAJEROS AND A BIG HOUSE FOR AKUA DONKOR ALONE EH?....OH NDC AND THIEF MAHAMA WILL DESTROY GHANA

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

May God bless you,we are really suffering, hardship everywhere, unemployment, corruption, mismanagement of the economy,bribery, we need NPP now!

• Kwasi Adobena 7 years ago

We are also very tired of you as Chief. Since you came on to the throne, all stool lands have been sold out. As if that is enough, you take bribe before adjudicating cases.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rescue. The NDC have failed Ghanaians; the corruption and thievery in govt is appalling. Everybody is complaining about hardships and misery under the NDC. They are ...

• Nii 7 years ago

O'Young, what has nana ever achieved in his life for u to trust him to rescue Ghanains? The man is a loser, period. Has he rescued his party? Is his house in order? My brother, think twice. Open your eyes to a changing world

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

NANA WITH ALL DUE RESPECT A PRESIDENT IS THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS A TIME LIMIT FOR 2-4 YEAR TERM IF ELECTED. A PARTY HAS NO SUCH LIMIT AND YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE. NANA YOU MIGHT BE TIRED OF VOTING FOR A PARTICULAR PARTY BUT YOUR ...

• E. A. Adu Gyamfi 7 years ago

Our chief has finally understood the source of our suffering. Thank God

• YYYYYYYY 7 years ago

STUPID AND USELESS CHIEF.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Because of idiots like this man calling himself chief that is why his subjects are suffering. As a chief what social intervention has he brought to his people. He has been in power for more than either yrs yet blaming pol ...

• Dotse 7 years ago

What baffles me is that Cote D'voire went through serious crises yet have been able to overcome their situation and become once more a leader in Cocoa production. What is really wrong with these stupid Ghanaian leaders who ca ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Which AGONA? These so-called journalists! !!!

• Zintang 7 years ago

Nana u n hu sign this with Ghanaian s maybe u n ur people I believe not Ghanaians

• SAMMY USA 7 years ago

Since this chief thinks that leadership is not for just an individual,then he should vacate his post for someone in his clan to take over.That will be a good example set for the rest of the leaders to follow.Untill then,some ...

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

What a stupid chief,what have you done for the people of Agony since you were made a Cheif? Answer this question to the people of Agony before telling them not to vote for NDC. No one will put money into pocket as you are dre ...

• Humble B. 7 years ago

If Ghana seems to be stuck in the mud, the question is the last 40yrs which party has ruled Ghana the most? The correct answer will tell us why we are stuck in the mud.
    If Ghana keeps voting for the NDC,we must not expect pr ...

• Asaase Koraa 7 years ago

It would be utterly wrong to think the NDC is getting out of power as evidence abound of their achievements e.g. roads, water, schools and their infrastructure, hospitals and their equipment, peace and what have you clearly p ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

This guy is full of himself and earlier he stops these avalanches of lies the better.For 8 years that he represented his hometown Kyebi he couldn't even provided them water. Ask anyone from his area who gave them portable wat ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

AGONA CHIEF WHICH SCHOOL OR GUTTER(SOCIO-DEV) HAVE YOU CONSTRUCTED IN YOUR AREA? TIME YOU VACATE FOR ANOTHER LINEAGE-PERSON TO DO BETTER JOB.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Chiefs and respected personso in our society don't think and talk like that, should stay neutral at all times to avoid unnecessary tension.

This days the chiefs are rather campaigning for their presidential candidate of ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Nana, please abdicate for someone else if that's how it goes

• Koku 7 years ago

Your vote can never do NDC anything vote your foolish choice and stop vomiting shit

• afenyo 7 years ago

you ll forever be cursed and suffer for all your lifetime if u insult the cheif

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

K

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kwasia suu...You and who are tired??Say you are tired not we are tired

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Shiee, we don't die finish. Have you all seen the electricity bills lately? Something is gotta give. NDC must go,; enough of their eight years not another four more years oo i am warning you folks, let's show them the door

• FUTURE 7 years ago

MEANT NDC IS DOING BETTER JOB .

• perfect 7 years ago

Hw3 woho na to aba. Check your situation and vote. This is simple. A word to the wise is your thumb. Bye

• khalilu rahman 7 years ago

Ghanaian chiefs does not respect their
    selves. how you chief boldly show out your support for a party publicly. woe you the chief.

• kwasi 7 years ago

There is nothing like chief of agona in Ghana. School drop out journalism. We have three different agona in Ghana. We have central region agona, western region agona and Ashanti region agona. None of their chief refers themse ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Am gona tell it like it is, this Agona chief has a right to endorse the candidate of his choice, but he certainly does not control how his subjects vote. Besides, if the chief believes a new party should come into power every ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS CHIEF , YOUR PEOPLE MUST SACK YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

• Four Eyes 7 years ago

Stupid and idiotic foolish chief. If you don't have anything to say, then shut your stinking mouth!!!!

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Respected chief should be out from politics. Any chief who make politics is IDOIT cum STUPID.

• mawuli 7 years ago

In fact, if we want someone to change Ghana is not Nana Addo, he has not show that leadership from his party neither in his time as Mp.

• owusu 7 years ago

Hum..hum.......Arthur Miles who kill you

• owusu 7 years ago

If u kill somebody's for President n no body's see u ..REMEMBER .GOD knows

• Mohammed Nima 7 years ago

Change is possible

• bonsu 7 years ago

Better men for Ghana are Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom and Nana Addo so Ghanaian's choose one among this two

• Angel 7 years ago

I think Nana is the right man to rescure us

• change is coming 7 years ago

wind of change is strong. no more corruption. create loot and share, de stealing brigade. de dead goat has stolen so much and buying cars for Akua donkor whiles the person in the village who voted for de dead goat is sufferin ...

• Godfred 7 years ago

Unemployment rate is too much which im part after completing University of education three years ago.why must we suffer as a country and few ppl enjoying.Ghanafo) abr3

• Broo 7 years ago

Vote NDC out water bills and light bills are too high, but no insults