Irbard condemns Dauda’s ‘elephant’ comment

Read Comments Comments (31)

• JONA 7 years ago

YOU DEY BORE ME.

• William 7 years ago

INEXPERIENCE IS YOUR PROBLEM. THE PARTIES WILL TEASE EACH OTHER. IT IS HEALTHY! TEASING IS NOT INSULTING OR CONDEMNING!
    IF YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE JUST WAIT UNTIL YOU HAVE ONE!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NOT A FUN OF IBAD NEITHER AM I CONVINCED ANY GHANAIAN INSTITUTION ENROLLED HIM ON A SECURITY OR CRIMINOLOGY COURSE BUT ONE THING FOR SURE, THIS TIME HE GOT HIS ANALOGY RIGHT AND HE SEEMS TO BE LEARNING FAST

• Calculus 7 years ago

You forget chasing the Elephant into the Bush? Tweeeeeeaaaa!

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

HE IS A CHEAP MAN AND THIS TIME NO FOOLING OF WE FROM VOLTA.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WE NO GO SIT DOWN FOR PEOPLE LIKE DAUDA TO FOOL US ANY LONGER.

• Kizito 7 years ago

What is wrong abt dat statement? Dont u ve any work to do? ppl ve said a lot dat need to be condemned.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i watched the videos about the ndc in cape coast and i am very happy ahead of the dec elections

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Rubbish.

• Janet Agyei 7 years ago

Irbard and Dauda are the both stupid and sycophant!!!

• Gado 7 years ago

Irbard, Please We ?re all monitoring this rally. For God sake ?sti a rally. What is wrong with that statement? That i what ralliiez ?r? about. That štatement is not inflammantry

• yaro 7 years ago

Where FROM THIS MONKEY. FOOLISH BOY.

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

Dauda is a typical NDC full.His comments in Koforidua within the week have been very miserabe. He wants to ignite a war in Ghana and run away to his native Burkina Fasso. He is a very big full. A typical NDC useless incompet ...

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Listen to yourself. What do you say about Dr Arthur Kennedy' s book? Is he not an NPP gourou? Shallow minded!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Irbard is overstretching the matter. Chasing elephant into a bush, be it forest of Ivory Coast, Togo and Burkina Faso.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Irbad has gone the foolish side of things because the comments by Daud are just normal comments to make pollitics looks more interesting simply because our political level in this area being refered to by the primitive level ...

• Ewevi 7 years ago

apuuuuuu. which part of Volta region is for that tribalistic party..stop hallucinating dude.

• Dzigbordi 7 years ago

By December 8 or 9 when the results are declared, you will know whether Volta region belongs to NDc or not. Mo wewe fodi wo sea. You are backward man not Ewevi. Eweviwo nya na nu

• spidow 7 years ago

Please give us a break, that statement is not offensive

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

IrBard knows little about politics. I wonder how such a person who does not know that politics is a blame game should call himself a "Security Expert" He is not even aware that DR Arthur Kennedy, an NPP gourou, has written a ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Dauda's remarks are unfortuate and regrettable

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Don't worry cos the real and only home of the Elephant is in Ghana. We don't have foreigners in our midst.

• Dabo 7 years ago

Do you guys (media) deliberately report on this idiot's opinions just to provoke us?

• Kantika 7 years ago

Collins Dauda has a second home in Burkina Faso as a Moshie man so he does not care if he sets Ghana ablaze. To this end, Ghanaians should be mindful of his intentions.

• zak 7 years ago

dauda is so desperate that he now talk like a lunatic.

• rkt 7 years ago

“I have heard that the Elephant is in the Western Region, . When we shout, it [the elephant] will get into the forest ...without coming out again, and, so, we are shouting on top of our voices in order to drive away the ele ...

• Neu 7 years ago

What did this man say that demands condemnation?
    Ibrahim if you have nothing saying, just keep quiet!

• James Abayateye 7 years ago

Dat man ebe npp symthazer don't mind him kwasia pennye ;elephant is not aboa in twe

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

DAUDA IS A killer. I BELIEVE GOD IN HIS OWN WISDOM WILL ELIMINATE HIM BEFORE HE CAUSES CONFUSION BETWEEN THE BIBLE AND QUORAN. HE IS NOT A TRUE MUSLIM

• David 7 years ago

These are the kind of ppl visionless mahama appoints as his ministers.oti bless was suppose to be his deputy look at his behavior too. How can we move forward as a nation, if lunatic and watery mouth dauda with his primitive ...

• wedan 7 years ago

Chaley boy ,is not by force to talk always,you are all ntafo).sure say you don't have any home here cos k) wo krom is ouer target after ec declare Nana sonera,