NPP attacks on Charlotte Osei ‘unacceptable’ - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (53)

• MANSAVI 7 years ago

SHUT UP

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHAT SORT OF PRESIDENT DO WE HAVE? Incompitence,un-polish words(insultive),thiefry,sodomist,corrupt and killer president.GOD SAVE GHANA,GOD PROTECT NANA ADDO.

• JJ 7 years ago

Run down EC, promote Supreme Court agenda, is a well planned agenda by the NPP to smuggled Nana Addo into the flag staff house thru the back door by the kind courtesy of some corrupt suppreme court injustices headed by Sophia ...

• facts 7 years ago

mahama came to the presidency by chance, others believe otherwise, anyway it is all evil. Chase mahama,the insulting president and the NDC out. Nii Lantey and friends, the Muntie3, like Mahama will have their fair shares. The ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are the trusted lawyers of the EC boss, Charlotte Alata. I believe is is party of the rigging game and NPP must be extra vigilant since we're going to face electoral thieves in December.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Mahama is rewriting Ghana constitution by adding the job of EC spokesman to that of the president. Do your job as the president Mahama and let others do theirs. Useless man.

• JONA 7 years ago

JEALOUSY BECAUSE THEIR LEADER IS AN APE.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaa look at typical Ndc stupidity.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Now we are going to kick off Ndc like leprosy.... .... . John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building.. ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

You're hypocrite

• big brother 7 years ago

you will fall like a dead tree on dec 7th

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO WAS AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO KUME PREKO. MANY PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES.WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO DI ...

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

YOUR ACTIONS WITH THE EC BOSS HAS ALWAYS BEEN QUESTIONABLE
    A BIG DISGRACE ON YOUR PART

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

NEVER RAISE UR HANDS THE WAY YOU DO

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

listen to that incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama,we already knows that she is your lover and she is trying her best to rigs the elections for you,so the best thing for you to do is to comes out publicly to defends her,wi ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei stepped into the eye of the storm. Perhaps it is better to describe her position as the whirlwind of the storm - the eye of the storm being calmer. In politics, perception is reality, whether we like it or not. ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Mahama, you are a fool.You are the biggest idiot in Ghana. Fuck you and your NDC.

• More 7 years ago

John.mahama.u.are.foolish.man.u.are.fake.president.foolish.man.John.mahama.u.are.insensitive.mad man

• kate 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT VERBAL ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO?

Why do you defend only Charlotte Osei and not defend others at the receiving end of your sharp teeth babies as JJ Rawlings describes them?

YOU LEADERS SO CALLED POLITICISE EQUALLY ...

• KK 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Teresa dc 7 years ago

Attacking the chief justice with death threats and raping too is doubly unacceptable. She is also a woman to be accorded the due respect whether ec, mp, lawyer, teacher, lecturer or not.

• jane 7 years ago

Why do ndc and john mahama always jump to defend Charlotte Osei and the EC. Is the EC and Charlotte Osei not capable of defending themselves? The perception now is that they are all bedfellows with a view to rig the 2016 ele ...

• KK 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY. EVEN GOING TO IMF TESTIFIES, WHILE WOYOME AND OTHERS ENJOY GHANA LOOTED MONEY.

• Wisdom Kwakuvi 7 years ago

EC matters to Mahama but Georgina wood can go to hell. We get it.
    Npp won gold in insults but monties 3 were paid for preach good news. We get it.

• Seth Agyemang 7 years ago

The president to me has demonstrated hypocrisy. the attention given to EC boss must equally given to Supreme court Judges
    I personally expect the president to show equal concern towards the Lord's of our Laws, rather he sel ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mahama, could you talk sense.
    Who cares about your relationship with her.

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

The Holy Spirit makes faith come alive within us
    What enabled Mary to grow in faith and to persevere in hope in the face of obstacles and trials? The Gospel of Luke reveals the presence and power of the Holy Spirit in Mary's ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Dumsor did not happen at Cape Coast Stadium on this occasion. Why? Was there any order given to ensure that it did not happen?

• Mensa La 7 years ago

Why commented on EC boss and the EC and not the Chief Justice and the Judiciary?

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• BB 7 years ago

ade

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

Indeed, Ghana belongs to GOD and HE would not allow evil leaders like Nana to rule Ghana.
    GOD is in charge of Ghana and so chose president Mahama to lead HIS people.GOD bless Ghana, GOD bless president Mahama.

• Kay 7 years ago

Stop blaspheming. God does not support sinners

• mystic 7 years ago

.... hypocrisy paa exhibited by the JDM Judgement Debt Manager.. but attacks on the supreme court judges and the chief justice by the montie 3 is acceptable.. joker paa

• duke 7 years ago

This is what happens when a president comes to office to serve the interests of only his party, family and friends and not Ghanaians as a whole. John Mahama is tribalistic, inward looking; only appoints majority cabinet and o ...

• kwasi ag 7 years ago

all descent ghanaians lets join hands together kick this ndc government out. ghana is deteriorating

• Posca 7 years ago

Let him defend his girlfriend whydidnt he talk about the two pajeros and the house he gave to that woman

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC had hoped the rigging strategy applied by Afari Gyan would work again. But this time, EC and NDC are being frustrated. Hence, Mahama 's desperation.

EC will not be allowed to massage the figures again. In 20 ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Stupid Mahama. Rather condemn your wicked and unholy alliance with your girlfriend in charge of EC and EC itself. Save our ears. Are you EC spokesman? Focus on fixing the mess you have plunged Ghana into.

• Trudy 7 years ago

Handsome and youthful President Mahama has exposed the npp. They have been told to be civil and cultured in their dealings with the ec

• shakamora 7 years ago

talk sensible mahama aimless president

• Nii 7 years ago

Ok, the you don't when this three guys were insulting and treating the Supreme Court judges. Oh John Manama be fair wai.

• pee 7 years ago

This so called President of Ghana is not matured.He sees it 'unacceptable' when insinuations are cast on his appointees but acceptable when the same
    derogatory statement are made about the chief justice of the republic then ...

• True talk 7 years ago

But insults on CJ and and Nana Addo are acceptable eh?

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Unacceptable! Indeed!!! Fool!!! Tell her the doctors it right. She is doing everything to help you. She has that African mentality, the president owns everything. F**k stupid mahama. Almost, everyone in mahama's administr ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Mahama has become EC spokesman now.Tell your ministers also to stop attacking our SUPREME COURT.

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

NPP as well as the NDC are not cooperated that could make the country move forward. It is very quite awful for leaders to be insulting oneanother in the face of public.The one fact also is that the NDC in it effort of ...

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Invompetent Corrupt President , you went to Kumasi and insulted Ashantis . You also went to the Volta Region where you insulted the leading members of the New Patriotic Party by describing them as "Rabbits" . You also descri ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

As leadership goes dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama doesn't show one he should have come earlier to condemn Ken Agyepong he wait so long before making a comment about Charlotte Osei this is not a ...

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

But Mr President: is the Montie 3 attack on the Chief Justice acceptable since you have refused to condemn them?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA SLEEPS WITH OSEI ALWAYS IN HIS BED.

• Ed 7 years ago

Your secret lover, what about the sc judges? This president is shallow, only in Ghana,why comment on this after all?you have never been a grown up chap. You need an IQ test

• AOB 7 years ago

Mr.President have you heard what Kwame Sefa-Kai said about Ghanaian politicians about dishonesty and hypocrisy you are number one of those people but remember that power is not eternity.What have you said about the montie foo ...